تحويل Spotify Music إلى MP3 - أفضل 3 طرق لاستخراج MP3 من Spotify Music دون فقد الجودة

آخر تحديث في 11 نوفمبر 2021 by جين جو


كيفية تحويل Spotify إلى MP3 في سيناريوهات مختلفة؟ كواحدة من خدمات بث الموسيقى الشهيرة ، جذبت Spotify مئات الملايين من المستخدمين. هل من الممكن تنزيل وتحويل موسيقى Spotify إلى ملفات موسيقى أخرى؟

هناك نوعان من خطط الاشتراك على Spotify ، مجانية ومميزة. يمكن للجميع التسجيل للحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية مدتها 30 يومًا للاستماع إلى الموسيقى عبر الإنترنت. لكن الحساب المتميز يسمح لك بتشغيل الموسيقى في وضع عدم الاتصال وتشفير الملفات الصوتية. ويمكنك الاستماع إلى الموسيقى فقط في غضون 30 يومًا. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول 3 طرق فعالة لتنزيل وتحويل موسيقى Spotify إلى MP3 بسهولة من المقالة.

تحويل Spotify Music إلى MP3

الجزء 1: أفضل طريقة لتحويل Spotify إلى MP3

أضاف Spotify حماية حقوق الطبع والنشر لكل أغنية تم تنزيلها ، مما يتيح لك تشغيل ملفات الموسيقى ضمن أجهزة محدودة. Musify تنزيل الموسيقى هو محول Spotify إلى MP3 متعدد الاستخدامات يلتقط موسيقى Spotify بتنسيق MP3 و MP4 وتنسيقات أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا من تعديل إعدادات الصوت وتعديل التسجيل وحتى إدارة مقاطع الفيديو.

1. تحويل الموسيقى Spotify إلى MP3 أو MP4 أو AVI أو تنسيقات أخرى بنقرة واحدة.

2. قم بإزالة جميع تشفير وحماية DRM Fairplay من موسيقى Spotify.

3. قم بتعديل معدل الإطارات ومعدل العينة ومعدل بتات الفيديو وترميز الفيديو والمزيد.

4. عرض خيارات مخصصة واسعة النطاق ، مثل القصاصة ، والتعديل ، والقص ، والتقطيع ، وغيرها.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تحويل Spotify إلى MP3 على جهاز الكمبيوتر / جهاز Mac

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت محول Spotify إلى MP3. يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر على لصق عنوان URL القائمة في الشريط العلوي لاستيراد ملفات الموسيقى Spotify. يمكنك أيضًا سحب ملفات الموسيقى وإفلاتها في الواجهة الرئيسية لاستيرادها.

Musify قم بتنزيل YouTube Spotify MP3

الخطوة2: إذا قمت بتنزيل قائمة تشغيل من Spotify وتريد تحويل عدة أغانٍ ، فانقر فوق قصاصة القائمة لفتح نافذة محرر الصوت وتقسيم ملف Spotify أو قصه. يمكنك اختيار تنزيل القائمة بأكملها أو جزء منها عن طريق تحديد خانة الاختيار في ملف قم بتأكيد القائمة نافذة.

قائمة تشغيل الموسيقى إلى MP3 Musify

الخطوة3: انقر وقم بتوسيع ملف الملف الشخصي القائمة المنسدلة ، واختر MP3 من ملف الصوت العام التبويب. ثم انقر فوق ملف الضبط زر لفتح إعداد الملف الشخصي الحوار ، اضبط تنسيق الإخراج والمعلمات الأخرى للصوت الناتج ، مثل برنامج ترميز الصوت ومعدل العينة وقناة الصوت والمزيد.

قم بالتحويل إلى MP3 Musify

الخطوة4: انتقل إلى المنطقة السفلية وانقر فوق جلب الملف زر لاختيار مجلد الوجهة. بمجرد أن تكون جاهزًا ، انقر فوق تحول زر لبدء تحويل Spotify إلى MP3 وفقًا لذلك. قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت إذا قمت بتحويل عدد كبير جدًا من ملفات الموسيقى في وقت واحد.

تحويل MP3 Musify فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: كيفية تحويل Spotify إلى MP3 في المتصفح

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تنزيل وتحويل Spotify إلى MP3 ، فإن أداة التنزيل عبر الإنترنت هي دائمًا الخيار الأفضل. Spotify & Deezer Music Downloader هو امتداد لمتصفح Chrome لتنزيل Spotify على MP3. ما عليك سوى اتباع العملية للحصول على ملفات الموسيقى بسهولة.

الخطوة1: افتح Chrome وقم بزيارة متجر على شبكة الإنترنت. يمكنك البحث عن محول Spotify إلى MP3 وإضافته إلى متصفحك. ثم سترى الرمز يظهر على شريط الأدوات في الجانب الأيمن العلوي.

الخطوة2: قم بزيارة موقع Spotify على الويب وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. وابحث عن الموسيقى التي تريد تحويلها. على عكس المعتاد ، يمكنك إضافة كل أغنية إلى اللون الأخضر تحميل .

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق تحميل زر للأغنية المطلوبة. عند المطالبة ، حدد مجلدًا معينًا لحفظ ملف MP3. قم بتنزيل وتحويل موسيقى Spotify إلى MP3.

Spotify & Deezer Music Downloader

الجزء 3: كيفية تحويل Spotify إلى MP3 على الهاتف الذكي

كيفية تحويل Spotify إلى MP3 على هاتفك الذكي؟ إذا كان لديك بعض ملفات الموسيقى Spotify في هاتفك الذكي الذي يعمل بنظام Android أو iOS ، فيمكنك الاختيار موسيقى KeepVid. إنه أحد أفضل محولات Spotify إلى MP3 لاستخراج الموسيقى من Spotify إلى MP3 وتنسيقات الصوت الأخرى.

الخطوة1: قم بتثبيت تطبيق Spotify to MP3 Converter. نظرًا لعدم توفر التطبيق في متجر Google Play ، يمكنك تشغيله مصادر غير معروفة in الإعدادات app وتثبيته على هاتفك من الموقع الرسمي.

الخطوة2: ثم قم بتشغيله من علبة التطبيقات على جهاز Android. اختر Spotify من الواجهة الرئيسية. ابحث عن الموسيقى التي تريد تحويلها إلى MP3 في المتصفح المدمج ، وأدخل العنوان في مربع URL.

الخطوة3: اضغط على OK زر لتنزيل وتحويل Spotify إلى MP3 على هاتف Android. عند الانتهاء من التحويل ، يمكنك الاستماع إلى الموسيقى بتنسيق MP3 دون أي حدود.

KeepVid

الجزء 4: نصائح حول تحويل Spotify إلى MP3

تلميح 1: اختر المزيد من الحلول لتحويل Spotify إلى MP3. على الرغم من أن معظم محولات Spotify تدعي أنها تمكنك من تحويل Spotify إلى MP3 ، فإن معدل النجاح يمثل مشكلة كبيرة. لذلك ، من الأفضل أن تتقن المزيد من الأدوات. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مسجل الشاشة لالتقاط موسيقى Spotify في تنسيق صوت MP3.

تلميح 2: لا تستخدم الإخراج لأغراض تجارية. يقوم Spotify بتشفير ملفات الموسيقى لحماية حقوق النشر. لا بأس من تحويلها إلى MP3 إذا كنت تريد الاستماع في وضع عدم الاتصال. يجب أن تكون هناك دعوى قضائية إذا كنت تستخدم ملفات MP3 لمواقع التواصل الاجتماعي.

تلميح 3: عند تنزيل وتحويل Spotify إلى MP3 ، يجب أن يكون لديك اتصال جيد بالإنترنت.

في الختام

هناك 3 طرق أكثر فاعلية لتحويل Spotify إلى MP3 على الكمبيوتر والأجهزة المحمولة. إذا كنت تستخدم الهاتف المحمول أولاً ، فيمكنك استخدام تطبيق محول Spotify. إذا كنت لا ترغب في تثبيت البرنامج على جهازك ، فإن Spotify & Deezer Music Downloader يستحق المحاولة. يمكن أن يساعدك محول WidsMob في تحويل موسيقى Spotify وإنتاج أفضل جودة صوت.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Looking for a tool to convert Spotify songs or playlists for listening on MP3 players? Here are 3 ways to convert Spotify to MP3 on devices.

Convert Spotify Music to MP3 – 3 Best Methods to Extract MP3 from Spotify Music without Quality Loss

Last Updated on November 11, 2021 by Jane Joe


How to convert Spotify to MP3 in different scenarios? As one of the popular music stream services, Spotify has attracted hundreds of millions of users. Is it possible to download and convert the Spotify music to other music files?

There are two subscription plans on Spotify, free and premium. Everyone can sign up to get a 30-day free trial to listen to music online. But the premium account allows you to play music offline and encrypt audio files. And you can only listen to the music within 30 days. Just learn more details about 3 efficient methods to download and convert Spotify music to MP3 with ease from the article.

Convert Spotify Music to MP3

Part 1: The Best Method to Convert Spotify to MP3

Spotify has added copyright protection to each downloaded song, which can let you play the music files within limited devices. Musify Music Downloader is a versatile Spotify to MP3 converter that captures Spotify music as MP3, MP4, and other formats. Moreover, it also enables you to tweak the audio settings, edit the recording and even manage the videos.

1. Convert Spotify music to MP3, MP4, AVI or other formats in a single click.

2. Remove all the DRM Fairplay encryption and protection from Spotify music.

3. Tweak the frame rate, sample rate, video bitrate, video codec and more.

4. Offer extensive custom options, such as clip, edit, crop, trim, and others.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Convert Spotify to MP3 on PC/Mac

Step 1: Download and install the Spotify to MP3 converter. You can launch the program on your computer. Click the Paste URL menu on the top ribbon to import the Spotify music files. You can also drag and drop the music files into the main interface to import them.

Musify Download YouTube Spotify MP3

Step 2: If you have downloaded a playlist from Spotify and want to convert several songs, click the Clip menu to open the audio editor window and split or cut the Spotify file. You can choose to download the whole list or part of it by tick the check-box in the Confirm the list window.

Music Playlist to MP3 Musify

Step 3: Click and expand the Profile dropdown list, and choose MP3 from the General Audio tab. Then click the Setting button to open the Profile Setting dialog, set the output format and other parameters for the output audio, such as audio codec, sample rate, audio channel, and more.

Convert to MP3 Musify

Step 4: Go to the bottom area and click the Browse button to choose the destination folder. Once you are ready, click the Convert button to begin converting Spotify to MP3 accordingly. It may take a while if you transform too many music files at one time.

MP3 Converting Musify Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: How to Convert Spotify to MP3 in Browser

If you need to download and convert Spotify to MP3, the online downloader is always the best choice. Spotify & Deezer Music Downloader is an extension for Chrome to download Spotify to MP3. Just follow the process to get the music files with ease.

Step 1: Open Chrome and visit the Web Store. You can search for the Spotify to MP3 converter and add it to your browser. Then you will see the icon appears on the toolbar on the upper right side.

Step 2: Visit the Spotify website and sign in to your account. And find the music you want to convert. Unlike usual, you can add each song to a green Download button.

Step 3: Click the Download button for the desired song. When prompted, select a specific folder to save the MP3 file. Download and convert Spotify music to MP3.

Spotify & Deezer Music Downloader

Part 3: How to Convert Spotify to MP3 on Smartphone

How to convert Spotify to MP3 on your smartphone? If you have some Spotify music files in your Android or iOS smartphone, you can choose KeepVid Music. It is one of the best Spotify to MP3 converters to extract the music from Spotify to MP3 and other audio formats.

Step 1: Install the Spotify to MP3 converter app. Since the app is not available in Google Play Store, you can turn on Unknown Sources in Settings app and install it on your phone from the official website.

Step 2: Then run it from your app tray on your Android. Choose Spotify from the home interface. Search for the music you want to convert to MP3 in the built-in browser, and input the address into the URL box.

Step 3: Tap the OK button to download and convert Spotify to MP3 on an Android phone. When you finish conversion, you can listen to the music in MP3 format without any limit.

KeepVid

Part 4: Tips of Converting Spotify to MP3

Tip 1: Choose more solutions for converting Spotify to MP3. Though most Spotify converters claim that it enables you to convert Spotify to MP3, the success rate is a big problem. Therefore, you’d better master more tools. Of course, you can also use the screen recorder to capture the Spotify music into MP3 audio format.

Tip 2: Don’t use the output for commercial purposes. Spotify encrypts music files to protect copyright. It is okay to convert them to MP3 if you want to listen offline. There should be a lawsuit if you use the MP3 files for social media websites.

Tip 3: When you download and convert Spotify to MP3, you must have a good Internet connection.

Conclusion

There are 3 most efficient methods for converting Spotify to MP3 on a computer and mobile devices. If you are mobile-first, you can use a Spotify converter app. If you do not like to install software on your device, Spotify & Deezer Music Downloader is worth trying. WidsMob Converter can help you convert Spotify music and produce the best audio quality.

Win Download Mac Download