كيفية التقاط الشاشة بالصوت باستخدام أفضل مسجل شاشة بالصوت

آخر تحديث في 13 نوفمبر 2021 by جين جو


عندما تريد التقاط شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يجب إضافة ملفات صوتية من الميكروفون أو النظام. إذا قمت بتسجيل مقطع فيديو اللعب أو التقاط ملفات دفق عبر الإنترنت ، فما الذي يجب أن يكون أفضل مسجلات الشاشة بالصوت لالتقاط الملفات المطلوبة مجانًا؟

يوفر كل من Windows و Mac الإعدادات الافتراضية مسجلات الشاشة بالصوت للحصول على التسجيل المطلوب. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على أفضل بديل لالتقاط الشاشة وتسجيل الفيديو والتقاط لقطة. تحتاج إلى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية الاستفادة من هذه البرامج لتسجيل الملفات من المقالة.

كيفية التقاط الشاشة بالصوت

الجزء 1: أفضل مسجل شاشة مع صوت لنظام Windows / Mac

WidsMob التقاط هي واحدة من أفضل مسجلات الشاشة مع ملفات الصوت لالتقاط جميع الأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة ، ونظام الصوت ، والميكروفون. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة ملفات من كاميرا ويب أو أجهزة أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي على بعض ميزات التعليقات التوضيحية والتحرير المتقدمة لتحسين ملفات التسجيل بسهولة.

1. التقاط الأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة والميكروفون وصوت النظام والملفات الأخرى.

2. تراكب وجهك ، والتفاعل ، والملفات الصوتية على تسجيل الشاشة.

3. التقط الشاشة بأكملها أو خصص منطقة معينة بناءً على حاجتك.

4. ارسم على شاشة التسجيل ، وأضف التعليقات التوضيحية والشكل ووسائل الشرح ، وما إلى ذلك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تسجيل الشاشة بالصوت على Windows / Mac

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت مسجل الشاشة بالصوت. يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج واختيار ملف شاشة السجل خيار من الواجهة الرئيسية لاختيار منطقة التسجيل المحددة مسبقًا أو الدخول إلى منطقة التسجيل. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من نسبة ثابتة الخيار.

تخصيص الالتقاط

الخطوة2: لتسجيل ملفات الصوت ، يمكنك تمكين الصوتيات خيار لتسجيل الصوت من نظام الصوت والميكروفون. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق القائمة المنسدلة لـ ميكروفون, بناء في المدخلات، أو الأجهزة المتصلة الأخرى فقط.

تسجيل ملفات الصوت

الخطوة3: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق REC زر لتسجيل الشاشة مع الملفات الصوتية. ويمكنك الاعتماد على ملف التسجيل أو حتى إضافة ملفات نصية وأشكال وملفات أخرى إلى التسجيل. يمكنك أيضًا التقاط لقطات للنقطة المرغوبة.

التقاط التعليقات التوضيحية

الخطوة4: عند تسجيل كل من ملفات الشاشة والصوت ، يمكنك النقر فوق قلة النوم رمز لحفظ تسجيل الشاشة بالصوت في مكتبة الوسائط الخاصة بك. بعد ذلك يمكنك مشاهدة التسجيل. وإذا لم تكن راضيًا عنها ، فيمكنك إعادة تسجيلها.

التقاط لقطة
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: مسجل الشاشة الافتراضي مع الصوت لنظام التشغيل Mac

يعد QuickTime Player أكثر من مجرد مشغل وسائط أصلي على macOS لتشغيل مقاطع الفيديو. قدمت Apple المزيد من الميزات في QuickTime ، بما في ذلك تسجيل الشاشة بالصوت. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا سجل شاشة iPhone مع الملفات الصوتية مع البرنامج.

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل مشغل QuickTime من مجلد التطبيقات أو قفص الاتهام في الأسفل. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق ملف قم بتقديم القائمة أعلى النافذة واختر ملف تسجيل شاشة جديد الخيار.

الخطوة2: عند الوصول إلى نافذة تسجيل الشاشة ، انقر فوق رمز السهم بجوار الزر الدائري ، وحدد الميكروفون الخاص بك أسفل ميكروفون قسم لإضافة ملف صوتي.

الخطوة3: يمكنك اختيار جودة تسجيل الشاشة بتنسيق الجودة القسم وإظهار عمل الماوس في التسجيل. بمجرد النقر فوق ملف القيد الزر ، سيبدأ QuickTime في تسجيل شاشتك بالصوت.

الخطوة4: يمكنك تعديل الصوت باستخدام شريط تمرير مستوى الصوت أثناء العملية. عند انتهاء تسجيل الشاشة ، انقر فوق إيقاف التسجيل زر. املأ نموذج الإخراج وانقر فوق حفظ زر لتصدير تسجيل الشاشة بالصوت إلى جهاز MacBook الخاص بك.

سجل لاعب كويك تايم

الجزء 3: مسجل شاشة Windows 10 المدمج مع الصوت

في السابق ، كان شريط اللعبة يصمم لأجهزة Xbox. الآن ، قامت Microsoft بإدخاله في Windows 10. فهو يوفر لك ميزة تسجيل الشاشات بالصوت. على الرغم من أنه يتطور ل التقاط اللعب، يمكنك استخدامه لتسجيل الشاشة بالصوت.

الخطوة1: انقر على إبدأ القائمة ، ابحث عن ملف لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation شريط وافتح البرنامج. عند المطالبة ، تحقق من نعم ، هذه لعبة اختيار. ثم ستذهب إلى شريط اللعبة.

الخطوة2: انقر على معدّات الأطفال لفتح مربع حوار الإعدادات وتخصيص الخيارات بناءً على حالتك. شاشة التسجيل تتأكد من التحديد جميع تحت صوت للتسجيل الجزء. ثم انقر فوق ملف القيد زر لبدء تسجيل شاشتك بالصوت.

الخطوة3: يمكنك إيقاف تسجيل الشاشة مؤقتًا عن طريق الضغط على وقفة أيقونة. عند الانتهاء من التسجيل ، انقر فوق قلة النوم رمز لحفظ تسجيل الشاشة بالصوت. بشكل افتراضي ، سيتم حفظ جميع تسجيلاتك كملف MP4 وتخزينها في المسار C / Users / Videos / Capture.

ملاحظة: شريط اللعبة غير متاح لالتقاط جميع الإجراءات على شاشتك. في بعض الحالات ، لا يمكنك تنشيط هذه الميزات. لذلك يمكنك استخدام مسجل شاشة تابع لجهة خارجية مع صوت.

ويندوز 10 لعبة بار

في الختام

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التقاط بعض التسجيلات البسيطة ، فقد يكون مسجل الشاشة الافتراضي لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac خيارًا جيدًا لتسجيل الملفات المطلوبة مجانًا. إلى جانب مسجل الشاشة الافتراضي مع الصوت ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام المحترف لتسجيل الشاشة وملفات الصوت في مواقف مختلفة إذا لم تعجبك الميزة المثبتة مسبقًا.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

While recording your computer screen, you can record your voice using a screen recorder. Here share 3 ways to record your screen with sound.

How to Capture Screen with Audio Using the Best Screen Recorder with Audio

Last Updated on September 9, 2021 by Jane Joe


When you want to capture the screen of your computer, you should add audio files from the microphone or system. If you record the gameplay video or capture online streaming files, what should be the best screen recorders with audio to capture the desired files for free?

Both Windows and Mac provide default screen recorders with sound to get the desired recording. Of course, you can also find the best alternative to capture screen, record video, and take a snapshot. You need to learn more details about how to take advantage of these programs to record the files from the article.

How to Capture Screen with Audio

Part 1: Best Screen Recorder with Audio for Windows/Mac

WidsMob Capture is one of the best screen recorders with sound files for capturing all onscreen activities, system audio, and microphone. Of course, you can also add files from a webcam or other devices. Moreover, it has some advanced annotation and editing features to touch up the recording files with ease.

1. Capture onscreen activities, microphone, system sound, and other files.

2. Overlay your facecam, reaction, and voice files on the screen recording.

3. Capture the entire screen or customize a specific area based on your need.

4. Draw on your screen recording, add annotation, shape, callouts, etc.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Record Screen with Audio on Windows/Mac

Step 1: Download and install the screen recorder with audio. You can launch the program and select the Record Screen option from the main interface to choose a recording area preset or enter the recording area. You can also check the Fixed Proportion option.

Customize Capture

Step 2: To record the audio files, you can enable the Audio option to record sound from system audio and microphone. Of course, you can also click the drop-down list to Microphone, Build-in Input, or other connected devices only.

Record Audio Files

Step 3: After that, you can click the REC button to record the screen with audio files. And you can draw on the recording file or even add text files, shapes, and other files to the recording. You can also take snapshots for the desired point.

Annotation Capture

Step 4: When you recorded both screen and audio files, you can click on the Stop icon to save the screen recording with sound to your media library. After that, you can view the recording. And if you are not satisfied with it, you can re-record it.

Capture Screenshot
Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: The Default Screen Recorder with Sound for Mac

QuickTime Player is more than a native media player on macOS to play videos. Apple introduced more features into QuickTime, including screen recording with audio. Moreover, you can also record the iPhone screen with the audio files with the program.

Step 1: Launch the QuickTime player from the Application folder or the dock at the bottom. After that, you can click on the File menu on the top of the window and choose the New Screen Recording option.

Step 2: When you access the screen-recording window, click the arrow icon next to the round button, and select your microphone under the Microphone section to add the audio file.

Step 3: You can choose the screen recording quality in the Quality section and show mouse action in the recording. Once you click the Record button, QuickTime will start recording your screen with audio.

Step 4: You can modify audio with the volume slider during the process. When the screen recording finishes, click the Stop Recording button. Fill out the output form and click the Save button to export the screen recording with sound to your MacBook.

QuickTime Player Record

Part 3: The Built-in Windows 10 Screen Recorder with Audio

Previously, the Game bar designs for Xbox. Now, Microsoft has introduced it into Windows 10. It offers you the feature to record screens with audio. Although it develops for capturing gameplay, you can use it for screen recording with audio.

Step 1: Click the Start menu, search for the Game bar and open the program. When prompted, check the Yes, this is a game option. Then you will go to the game bar.

Step 2: Click the Gear icon to open the settings dialog and customize the options based on your situation. The recording screen makes sure to select All under the Audio to record section. Then click the Record button to start recording your screen with sound.

Step 3: You can pause the screen recording by hitting the Pause icon. When you finish recording, click the Stop icon to save the screen recording with sound. By default, all your recordings will save as an MP4 file and stored in the path C/Users/Videos/Captures.

Note: The Game bar is not available to capture all actions on your screen. In some cases, you cannot activate these features. So you can use a third-party screen recorder with audio.

Windows 10 Game Bar

Conclusion

If you need to capture some simple recordings, the default screen recorder for Windows and Mac might be a good option to record the desired files for free. Besides the default screen recorder with audio, you can also use the professional one to record the screen and audio files in various situations if you do not like the pre-installed feature.

Win Download Mac Download