ما يمكنك الحصول عليه من RawDigger - مراجعة RawDigger والبديل

آخر تحديث في 29 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


يمكنك استخدام عارض الصور الافتراضي لفتح تنسيقات JPEG و PNG وتنسيقات الصور الأخرى على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. في معظم الحالات ، يمكنك رؤية عرض الصورة النقية فقط. إذا كنت تريد عرض الرسم البياني لـ RAW ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على RawDigger.

RawDigger يتيح للمستخدمين عرض ودراسة وتحليل بيانات RAW النقية المسجلة بواسطة الصور الرقمية وكاميرات الفيديو. يمكنك التعمق في بيانات RAW التفصيلية على نظامي التشغيل Mac OS X و Windows بسهولة. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة ما حدث خلف ملفات RAW ، فيمكنك حفر كل ذلك في RAW باستخدام RawDigger.

تتحدث هذه المقالة بشكل أساسي عن أحدث مراجعة لـ RawDigger والبديل. إذا لم تكن لديك فكرة عما إذا كنت تريد فتح ملفات RAW باستخدام RawDigger ، فيمكنك أن تقرر من خلال التحليل التالي.

مراجعة RawDigger والبديل

الجزء 1: مراجعة RawDigger - هل RawDigger جيد للاستخدام

يمكن لـ RawDigger الحفاظ على بيانات RAW آمنة بدون تحويل وعرض الرسم البياني لـ RAW في أوضاع مختلفة. يمكنك تصفح ملفات صور RAW ومقاطع الفيديو معها. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك عرض RAW الرسم البياني للصورة بأكملها أو الجزء المحدد. ما الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه أيضًا من برنامج RawDigger؟ يمكنك الحصول على الجواب من هذا القسم.

RawDigger إيجابيات وسلبيات

RawDigger هو محلل صور RAW يمكنه عرض الرسم البياني لـ RAW والبحث فيه. يمكنك تصدير المدرج التكراري RAW بتنسيق CSV أو PNG لمزيد من الدراسة. إليك مراجعة RawDigger الكاملة التي يمكنك التحقق منها.

إيجابيات RawDigger:

1. تحديد مستوى RAW والتعرض والمدرج التكراري.

2. التحقيق في إعدادات الكاميرا وسلوكها ، بما في ذلك ISO الإعدادات ، النطاق الديناميكي ، الدقة ، التكرار ، التوحيد ، إلخ.

3. ألق نظرة على بيانات RAW للمقارنة مع RawDigger.

4. حفظ ملفات RAW غير المعالجة بصيغة TIFFs.

5. إنشاء بيانات الجهاز لتحديد ملامح اللون.

6. احصل على تحليل متعمق للكاميرا أو المستشعر.

7. دعم مجموعة واسعة من تنسيقات الصور والكاميرات والملحقات.

8. الوصول إلى عرض RawDigger أو البحث أو إصدار الملف الشخصي لدراسة بيانات RAW على مستويات مختلفة.

سلبيات RawDigger:

1. لا يوجد رسم بياني RAW دقيق مع عناصر تحكم على نافذة العرض الصغيرة. تحتاج إلى فتح RawDiggger من FastRawViewer.

2. عرض RGB في RawDiggger هو للإشارة فقط.

3. بعض نوافذ وقوائم RawDiggger غير ملائمة للاستخدام.

4. لا تكون وحدات البكسل ذات التعريض الزائد هي نفسها بشكل عام في كلتا القناتين من حين لآخر.

5. يتطلب RawDiggger منحنى تعليمي. لذلك قد يواجه المبتدئين صعوبات أثناء تحليل بيانات RAW باستخدام RawDiggger.

واجهة RawDiggger

تنزيل RawDigger

يقدم RawDiggger إصدارًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا لمدة 30 يومًا لكل مستخدم RawDiggger جديد. يمكنك تنزيل RawDiggger لنظام التشغيل Mac أو Windows من موقعه الرسمي أو مواقع تنزيل البرامج الأخرى. يقدم RawDiggger حزمتي تنزيل RawDiggger Windows في 2 و 32 بت. يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل حزمة RawDiggger Mac DMG على أجهزة macOS 64-10.11.

تنزيل RawDigger

سعر RawDigger

يبدأ RawDiggger من 19.99 دولارًا إلى 89.99 دولارًا. يتيح إصدار RawDiggger Exposure Edition للمستخدمين قراءة تنسيقات RAW المدعومة وعرض بيانات RAW بتنسيق RGB / RAW المركب / RAW لكل قناة وميزات تحليل RAW الأخرى. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على المزيد من الميزات القابلة للتخصيص ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على مفتاح ترخيص RawDiggger مقابل 39.99 دولارًا أو 89.99 دولارًا.

سعر RawDigger

هو RawDigger يستحق ذلك

يمكن للمصورين استكشاف بيانات RAW باستخدام RawDiggger على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة Mac. يمكنك الحصول على مقارنة RawDiggger من موقعها على الإنترنت مباشرة. بالنسبة لمعظم المستخدمين ، يعد RawDiggger Exposure محلل RAW للميزانية. يمكنك الترقية إلى RawDiggger Research أو RawDiggger Profile لاحقًا.

الجزء 2: أفضل بدائل RawDigger لفتح ملفات RAW

إذا كنت ترغب في فتح ملفات RAW على جهاز Mac مع تجربة مرئية أفضل ، WidsMob عارض برو اختيار جيد. يمكنك تصفح الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك في نافذة واحدة وإدارة ملفات الوسائط من الهاتف أو الكاميرا أو محركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية. هذه عارض الوسائط متوافق مع أكثر من 50 تنسيقًا من صيغ RAW وتنسيقات الصور الأخرى وتنسيقات الفيديو.

هناك أوضاع عرض مختلفة يمكنك تحديدها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير حجم وتحويل وإعادة تسمية ومشاركة وتطبيق تأثيرات أخرى معدة مسبقًا داخل RawDigger البديل. إنه سريع للغاية لفتح مئات الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. لن يتباطأ جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو يتعطل أثناء فتح ملفات RAW كبيرة الحجم بشكل مجمّع. إذا كنت ترغب في إدارة ملفات RAW بعد التحليل باستخدام RawDiggger ، فيمكنك اختيار هذا البرنامج.

1. افتح جميع ملفات RAW بسرعة 5x مع تجربة المشاهدة القائمة على المجلد.

2. معاينة الصور مع عرض الشرائح ، الصورة المصغرة ، ملء الشاشة ، أو الوضع المفضل.

3. استخراج معلومات EXIF ​​لإظهار جميع بيانات RAW.

4. إدارة معرض الصور وتطبيق الميزات الأساسية لتحرير الصور.

5. دعم أكثر من 50 تنسيق RAW للكاميرات والفيديو وتنسيقات الصور.

6. واجهة نظيفة وبديهية ومصممة جيدًا.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل WidsMob Viewer Pro على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك. انقر + قرب المكتبة في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من النافذة. تصفح وافتح مجلدًا يحتوي على ملفات RAW التي تريد فتحها.

عرض الوسائط بواسطة Folder Viewer Pro

الخطوة2: يمكنك التمرير لأسفل لعرض جميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو في وضع الصورة المصغرة في الواجهة الرئيسية افتراضيًا. إذا كنت تريد تكبير ملف معين ، فيمكنك النقر فوقه نقرًا مزدوجًا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

عرض ملء الشاشة

الخطوة3: تتكشف مشاهدة or تعديل قائمة للوصول إلى معظم ميزات تحرير الوسائط وعرضها. يمكنك ضبط ملف تأثيرات الصورة من كل ملف بحرية أيضًا.

ضبط معلمات الصورة على العارض

الخطوة4: انقر فوق رمز النجمة الخماسية بالقرب من الجزء السفلي لإضافة ملفات إلى ملف المفضلة—الحقيبة مجلد. لاحقًا ، يمكنك النقر فوق الرمز أدناه للوصول إلى المجلد بسرعة.

تحديد عارض الصور برو

الخطوة5: انقر مشاركة لمشاركة ملف الوسائط على Facebook و Twitter و Flickr والمزيد. يمكنك أيضًا حفظ الملف بعد التخصيص.

شارك Photo Viewer Pro
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

RawDigger هو محلل للصور يمكنه أن يقدم لك الرسم البياني الدقيق لـ RAW. يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد تنزيل تطبيق RawDigger من الفقرات أعلاه. بالنسبة لعرض وإدارة ملفات RAW وملفات الوسائط الأخرى المخزنة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك تنزيل WidsMob Viewer Pro مجانًا لتجربتها. بغض النظر عن عدد مقاطع الفيديو والصور التي تريد فتحها ، يمكنك توفير الكثير من الوقت مع سرعة 5x ودعم التصفح المستند إلى المجلد. باستخدام RawDigger و WidsMob Viewer Pro ، يمكنك إدارة جميع ملفات RAW بسرعة.

RawDigger

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Sale
Rewards Program

What You Can Get from RawDigger – RawDigger Review & Alternative

You can use the default image viewer to open JPEG, PNG and other image formats on Windows and Mac directly. In common cases, you can see the pure image display only. If you want to view the real RAW histogram, you can take a look at RawDigger.

RawDigger allows users to view, study and analyze pure RAW data recorded by both digital photos and video cameras. You can drill down into the detailed RAW data on Mac OS X and Windows with ease. Thus, if you want to figure out what happened behind RAW files, you can dig it all in the RAW with RawDigger.

This article mainly talks about the latest RawDigger review and alternative. If you have no idea whether to open RAW files with RawDigger, you can make the decision with the following analysis.

RawDigger


Part 1: RawDigger Review – Is RawDigger Good to Use

RawDigger can keep all RAW data safe without changing or converting. You can see all the RAW image and video data within RawDigger. The RAW histogram can be displayed in different modes. For instance, you can view the RAW histogram of the entire image or the selected portion. What else you can get from RawDigger software? You can get the answer from this section.

RawDigger Pros & Cons

RawDigger is an RAW image analyzer that can display and research the real RAW histogram. You can export the RAW histogram as CSV or PNG format for further study. Here is the complete RawDigger review you can refer to.

RawDigger Pros:

1. Determine the RAW level, exposure and histogram.

2. Investigate camera settings and behavior, including ISO settings, dynamic range, accuracy, repeatability, uniformity, etc.

3. Get a true look of RAW data to compare with RawDigger.

4. Save unprocessed RAW files as TIFFs.

5. Create device data for color profiling.

6. Get the in-depth analysis of the camera or sensor.

7. Support a wide range of image formats, cameras and extensions.

8. Access RawDigger exposure, research or profile edition to study RAW data in different levels.

RawDigger Cons:

1. No precise RAW histogram with controls on the small display window. You need to open RawDiggger from FastRawViewer.

2. The RGB rendering in RawDiggger is for reference only.

3. Some RawDiggger menus and windows are inconvenient to use.

4. The overexposed pixels are not generally the same in both channels occasionally.

5. RawDiggger requires learning curve. So beginners may have difficulties while analyzing RAW data with RawDiggger.

RawDiggger Interface

Download RawDigger

RawDiggger offers 30-day free trial for every new RawDiggger user. You can download RawDiggger for Mac or Windows from its official site or other software downloading sites. RawDiggger offers 2 RawDiggger Windows download packages in 32 and 64 bits. You can also download the RawDiggger Mac DMG package on macOS 10.11-10.15 devices.

Download RawDigger

RawDigger Price

RawDiggger starts from $19.99 to $89.99. The basic RawDiggger Exposure Edition allows users to read the supported RAW formats, display RAW data in RGB/RAW composite/RAW per channel and other RAW analyzing features. If you want to get more customizable features, you need to get the RawDiggger license key with $39.99 or $89.99.

RawDigger Price

Is RawDigger Worth It

Photographers can explore RAW data with RawDiggger on PC and Mac. You can get the RawDiggger comparison from its website directly. For most users, RawDiggger Exposure is a budget RAW analyzer. You can upgrade to RawDiggger Research or RawDiggger Profile later.

Part 2: Best RawDigger Alternative to Open RAW Files

If you want to open RAW files on Mac with better visual experience, WidsMob Viewer Pro is a good choice. You can open all media files in one window without extra clicking or operating. The folder-based media viewer is fully compatible with 50+ RAW formats, as well as other image and video formats. You can view and manage the media files imported from your phone, camera or other external hard drives.

There are various viewing modes you can choose. Moreover, you can resize, convert, rename, share and apply other preset effects within the RawDigger alternative. It is incredibly fast to open hundreds of photos and videos. Your computer will not slow down or crash while opening large RAW files in bulk. If you want to open and manage RAW files after analyzing with RawDiggger, you can take a look at the program.

1. Open all RAW files in a 5x speed with the folder based viewing experience.

2. Preview photos with slideshow, thumbnail, full screen or favorite mode.

3. Extract EXIF information to show all RAW data.

4. Manage photo gallery and apply basic photo editing features.

5. Support 50+ RAW format cameras, video and image formats.

6. Clean, intuitive and well-designed interface.

Download for Mac Version

Step 1: Run WidsMob Viewer Pro on your Mac computer. Click “+” next to “Library” on the top left corner of the window. Browse and open a folder that contains the RAW files you want to open.

View Media by Folder Viewer Pro

Step 2: You can scroll down to look through all images and videos in thumbnail mode in the main interface by default. If you want to enlarge the certain file, you can double-click on it to get more details.

Full Screen View

Step 3: Unfold the “View” or “Edit” list to access most media editing and viewing features. You can adjust image effects of each file freely too.

Adjust Photo Parameters on Viewer

Step 4: Click the five-pointed star icon near the bottom to add files into the “Favorite” folder. Later, you can click the icon besides to access the folder quickly.

Selected Photos Viewer Pro

Step 5: Click “Share” to share the media file to Facebook, Twitter, Flickr and more. You can also save the file after the customization.

Share Photo Viewer Pro

Download for Mac Version


RawDigger is an image analyzer that can bring you the precise real RAW histogram. You can decide whether to download the RawDigger app from the above paragraphs. As for viewing and managing RAW files and other media files stored on your computer, you can free download WidsMob Viewer Pro to have a try. No matter how many videos and photos you want to open, you can save a lot of time with the 5x faster speed and folder based browsing support. By using RawDigger and WidsMob Viewer Pro, you can quickly manage all RAW files.


Rate This Post

(37 votes, average: 4.95 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.

Leave a Reply

Blog