كيفية تحويل الموسيقى ونقلها من Spotify إلى مكتبة iTunes بسهولة

آخر تحديث في 11 نوفمبر 2021 by جين جو


عندما تريد نقل الموسيقى من Spotify music إلى iPhone أو iPad آخر ، يجب عليك نقل موسيقى Spotify إلى مكتبة iTunes بدلاً من ذلك. يعد iTunes أكثر من مجرد مدير موسيقى ولكنه يمكّنك أيضًا من مزامنة الملفات بين الأجهزة المختلفة. فقط تعرف على مزيد من التفاصيل حول الدليل الملموس لنقل الموسيقى منه من Spotify إلى iTunes. ويجب عليك التأكد من تشغيل موسيقى Spotify المنقولة على أجهزة iOS من المقالة.

نقل الموسيقى من Spotify إلى iTunes

الجزء 1: كيفية التقاط موسيقى Spotify كتنسيقات iTunes

نظرًا لأن Spotify لا يقدم خيارًا لحفظ الموسيقى في iTunes ، يمكنك حفظ الموسيقى من Spotify إلى تنسيق متوافق مسبقًا. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتاج إلى معرفة حماية DRM لموسيقى Spotify. كيفية التقاط موسيقى Spotify بتنسيقات متوافقة مع iTunes؟

Musify تنزيل الموسيقى هو برنامج تنزيل موسيقى متعدد الاستخدامات تنزيل ملفات الموسيقى من Spotify بسهولة. يمكّنك من تعديل إعدادات الصوت والفيديو ، أو إضافة تعليق توضيحي / مؤشر الماوس / علامة مائية ، أو تحرير ملفات الصوت المسجلة ، أو حتى إدارة الملفات.

1. قم بتنزيل أي موسيقى من Spotify وغيرها من الدفق عبر الإنترنت إلى الكمبيوتر.

2. قم بضبط إعدادات الصوت ، مثل برنامج ترميز الصوت ومعدل العينة لبرنامج iTunes.

3. توفير شريط أدوات لإيقاف التسجيل مؤقتًا واستئنافه وإدارته.

4. معاينة وتحرير ومشاركة الأغاني التي تم تنزيلها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مباشرة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تنزيل Spotify Music لـ iTunes

الخطوة1: عند تحديد موقع أغنية أو ألبوم على Spotify وترغب في نقله إلى iTunes ، قم بتنزيل برنامج تنزيل الموسيقى Spotify وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم قم بتشغيل البرنامج وانقر فوق تحميل خيار لالتقاط الملفات الصوتية من Spotify.

قم بتنزيل YouTube MP3 Musify

الخطوة2: يمكنك الذهاب الى التفضيلات الحوار وتعيين الخيارات المتعلقة بمفاتيح الاختصار والإخراج وعرض الماوس والمزيد. اختر تنسيق الصوت المطلوب ، ومعدل العينة ، وقناة الصوت ، والإعدادات الأخرى لالتقاط تنسيق متوافق مع Spotify مع iTunes.

اضبط تنسيق MP3 M4A WAV Musify

الخطوة3: انقر على تحميل زر لبدء عملية تنزيل الموسيقى. عند انتهاء تشغيل الموسيقى ، انقر فوق قلة النوم الزر الموجود في محول Spotify إلى iTunes لحفظ تسجيل الموسيقى على محرك الأقراص الثابتة. ثم يمكنك العثور على الموسيقى في مجلد الموقع في ملف مكتبة الوسائط نافذة.

Musify قم بتنزيل YouTube Spotify MP3 فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: كيفية نقل Spotify إلى مكتبة iTunes

لا يتوفر iTunes على أحدث نظام Mac الآن. والسبب هو أن Apple قد أدخلت الكثير من الوظائف لنقل الملفات. سبب آخر هو تصميم iTunes. عندما يتعلق الأمر بوضع موسيقى Spotify على iTunes ، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات أدناه.

الخطوة1: افتح مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن لديك ، فقم بتنزيله من موقع ويب Apple مجانًا. اذهب إلى تعديل القائمة على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو قائمة iTunes على Mac ، واختر خيار التفضيلات. ثم تحقق من ملف منع أجهزة iPod و iPhone و iPads من المزامنة تلقائيًا الخيار.

انقل موسيقى iTunes

الخطوة2: انتقل إلى متقدم علامة التبويب للتحقق من خيار نسخ الملفات إلى مجلد وسائط iTunes عند الإضافة إلى المكتبة. انقر على OK زر لتأكيد التغييرات الخاصة بك. سيضيف هذا الخيار موسيقى Spotify إلى مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك وينظمها حسب الفنانين واسم الألبوم بمجرد استيرادها.

الخطوة3: انقر وقم بتوسيع ملف قم بتقديم القائمة في الشريط العلوي ، واختر ملف إضافة إلى مكتبة اختيار. انتقل إلى المجلد الذي يخزن ملفات موسيقى Spotify التي تم تنزيلها. اضغط على CTRL زر وحدد كل ملف موسيقى Spotify لنقله إلى iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر. يمكنك النقر فوق اذهب الى زر لتشغيل الموسيقى.

نقل ملفات الموسيقى iTunes

الخطوة4: للتحقق مما إذا كان نقل Spotify إلى iTunes ناجحًا ، افتح القائمة المنسدلة في الزاوية اليسرى العليا واختر الموسيقى. يختار الأغاني وانقر فوق تاريخ الاضافة حتى تتمكن من عرض الأغاني المضافة حديثًا. بشكل افتراضي ، يعتمد iTunes على علامات ID3 لإدارة الأغاني.

الجزء 3: الأسئلة الشائعة حول نقل Spotify إلى iTunes

1هل يمكنك تنزيل الأغاني والاحتفاظ بها من Spotify؟
يوجد حسابان على Spotify ، مجاني ومميز. يسمح لك الحساب المجاني بالاستماع إلى الموسيقى من خلال اتصال بالإنترنت. يتيح لك الحساب المتميز تنزيل الموسيقى من Spotify ، لكن لا يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها إلى الأبد. الطريقة الوحيدة لحفظ الأغاني من Spotify هي من خلال الجهة الخارجية تنزيل Spotify
2هل يمكنك نسخ الموسيقى من Spotify؟
يتم تشفير المقطوعات الموسيقية على Spotify ، لذا حتى إذا قمت بتنزيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام حساب ممتاز ، فلا يمكنك نسخها مباشرة على قرص ضوئي. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل موسيقى Spotify بتنسيق MP3 أو تنسيقات ملفات أخرى قبل نسخها على قرص DVD أو قرص مضغوط.

في الختام

إنه دليل ملموس حول كيفية نقل موسيقى Spotify إلى iTunes على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة Mac. لإضافة موسيقى Spotify إلى iTunes ، يجب عليك تنزيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من Spotify باستخدام Musify Music Downloader. ثم يمكنك استيراد وإضافة الأغاني التي تم تنزيلها إلى مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك باتباع الدليل. إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة أسفل هذا المنشور.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

Transfer Music from Spotify to iTunes

How to Convert and Transfer Music from Spotify to iTunes Library with Ease

Last Updated on November 11, 2021 by Jane Joe


When you want to transfer the music from Spotify music to another iPhone or iPad, you should transfer Spotify music to the iTunes library instead. iTunes is more than a music manager but also enables you to sync the files between different devices. Just learn more details about the concrete guide to transfer the music from Spotify to iTunes. And you should make sure the transferred Spotify music is playback on the iOS devices from the article.

Transfer Music from Spotify to iTunes

Part 1: How to Capture Spotify Music as iTunes Formats

Since Spotify does not offer an option to save music to iTunes, you can save the music from Spotify to a compatible format beforehand. Moreover, you need to know the DRM protection of Spotify music. How to capture Spotify music to iTunes compatible formats?

Musify Music Downloader is a versatile music downloader to download music files from Spotify with ease. It enables you to tweak the audio and video settings, add annotation/mouse cursor/watermark, edit the recording audio files, or even manage the files.

1. Download any music from Spotify and other online streaming to the computer.

2. Tweak the audio settings, such as audio codec and sample rate for iTunes.

3. Provide a toolbar to pause, resume, and manage the recording.

4. Preview, edit, and share the downloaded songs to social media directly.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Download Spotify Music for iTunes

Step 1: When you locate a song or album on Spotify and want to transfer it to iTunes, download and install the Spotify music downloader to your computer. Then launch the program and click the Download option to capture the audio files from Spotify.

Download YouTube MP3 Musify

Step 2: You can go to the Preferences dialog and set options related to hotkeys, output, mouse display, and more. Choose the desired audio format, sample rate, audio channel, and other settings to capture Spotify to iTunes compatible format.

Set MP3 M4A WAV Format Musify

Step 3: Click the Download button to start the music downloading process. When the music playback finishes, click the Stop button within the Spotify to iTunes converter to save the music recording to your hard drive. Then you can find the music in the location folder in the Media Library window.

Musify Download YouTube Spotify MP3 Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: How to Transfer Spotify to iTunes Library

iTunes is not available on the latest Mac system now. The reason is that Apple has introduced much functionality for transferring files. Another reason is the design of iTunes. When it comes to putting Spotify music to iTunes, you can follow the steps below.

Step 1: Open your iTunes Library on your computer. If you do not have it, download it from Apple’s website for free. Go to the Edit menu on PC or iTunes menu on Mac, and choose the Preferences option. Then check the Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically option.

Transfer Music iTunes

Step 2: Go to the Advanced tab to check the Copy files to iTunes Media Folder option when adding to the library. Click the OK button to confirm your changes. This option will add the Spotify music to your iTunes library and organize them by artists and album name once you import them.

Step 3: Click and expand the File menu on the top ribbon, and choose the Add to Library option. Navigate to the folder that stores downloaded Spotify music files. Press the Ctrl button and select each Spotify music file to transfer to iTunes on the PC. You can click the Open button to play the music.

Transfer Music Files iTunes

Step 4: To check whether the Spotify to iTunes transfer is successful, unfold the dropdown list at the top left corner and choose Music. Select Songs and click the Date Added so that you can view the songs recently added. By default, iTunes relies on ID3 tags to manage the songs.

Part 3: FAQs about Transferring Spotify to iTunes

1Can you Download and Keep Songs from Spotify?
There are two accounts on Spotify, free and premium. The free account allows you to listen to music through an Internet connection. The premium account lets you download music from Spotify, but you cannot keep them forever. The only way to save songs from Spotify is through the third-party Spotify downloader
2Can you Burn Music from Spotify?
The music tracks on Spotify are encrypted, so even if you download them to your computer with a premium account, you cannot burn them straight onto an optical disc. Instead, you can download the Spotify music as MP3 or other file formats before burning it into a DVD or CD.

Conclusion

It is a concrete guide about how to transfer Spotify music to iTunes on PC and Mac. To add Spotify music to iTunes, you have to download them to your computer from Spotify with Musify Music Downloader. Then you can import and add downloaded songs to your iTunes library following the guide. If you have more questions, please leave a message below this post.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested