عارض أوليمبوس - أفضل الطرق لتصفح صور أوليمبوس RAW بسهولة

آخر تحديث في 25 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


عارض أوليمبوس هو عارض الصور الافتراضي لإدارة ملفات الصور والفيديو من كاميرات Olympus. يجب أن تكون الطريقة الافتراضية لعرض ملفات ORF على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ماذا عن مميزات البرنامج؟ يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول ميزات عارض Olympus الافتراضي وأفضل بديل من المقالة.

كيفية عرض صور Olympus RAW

الجزء 1: مراجعة موجزة لبرنامج أوليمبوس عارض 3

برنامج أوليمبوس عارض هو الإعداد الافتراضي للعرض والطباعة و تحرير الصور على القرص الصلب. عندما يكون لديك كاميرا رقمية من Olympus ، تعرف على المزيد حول ميزات البرنامج. وهو متوافق مع Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista و macOS 10.8 أو أعلى.

1. تحرير صور RAWو JPEG ومقاطع الفيديو التي تنتجها كاميرات Olympus.

2. تحميل ملفات الوسائط على منصات الشبكات الاجتماعية ، مثل Facebook.

3. تحويل ملفات صور أوليمبوس ORF RAW إلى JPG ، TIFFو BMP.

4. قرص وضبط اللون والسطوع تباين, التشبع، وأكثر من ذلك.

5. لمس الصور، مثل تقليل الضوضاء، تشويه صحيح ، إلخ.

مراجعة برنامج أوليمبوس عارض 3

الايجابيات

1. واجهة مستخدم بديهية لإدارة و عرض الصور بسهولة.

2. هو عارض أوليمبوس الافتراضي لعرض صور ORF مجانًا.

3. توفير أدوات تحرير الصور ، وتدوير ، وتقليب ، وتقليم وتطبيق المرشحات.

4. لا يشكل ضغطا على موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

سلبيات

1. تحتاج إلى الرقم التسلسلي الأبجدي الرقمي لتنزيل برنامج Olympus Viewer.

2. إنه متاح فقط لكاميرات Olympus الرقمية التي تم بيعها منذ عام 2013.

3. تبدو الواجهة قديمة بعض الشيء لعرضها و إدارة الصور.

عارض أوليمبوس 3

الجزء 2: أفضل بديل لبرنامج Olympus Viewer

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا حددت موقع القرص الأصلي لكاميرا Olympus؟ هل هناك بديل لـ Olympus Viewer لعرض وإدارة صور ORF أو حتى مقاطع الفيديو بسهولة؟ WidsMob عارض برو هو عارض أوليمبوس متعدد الاستخدامات تصفح ملفات RAW في أوضاع مختلفة ، قم بتحرير الصور باستخدام الاقتصاص ، والتدوير ، والوجه ، وتغيير حجم الدُفعة والمزيد ، وحتى مشاركة الصور إلى مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي في غضون نقرات.

1. تصفح صور RAW و JPEG وحتى مقاطع الفيديو التي تم التقاطها بكاميرا Olympus.

2. توفير أدوات تحرير شاملة ، مثل الاقتصاص والتدوير وتغيير الحجم وإعادة التسمية وما إلى ذلك.

3. اعرض صورك في وضع ملء الشاشة ، EXIFوعرض الشرائح والصورة المصغرة والمزيد.

4. تحويل دفعة وتغيير حجم وإعادة تسمية صور متعددة في نفس الوقت.

5. شارك صورك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو AirDrop عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية استخدام أفضل بديل لبرنامج أوليمبوس عارض

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت برنامج أوليمبوس عارض ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر على قم بتقديم القائمة واختيار اذهب الى زر لاستيراد ملفات ORF من كاميرا Olympus. يمكنك أيضًا النقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق أي صورة لتحميل الملفات من المجلد بأكمله.

الخطوة2: انتقل إلى المكتبة لعرض الصور المصغرة لصور Olympus RAW. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق أكثر أيقونة لإضافة المجلد كألبوم. ما عليك سوى سحب الصور المرغوبة وإفلاتها في سطح مكتب جهاز Mac الخاص بك أو نقل الصور بين مجلدات مختلفة بنقرات.

ملاحظة: يمكنك ضبط حجم الصورة المصغرة باستخدام شريط التمرير الموجود أسفل البديل لبرنامج Olympus Viewer. انقر مشاهدة > الترتيب حسب وترتيب صورك بالاسم أو التاريخ.

عرض الوسائط بواسطة Folder Viewer Pro

الخطوة3: يمكنك أيضًا عرض ملفات ORF بملء الشاشة أو السماح بإعادة تشغيل الصور تلقائيًا داخل عرض الشرائح. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا عرض صور Olympus باستخدام وضع EXIF. ما عليك سوى اختيار الوضع المطلوب لعرض الصور من كاميرا Olympus بسهولة.

مشاهدة وضع عرض الشرائح عارض برو

الخطوة4: إذا كنت تريد تحرير صورة ، فحددها وانتقل إلى تعديل القائمة في الشريط العلوي. ثم يمكنك أن تجد محصول, دوران لليسار, دوران لليمين، وأدوات أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا معالجة صور متعددة باستخدام أدوات معالجة الدُفعات بتنسيق تعديل > دفعة، مثل إعادة تسمية الدُفعة أو تغيير حجم الدُفعة أو تحويل الدُفعة.

عرض ملء الشاشة

الخطوة5: ابحث عن الصورة المستهدفة في الألبوم أو المكتبة وافتحها. انقر على مشاركة في أسفل الجانب الأيمن واختر النظام الأساسي ، مثل Facebook أو Twitter. يتيح لك بديل برنامج Olympus Viewer أيضًا إرسال بعض الصور إلى أصدقائك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل.

شارك Photo Viewer Pro

ملاحظة: يمكنك نقل الصور إلى أجهزة iOS من خلال AirDrop أيضًا. إذا كنت تريد استخدام صورة ORF كخلفية على الحائط ، فحددها وانقر مشاركة > تعيين سطح المكتب.

الجزء 3: WidsMob Viewer Pro VS Olympus Viewer 3

ما الفرق بين عارض Olympus الافتراضي و WidsMob Viewer Pro؟ ما هو الخيار الأفضل لعرض الصور من كاميرا Olympus؟ فقط تعلم المزيد من التفاصيل على النحو التالي.

1. السعر . إذا كنت تستخدم كاميرا Olympus تم إصدارها في عام 2013 أو ما بعده ، فيمكنك تنزيل Olympus Viewer مجانًا. عندما تريد عرض معظم ملفات RAW ، فإن WidsMob Viewer Pro هو برنامج أوليمبوس عارض متعدد الاستخدامات يدعم معظم الصور ومقاطع الفيديو.

2. أدوات. يوفر كل من Olympus Viewer و WidsMob Viewer Pro أدوات تحرير الصور ويتيحان لك معالجة الصور المجمعة بسرعة. لكن WidsMob Viewer Pro يمكنه إدارة الصور أو حتى تصفح ملفات ORF ضمن أوضاع مختلفة.

3. التوافق. أوليمبوس عارض هو للكاميرات الرقمية أوليمبوس. يمكنك استخدامه لاستيراد ملفات ORF فقط. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لـ WidsMob Viewer Pro قراءة واستيراد جميع تنسيقات RAW تقريبًا. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك استخدامه مع Canon و Nikon ومنتجات الكاميرا الأخرى.

4. تصفح الصور. يوفر برنامج Olympus Viewer طرق تصفح الصور الأساسية. ولدى WidsMob Viewer Pro خيارات مختلفة لعرض وإدارة ملفات الصور الخاصة بك في عرض الشرائح ، ملء الشاشة ، EXIF ​​، الصورة المصغرة ، وطرق أخرى.

5. السطح البيني. على الرغم من أن برنامج Olympus Viewer مجاني لعملاء Olympus ، إلا أن الواجهة ليست مصممة جيدًا. إذا كنت تفضل عرض الصور وفقًا لمتطلباتك ، فإن WidsMob Viewer Pro يعد اختيارًا جيدًا.

في الختام

ما هو برنامج عارض أوليمبوس؟ ما هي الفوائد والعيوب؟ إذا كانت لديك كاميرا أوليمبوس جديدة ، فأنت محظوظ لأنه يمكنك تنزيل عارض الصور مجانًا. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على أفضل بديل لمشاهد Olympus لتحرير الصور وإدارتها وفتحها بسهولة.

Olympus Viewer – The Best Methods to Browse Olympus RAW Photos with Ease

Last Updated on November 25, 2021 by Peter Wood


Olympus Viewer is a default image viewer to manage your image and video files from Olympus cameras. It should be the default method to view the ORF files on your computer. How about the features of the program? You can learn more about the features of the default Olympus viewer and the best alternative from the article.

How to View Olympus RAW Photos

Part 1: Brief Review of Olympus Viewer 3

Olympus Viewer is the default to view, print, and edit photos on a hard drive. When you have an Olympus digital camera, learn more about the features of the program. It is compatible with Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista and macOS 10.8 or above.

1. Edit RAW photos, JPEG, and videos produced by Olympus cameras.

2. Upload media files to social network platforms, such as Facebook.

3. Convert the Olympus ORF RAW image files to JPG, TIFF, and BMP.

4. Tweak and adjust color, brightness, contrast, saturation, and more.

5. Touch up the photos, such as reduce noise, correct distortion, etc.

Review of Olympus Viewer 3

Pros

1. Intuitive user interface to manage and view the photos with ease.

2. It is the default Olympus viewer to view ORF images free of charge.

3. Provide image editing tools, rotate, flip, trim and apply filters.

4. It does not put a strain on your computer’s resources.

Cons

1. Need the alphanumeric serial number to download Olympus Viewer.

2. It is only available to Olympus digital cameras sold since 2013.

3. The interface looks a bit outdated to view and manage the photos.

Olympus Viewer 3

Part 2: Best Alternative of Olympus Viewer

What should you do if you locate the original disc for the Olympus camera? Is there an Olympus Viewer alternative to view and manage ORF photos or even the videos with ease? WidsMob Viewer Pro is a versatile Olympus viewer to browse RAW files within different modes, edit the images with a crop, rotate, flip, batch resize and more, and even share the photos to social media sites within clicks.

1. Browse RAW photos, JPEG, and even videos taken with an Olympus camera.

2. Provide extensive editing tools, like crop, rotate, resize, rename, etc.

3. View your photos in full screen, EXIF, slideshow, thumbnail, and more.

4. Batch convert, resize and rename multiple photos at the same time.

5. Share your photos to social media, AirDrop via email, or message.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Use the Best Alternative to Olympus Viewer

Step 1: Download and install the Olympus Viewer, launch the program on your computer. Click the File menu and choose the Open button to import the ORF files from the Olympus camera. You can also double-click any photo to load files from the whole folder.

Step 2: Go to the Library mode to view the thumbnails for the Olympus RAW photos. You can also click the Plus icon to add the folder as an album. Just drag and drop the desired images into the desktop of your Mac or transfer the photos between different folders within clicks.

Note: You can adjust the thumbnail size with the slider at the bottom of the alternative to Olympus Viewer. Click View > Sort by and arrange your photos by name or date.

View Media by Folder Viewer Pro

Step 3: You can also view the ORF files within a full screen or let the photos play back automatically within a slideshow. Of course, you can also view the Olympus photos with EXIF mode. Just choose the desired mode to view the images from the Olympus camera with ease.

View Slideshow Mode Viewer Pro

Step 4: If you want to edit an image, select it and go to the Edit menu on the top ribbon. Then you can find Crop, Rotate Left, Rotate Right, and other tools. Plus, you can also process multiple images with the batch processing tools in Edit > Batch, such as batch rename, batch resize, or batch convert.

Full Screen View

Step 5: Find the target image in the album or library and open it. Click the Share icon at the bottom right side and choose the platform, like Facebook or Twitter. The alternative to Olympus Viewer also allows you to send some photos to your friends via email or message.

Share Photo Viewer Pro

Note: You can transfer the photos to iOS devices through AirDrop as well. If you want to use an ORF photo as a wall background, select it and click Share > Set Desktop.

Part 3: WidsMob Viewer Pro V.S. Olympus Viewer 3

What is the difference between the default Olympus Viewer and WidsMob Viewer Pro? Which is a better choice to view the photos from the Olympus camera? Just learn more details as below.

1. Price. If you are using an Olympus camera released in 2013 or later, you can download Olympus Viewer for free. When you want to view most of the RAW files, WidsMob Viewer Pro is a versatile Olympus Viewer that supports most of the photos and videos.

2. Tools. Both Olympus Viewer and WidsMob Viewer Pro offer image editing tools and let you batch process images quickly. But WidsMob Viewer Pro can manage the photos or even browse the ORF files within different modes.

3. Compatibility. Olympus Viewer is for Olympus digital cameras. You can use it to import the ORF files only. However, WidsMob Viewer Pro can read and import almost all RAW formats. It means that you can use it with Canon, Nikon, and other camera products.

4. Photo browsing. Olympus Viewer offers basic photo browsing methods. And WidsMob Viewer Pro has different options to view and manage your image files in the slideshow, full screen, EXIF, thumbnail, and other ways.

5. Interface. Though Olympus Viewer is free to Olympus customers, the interface is not well designed. If you prefer to view the photos according to your requirement, WidsMob Viewer Pro is a good choice.

Conclusion

What is Olympus Viewer? What are the benefits and shortcomings? If you have a new Olympus camera, you are lucky since you can download the photo viewer for free. Of course, you can also find the best Olympus viewer alternative to edit, manage and open the photos with ease.