أفضل طريقة لأنماط التصوير المتخصصة

آخر تحديث في 25 فبراير 2022 by بيتر وود


إذا كنت ترغب في جعل حفل الزفاف بأكمله أو الرحلة إلى الخارج ذكرى لا تُنسى ، يمكنك استخدام أنماط مختلفة من الصور. إذا كان لديك أسلوب تصوير متخصص في مدونتك ، فيمكنك جذب جمهورك. لا يعد تخصيص أنماط الصور مهمة سهلة للمصورين المحترفين ، ولا حتى ذكر الهواة.

التقاط الصور بمعدات احترافية ، ومواءمة الضوء واللون ، والتقاط الشيء في اللحظة المناسبة ، والمزيد. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك المهارة في المعالجة اللاحقة للصور. WidsMob Retoucher هو محرر صور سهل واحترافي لتخصيص ملفات أنماط التصوير.

الأنماط المتخصصة في التصوير

الجزء 1: كيفية تطبيق أسلوب متخصص في التصوير

WidsMob Retoucher هو محرر صور متعدد الاستخدامات لتخصيص أنماط تصوير مختلفة بتأثيرات مذهلة. يقوم بتخصيص العشرات من معلمات الصور ، مثل معلمة اللون وصورة اللمس ، إزالة ضوضاء الصورةوإضافة تأثيرات لونية ومخصصة تأثيرات الفيلم التناظرية.

  • إزالة ضوضاء النصوع وضوضاء التلون لجميع الصور.
  • قم بتطبيق الإعدادات المسبقة الرائعة للأفلام التناظرية وملفات تعريف الكاميرا.
  • دعم JPEG و TIFF ومعظم تنسيقات RAW.
  • احتفظ بصور رقمية عالية الجودة مع عمليات سهلة.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تخصيص أنماط التصوير الخاصة بك

هناك بعض ميزات التنقيح الأساسية لـ WidsMob Retoucher ، مثل إزالة التشويش اللوني وضوضاء النصوع. يمكنك أيضا لمس الصورة الشخصية مع تجانس البشرة وتبييض البشرة. قبل تطبيق أنماط التصوير ، يمكنك إجراء بعض التعديلات الأساسية باستخدام الأدوات. هذه هي الصورة الأصلية للرجوع اليها.

أنماط التصوير الأصلية

نمط التصوير الفوتوغرافي الملون

اضبط المعلمات المختلفة للصور واحصل على نتيجة مختلفة وقم بتخصيص نمط التصوير الفوتوغرافي الملون. ما عليك سوى استيراد الصورة وضبط ملف التشبع, تباين, سطوع, درجة الحرارةو صبغة شعر، يمكنك الجمع بين معلمات مختلفة للحصول على النتيجة المرجوة.

نمط التصوير الفوتوغرافي الملون

هذه نتيجة لأسلوب التصوير الملون. يمكنك ضبط المعلمات المختلفة للحصول على مئات النتائج.

مقشر تعديل اللون

أسلوب التصوير بالأبيض والأسود

يعد التصوير الفوتوغرافي بالأبيض والأسود دائمًا أسلوبًا كلاسيكيًا للتصوير الفوتوغرافي للمصورين. فقط أدخل جزء Filmpack من البرنامج ، والذي يمكنك اختيار ملف فيلم أبيض وأسود. هناك العشرات من الإعدادات المسبقة للأفلام التناظرية لتمثيل سحر تأثيرات حزم الأفلام التقليدية وحبوب الفيلم.

أسلوب التصوير بالأبيض والأسود

إليكم نتيجة أسلوب التصوير بالأبيض والأسود. يمكنك الحصول على مئات النتائج المختلفة باستخدام ملفات تعريف الكاميرا المختلفة وأوضاع الألوان وحبيبات الأفلام والمزيد.

مصحح التصوير بالأبيض والأسود

التنغيم أسلوب التصوير

يجب أن يكون أسلوب التصوير بالتنغيم ساخنًا في بعض المناسبات الخاصة. إذا كنت ترغب في تطبيق بعض التأثيرات المعدنية ، يمكنك استخدام ميزات التنغيم للحصول على النتيجة المرجوة.

التنغيم أسلوب التصوير

إليكم نتيجة أسلوب التصوير الفوتوغرافي المتناغم. يمكنك استخدام أبيض وأسود, كبريت الحديديك, ذهبي, عنصر السيلينيوم, بني داكن تيرا, ذهب بني داكن و بني داكن تأثيرات التنغيم.

تنغيم التصوير الفوتوغرافي Retoucher

تظليل أسلوب التصوير

عندما تحتاج إلى التركيز على العناصر الرئيسية للصورة ، يمكنك استخدام ميزة التظليل أو عين السمكة في البرنامج. بدلاً من الخلفية السوداء التقليدية ، يمكنك تخصيص اللون وفقًا لمتطلباتك من البرنامج.

تظليل أسلوب التصوير

إليكم نتيجة تظليل أسلوب التصوير. يجب أن يكون من السهل تخصيص لون مختلف ، أو عندما تحتاج إلى شيء مثير للاهتمام ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام ميزة عين السمكة في البرنامج بدلاً من ذلك.

مصحح التصوير الفوتوغرافي

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك دمج المعلمات المختلفة للحصول على النتيجة المرجوة. يجب أن يكون محرر صور متعدد الاستخدامات بمئات من المعلمات للحصول على أسلوب تصوير متخصص.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: أشياء يجب أن تعرفها عن أنماط التصوير الفوتوغرافي

تاريخ أنماط التصوير

التصوير الفوتوغرافي هو طريقة لتسجيل الصور والأشياء بفعل الضوء ، أو الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي الآخر ، على مادة حساسة للضوء. يختلف تاريخ أنماط التصوير الفوتوغرافي في العلوم أو التصنيع أو الأعمال أو الحياة اليومية. يمكن تقسيمها إلى تصوير فيلم ، تصوير فيلم بالأبيض والأسودوأنماط التصوير الفوتوغرافي الملون والتصوير الرقمي والتصوير التوليفي. علاوة على ذلك ، يفضل المصورون استخدام حبيبات الأفلام لإعادة اكتشاف أنماط التصوير التقليدية. الحبيبية هي جزيئات الفضة المعدنية أو السحب الجافة ، والتي يستخدمها المصورون كقوام بصري عشوائي. يمكن استخدام حبيبات الفيلم في أفلام التصوير الفوتوغرافي المكبرة.

تصوير العروس الجميلة

دليل أنماط التصوير

إذا لم تكن معتادًا على مصطلحات أنماط التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، يمكنك أيضًا اعتبارها أدوات مستخدمة في مواقف مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يتطلب حفل الزفاف بأنماط التصوير الفوتوغرافي جوًا دافئًا لتسجيل وقت رائع. يمكنك تقسيم أنماط التصوير الفوتوغرافي للزفاف إلى خمسة أجزاء رئيسية ، النمط التقليدي ، النمط الوثائقي ، النمط التحريري ، النمط الحديث ، أو النمط المختلط. على الرغم من أنك تعطي نفس الوضع ، إلا أن التصوير الفوتوغرافي المختلف يمكن أن يمثل أيضًا مشاعر متغيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الأفضل أن تأخذ لقطات في وضح النهار لاستخدام الضوء الطبيعي لخلق مشاعر رومانسية. الأشياء هي نفسها أيضًا عندما تأخذ أنماط تصوير للأطفال أو تختار بعض الأنواع مع كائنات مماثلة.

تصوير العمارة للكبار

أساليب وتقنيات التصوير الفوتوغرافي

يتم تمثيل أنماط التصوير الفوتوغرافي أيضًا في الفترات. سوف تتغير وفقا للثقافة الاجتماعية. ومع ذلك ، ليس كل شخص لديه نفس التفضيل للصور. وبالتالي ، يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من المعرفة حول تقنيات التصوير لتطبيقها. يعد التصوير الفوتوغرافي عالي السرعة أسلوبًا ممتعًا لالتقاط لحظات لا تُنسى بتشبع لوني عالٍ. يمكنك استخدام التصوير عالي السرعة لتسجيل الفلاش أو الحركات. إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط صور لبعض الأشياء الصغيرة ، فإن استخدام التصوير الفوتوغرافي ماكرو يمكن أن يكبر الصور والحصول على جميع التفاصيل تقريبًا. أما بالنسبة للمصورين الذين يلتقطون صورًا للمناظر الطبيعية ، فإن التصوير بالتعرض الطويل هو الخيار الأول لتحقيق صور أنماط التصوير.

تصوير خلفية العمارة

في الختام

عندما تحتاج إلى تخصيص أنماط التصوير الخاصة بك ، فإن WidsMob Retoucher هو أحد أفضل الحلول التي يجب أن تفكر فيها. يقوم بتخصيص معلمات الألوان الأساسية ، والتصوير الفوتوغرافي ، إزالة الضوضاءوتأثيرات LOMO وتأثيرات الأفلام والمزيد من أنماط التصوير الفوتوغرافي. إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات أخرى حول أنماط التصوير المخصصة ، فيمكنك مشاركة معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً في التعليقات.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Best Method to Specialized Styles of Photography

Last Updated on February 25, 2022 by Peter Wood


If you want to make the whole wedding party or the journey abroad memorable, you can use different photograph styles. If you have a specialized photography style on your blog, you can attract your audiences. Customizing your photograph styles is not an easy job for professional photographers, not even to mention the amateurs.

Shooting photographs with professional equipment, harmonizing the light and color, capturing the object in the right moment, and more. Moreover, you can skill in the post-processing of photographs. WidsMob Retoucher is an easy and professional photo editor to customize your photography styles.

Specialized Styles of Photography

Part 1: How to Apply a Specialized Style of Photography

WidsMob Retoucher is a versatile photo editor to custom different photography styles in stunning effects. It custom dozens of parameters of photos, such as the color parameter, touchup portrait, remove image noise, add color effects, and custom analog film effects.

  • Remove luminance noise and chrominance noise for all images.
  • Apply gorgeous analog film presets and camera profiles.
  • Support JPEG, TIFF, and most RAW formats.
  • Preserve high-quality digital photographs with easy operations.
Win Download Mac Download

How to custom your own photography styles

There are some basic retouching features of the WidsMob Retoucher, such as the remove chrominance noise and luminance noise. You can also touch up the portrait image with skin smoothing and skin whitening. Before applying photography styles, you can do some basic touchups with the tools. Here is the original photograph for your reference.

Original Photography Styles

Color Photography Style

Adjust the different parameters of the photographs and get a different result and custom a color photography style. Just import the image and adjust the Saturation, Contrast, Brightness, Temperature, and Tint, you can combine different parameters to get the desired result.

Color Photography Style

Here is a result of the color photography style. You can adjust the different parameters to get hundreds of results.

Color Adjustment Retoucher

Black and white photography style

Black and white photography is always a classic photography style for photographers. Just enter the Filmpack part of the program, which you can choose the Black and White Film. There are dozens of analog film presets to represent the magic of traditional film pack effects and film grain.

Black and white photography style

Here is a result of the black and white photography style. You can get hundreds of different results with different camera profiles, color modes, film grains, and more.

Black and white photography Retoucher

Toning photography style

Toning photography style should be hot for some special occasions. If you want to apply some metallic effects, you can use the toning features to get the desired result.

Toning photography style

Here is a result of the toning photography style. You can use Black and white, Ferric Sulface, Gold, Selenium, Sepia Terra, Sepia Gold and Sepia toning effects.

Toning photography Retoucher

Vignetting photography style

When you need to focus on the main stuff of the image, you can use the vignetting or fisheye feature of the program. Instead of the traditional black background, you can customize the color according to your requirement from the program.

Vignetting photography style

Here is a result of vignetting photography style. It should be easy to custom one with different color, or when you need something interesting, you can also use the fisheye feature of the program instead.

Vignetting photography Retoucher

Moreover, you can combine the different parameters to get the desired result. It should be a versatile photo editor with hundreds of parameters to get a specialized photography style.

Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: Things You Should Know about Photography Styles

The history of photography styles

Photography is the method to record images and objects with the action of light, or the other electromagnetic radiation, on a light-sensitive material. The history of photography styles varies in science, manufacturing, business, or daily life. It can divide into film photography, black and white film photography, color photography styles, digital photography, and synthesis photography. Moreover, Photographers prefer to use film grain to rediscover the traditional photography styles. Granularity is the particles of metallic silver or dry clouds, which photographers apply as random optical textures. Film grain can be used over-enlarged photographic films.

Beautiful Bride Photography

Photography styles guide

If you are not so familiar with photography styles terms, you can also regard them as tools used in different situations. For example, a photography styles wedding requires a warm atmosphere to record a wonderful time. You can divide photography styles wedding into five main parts, traditional style, documentary style, editorial style, modern style, or mixed style. Though you give the same pose, different photography can also represent changed emotions. In addition, you had better take shots on daylight to use the natural light to create romantic feelings. Things are also the same when you take baby photography styles or choose some genres with similar objects.

Adult Architecture Photography

Photography styles and techniques

Styles of photography are also represented fashion in periods. It will change according to the social culture. However, not everyone has the same preference for photos. Thus, you can get more knowledge about photography techniques to apply. High-speed photography is a fun technique to catch memorable moments with high color saturation. You can use high-speed photography to record the flash or movements. If you want to take shots of some small objects, using Macro photography can enlarge images and get nearly all details. As for photographers who take photos of landscapes, long exposure photography is the first choice to achieve the photography styles images.

Architecture Background Photography

Conclusion

When you need to customize your photography styles, WidsMob Retoucher is one of the best solutions you should consider. It customizes the basic color parameters, portrait photography, removing noise, LOMO effects, film effects, and more photography styles. If you have any other queries about custom photography styles, you can share more detailed information in the comments.

Win Download Mac Download