أفضل بديل للصور المعدلة لعمل مونتاج للصور

آخر تحديث في 23 فبراير 2022 by بيتر وود


قد تلتقط مئات الصور بهاتف ذكي كل أسبوع. هل لديك فكرة لتعديل الصور لعمل مونتاج للصور؟ إذا كنت تستخدم Photoshop لـ تعديل الصور، يجب أن يكون عملاً معقدًا ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. تشرح المقالة أفضل بدائل تعديل الصورة لعمل مونتاج للصور.

تعديل دليل الصور

الجزء 1: تطبيق Photo Montage Maker

عندما تبحث عن بعض صانعي الصور المونتاج لتعديل الصور على أجهزة iPhone أو Android اللوحية ، سيكون الاعتبار الأول هو برنامج Photo Montage على الهواتف الذكية. فقط تعرف على التطبيقات التفصيلية لتعديل الصور إلى إنشاء صور المونتاج.

تركيب الصورة

تعد الصورة المركبة بديلاً للصور المعدلة لعمل صور المونتاج. يمكنك تركيب 10 صور في نفس الوقت باستخدام محدد الطبقة والنص. تتوفر أيضًا ممحاة الخلفية مع الوضع التلقائي وحفظ الصور التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة ممحاة الخلفية وتأثيرات متعددة أخرى عند تعديل الصور. إذا كان عليك إضافة عرض أو نصوص إلى الصور ، فإن التطبيق يمكّنك أيضًا من تعديل الصور بالمعلومات بسهولة.

صور موزايكا

Photo Mosaica هي أداة سهلة لإنشاء صور فسيفساء مذهلة بعد تعديل الصور من جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو iPod touch. يمكن للبرنامج إنشاء فسيفساء من أي صورة عن طريق تعديل الصور الموجودة على جهازك ، وضبط تنوع وحجم الصور الخاصة بك صور الفسيفساء، يتيح لك الغش الاختياري أيضًا رسم صور أصلية باهتة فوق صورة فسيفساء. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى طباعة صور التعديل ، فيمكنك أيضًا طلب صورة الفسيفساء.

صور فسيفساء

تنسيق Instagram

عندما تضطر إلى إنشاء صور مجمعة ، يمكنك استخدام Instagram Layout لتعديل الصور بسهولة. إنه تطبيق صممه FaceBook لمساعدة الأشخاص على إنشاء صورة مجمعة عن طريق تعديل الصور ومشاركتها عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. يمكنك التحكم في حجم الصور عن طريق الضغط. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة حفظ ومشاركة الصورة المجمعة التي قمت بتعديلها عبر شبكة التواصل الاجتماعي. يتوفر كل من إصدار Android و iOS.

instagram تخطيط التطبيق

ويمكنك أيضًا استخدام صانعي تركيب الصور الآخرين لتعديل الصور على Android لإنشاء صور مونتاج ، مثل ZaBa Photo Mosaic و InstaMag Photo Collage والتطبيقات الأخرى لتحقيق تأثيرات الصورة المركبة.

الجزء 2: برنامج Photo Montage

توجد بعض المشاكل الكبيرة عند تعديل الصور على الهاتف الذكي لإنشاء صور مونتاج. تتميز دقة الصور والتعديل بتعديل الصور بشكل مثالي. عندما تحتاج إلى إخراج صورة فسيفساء عالية الدقة لشركتك أو لتزيين منزلك ، يجب أن يكون Photo Montage Maker على نظام التشغيل Windows أو Mac هو الحل الأفضل. علاوة على ذلك ، تعمل ميزات التحرير ، مثل إضافة التوقيع ، على تحسين الملفات واقتصاصها لتعديل الصور إلى حالة مثالية. فقط تعلم المزيد من التفاصيل حول البرامج على النحو التالي.

جناح MyMemories 7

يعد MyMemories Suite 7 برنامجًا مشهورًا لتعديل صور سجلات القصاصات والصور المجمعة. يحتوي بديل الصورة المعدلة على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، والكثير من قوالب الصور المجمعة ، وأدوات تصميم عالية الجودة. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن خيارات قوالب الصور المجمعة والنصوص والشكل الافتراضية ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل الصور لإنشاء ملف مخصص أو تنزيل التحديدات الضخمة من موقع الويب. إنه ليس فقط برنامج لتعديل الصور ، ولكن أيضًا ملفات الفيديو والموسيقى لمشروعك التفاعلي.

تمامًا كما هو الحال مع برامج الصور المجمعة الأخرى ، يمكنك تعديل تنسيقات الصور من الكاميرات والماسحات الضوئية والأجهزة الأخرى. يمكنك أيضًا التصدير بتنسيق JPEG و PNG و PDF أو حتى إنشاء ألبوم تفاعلي باستخدام قرص DVD به موسيقى.

جناح mymemories

WidsMob مونتاج

WidsMob مونتاج هو بديل رائع لتعديل الصور لإنشاء صور مونتاج. يمكنك تنظيم كل صورك الرقمية في ملف البوم الصور، والتي يمكنك تحسين الصور واقتصاصها من أجهزتك بسهولة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء وتخصيص الصور الدقيقة بتوقيعك. ما عليك سوى تكبير المونتاج النهائي لمعرفة العرض التفصيلي لصورة المونتاج. يمكنك إنشاء صور مونتاج عالية الدقة عن طريق تعديل الصور ببعض المقاطع فقط.

ويمكنك أيضًا الحصول على صور من الكاميرات الرقمية والماسحات الضوئية وأجهزة Twain الأخرى التي تقدم شكوى. تتضمن صور التعديل المدعومة BMP و TIP و JPG و GIF و PCD و PCX و TGA و FlashPix وتنسيقات صور أخرى.

  1. اختر إطارًا مختلفًا لتزيين فسيفساء صورتك.
  2. وضع التجانب أو التشابك لإنشاء مونتاج مخصص.
  3. عدد الأعمدة وحجم البلاط للتحكم في وحدات البكسل الفسيفسائية.
  4. خيار اللون المطابق للسماح لصورة البلاط بمطابقة لون الفسيفساء.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة 1: عندما تقوم بتثبيت WidsMob Montage على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج وتشغيله. يمكنك النقر فوق اختر الخلفية زر لإضافة صورة كخلفية. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تطبيق مرشحات الصور إذا قمت بعمل صورة داخل صورة.

استيراد خلفية المونتاج

الخطوة 2: إذا كنت راضيًا عن تأثير الصورة ، يمكنك النقر فوق التالى زر. انقر على حدد البلاط زر لإضافة صور البلاط. ولكن إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن أي صورة ، فاختر الصورة وانقر فوق إزالة مختارة خيار لحذف الصورة.

إضافة المونتاج البلاط

الخطوة 3: أضف الإطارات التي تريدها ، واختر أوضاع التجانب ، وحدد عدد الأعمدة / حجم البلاط ، وتحقق من اللون المطابق الذي تطلبه. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق توليد زر لالتقاط صورة مع تأثير صورة مثل فوتوشوب.

توليد فسيفساء فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 3: أسئلة وأجوبة حول تعديل الصورة

1هل يمكنني تعديل الصور؟

نعم ، يمكنك تعديل صورة محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنك قمت بإنشاء نسخة أصلية. إذا قمت بنسخ أو تغيير عمل المصور دون إذن ، فهذا يعد انتهاكًا لحقوق النشر. سيكون ذلك انتهاكًا لحقوق الفنان المعنوية وحقوقه المالية.

2كيف تقوم بتعديل الصور؟

هناك بعض الخطوات الأساسية التي يمكنك اتباعها لتحرير صورك: قص الصور وتنظيفها ؛ ضبط توازن اللون الأبيض ، وضبط التعرض والتباين ؛ ضبط حيوية اللون والتشبع ؛ شحذ الصور وضع اللمسات الأخيرة على الصور الخاصة بك ومشاركتها.

3هل يحتفظ برنامج تعديل الصور بالصور الأصلية؟

يمكن للبعض الاحتفاظ بنسخك الأصلية تلقائيًا ، بينما يقوم البعض الآخر بحفظ الصور المعدلة على النسخ الأصلية. عند تعديل الصور ، لا يمكنك تجنب الأخطاء ، لذا عليك العودة إلى الملف الأصلي. إذا لم يقم برنامجك بعمل نسخ من النسخة الأصلية ، فيجب عليك القيام بذلك قبل أن تبدأ.

في الختام

عندما تريد إنشاء مونتاج للصور ، فهناك العديد من الخيارات التي يمكنك الرجوع إليها. تعد Photomontage و Photo Mosaica و Instagram Layout تطبيقات مفيدة حيث يمكنك تعديل الصور على الهاتف الذكي. على نظام Windows أو Mac ، يمكنك استخدام WidsMob Montage و MyMemories Suite 7 ، مما يسمح لك بإخراج صور عالية الدقة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

The Best Modification Photo Alternative to Make Photo Montage

Last Updated on February 23, 2022 by Peter Wood


You might take hundreds of photos with a smartphone every week. Do you have an idea to modify photos to make a Photo Montage? If you use Photoshop for modification photos, it should be complicated work and time-consuming. The article explains the best modification photo alternatives to make a Photo Montage.

modification-photo-guide

Part 1: Photo Montage Maker App

When you looking for some montage photo makers to modify photos on your iPhone or Android tablets, the first consideration would be Photo Montage makers on smartphones. Just learn the detailed applications for modification photos to create montage photos.

Photomontage

The photomontage is a modification photo alternative for making montage photos. You can superimpose 10 images at the same time with layer selector and text. Background eraser with Auto mode, saving images processed by background eraser, and other multiple effects are also available when modifying photos. If you have to add show or texts to the photos, the application also empowers you to modify photos with the information easily.

Photo Mosaica

Photo Mosaica is an easy tool to create amazing mosaic photos after modification photos from your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch. The program can create mosaics from any photo by modifying photos on your device, adjusting the diversity and size of your mosaic photos, the optional cheat also empowers you to draw original images faintly over a mosaic photo. If you need to print the modification photos, you can also order the mosaic photo.

photo-mosaica

Instagram Layout

When you have to create photo collages, you can use Instagram Layout to modify photos easily. It is an app designed by FaceBook to help people create a collage by modifying photos and sharing them via social media. You can control the size of images by pinching. After that, you can easily save, and share the collage you modified across the social media network. The Android version and iOS are both available.

 instagram-layout-app

And you can also use other photomontage makers to modify photos on Android to create montage photos, such as the ZaBa Photo Mosaic, InstaMag Photo Collage, and other applications to achieve the photomontage effects.

Part 2: Photo Montage software

There are some big problems when you modify photos on the smartphone to create montage photos. The resolution of the photos and the editing features perfectly the modification photos. When you need to output a high resolution of mosaic photo for your company or house decoration, a Photo Montage Maker on Windows or Mac should be the best solution. What’s more, the editing features, such as the add signature, enhance and crop the files to modify photos to a perfect status. Just learn more detail about the programs as below.

MyMemories Suite 7

MyMemories Suite 7 is a well-known program for modifying photos of scrapbooks and collage photos. The modification photo alternative has an easy-to-use interface, plenty of photo collage templates, and quality design tools. If you are not satisfied with the default collage templates, text, and shape options, you can also modify photos to make a customized file or download the huge selections from the website. It is not only a program for modifying photos, but also video and music files for your project interactive.

Just as with the other photo collage programs, you can modify photo formats from cameras, scanners, and other devices. You can also export as JPEG, PNG, and PDF or even create an interactive album with a DVD with music.

mymemories-suite

WidsMob Montage

WidsMob Montage is a great modification photo alternative to create montage photos. You can organize all your digital photos into a photo album, which you can enhance and crop the photos from your devices easily. After that, you can build and customize the micro-images with your signature. Just zoom in on the finished montage to learn the detailed view of the montage photo. You can create high-resolution montage photos by modifying photos with a few clips only.

And you can also acquire photos from digital cameras, scanners, and other Twain-complaint devices. The supported modification photos include BMP, TIP, JPG, GIF, PCD, PCX, TGA, FlashPix, and other photo formats.

  1. Choose a different frame to decorate your photo mosaic.
  2. Tile or interlace mode to create a custom montage.
  3. Column count and tile size to control mosaic pixels.
  4. Match color option to let tile picture match the mosaic color.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: When you have installed WidsMob Montage on your computer, you can launch the program and run it. You can click the Select Background button to add an image as background. Next, you can apply photo filters if you make a picture-in-picture image.

Import Montage Background

Step 2: If you are satisfied with the photo effect, you can click the Next button. Click the Select Tiles button to add the tile images. But if you are not content with any photo, choose the photo and click the Remove Selected option to delete the photo.

Add Tiles Montage

Step 3: Add the frames you desire, choose the tile modes, select the column count/tile size, and check the matching color that you require. Next, click the Generate button to take a photo with a picture-picture effect as Photoshop.

Generate Mosaic Win Download Mac Download

Part 3: FAQs about Photo Modification

1Can I modify the photos?

Yes, you can modify a copyrighted image, but it doesn’t mean you have created an original. If you copy or change a photographer’s work without permission, it is copyright infringement. That will be a violation of the artist’s moral rights and economic rights.

2How do you modify photos?

There are some key steps you can follow to edit your photos: crop images and clean them up; adjust white balance, adjust exposure and contrast; adjust color vibrancy and saturation; sharpen images; finalize and share your photos.

3Does photo modifying software preserve original photos?

Some can automatically preserve your originals, but others save modified images over originals. When you modify photos, you cannot avoid mistakes, so you need to return to an original file. If your program doesn’t make copies of your original, you should do it before you begin.

Conclusion

When you want to make a photo montage, there are various options you can turn to. Photomontage, Photo Mosaica, Instagram Layout are helpful apps where you can modify photos on a smartphone. On Windows or Mac, you can use WidsMob Montage and MyMemories Suite 7, which allows you to output high-resolution photos.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested