الأسئلة الشائعة حول مسجل الشاشة WidsMob

1ما هي القيود المفروضة على النسخة التجريبية.
لا يوجد سوى 3 دقائق فقط لتوفير الوقت للإصدار التجريبي. عند الترقية إلى الإصدار الكامل، يمكنك التخلص من القيود والحصول على دعم فني مجاني وترقية مجانية.
2كيفية تفعيل مسجل الشاشة WidsMob؟
لتنشيط الإصدار الكامل من WidsMob Screen Recorder، تأكد من أنك قمت بشراء البرنامج بالفعل. وبعد ذلك يمكنك نسخ ولصق البريد الإلكتروني المرخص ورمز المفتاح في صفحة التنشيط. بعد ذلك انقر فوق الزر "تنشيط" للحصول على النسخة الكاملة. يمكن استخدام مفتاح الترخيص لمدة 5 مرات فقط.
3لماذا يمكنني تسجيل البرنامج مع خطأ 5 مرات؟
وفقًا لاتفاقية الترخيص ، يمكن استخدام مفتاح الترخيص لمدة 5 مرات فقط. إذا كنت تستخدم البرنامج في جهاز كمبيوتر جديد ، فيجب عليك التأكد من إزالة البرنامج بالكامل من الكمبيوتر السابق أولاً. وإلا ، فقد لا يعمل رمز المفتاح على جهاز كمبيوتر جديد.
4كيفية تسجيل الفيديو والجودة بجودة عالية؟
قبل تسجيل ملفات الفيديو أو الصوت، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "WidsMob Screen Recorder"، واختيار خيار "التفضيل". انتقل إلى قائمة "التسجيل" لتحديد "معدل الإطارات" و"معدل البت". أما بالنسبة للملف الصوتي، فيمكنك ضبط "معدل العينة" وفقًا لذلك.

دعم WidsMob

أحدث النصائح والحيل

WidsMob Screen Recorder FAQ

1What are the restrictions for the trial version.
There is only 3 minute saving time limitation for the trial version. When you upgrade to the full version, you can get rid of the restriction, get free technician support and free upgrade.
2How to activate WidsMob Screen Recorder?
In order to activate the full version of WidsMob Screen Recorder, make sure you have already purchased the software. And then you can copy and paste the licensed email and key code to the activation page. After that click the "Activate" button to get the full version. The license key can only be used for 5 times.
3Why can I register the program with 5 times error?
According to the license agreement, the license key can be only used for 5 times. If you use the program in a new computer, you should make sure that you have removed the program completely from the previous computer first. Or else, the key code might not work on a new computer.
4How to record video and quality in high quality?
Before recording video or audio files, you can click the "WidsMob Screen Recorder" button, choose the "Preference" option. Go to the "Recording" menu to select the "Frame rate" and "Bitrate". As for audio file, you can adjust the "Sample rate" accordingly.

WidsMob Support

Blog