كيفية تسجيل جلسة فيديو Google Hangout مع الصوت بسهولة

آخر تحديث في 27 ديسمبر 2021 by جين جو


عند استخدام Google Hangout للتواصل مع شركاء العمل والأصدقاء ، كيف تسجل المحادثات بالتفصيل؟ هناك العديد من الأسباب الشخصية لذلك تسجيل مكالمات Google Hangout بأساليب مباشرة وغير مباشرة. إنها طريقة مهمة لحفظ الأدلة إذا قدمت شكوى إلى علامة تجارية. يمكنك أيضًا الاحتفاظ بمؤتمرات الأعمال. إذا واجهت نفس المهمة ، فستشارك المقالة ثلاث طرق مختلفة لمساعدتك في التقاط مقاطع الفيديو من Google Hangout على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac بسهولة.

سجل فيديو Google Hangout

الجزء 1: كيفية تسجيل فيديو / صوت Google Hangout

لتسجيل الفيديو أو الصوت المطلوب من Google Hangout ، فإن التقاط الملفات بالجودة الأصلية هو مجرد خطوة أساسية. يمكن لمسجل الشاشة عمل بعض التعليقات التوضيحية أو إضافة مؤشر الماوس والشكل وعناصر أخرى. WidsMob التقاط هو مسجل Google Hangout المطلوب لتسجيل الفيديو والتقاط الصوت وإضافة وجه بكاميرا الويب وحتى التقاط لقطات لـ Google Hangout.

1. سجل فيديو Google Hangout والمكالمات الصوتية وملفات كاميرا الويب واللقطات.

2. تراكب الوجه والصوت لتسجيل المكالمات عبر كاميرا الويب والميكروفون.

3. تخصيص جلسة Google Hangout المسجلة مع معدل الإطارات ومعدل البت والمزيد.

4. شارك تسجيل المكالمات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو لـ Google Hangout Call

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت مسجل Google Hangout ، وقم بتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. حدد ملف شاشة السجل زر من واجهة المنزل. قم بتمكين قسم العرض وتعيين منطقة التسجيل بناءً على نافذة Google Hangout ، مثل ملء الشاشة, ثابت المنطقة ، أو عرف منطقة.

التقاط لقطة

الخطوة2: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إضافة ردود أفعالك إلى تسجيل المكالمات ، فقم بتمكين الصوتيات الخيار وحدد ملف الصوت المطلوب ، مثل ميكروفون Google Handout. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا ضبط ملف كاميرا لإضافة العروض التقديمية لـ Google Hangout.

تخصيص الالتقاط

الخطوة3: انتقل إلى مربع حوار التفضيلات ، حيث يمكنك تعيين مفاتيح الاختصار ومسار الإخراج وخيارات أخرى. لتسجيل Google Hangout بجودة عالية ، يمكنك تعديل معدل الإطارات ومعدل البت ومعدل العينة والمعلمات الأخرى لمقاطع الفيديو والملفات الصوتية داخل البرنامج.

تسجيل الالتقاط

الخطوة4: بمجرد بدء تشغيل مكالمات فيديو Google Hangout وانقر فوق REC زر لبدء تسجيل Google Hangout. أثناء تسجيل المكالمات ، يمكنك النقر فوق أقلام لعرض أدوات الرسم والنص والشكل. إذا كنت تريد التقاط لقطة شاشة ، فانقر فوق الكاميرات والتصوير الرمز.

التقاط التعليقات التوضيحية

الخطوة5: بعد تسجيل المكالمات ، انقر فوق قلة النوم رمز لحفظه في مجلد مكتبة الوسائط. هنا يمكنك معاينة تسجيل المكالمات. لمشاركتها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو مع أصدقائك ، حددها ، وانقر فوق أيقونة المشاركة في الجانب الأيسر السفلي ، واختر القناة المطلوبة.

التقاط مكتبة الوسائط

الجزء 2: كيفية التقاط Google Hangout على الهواء

إذا كان بإمكانك استضافة Google Hangouts على الهواء ، فيمكنك بث مكالمتك مع عدد غير محدود من المشاركين. هذه الميزة مخصصة فقط للشركات الكبيرة والجماهير المختارة لتسجيل مكالمات Google Hangout. فقط ضع في اعتبارك أن الطريقة غير متاحة لجميع مستخدمي Google.

الخطوة1: افتح مستعرض ويب ، وانتقل إلى https://hangouts.google.com/ وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك. إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل Google Hangouts ، فيجب عليك استضافة المقابلة أو الاجتماع بدلاً من ذلك.

الخطوة2: اضغط على ابدأ جلسة Hangout الخيار ، اكتب اسمًا للمكالمة ودعوة جهات الاتصال. تأكد من تحديد المربع بجوار ملف تمكين Hangouts على الهواء اختيار. انقر على شنق زر للمضي قدما.

قم بتشغيل Google Hangout

الخطوة3: عند المطالبة ، وافق على شروط خدمة Google. عليك أن تقرأ من خلالهم في المرة الأولى. بمجرد النقر فوق استمرار زر ، ستبدأ دردشة Google Hangout. الآن ، يمكنك انتظار انضمام الآخرين إلى محادثتك أو البث المباشر مباشرة.

الخطوة4: اضغط على اللون الأحمر بدء البث زر لتمكين Google Hangout للتسجيل. سيبدأ بعد العد التنازلي لمدة 10 ثوانٍ. بعد تسجيل Google Hangout ، يمكنك تحميل التسجيل على YouTube أو مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ذات الصلة وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

التقط Google Hangout على الهواء

الخطوة5: انتقل إلى موقع YouTube وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى نفس الحساب. توجه إلى صفحة مدير الفيديو. وسوف تحصل على تسجيل المكالمات. نظرًا لأن YouTube له مدة فيديو محدودة ، فلا يمكنك تسجيل Google Hangout لمدة تزيد عن 15 دقيقة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكنك الحصول على أي خيارات مخصصة للتسجيل.

الجزء 3: كيفية تسجيل Google Hangout باستخدام YouTube Live

تعد ميزة Hangout On Air طريقة بسيطة لتسجيل مكالمات الفيديو. إنها تجعل جلسة Hangout عامة ، وهي ليست فكرة جيدة لمؤتمرات الأعمال. هل هناك أي طريقة لتسجيل مكالماتك الخاصة؟ الجواب يوتيوب. هذا يعني أنه حتى إذا قمت بإجراء Hangout ، فلا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على تسجيل قابل للتنزيل.

الخطوة1: انتقل إلى youtube.com في متصفح الويب. سجّل الدخول إلى الحساب وانتقل إلى Live Streaming Events في Creator Studio. إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يتم فيها إجراء جلسة Hangout على الهواء ، فانقر فوق تمكين البث المباشر.

الخطوة2: انقر على جديد حدث مباشر لفتح الصفحة التالية. الآن ، حدد خاص من القائمة المنسدلة إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون مكالمتك قابلة للعرض بواسطتك فقط. تأكد من الاختيار سريع تحت النوع والقسم الخاص به.

الخطوة3: اترك اسمًا للحدث وانقر فوق بدء البث زر. الآن يمكنك دعوة المشاركين. وسيتم تسجيل جلسة Hangout تلقائيًا.

الخطوة4: عند انتهاء المكالمة ، انقر فوق الزر "إيقاف البث". وسترى الرسالة بعنوان انتهت Hangout على الهواء هذه الآن. انقر فوق رابط YouTube Video Manager لبدء معالجة التسجيل. ثم اضغط على أيقونة السهم لأسفل بجوار الزر "تعديل" وحدد "تنزيل MP4" للحصول على تسجيل Hangout.

Google Hangout Record Quick

في الختام

يجب أن تتقن 3 طرق مختلفة لتسجيل مقاطع فيديو Google Hangout على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. ميزة On Air المدمجة هي أبسط طريقة لتسجيل مكالماتك لأنها لا تتطلب الإعداد. ولكنه يجعل مكالماتك عامة ولا يمكنه حماية خصوصيتك. يمكن أن يكون لميزة YouTube Live جلسة Hangout خاصة وتسجيلها. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مسجل Google Hangout تابع لجهة خارجية ، فإن WidsMob Capture هو دائمًا أفضل حل يمكنك التفكير فيه.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

How to Record Google Hangout Video Session Along with Audio with Ease

Last Updated on December 27, 2021 by Jane Joe


When you use Google Hangout to communicate with business partners and friends, how to record the conversations in detail? There are many personal reasons to record Google Hangout calls with direct and indirect methods. It is an important method to save evidence if you make a complaint with a brand. You can also keep the business conferences. If you encounter the same task, the article will share three different methods to help you capture videos from Google Hangout on Windows and Mac with ease.

Record Google Hangout Video

Part 1: How to Record Google Hangout Video/Audio

To record the desired Google Hangout video or audio, capturing the files with the original quality is just the essential step. The screen recorder can make some annotations or add mouse cursor, shape, and other elements. WidsMob Capture is the desired Google Hangout recorder to record video, capture audio, add a face with a webcam, and even take snapshots for Google Hangout.

1. Record Google Hangout video, audio calls, webcam files, and snapshots.

2. Overlay face and voice to the call recording via webcam and microphone.

3. Custom the recorded Google Hangout with frame rate, bitrate, and more.

4. Share the call recording to your computer, social media sites, or via email.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Record Videos for Google Hangout Call

Step 1: Download and install the Google Hangout recorder, launch it on your computer. Select the Record Screen button from the home interface. Enable the Display section and set the recording area based on the Google Hangout window, such as Fullscreen, Fixed region, or Custom region.

Capture Screenshot

Step 2: If you need to add your reactions to the call recording, enable the Audio option and select the desired audio file, such as the microphone for the Google Handout. Moreover, you can also set the Webcam to add the presentations for Google Hangout.

Customize Capture

Step 3: Go to the Preferences dialog, in which you can set the hotkeys, output path, and other options. To record Google Hangout with high quality, you can tweak the frame rate, bitrate, sample rate, and other parameters for the videos and audio files within the program.

Recording Capture

Step 4: Once you have launched the Google Hangout video calls and click the REC button to start recording Google Hangout. During call recording, you can click the Pen icon to display painting, text, and shape tools. If you want to take a screenshot, click the Camera icon.

Annotation Capture

Step 5: After call recording, click the Stop icon to save it to the Media Library folder. Here you can preview the call recording. To share it on social media or with your friends, select it, click the Share icon at the bottom left side, and choose the desired channel.

Media Library Capture

Part 2: How to Capture Google Hangout on Air

If you can host Google Hangouts on air, you can broadcast your call with unlimited participants. This feature is only for big businesses and selected audiences to record Google Hangout calls. Just bear in mind that the method is not available to all Google users.

Step 1: Open a web browser, go to https://hangouts.google.com/ and sign in to your Google account. If you want to record Google Hangouts, you should host the interview or meeting instead.

Step 2: Click on the Start a hangout option, type a name for the call and invite the contacts. Make sure to check the box next to the Enable Hangouts On Air option. Click the Hang out button to move on.

Launch Google Hangout

Step 3: When prompted, agree to Google’s Terms of Service. You have to read through them the first time. Once you have clicked the Continue button, the Google Hangout chat will start. Now, you can wait for others to join your conversation or broadcast live directly.

Step 4: Click on the red Start Broadcast button to enable Google Hangout to record. It will start after the 10-second countdown. After the Google Hangout recording, you can upload the recording to YouTube or the related social media sites according to your requirement.

Capture Google Hangout on Air

Step 5: Go to the YouTube website and sign in to the same account. Head to the Video Manager page. And you will get the call recording. Since YouTube has a limited video length, you cannot record Google Hangout for longer than 15 minutes. Moreover, you cannot get any custom options for recording.

Part 3: How to Record Google Hangout with YouTube Live

The Hangout On Air feature is a simple way to record your video calls. It just makes your hangout public, which is not a good idea for business conferences. Is there any way to record your private calls? The answer is YouTube. It means that even if you make a Hangout, you can still have a downloadable recording.

Step 1: Go to youtube.com in a web browser. Sign in to the account, and go to Live Streaming Events in Creator Studio. If it is the first time making a Hangout On Air, click Enable Live Streaming.

Step 2: Click the New live event to open the next page. Now, select Private from the drop-down list if you wish your call to be only viewable by you. Make sure to choose Quick under the Type section.

Step 3: Leave a name for the event and click the Start Broadcast button. Now you can invite the participants. And the Hangout will be recorded automatically.

Step 4: When the call finishes, click the Stop Broadcast button. And you will see the message titled This Hangout On Air is now over. Click the YouTube Video Manager link to start processing the recording. Then hit the down arrow icon next to the Edit button and select Download MP4 to get the Hangout recording.

Google Hangout Record Quick

Conclusion

You should master 3 different methods to record Google Hangout videos on Windows and Mac. The built-in On Air feature is the simplest method to record your calls since it does not require setup. But it makes your calls public and cannot protect your privacy. YouTube Live feature can have a private Hangout and record it. If you need a third-party Google Hangout recorder, WidsMob Capture is always the best solution you can consider.

Win Download Mac Download