ما هو Tonality Pro وما إذا كان يستحق استخدامه

آخر تحديث في 27 نوفمبر 2022 by بيتر وود


أين يمكنك تنزيل ملفات نغمة برو؟ كمحرر صور احترافي بالأبيض والأسود ، يمكنك استكشاف الصور أحادية اللون المختلفة باستخدام أكثر من 100 أداة احترافية وإعداد مسبق لإنشاء صور مذهلة. لكن لا يمكنك العثور عليه على الموقع الرسمي لـ Tonality الآن. هل يمكنك ترقية Tonality Pro إلى Luminar 4؟ ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد حول مراجعة Tonality Pro وكذلك أفضل بديل من المقالة.

مراجعة Tonality Pro والبديل

الجزء 1: مراجعة بسيطة لتطبيق Tonality Pro

كما هو موضح من اسمها ، فإن Tonality Pro هي نسخة كاملة من Tonality للمصورين المحترفين. إنه تطبيق تم إصداره بواسطة MacPhun. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون البرنامج المساعد للآخرين المحررين الصورة، مثل Photoshop و Lightroom والمزيد. هذا يعني أن Tonality Pro ليس محرر صور بسيطًا قم بتحويل صورك الملونة إلى صور بالأبيض والأسود.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  1. دمج واجهة سهلة الاستخدام. الواجهة سهلة الفهم. يمكنك العثور على جميع خيارات العرض في الجزء العلوي من النافذة. توجد أربع أدوات في الجانب الأيمن العلوي ، وهي Move و Brush و Eraser و Gradient.
  2. تحرير الصور مع الطبقات والأقنعة. داخل المشروع ، يمكنك إضافة طبقات متعددة للحصول على أوضاع مزج مختلفة والتحكم في الطبقات باستخدام الأقنعة.
  3. قم بتضمين الإعدادات المسبقة للوفرة. يأتي Tonality Pro بـ 150 نمطًا مختلفًا تغطي عشر فئات ، مثل Dramatic و Vintage والمزيد.
  4. توفير العديد من فلاتر الألوان. يمكنك تعيين الألوان إلى درجات رمادية مختلفة أثناء تحويل الصور الملونة إلى أبيض وأسود.
  5. دعم جميع الكاميرات الحديثة تنسيقات ملفات RAW، مثل NEF, CR2, DNG, TIFF, ORF، الخ.
  6. وهو يدعم ملفات RAW ذات 16 بت دون فقدان الدقة.
  7. العمل كتطبيق مستقل كذلك البرنامج المساعد للفوتوشوب و Lightroom.
  8. متوفر لأجهزة iMac / MacBook Pro / MacBook Air / Mac Pro / Mac Mini أواخر عام 2009 أو أحدث يعمل بنظام التشغيل Mac OS 10.8 والإصدارات الأحدث.
نغمة برو

مراجعة موجزة لـ Tonality Pro

الايجابيات

  1. Tonality Pro هو محرر صور أحادي اللون قوي بواجهة مصممة جيدًا.
  2. يوفر الكثير من الإعدادات المسبقة للمبتدئين. وجميعهم قابل للتعديل.
  3. يمكن للمبتدئين إتقان هذا البرنامج بسرعة بسبب الواجهة المختصرة.
  4. يسمح لك بتجربة تأثيرات مختلفة على طبقات مختلفة ومزجها.

سلبيات

  1. يمكنه فقط معالجة صورة واحدة في وقت واحد.
  2. يحتاج إلى المزيد من الإعدادات المسبقة لمحاكاة الفيلم.
  3. بنية وضع الفرشاة غير ملائمة.
  4. يكلف 69.99 دولارًا وهو مرتفع بعض الشيء.
  5. لا يوجد دعم لأجهزة الكمبيوتر.
واجهة توناليتي برو

الحد الأدنى

إذا كان لديك عدة صور لتحويلها إلى تأثير أبيض وأسود ، فلديك ميزانية كافية. Tonality Pro هو خيار جيد. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدامه كمكوِّن إضافي لبرنامج Photoshop أو Lightroom. ومع ذلك ، فهو ليس خيارًا لمعالجة العديد من الصور لأنه لا يدعم الخيوط المتعددة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يعمل فقط على نظام التشغيل Mac OS X ، لذا فهو غير مناسب لمستخدمي الكمبيوتر الشخصي.

الجزء 2: أفضل بديل Tonality Pro

إذا كنت لا ترغب في الترقية إلى Luminar Neo أو كنت بحاجة فقط إلى العثور على محرر صور AI آخر من أجل لمس الصور الملونة وكذلك الصور بالأبيض والأسود ، WidsMob AI منقح هي طريقة متعددة الاستخدامات. يمكّنك من تطبيق عدة أفلام بالأبيض والأسود مثل Tonality Pro. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الأضواء المختلفة ، ودرجات الألوان ، ومعلمات HSL ، وتقليل الضوضاء ، والحدة ، والمصغر ، والمزيد.

  1. تطبيق مختلف أفلام بالأبيض والأسودوالرسومات بالقلم الرصاص والمرشحات الأخرى.
  2. قرص آثار الحبوب الفيلم، وضوضاء الصورة ، والقوام ، والعدسات الضوئية ، والمزيد.
  3. ضبط تباين, التشبع، الإبرازات ، الظلال ، الصبغة ، درجة الحرارة ، إلخ.
  4. استيراد وتصدير JPEG و PNG و AVIF و RAW مع الأفضل جودة الصورة.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تحويل الصور الملونة إلى صور بالأبيض والأسود

الخطوة1: بمجرد تثبيت WidsMob AI Retoucher ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر على استيراد زر لتحميل الصور المطلوبة التي تريد تحريرها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا سحب وإفلات صور متعددة لعملية دفعة واحدة.

استيراد أداة تعديل الصور

الخطوة2: انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق الصورة للدخول إلى نافذة التحرير. ولكن قبل تحويل الصورة إلى صورة بالأبيض والأسود ، يمكنك تعديل العدسات الضوئية واختيار مرشحات HDR وإضافة نسيج زجاجي وتلميع الصورة الشخصية قبل التحويل.

أضف مُعدّل ملمس الزجاج

الخطوة3: عندما تحصل على الصورة المطلوبة ، يمكنك اختيار فلاتر القائمة لاختيار الأفلام بالأبيض والأسود المرغوبة من القائمة المنسدلة. هناك العديد من الأفلام التناظرية لـ Ilford و Fuji و Kodak وأفلام أخرى يمكنك عرضها. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار خيار Pencil Sketch.

رندر BW Films Retoucher

الخطوة4: لاستكشاف المزيد من الاحتمالات مثل Tonality Pro ، انتقل إلى ضبط القائمة لمزيد من تحرير الصور ، مثل درجات اللون ، والتشبع ، والتعرض ، والصبغة ، والإبرازات ، والظلال ، ودرجة الحرارة ، والمزيد. عندما تنجز كل شيء ، يمكنك النقر فوق حفظ باسم .

لون النغمة WidsMob Retoucher فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

وفي الختام

بناءً على المشاركة أعلاه ، يجب أن تفهم ماهية Tonality Pro وفوائدها وعيوبها. إذا كنت تفضل تأثيرات الصور بالأبيض والأسود ، فيمكن أن يساعدك ذلك في تحقيق ذلك من خلال صورك الملونة العادية على macOS الخاص بك مسبقًا. من ناحية أخرى ، هناك بدائل تساعدك على تحقيق نفس التأثير بدفع ميسور ، مثل WidsMob AI Retoucher. إنه سهل الاستخدام ويوفر ميزات شاملة بالإضافة إلى الأفلام بالأبيض والأسود.

What is Tonality Pro and Whether It is Worth You to Use

Last Updated on November 27, 2022 by Peter Wood


Where can you download Tonality Pro? As a professional black-and-white photo editor, you can explore the different monochrome photos with more than 100 professional tools and preset to create striking photos. But you cannot find it on the official website of Tonality now. Would you upgrade Tonality Pro to Luminar 4? Just learn more about the Tonality Pro review as well as the best alternative from the article.

Tonality Pro Review and Alternative

Part 1: A Simple Review of Tonality Pro

As its name indicated, Tonality Pro is a complete version of Tonality for professional photographers. It is an application released by MacPhun. Besides, it can be a plugin for other photo editors, like Photoshop, Lightroom, and more. That means Tonality Pro is not a simple photo editor to convert your color photos to black and white images.

Main Features

  1. Integrate a user-friendly interface. The interface is easy to figure out. You can find all the viewing options on the top of the window. There are four tools on the upper right side, Move, Brush, Eraser, and Gradient.
  2. Edit photos with layers and masks. Within a project, you can add multiple layers to get different blending modes and control the layers with masks.
  3. Include abundance presets. Tonality Pro comes with 150 different styles covering ten categories, such as Dramatic, Vintage, and more.
  4. Provide many color filters. You can map the colors to different grayscale tones while converting color photos to black and white.
  5. Support all modern camera RAW file formats, such as NEF, CR2, DNG, TIFF, ORF, etc.
  6. It supports 16-bit RAW files with no loss of fidelity.
  7. Work as a stand-alone application as well as plugin for Photoshop and Lightroom.
  8. Available to iMac/MacBook Pro/ MacBook Air/Mac Pro/Mac Mini late 2009 or later running Mac OS 10.8 and above.
Tonality Pro

Briefly Review of Tonality Pro

Pros

  1. Tonality Pro is a powerful monochrome photo editor with a well-designed interface.
  2. It provides a lot of presets for beginners. And all of them are adjustable.
  3. Beginners can master this program quickly due to the concise interface.
  4. It allows you to try different effects on various layers and blend them.

Cons

  1. It can only process one photo at one time.
  2. It needs more film emulation presets.
  3. The Brush mode structure is awkward.
  4. It costs $69.99 and is a bit pricy.
  5. There is no support for PCs.
Tonality Pro Interface

Bottom Line

If you have several photos to convert to the black and white effect, you have enough budget. Tonality Pro is a good choice. Moreover, you can use it as a plugin for Photoshop or Lightroom. However, it is not an option to process many photos since it does not support multi-thread. Moreover, it is only working on Mac OS X, so it is not suitable for PC users.

Part 2: The Best Tonality Pro Alternative

If you do not want to upgrade to Luminar Neo or just need to find another AI photo editor for touching up the colored photos as well as the black and white photos, WidsMob AI Retoucher is a versatile method. It enables you to apply multiple black-and-white films as Tonality Pro. Of course, you can also choose the different lights, color tones, HSL parameters, noise reduction, sharpness, vignette, and more.

  1. Apply different black and white films, pencil sketches, and other filters.
  2. Tweak film grain effects, image noises, textures, light lenses, and more.
  3. Adjust contrast, saturation, highlights, shadows, tint, temperature, etc.
  4. Import and export JPEG, PNG, AVIF, and RAW with the best photo quality.
Win Download Mac Download

How to Convert Color Photos to Black and White Images

Step 1: Once you have installed WidsMob AI Retoucher, you can launch the program on your computer. Click the Import button to upload the desired photos you want to edit. Moreover, you can also drag-n-drop multiple photos for a batch process.

Import Photos Retoucher

Step 2: Double-click the image to enter the editing window. But before converting the photo into a black-and-white one, you can tweak the light lenses, choose the HDR filters, add glass texture, and polish the portrait image before converting.

Add Glass Texture Retoucher

Step 3: When you get the desired image, you can choose the Filters menu to choose the desired black and white films from the drop-down list. There are multiple analog films for Ilford, Fuji, Kodak, and others that you can render. You can also choose the Pencil Sketch option.

Render BW Films Retoucher

Step 4: To explore more possibilities as Tonality Pro, go to the Adjust menu to further edit the photos, such as the color tones, saturation, exposure, tint, highlights, shadows, temperature, and more. When you get everything done, you can click the Save As button.

Tone Color WidsMob Retoucher Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

Based on the sharing above, you should understand what Tonality Pro is, its benefits, and disadvantages. If you prefer black and white photo effects, it can help you achieve it with your ordinary colored photos on your macOS previously. On the other hand, there are alternatives to help you achieve the same effect with an affordable payment, such as WidsMob AI Retoucher. It is easy to use and provides extensive features in addition to black-and-white films.