مراجعة Photo Explosion Deluxe 5 - هل هو محرر صور مفيد

تم آخر تحديث في 6 مارس 2022 by بيتر وود


Is انفجار الصورة تستحق الشراء؟ ما الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه من أحدث إصدار Photo Explosion 5.0 Deluxe؟ لا يوجد الكثير من المعلومات حول برنامج تحرير الصور هذا على الإنترنت. إذا لم تكن لديك فكرة عن Photo Explosion ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. تنظم هذه المقالة ميزات Photo Explosion والمراجعات والإصدار البديل لنظام Mac. اقرأ فقط واحصل على مزيد من التفاصيل حول Photo Explosion Deluxe.

مراجعة انفجار الصورة

الجزء 1: The Complete Photo Explosion 5.0 Deluxe Review

مقدمة موجزة عن انفجار الصورة

تقدم Photo Explosion 5 أكثر من 10,000 مشروع للصور والرسومات. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على أكثر من 200 ميزة جديدة للإصلاح والتعديل و تعزيز الصور على نظام التشغيل Windows 10/8/7 / Vista / XP. يدعم معظم تنسيقات الصور ، بما في ذلك JPG و PNG و GIF, TIFF, RAWو PSD والمزيد. وبالتالي ، يمكنك استخدام Photo Explosion لمعالجة الصور من جميع المصادر ، مثل الكاميرا الرقمية أو الهاتف الذكي أو أي شيء آخر.

الآن ، دعنا نعود إلى الميزات الرئيسية لبرنامج Photo Explosion. يغطي البرنامج العديد من جوانب تحرير الصور على جهاز الكمبيوتر. لا يمكنك ذلك فقط تنميق الصور وتطبيق الأساسي آثار الصورة، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء ملصقات تضم أكثر من 2,000 زخرفة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح Photo Explosion أيضًا للمستخدمين إنشاء سجلات قصاصات للصور ، بطاقات صور، وعروض الشرائح مع المشروعات والمرشحات المضمنة.

حسنًا ، يبدو أن Photo Explosion يجمع بين محرر الصور وبعض خدمات تحرير الصور عبر الإنترنت. لكن هل تحتاج هذه الميزات؟ يمكنك الحصول على العديد من الملصقات الرائعة والخلفيات وتأثيرات الصور من مختلف برامج تحرير الصور المجانية عبر الإنترنت. في بعض الأحيان قد يتم محاسبتك لفتح وظيفة معينة. لكنك تدفع فقط مقابل ما تستخدمه بسعر رخيص.

انفجار الصورة 5.0 ديلوكس

إيجابيات وسلبيات انفجار الصورة

إيجابيات انفجار الصور:

  1. أضف كلمات رئيسية وتقييمات إلى صورك.
  2. تنميق الصورمع أدوات تحول.
  3. دمج الصور360 درجة أو زاوية واسعة الإستعراضات.
  4. احصل على العديد من المشاريع والقصاصات الفنية والخطوط لعمل أشياء للصور.

سلبيات انفجار الصورة:

  1. يتعطل تطبيق Photo Explosion أحيانًا. سيتم إتلاف عمل التحرير السابق الخاص بك.
  2. لا يمكن استخدام ملفات TPX التي تم إنشاؤها في الإصدار السابق من Photo Explosion في Photo Explosion 5.0.
  3. يوفر مزيل الشوائب ويتم استبدال وظائف Scratch Remover بوظيفة Clone في Photo Explosion Deluxe 5.0.
  4. لا يوجد دليل إرشادي حول Photo Explosion في عام 2019. يمكنك الحصول على الفيديو التعليمي الوحيد Photo Explosion في عام 2012.
  5. خدمة مساعدة Photo Explosion محدودة.
واجهة Photo Explosion 5.0 Deluxe

Photo Explosion Deluxe 5.0 مراجعات

يشكو العديد من المستخدمين من أن برنامج Photo Explosion Deluxe 5.0 هو تدهور ، مما يجعل الكمبيوتر يتجمد أو يتوقف عن العمل. لا يعمل Photo Explosion Deluxe 5.0 بشكل جيد مع Windows 10. عند محاولة حفظ العمل ، يتوقف Photo Explosion عن العمل لفترة طويلة. على الرغم من أن Photo Explosion Deluxe 5.0 يضيف العديد من المرشحات ، إلا أنه لا يزال لا يعمل. دعونا نرى ما علق عليه المستخدمون الآخرون على Photo Explosion Deluxe 5.0 مؤخرًا في عام 2020.

- "عربات التي تجرها الدواب قليلاً ، ستغلق (ليس كل الوقت) في منتصف العمل ... منتج جيد ، الكثير من المساحة للتحسين. لدى PE إصدارات سابقة كانت تعمل بشكل أفضل ".

- NandJ من أمازون

- "أستخدم هذا البرنامج بشكل منتظم لتعديل الصور وللمشاريع الصغيرة."

- photolady من بست باي

- "من الصعب جدًا بالنسبة للمبتدئين الوصول إلى Photo Explosion. إنها مكلفة بعض الشيء حيث أن الإعداد الأولي مطلوب ".

- سوشما ب من G2

حكم المحرر

يشتكي ما يقرب من نصف المستخدمين من مشكلات تجميد Photo Explosion. وبالتالي ، يمكنك مشاهدة العديد من التقييمات المخيبة للآمال حول برنامج Photo Explosion. سيؤدي فقدان العمل غير المحفوظ إلى جنون الجميع. سعر انفجار الصورة في النطاق المتوسط. تحتاج إلى دفع ما يقرب من 50 دولارًا لامتلاك Photo Explosion Deluxe الإصدار 5. البرنامج ليس أسوأ أو أفضل من المتوسط ​​في كل منطقة. مرة أخرى ، تحتاج إلى حفظ عملك في الوقت المناسب في حالة توقف Photo Explosion عن مشاكل العمل.

الجزء 2: بديل انفجار الصور لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

إذا كنت تبحث عن محرر صور خفيف الوزن وقوي بديل لـ Photo Explosion ، WidsMob Retoucher هو أفضل بديل للمبتدئين والمهن. يختلف عن Photo Explosion Deluxe ، يحتوي Retoucher على واجهة جيدة التنظيم. يوجد 5 أقسام لتحرير الصور. يمكنك تقليل ضوضاء الصورة، تنقيح الصور الشخصية ، المسبقة الفيلم التناظرية، وطبِّق التعديلات بنقرات سهلة. يتم تغطية معظم متطلبات تحرير الصور. يمكنك تنقيح صورتك وجعلها تتألق بسهولة.

  1. إزالة الضوضاء واستعادة تفاصيل الصورة المخفية.
  2. مجموعة واسعة من ملف تعريف عرض اللون ، وأوضاع الألوان الخاصة ، وحبيبات الفيلم.
  3. Do تجانس البشرة وتبييض لتجميل صورتك الشخصية.
  4. قم بالمشاركة الآثار الفنية لجعل صورتك مميزة.
  5. الحفاظ على ملفات RAW عالية الجودة للصور الرقمية.
  6. احصل على المقارنة المباشرة عبر الشاشة قبل / بعد.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل برنامج تحرير الصور على جهاز Mac أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي. اسحب صورتك وأفلتها في واجهتها الرئيسية. ثم انقر فوق ملف التالى زر للمضي قدما.

استيراد صور WidsMob Retoucher

الخطوة 2: أدخل في قسم معين لتحرير الصور لتحديد التفاصيل. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك ضبط التشبع, تباينوالسطوع ودرجة الحرارة والصبغة عن طريق تحريك المنزلقات بسهولة. لتنقيح صور السيلفي ، يمكنك التبديل إلى صورة قائمة لتنعيم وتبييض البشرة. انقر على B / A بالقرب من أسفل لعرض الصورة قبل وبعد.

تنميق صورة

الخطوة 3: بعد تحرير صورتك ، انقر فوق مشاركة زر أو حفظ زر لإنهاء العملية. يمكنك مشاركة الصور إلى Facebook و Twitter و Flickr والمزيد من قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي بنقرة واحدة. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل هذه الصورة بتنسيق JPEG أو TIFF. الإخراج جودة الصورة يمكن تعديله من الأقل إلى الأفضل.

تصدير صورتك

بغض النظر عن رغبتك في تنقيح الصور التي تم التقاطها بهاتفك أو بكاميرا رقمية ، يمكنك الحصول على نتيجة مرضية هنا. لا داعي للقلق بشأن مشكلات تجميد Photo Explosion أو تعطلها. تتيح الأدوات سهلة الاستخدام للمستخدمين تحرير الصور في وقت قصير بتأثيرات بصرية جيدة جدًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن السعر المعقول جذاب أيضًا. يمكنك إنفاق 2/5 سعر Photo Explosion لامتلاك النسخة الكاملة من محرر الصور هذا.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

حسنًا ، يمكنك اعتبار WidsMob Retoucher بديلاً مختصًا لـ Photo Explosion لنظام التشغيل Mac أو Windows. هل تريد تحقيق تأثيرات الصور الفنية دون عناء؟ يمكنك تنزيل برنامج تحرير الصور مجانًا وتجربته الآن!

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Photo Explosion 5.0 Deluxe

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Sale

Photo Explosion Deluxe 5 Review (Do You Really Need This Photo Editor)

Is Photo Explosion worth to buy? What you can get from the latest Photo Explosion 5.0 Deluxe version? There is not much information of this photo editing software on the Internet. If you have no idea about Photo Explosion, you just come to the right place. This article organizes Photo Explosion features, reviews and the alternative version for Mac. Just read and get more details about Photo Explosion Deluxe.



Part 1: The Complete Photo Explosion 5.0 Deluxe Review

1. Brief Introduction about Photo Explosion

Photo Explosion 5 offers over 10,000 photo projects and graphics. You can also get 200+ new features to repair, edit and enhance photos on Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP. Most image formats are supported, including JPG, PNG, GIF, TIFF, RAW, PSD and more. Thus, you can use Photo Explosion to process pictures from all sources, like your digital camera, smart phone or something else.

Now, let’s get back to the main features of Photo Explosion software. The program covers many aspects of photo editing on PC. You can not only retouch photos and apply basic photo effects, but also make collages with 2,000+ decorations. What’s more, Photo Explosion also allows users to create photo scrapbooks, photo cards and slideshows with the built-in projects and filters.

Well, it seems that Photo Explosion combines a photo editor with some online photo editing services. But do you really need those features? Actually, you can get many cool stickers, backgrounds and photo effects from various free online photo editors. Sometimes you may be charged to unlock the certain function. But you just pay for what you use with cheap price.

Photo Explosion 5.0 Deluxe

2. Pros and Cons of Photo Explosion

Photo Explosion Pros:

1. Add keywords and ratings to your photos.

2. Retouch portraits with makeover tools.

3. Merge pictures into 360-degree or wide-angle panoramas.

4. Get many projects, clip art and fonts for making photo stuff.

Photo Explosion Cons:

1. The Photo Explosion app crashes occasionally. Your previous editing work will be ruined.

2. The TPX files created in the earlier version of Photo Explosion are not accepted by Photo Explosion 5.0.

3. The Blemish Remover and Scratch Remover functions are replaced by the Clone function in Photo Explosion Deluxe 5.0.

4. There is no how-to guide for Photo Explosion in 2019. You can get the only Photo Explosion tutorial video in 2012.

5. The Photo Explosion help service is limited.

Photo Explosion 5.0 Deluxe Interface

3. Photo Explosion Deluxe 5.0 Reviews

Many users complain that Photo Explosion Deluxe 5.0 is a degrade, which makes the computer freeze or stop working. Photo Explosion Deluxe 5.0 does not work well with Windows 10. When you try to save the work, Photo Explosion just hangs up for a long time. Though Photo Explosion Deluxe 5.0 adds many filters, it is still not working. Let’s see what other users commented on Photo Explosion Deluxe 5.0 recently in 2020.

- “Slightly buggy, will shut down (not all the time) in the middle of work…… Good product, lots of room to improve. PE has earlier versions that functioned much better.”

- NandJ from Amazon

- “I use this software on a regular basis to edit photos and for small projects.”

- photolady from Best Buy

- “It is quite challenging for the beginners to get it to the access to the Photo Explosion. It is little costly as initial setup is required.”

- Sushma B from G2

4. Editor’s Verdict

Almost half of users complain about Photo Explosion freezing issues. Thus, you can see many disappointed reviews about Photo Explosion software. Losing unsaved work will drive everyone crazy. The Photo Explosion price is in the middle range. You need to pay almost $50 to own Photo Explosion Deluxe Version 5. The program is no worse or better than average in every area. Once again, you need to save your work timely in case of Photo Explosion stop working issues.


Part 2: Photo Explosion Alternative for Windows and Mac

If you are looking for a lightweight and powerful photo editor alternative to Photo Explosion, WidsMob Retoucher is a nice choice for both beginners and pros. Different from Photo Explosion Deluxe, Retoucher has a well-organized interface. There are 5 photo editing sections. You can reduce photo noise, retouch portrait image, analog film presets and apply adjustments with easy clicks. Actually, most photo editing requirements are covered. You can retouch your photo and make it shine easily.

1. Remove noise and recover the hidden image detail.

2. Wide selection of color rendition profile, special color modes and film grain.

3. Do skin smoothing and whitening to beautify your portrait image.

4. Apply artistic effects to make your photo special.

5. Preserve the high quality RAW files of digital photographs.

6. Get the direct comparison via the before/after screen.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

Step 1: Run the photo editing software on Mac or PC. Drag and drop your picture to its main interface. Then click “Next” to move on.

Import Photos WidsMob Retoucher

Step 2: Enter into the certain photo editing section to specify details. For instance, you can adjust saturation, contrast, brightness, temperature and tint by moving sliders easily. To retouch selfies, you can switch to “Portrait” to smooth and whiten skin with ease. Click “B/A” near the bottom to view the before and after image.

Retouch Portrait

Step 3: After editing your picture, click “Share” or “Save” to finish the process. You can share photo to Facebook, Twitter, Flickr and more social media channels in one click. Of course, you can also download this photo as JPEG or TIFF format. The output image quality can be adjusted from the least to the best.

Export Your Photo

No matter you want to retouch photos taken with your phone or digital camera, you can get the satisfying result here. There is no need to worry about Photo Explosion freezing or crashing issues. The easy-to-use tools allow users to edit photos in a short time with pretty good visual effects. What’s more, the affordable price is also attractive. You can spend 2/5 price of Photo Explosion to own this photo editor full version.


Well, you can regard WidsMob Retoucher as a competent alternative to Photo Explosion for Mac or Windows. Want to achieve the artistic photo effects effortlessly? You can free download the photo editor software and have a try right now!

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version


Rate This Post

(26 votes, average: 4.92 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.

Leave a Reply

Blog