الدليل النهائي حول حدة الصورة للحصول على تحكم أفضل

تم آخر تحديث في 10 مارس 2022 by بيتر وود


حدة هو مصطلح التصوير الفوتوغرافي لتحديد مقدار التفاصيل التي يمكن لنظام التصوير إعادة إنتاجها. حدود النغمات أو الألوان هي التحديد الدقيق. إذا لم تقم بزيادة حدة الصور بشكل كافٍ ، فستتحول الصور إلى ضبابية. تعد الصور الحادة حلاً لتجميل الصور لجذب انتباه الآخرين.

كيف تلتقط صورة بالحدة المطلوبة؟ ما هو ضبط الحدة على الكاميرا؟ وكيف تضبط المعلمة أثناء التقاط صورك؟ ماذا عن الصور التي التقطتها بالفعل؟ فقط تعلم المزيد عن الإجابات من المقال الآن.

حدة الصورة

الجزء 1: ما هو إعداد الحدة على الكاميرا

تعد الحدة عاملاً مهمًا لجودة الصورة ، حيث توفر مقدار التفاصيل التي يمكن أن تنقلها الصورة. تحدد Sharpness الحدود بين مناطق مختلفة من درجات الألوان والألوان. إذا كان هناك حد واضح دون تدريجي ، فهو حاد ، وإلا فإنه غير واضح. عندما تقوم بتقليل الحدة ، قد تحصل على ملف صورة غير واضحة في حين أن. الحدة هي بمثابة استجابة التردد المكاني (SFR). تُعرف أيضًا باسم وظيفة نقل التعديل (MTF).

طمس شارب

الجزء 2: كيفية التحكم بشكل أفضل في الحدة

إذا كنت مصورًا ، فيجب أن تتقن طرق التحكم في الحدة. يجب عليك استخدام حامل ثابت أو حامل ثلاثي الأرجل وعدسة عالية الجودة لكاميرات DLSR والهواتف الذكية. فيما يلي بعض العوامل التي قد تؤثر على حدة الصورة أثناء تصوير الفيلم أو التصوير الرقمي.

1. الحامل ثلاثي القوائم هو خيار جيد للحدة

لا تأخذ من المسلم به أن الحامل ثلاثي القوائم هو منع الصور الباهتة. كما أنه يتأكد من أنه يمكنك التقاط تألق الصورة وحدتها التي تستطيع عدساتك تحقيقها. عندما تحتاج إلى التقاط بعض اللقطات بكاميرات رقمية ثقيلة أو سرعة غالق سريعة نسبيًا ، يمكنك استخدام حامل ثلاثي القوائم لزيادة وضوح صورتك.

ثلاثي القوائم

2. التركيز الانتقائي هو عامل مهم جدا

تباين الأهداف الحادة مع المناطق المحيطة خارج نطاق التركيز البؤري. التركيز التلقائي على الكاميرا ليس ذكيًا مثل العيون. عند التقاط الصور في الإضاءة المنخفضة أو الإضاءة الخلفية أو حتى التغيير السريع للضوء ، يجب عليك اختيار التركيز اليدوي بدلاً من التركيز البؤري التلقائي. إذا أمكن ، يمكنك استخدام مكبر LCD للتكبير والتحقق من تركيز التصوير للحصول على أفضل وضوح.

التركيز الانتقائي

3. سرعة الغالق والفتحة اليمنى

يمكن لسرعة الغالق السريعة والعدسة العريضة التقاط مزيد من الحدة. ولكن إذا كان موضوعك بشريًا ، فهناك العديد من الأجزاء المتحركة في كل صورة. وهذا هو السبب المؤكد لتعتيم الحركة. أما بالنسبة للحالة ، فهو يجمد حركات الهدف المستهدف ، ولكنه أيضًا يأخذ مصافحة يدك من المعادلة.

فتحة العدسة

4. الحدة أو تشويش الصورة الأثرية

يجب أن يكون من الصعب تحديد الحدة بدون ضجيج الصورة أو طمس. يظهر شذوذ من نوع ما يتعلق بحدة الصورة في التحبب أو التشويش. عندما تصبح الحبوب قوية جدًا ، فإنها تحجب التفاصيل ، مما يجعل الحدة مشكلة. هذا هو السبب في أنك يجب أن توازن بين الحدة و عناصر JPEG/ ضوضاء الصورة.

الضجيج والحدة

5. اختر تنسيق إخراج كبير الحجم

إذا كنت لا تستطيع إتقان ما ورد أعلاه كمبتدئ ، يمكنك اختيار تنسيق ملف كبير ، مثل RAW للكاميرا الرقمية و HEIC لأجهزة iPhone. يخزن تنسيق الملف الكبير مزيدًا من التفاصيل والحدة للصور الملتقطة. عندما يزداد حجم الصورة ، ستصبح الحواف المثيرة للجدل أكبر وأكبر.

إخراج الكاميرا

الجزء 3: كيفية تطبيق الحدة المطلوبة بعد التأثير

ما الذي يجب عليك فعله لشحذ صورة التقطتها بالفعل؟ هل يعني أن الصورة الواضحة أفضل من الصورة غير الواضحة؟ السيطرة على MTF مهم جدا. WidsMob Retoucher يجب أن يكون الحل النهائي لموازنة الحدة والضوضاء.

1. تقليل صورة الحبوبوالصور الباهتة وعناصر JPEG وعيوب أخرى.

2. اضبط اللمعان واللون والحدة واحصل على صورة مثالية.

3. خوارزمية متقدمة للكشف و تحسين الصور الشخصية بنقرة واحدة.

4. عملية الدُفعات لتحرير الصور المشوشة المختلفة إلى ملفات صور أنيقة.

5. دعم JPEG ، TIFF، ومعظم تنسيقات RAW لـ تقليل الضوضاء.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية زيادة وضوح الصورة باستخدام WidsMob Denoise

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت WidsMob Denoise. قم بتشغيل البرنامج وانقر فوق استيراد زر لتحميل الصور. يمكنك أيضًا سحب وإفلات الصور في البرنامج.

الخطوة2: أضبط ال الانارة, التلون و حدة. عندما تحصل على أفضل نتيجة ، يجب عليك موازنة المعلمات المختلفة للحصول على أفضل نتيجة.

الخطوة3: عند تشغيل ملف قبل بعد الوضع لمعاينة النتيجة على الفور. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحسين الصور الشخصية ، فيمكنك ضبط تنسيق كثافة لتنعيم الصورة بنقرة واحدة.

الخطوة4: إذا كنت راضيًا عن النتيجة ، يمكنك النقر فوق حفظ خيار حفظ JPEG أو TIFF بسهولة. إنها الطريقة المثلى لزيادة وضوح الصورة بأفضل نتيجة.

ضوضاء ثلجية فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

عند التقاط بعض أفضل صور الحدة ، يمكنك معرفة العوامل المؤثرة في الحدة والتعتيم. إذا كنت قد التقطت الصورة بالفعل ، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدام WidsMob Retoucher لتوضيح الصورة. لمزيد من الاستفسارات حول حدة الصورة ، لا تتردد في إخبارنا بذلك في التعليقات.

Sharpness
 

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Sale Promotion

The Ultimate Guide About Sharpness of Image to Have a Better Control


Sharpness is the photographic term to determine the amount of detail an imaging system can reproduce. The boundaries of tones or colors are the definition of Sharpness. If you do not sharpen images enough, photos will be blurring. Thus, sharpening photos is useful solution to beautifier images to draw others’ attention.

How to take a photo with desired sharpness? What is sharpness setting on camera for and how to adjust the parameter during shooting your photos? How about the photos you have already taken? Just learn more about answers from the article now.

Sharpness



Part 1: What is sharpness setting on camera

Just as mentioned above, sharpness is an important image quality factor, which provides the amount of detail an image can convey. Sharpness is defined by the boundaries between zones of different tones and colors. If there is a clear boundary without gradual, it is sharp, or else, it is blurred. In one word, when you reduce the sharpness, you might get a blurred image instead. Sharpness is measured as a Spatial Frequency Response (SFR), which is also known as Modulation Transfer Function (MTF).

Blur Sharp


Part 2: How to have a better control over sharpness

If you are a photographer, you should master the methods to control over sharpness. Not only for DLSR cameras, but also smartphone, you have to use a steady or even a tripod and a quality lens. Now here are some important factors that might affect the sharpness during shooting your film or digital.

1. Tripod is a good choice for sharpness

Do not take it for granted that tripod is only used to prevent blurry photos. It also makes sure you can capture the image brilliance and sharpness of which your lenses are capable. When you need to take some shoots with heavy digital cameras or relatively a fast shutter speed, using a tripod is obviously the initial thing to sharpen your image.

Tripod

2. Selective Focus is a very important factor

Contrast sharp subjects with out-of-focus surroundings. The autofocus on camera is not as smart as eyes. When you take photos in low light, backlight or even rapid change the light, you should choose manual focus instead of AF focus. If possible, you can use the LCD magnifier to zoom in and check focus to be sure for the best sharpness.

Selective Focus

3. Shutter speed and right aperture

A fast shutter speed and a wide lens are able to capture more sharpness. But if your subject is human, there are literally a lot of moving parts in each picture and that’s surefire cause of motion blur. As for the case, it freezes the target subject’s normal movements, but it also takes your own handshake out of the equation.

Aperture Blur

4.Sharpness or image artifacts noise

It should be difficult to define sharpness without image noise or blur. An anomaly of sorts regarding sharpness appears in grain or noise. When the grain become too strong, it obscures details, making sharpness a problem. It is the reason that you have to balance sharpness and JPEG artifacts/image noise.

Noise and Sharpness

5. Choose a large size output format

If you are not able to master the above as a beginner, you can choose a large file format, such as RAW for digital camera and HEIC for iPhone. As the large file format stores much more details and sharpness for the shot photos, when the image size increases, the controversy edges that define sharpness will become bigger.

Camera Output


Part 3: How to apply a desired sharpness as after effect

What should you do to sharpness a photo you have already taken? Do it mean a sharp image is better than a blurred one? Actually have a control over the MTF is very important. WidsMob Denoise should be the ultimate solution to balance sharpness and noise.

1. Minimize image grain, blurry photo, JPEG artifacts and other imperfection.

2. Adjust luminance, chrominance and sharpness to get an optimal image.

3. Advanced algorithm to detect and optimize portrait image within one click.

4. Batch process to edit various noisy images into neat photos with ease.

5. Support JPEG, TIFF and most of the RAW format for noise reduction.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

How to sharpen an image with WidsMob Denoise

Step 1: Download and install WidsMob Denoise. Launch the program and click “Import” button to upload the images. You can also drag-n-drop the images into the program.

Step 2: Adjust the “Luminance”, “Chrominance” and “Sharpness”. When you have to get the best result, you have to balance the different parameters in order to get an optimal result.

Step 3: When you turn on the “Before/After” mode to preview the result instantly. If you want to optimize portrait images, you can adjust the “Intensity” to soften the portrait within one click.

Step 4: If you are satisfied with the result, you can click the “Save” option to save JPEG or TIFF with ease. It should be the optimal method to sharpen image with the best result.

Snow Noise


Conclusion

When you want to take some photos with the best sharpness, you can learn more about important factors that affects sharpness and blurry. If you have already taken the image, you can also use WidsMob Denoise to sharpen the image easily. More queries about sharpness, you can feel free to let us know in the comments.


Rate This Post

(13 votes, average: 4.85 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.

Leave a Reply

Blog