إذا قمت بتحويل PEF إلى JPEG لعرض صور Pentax RAW ، فإليك الإجابة

آخر تحديث في 23 أغسطس 2023 by بيتر وود


عندما تلتقط صورًا بكاميرا Pentax ، ستحصل على بعض ملفات PEF داخل بطاقة SD. بسبب البيانات الوصفية داخل صورة RAW ، من الصعب القيام بذلك عرض ملفات PEF مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هل تحتاج إلى تحويل PEF إلى JPEG لتصفح الصورة؟ ما الذي يجب أن يكون أفضل عارض Pentax RAW لعرض الصور؟ فقط تعرف على مزيد من التفاصيل حول الإجابة من المقالة الآن.

كيفية عرض صور Pentax RAW

الجزء 1: هل يجب عليك تحويل ملف PEF إلى JPEG؟

PEF هو ملف تنسيق صورة RAW من كاميرا بنتاكس. بالمقارنة مع ملفات JPEG ، فإن صور PEF هي الأفضل للتعديل أو التحرير. عندما تحتاج إلى حفظ الملفات لمزيد من التحرير أو عمل نسخة احتياطية لجميع التفاصيل ، فإن PEF هو ملف RAW مناسب عليك أن تختاره.

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى عرض الصور على هاتف Android الخاص بك مباشرة أو حتى مشاركة مواقع البث عبر الإنترنت ، فإن JPEG هو ملف تنسيق الصورة المضغوطة متوافق مع معظم الاجهزة. يمكن أن ينتج حجم ملف أصغر. إذا أردت أن مشاركة ملفات الصور الخاصة بك إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو عرض ملفات PEF على الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكنك تحويل ملفات PEF إلى JPG.

إذا كنت تريد حفظ أفضل جودة وكل شيء للصورة، فإن كل من PEF وDNG هما تنسيقات الملفات التي يجب عليك اختيارها. لمزيد من تحرير الصور، أو مشاركتها على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي، أو حتى تقليل مساحة التخزين، فإن JPEG هو تنسيق ملف يمكنك اختياره.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: ما هو تنسيق ملف PEF؟

PEF ، الذي يرمز إلى Pentax Electronic Format ، هو ملف صورة خام يحتوي على الحد الأدنى من البيانات المعالجة من مستشعر الصورة الخاص بكاميرا بنتاكس الرقمية. يخزن جميع البيانات والمعلومات التي تم التقاطها بواسطة مستشعر الكاميرا حتى تتمكن من ضبط اللون ، تباينوالسطوع وببساطة أكثر. لعرض ملف PEF ، تحتاج إلى برنامج مرتبط.

لضبط درجة اللون والألوان لملفات PEF ، يجب عليك اختيار برنامج احترافي ، مثل Digital Camera Utility 5 من Pentax أو حتى Lightroom. تمامًا مثل الصور السلبية التناظرية ، لا يمكن عرض الصور الأولية إلا إذا تم تطويرها أولاً.

ملف PEF

ما هي الاختلافات بين PEF وDNG؟ كما هو مذكور أعلاه، لدى Pentax تنسيقان مختلفان لملفات RAW، فيما يلي الفروق الرئيسية بين PEF وDNG. يمكن قراءة ملفات DNG ومعالجتها بواسطة مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات البرمجية، بينما قد تتطلب ملفات PEF برامج أو محولات معينة من Pentax. تستخدم ملفات PEF عادةً خوارزمية الضغط الخاصة بشركة Pentax، والتي توفر ضغطًا بدون فقدان البيانات. من ناحية أخرى، يمكن تخزين ملفات DNG غير مضغوطة أو مضغوطة باستخدام طرق ضغط مختلفة مثل الضغط بدون فقدان أو الضغط مع فقدان البيانات.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 3: كيفية تحويل وعرض ملف PEF

هل هناك طريقة لعرض ملفات PEF وصور DNG بدون تحويل؟ ما هي أفضل طريقة لعرض أو حتى تحويل PEF وDNG لكاميرا Pentax الخاصة بك؟ WidsMob Viewer Pro هو عارض صور RAW متعدد الاستخدامات لتصفح ملفات PEF، وصور DNG، وملفات JPEG، TIFFوحتى مقاطع الفيديو من مصادر مختلفة. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا تحرير ملفات PEF، مثل الفرز والتدوير والاقتصاص وتغيير الحجم والمزيد. يمكنك أيضًا نقل الصور إلى مجلد فرعي، ومقارنة صورتين متشابهتين، وحذف الصور غير المرغوب فيها، والمزيد.

1. عرض ملفات PEF و JPEG و RAW HEICومقاطع الفيديو بدون ترميز إضافي.

2. توفير أوضاع متعددة لعرض PEF ، مثل ملء الشاشة والصورة المصغرة وما إلى ذلك.

3. ميزات التحرير المتقدمة لاقتصاص ملفات PEF أو تدويرها أو قلبها بسهولة.

4. تحويل دفعة وتغيير حجم وإعادة تسمية عدة صور PEF في نفس الوقت.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية فتح وعرض صور PEF

تحميل وتثبيت WidsMob Viewer Pro، قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا قمت بالفعل بإعداده باعتباره عارض الوسائط الافتراضي، فيمكنك ببساطة النقر فوق أي صورة، بما في ذلك PEF أو DNG أو JPEG أو الفيديو لفتح جميع ملفات الوسائط داخل بطاقة SD. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد موقع بطاقة SD من قائمة المكتبة الموجودة على الجانب الأيسر.

معاينة ARW في عارض الصور المصغرة

كيفية تصفح وإدارة صور PEF

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تصفح بطاقة SD بشكل متكرر، فانقر فوق و زر تحت المفضلة علامة التبويب لإضافة مجلد اختصار مباشرة. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا تمكين مجلد + صور وضع لعرض صور PEF مع المجلدات. ما عليك سوى سحب وإسقاط صور PEF إلى أي مجلد في المكتبة من الجانب الأيسر بسهولة.

عرض الصور والفيديو عارض AAE

عندما تحتاج إلى اختيار ملف NEF المطلوب من بين صورتين متشابهتين، يمكنك تحديد كلا الملفين والنقر فوق الزر المقارنات زر. يمكنك إما اختيار يناسب زر أو 1:1 الزر ل تكبير صورتك والتحقق من التفاصيل. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك التحقق من متزامن الوضع وحدد الوضع المطلوب وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

قارن DNG Photos Viewer Pro فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية التحقق من معلومات EXIF ​​الخاصة بـ PEF

تحفظ ملفات PEF جميع البيانات الوصفية من مستشعر الكاميرا. سيُظهر لك عارض PEF ملف معلومات EXIF. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق أي صورة وابحث عن زر المعلومات في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية للتحقق من معلومات EXIF. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق عرض القائمة واختيار معلومات خيار للتحقق من طراز الكاميرا ورقم F والمعلمات الأخرى.

إدارة DNG في برنامج Full Screen Viewer Pro

كيفية تحرير وتحويل صور PEF

عندما تحتاج إلى تحرير الصورة، يمكنك النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق صورة PEF ويمكنك العثور على ميزات تحرير متعددة، بما في ذلك التدوير لليسار، والتدوير لليمين، والقلب أفقيًا، والقلب عموديًا، والاقتصاص، والانتقال إلى سلة المهملات، وفتح الملف، وحتى العرض في اكسبلورر. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا إعداد التفضيل لفتح المجلدات والصور.

تحرير عارض صور PEF

عندما تحتاج إلى تحويل ملفات PEF أو DNG إلى JPEG أو تنسيق ملف آخر، يمكنك النقر فوق قم بتقديم القائمة واختيار حفظ باسم زر. بعد ذلك، يمكنك تسمية ملف الإخراج واختيار تنسيق الملف المطلوب، مثل JPEG وPNG وBMP قبل النقر فوق الزر "حفظ" لتحويل ملفات PEF إلى تنسيق الملف المطلوب.

ملاحظات: لضبط لون ملف PEF ، افتحه وانقر فوق تعديل في أسفل عارض PEF لفتح مربع الحوار المنبثق. هنا يمكنك تعديل التعرض ، تباين, حدة، والمزيد في علامة التبويب "ضبط". اذهب إلى الآثار علامة التبويب وتطبيق مرشحات الصور إلى ملفات PEF.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

وفي الختام

إنه دليل نهائي حول ماهية ملف PEF وكيفية عرض ملفات PEF على جهاز الكمبيوتر. إذا كانت لديك كاميرا بنتاكس رقمية ، فيمكنك التقاط الصور بتنسيقات RAW PEF. هذا لأنه يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من البيانات الوصفية لتحريرها وتعديلها لاحقًا. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست صديقة لمتصفحات الصور شائعة الاستخدام. WidsMob Viewer Pro هو عارض ومدير صور خام قوي. إنه سهل الاستخدام ويوفر ميزات واسعة النطاق.

Should You Convert PEF to JPEG to View Pentax RAW Images, Here is the Answer

Last Updated on August 23, 2023 by Peter Wood


When you take shots with a Pentax camera, you will get some PEF files within the SD card. Because of the metadata within the RAW image, it is hard to view PEF files directly on your computer. Do you need to convert PEF to JPEG to browse the image? What should be the best Pentax RAW viewer to view the photos? Just learn more details about the answer from the article now.

How to View Pentax RAW Images

Part 1: Should You Convert PEF file to JPEG?

PEF is a RAW image format of a Pentax camera. Compared to the JPEG files, the PEF photos are better for adjustment or editing. When you need to save the files for further editing or back up all the details, PEF is a suitable RAW file you have to choose.

If you need to view the photos on your Android phone directly or even share online streaming sites, JPEG is a compressed image format compatible with most devices. It can produce a smaller file size. If you want to share your image files to social media or view PEF files on mobile devices, you can convert PEF files to JPG.

If you need to save the best quality and everything for the image, both PEF and DNG are the file formats you should choose. To further edit the photos, share them on social media sites, or even reduce storage space, the JPEG is a file format you can choose.

Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: What Is a PEF File Format?

PEF, standing for Pentax Electronic Format, is a raw image file containing minimally processed data from the image sensor of a Pentax digital camera. It stores all data and information captured by your camera sensor so that you can adjust the color, contrast, brightness, and more simply. To view a PEF file, you need an associated program.

To fine-tune the tone and colors for the PEF files, you have to choose professional software, such as Digital Camera Utility 5 from Pentax or even Lightroom. Just like analog negatives, raw images cannot view unless they develop first.

PEF File

What are the differences between PEF and DNG? Just as mentioned above, Pentax has two different RAW file formats, here are the key distinctions between PEF and DNG. DNG files can be read and processed by a wide range of software applications, whereas PEF files may require specific Pentax software or converters. PEF files typically use Pentax's proprietary compression algorithm, which offers lossless compression. On the other hand, DNG files can be stored uncompressed or compressed using various compression methods such as lossless or lossy compression.

Win Download Mac Download

Part 3: How to Convert and View a PEF File

Is there a method to view the PEF files and DNG images without conversion? What is the best way to view or even convert the PEF and DNG of your Pentax camera? WidsMob Viewer Pro is a versatile RAW image viewer to browse PEF files, DNG images, JPEGs, TIFF, and even videos from different resources. Besides, you can also further edit the PEF files, such as sorting, rotating, cropping, resizing, and more. You can also transfer photos to a sub-folder, compare two similar photos, delete unwanted ones, and more.

1. View PEF files, JPEG, RAW formats, HEIC, and videos without extra codec.

2. Provide multiple modes to view PEF, such as full screen, thumbnail, etc.

3. Advanced editing features to crop, rotate or flip your PEF files with ease.

4. Batch convert, resize and rename multiple PEF photos at the same time.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Open and View PEF Images

Download and install WidsMob Viewer Pro, launch the program on your computer. If you have already set it up as the default media viewer, you can simply click any image, including PEF, DNG, JPEG, or video to open all the media files within the SD card. Moreover, you can also locate the SD card from the library menu on the left side.

Preview ARW in Thumbnail Viewer

How to Browse and Manage PEF Photos

If you need to browse the SD card frequently, click the Plus button under the FAVORITES tab to add a shortcut folder directly. Moreover, you can also enable the Folder + Photos mode to view PEF photos with folders. Just drag-n-drop the PEF images to any folder in the Library from the left side easily.

View Photo and Video AAE Viewer

When you need to choose the desired NEF file from two similar photos, you can select both files and click the Compare button. You can either choose the Fit In button or the 1:1 button to enlarge your image and check the details. Moreover, you can check the Synchronous mode and select the desired one to your requirements.

Compare DNG Photos Viewer Pro Win Download Mac Download

How to Check EXIF Information of PEF

PEF files keep all metadata from your camera sensor. The PEF viewer will show you the EXIF information. Double-click any image and find the Information button at the bottom-right corner to check the EXIF info. You can also click the View menu and choose the Information option to check the camera model, F-number, and other parameters.

Manage DNG in Full Screen Viewer Pro

How to Edit and Convert PEF Images

When you need to edit the image, you can right-click the PEF image and you can find multiple editing features, including rotate left, rotate right, flip horizontally, flip vertically, crop, move to trash, open the file, and even show in Explorer. Moreover, you can also set up the preference to open folders and images.

Edit PEF Photos Viewer

When you need to convert the PEF or DNG files to JPEG or another file format, you can click the File menu and choose the Save As button. After that, you can name the output file and choose the desired file format, such as JPEG, PNG, and BMP before clicking the Save button to convert PEF files to the desired file format.

Note: To adjust a PEF file color, open it and click the Edit icon at the bottom of the PEF viewer to open the pop-up dialog. Here you can modify Exposure, Contrast, Sharpness, and more in Adjust tab. Go to the Effects tab and apply image filters to PEF files.

Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

It is an ultimate guide about what a PEF file is and how to view your PEF files on a computer. If you have a Pentax digital camera, you can capture photos in RAW PEF formats. It is because you can get a lot of metadata for editing and adjusting later. However, it is not friendly to commonly used photo browsers. WidsMob Viewer Pro is a powerful raw image viewer and manager. It is easy to use and provides extensive features.