كيفية عمل بطاقات شكر

آخر تحديث في 15 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


تعد بطاقة الشكر التي يتم إجراؤها بنفسك ذات مغزى أكبر بالنسبة إلى المستلم. ويمكنك استخدام صورك في بطاقات الشكر. بطاقة الشكر أفضل من أي بطاقة يشتريها المتجر. لكن قد تشعر بصعوبة القيام بذلك تقديم بطاقات صور شكر. بالطبع ، الأفكار الجيدة لن تظهر في عقلك تلقائيًا. نقترح عليك تصفح بعض بطاقات صور الشكر على Pinterest أولاً. وتحتاج إلى تحديد بعض الصور المناسبة لبطاقاتك. تتمثل الخطوة التالية في اتباع إرشاداتنا خطوة بخطوة لإنشاء بطاقات شكر للصور على Windows أو Mac أو عبر الإنترنت.

اصنع بطاقات صور شكر

الجزء 1. كيفية تقديم بطاقات صور الشكر على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

بغض النظر عن رغبتك في طباعة بطاقات صور التهنئة أو نشرها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أم لا ، فإن جودة الإخراج الأعلى مهمة جدًا. لذا نوصي WidsMob محول الصور. إنه ليس محرر صور فحسب ، بل هو أيضًا صانع بطاقات صور تهنئة. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه يمكنه تحرير الصور دون فقدان الجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لـ Photo Convert إنشاء عدة بطاقات صور تهنئة في وقت واحد ، مما قد يوفر لك الكثير من الوقت.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة 1: تحميل الصور

قم بتثبيت WidsMob Photo Converter على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وافتحه عندما تحتاج إلى إنشاء بطاقات شكر للصور. ثم اضغط على استيراد زر لتحميل بعض الصور. أو يمكنك سحب الصور وإفلاتها في Photo Converter مباشرة.

افتح ImageConvert

الخطوة 2: حدد تنسيقات الصور

اختر تنسيقًا من القائمة المنسدلة لـ شكل في مربع الحوار المنبثق. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة الصور عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك اختيار JPEG. للطباعة في المستقبل ، يمكنك تحديد PNG. ثم قرر الإخراج الجودة حسب حالتك واضغط على اذهب الى زر لإغلاق الحوار.

تحويل الصور ImageConvert

الخطوة 3: أضف نصوصًا على الصورة

بمجرد تحميل الصور ، اضغط على العلامة المائية التبويب. إذا كنت تريد إضافة كلمات شكر على الصور ، يمكنك اختيار نص من القائمة وإفلات الكلمات النصية في الحقل. يسمح لك Photo Converter بتخصيص معلمات متنوعة حول الخط. أو يمكنك تطبيق أ العلامة المائية على الصور.

نص العلامة المائية ImageConvert

الخطوة 4: تصدير البطاقات

أخيرًا ، إذا كنت راضيًا عن المخرجات ، يمكنك الضغط على تصدير زر في الجزء السفلي ل مشاركة or حفظ نتائج.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: كيفية تصميم صورة لشكر بطاقة على Windows 10/8/7

عندما يتعلق الأمر بنظام Windows ، فإن Microsoft Publisher هو أداة تصميم احترافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر قوالب متنوعة لمساعدتك على إدراك أنك مبدع بسهولة. إنه جزء من Microsoft Office. لذلك إذا كنت قد اشتريت المجموعة ، فيمكنك استخدام Microsoft Publisher مباشرة.

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل Microsoft Publisher 2010 وانتقل إلى قم بتقديم-> جديد. أدخل بطاقة الشكر في شريط البحث على اليمين النماذج لوجة. أو يمكنك اكتشاف القوالب بتنسيق شكرًا لك مجلد تحت بطاقات التهنئة والقسم الخاص به.

معلومه- سرية: هذا الدليل مناسب أيضًا لإصدار آخر من Microsoft Publisher.

الخطوة2: اختر قالبك المفضل وانقر على تحميل زر تحت الوصف. بعد التنزيل ، سيفتح القالب تلقائيًا.

الخطوة3: ثم انتقل إلى إدراج شريط القائمة والصحافة صورة لتحميل صورتك من القرص الصلب. ضع صورتك في الموضع الصحيح واضبط الحجم باستخدام نقطة التحكم.

الخطوة4: كلمات الترحيب هي عنصر آخر لبطاقة صور الشكر. يمكنك إضافة ما تريد أن تقوله على البطاقة باستخدام نص الأداة.

الخطوة5: في النهاية اضغط CTRL + P لفتح نافذة الطباعة. هنا يمكنك طباعة بطاقة شكرًا لك باستخدام الطابعة المنزلية على الفور.

مايكروسوفت أوفيس الناشر

الجزء 3: كيفية إنشاء بطاقة صور معايدة عبر الإنترنت

مقارنة ببرامج سطح المكتب ، تعد برامج تحرير الصور عبر الإنترنت أكثر ملاءمة. لا تحتاج إلى تنزيل أو تثبيت أي شيء على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك ، يقدم بعض محرري الصور عبر الإنترنت نماذج بطاقات شكر مجانية ، مثل Fotor. لذلك ، فهي طريقة أخرى لإنشاء بطاقات صور التهنئة.

الخطوة1: قم بزيارة www.Fotor.com في أي متصفح واختر DESIGN في الصفحة الرئيسية. ثم اضغط على دفع بالبطاقة الخيار الموجود على اللوحة اليمنى لفتح صفحة التصميم.

الخطوة2: عند فتح صفحة التصميم ، حدد قائمة القوالب وقم بالتمرير لأسفل لاكتشاف قالبك المفضل. انقر فوق القالب المفضل لديك لتحميله في منطقة التحرير.

الخطوة3: تتكشف اذهب الى القائمة في الشريط العلوي واستيراد الصور الخاصة بك من الحاسوب, دروببوإكس, فيس بوك، أو شبكة. ثم اسحب صورك وأفلتها في منطقة التحرير ، Fotor سيحل محل الصورة الأصلية بصورك.

الخطوة4: انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا على النص لوضعه في وضع التحرير. ثم يمكنك إدخال الكلمات التي لن تقولها. في شريط القوائم العائم ، يمكنك تغيير نمط الخط ولونه وحجمه.

الخطوة5: أخيرًا ، قم بتنزيل بطاقة شكرًا لك بالضغط على حفظ على الشريط العلوي أو مشاركته عبر الإنترنت بالضرب مشاركة.

محرر صور Fotor

في الختام

بطاقة شكر مفيدة في حفل زفاف وعمل وغيرها من المواقف. لا توجد طريقة أفضل للتعبير عن شكراً من بطاقة صور شكر مخصصة. لقد أظهرنا طرقًا مختلفة لعمل بطاقات المعايدة على أنظمة Windows و Mac وعبر الإنترنت. إذا كان لديك جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Mac ، فأنت محظوظ لأن WidsMob Photo Converter يمكن أن يساعدك في تصميم عدة بطاقات صور معايدة في وقت واحد. ويمكنك تصميم كلمات ترحيب باستخدام خطوط وألوان رائعة. على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows ، يعد Microsoft Publisher أداة لإنشاء بطاقات صور شكر. ويقدم قوالب واسعة النطاق للأشخاص. واجهة Publisher تشبه Word. حتى تتمكن من فهمها. للأشخاص الذين يفضلون الأدوات عبر الإنترنت ، يمكن أن تلبي Fotor مطالبهم. لقد تم دمج قوالب مجانية وفيرة وخيارات مخصصة لجعل بطاقات الصور الشكر لك حسب رغبتك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

How to Make Thank You Photo Cards

Last Updated on November 15, 2021 by Peter Wood


A thank you card made on your own is more meaningful to the recipient. And you can use your photos in the thank you cards. A thank you card is better than any store-bought one. But you may feel difficult to make thank you photo cards. Of course, good ideas will not emerge in your mind automatically. We suggest you browse some thank you photo cards on Pinterest first. And you need to select some appropriate photos for your cards. The next step is to follow our step-by-step guides to create thank you photo cards on Windows, Mac, or online.

Make Thank You Photo Cards

Part 1. How to Make Thank You Photo Cards on Windows and Mac

No matter you want to print the greeting photo cards or post them on social media or not, higher output quality is very important. So, we recommend WidsMob Photo Converter. It is not only a photo editor but also a greeting photo card maker. More importantly, it can edit the photos without quality loss. Moreover, Photo Convert can create multiple greeting photo cards at one time, which could save you a lot of time.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Load photos

Install WidsMob Photo Converter on your computer and open it when you need to create thank you photo cards. Then hit the Import button to load some photos. Or you can drag and drop the images into Photo Converter directly.

Open ImageConvert

Step 2: Decide the photo formats

Choose a format from the drop-down list of Format on the pop-up dialog. If you want to share photos online, you can choose JPEG. To print in the future, you can select PNG. Then decide the output Quality according to your condition and click on the Open button to close the dialog.

Convert Images ImageConvert

Step 3: Add texts on the photo

Once the photos are loaded, press the Watermark tab. If you want to add thank you words on the images, you can choose the Text from the list and drop the text words in the field. Photo Converter allows you to customize various parameters about a font. Or you can apply a Watermark to the photos.

Text Watermark ImageConvert

Step 4: Export cards

Finally, if you are satisfied with the outputs, you can press the Export button at the bottom to Share or Save the results.

Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: How to Design Photo to Thank You Card on Windows 10/8/7

When it comes to Windows, Microsoft Publisher is a professional designing tool. Plus, it offers various templates to help you realize you're creative easily. It is a part of Microsoft Office. So if you have purchased the suite, you can use Microsoft Publisher directly.

Step 1: Run Microsoft Publisher 2010 and go to File-> New. Enter thank you card in the search bar on the right Templates panel. Or you can discover templates in Thank You folder under Greeting Cards section.

Tip: This guide is suitable for another version of Microsoft Publisher too.

Step 2: Choose your favorite template and click on the Download button under the description. After downloaded, the template will open automatically.

Step 3: Then go to the Insert menu bar and press Picture to load your photo from the hard drive. Put your image in the right position and adjust the size using the control point.

Step 4: Greeting words are another element for thank you photo card. You can add what you want to say on the card using Text tool.

Step 5: In the end, press Ctrl + P to open the print window. Here you can print the thank you photo card with your home printer immediately.

Microsoft Office Publisher

Part 3: How to Create Greeting Photo Card Online

Compared to desktop programs, online photo editors are more convenient. You do not need to download or install anything on your computer. Furthermore, some online photo editors offer thank you photo card templates for free, such as Fotor. So, it is another way to create greeting photo cards.

Step 1: Visit www.Fotor.com in any browser and choose DESIGN on the home page. Then press the Card option on the right panel to open the design page.

Step 2: When the design page opened, locate the templates list and scroll down to discover your favorite template. Click on your favorite template to load it in the editing area.

Step 3: Unfold the Open menu on the top ribbon and import your photos from Computer, Dropbox, Facebook, or Web. Then drag and drop your photos to the editing area, Fotor will replace the original picture with your photos.

Step 4: Double-click on the text to put it in editing mode. Then you can input the words you won't say. On the float menu bar, you can change the font style, color, and size.

Step 5: Finally, download the thank you photo card by click on Save on top ribbon or share it online by hitting Share.

Fotor Photo Editor

Conclusion

Thank you card is helpful in a wedding and business and other situations. There is no better way to say thank you than with a custom thank you photo card. We have shown various ways to make greeting cards on Windows, Mac, and online. If you have a Mac computer, you are lucky because WidsMob Photo Converter could help you to design multiple greeting photo cards at one time. And you can design greeting words using awesome fonts and colors. On Windows PCs, Microsoft Publisher is a tool to create thank you photo cards. And it offers extensive templates for people. The interface of Publisher is similar to Word. So you can grasp it. To people who prefer online tools, Fotor could meet their demands. It integrated plentiful free templates and custom options to make thank you photo cards as your wish.

Win Download Mac Download