3 طرق عملية لاسترداد الصور من iCloud

آخر تحديث في 29 يناير 2022 by بيتر وود


إذا كنت قد حذفت أو فقدت بعض الصور الثمينة من جهاز iPhone أو iPad ، استرجاع الصور من iCloud هو أحد أفضل الخيارات. يحتوي iCloud على ميزة المزامنة التلقائية التي تقوم بنسخ الصور احتياطيًا تلقائيًا. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك استعادة الصور من الخدمة السحابية بدون نسخ احتياطي يدويًا. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية استرداد الصور من نسخة iCloud الاحتياطية من المقالة.

استرجاع-الصور-من-icloud-2

الجزء 1: كيفية استرداد الصور من iCloud على iPhone

عندما تريد استعادة الصور المحذوفة من iCloud ، يمكنك ببساطة استرداد الصور من ملف التخزين والنسخ الاحتياطي خاصية. لاستعادة الصور المطلوبة من نسخة iCloud الاحتياطية ، عليك التأكد من أنك قمت بالفعل بمزامنة الصور وتحديث iOS إلى أحدث إصدار أولاً. ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات لاستعادة الصور المحذوفة.

الخطوة 1: توجه إلى الإعدادات التطبيق على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك وانقر فوق iCloud لتحديد ملف التخزين والنسخ الاحتياطي اختيار. بعد ذلك يمكنك الوصول إلى صور iCloud أنك قمت بالفعل بمزامنة حساب iCloud.

الخطوة 2: انقر على إعادة تعيين الخيار الذي يمكنك تحديده محو جميع المحتويات والإعدادات خيارات لإعادة تعيين iPhone إلى الجديد. قم بتشغيل iPhone الخاص بك واتبع التعليمات إلى ملف التطبيقات والبيانات الشاشة.

الخطوة 3: ابحث عن مساعد الإعداد ، اضغط على قم بإعداد جهازك الخيار ، واختر استعادة من نسخة احتياطية خيار لاسترداد الصور المحذوفة من iCloud backup إلى iPhone.

بالنسبة للحل ، عليك إزالة جميع الصور من قبل تنزيل الصور من iCloud. يجب أن يكون موقفًا محرجًا إذا كنت قد التقطت بعض الصور الجديدة بعد آخر نسخة احتياطية لـ iCloud. علاوة على ذلك ، ستؤدي الإجراءات الأخرى لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك إلى حذف الصور نهائيًا.

استرجاع-الصور-من-icloud-iphone

الجزء 2: كيفية استرداد الصور من iCloud عبر الإنترنت

ما الذي يمكنك فعله لاسترداد الصور من iCloud بدون iPhone؟ سواء فقدت iPhone أو تلف الجهاز ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى متصفح الويب على جهاز كمبيوتر / جهاز Mac لاستعادة الصور الاحتياطية من iCloud. بخلاف استعادة نسخة iCloud الاحتياطية على iPhone ، يمكنك تحديد الصور المطلوبة وحفظها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مسبقًا.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى موقع icloud.com باستخدام أي متصفح ويب. أدخل معرف Apple وكلمة المرور لتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب iCloud. إذا تم تعيين هذا الحساب بمصادقة ثنائية ، فستحتاج إلى إدخال رمز التحقق.

الخطوة 2: بمجرد إدخال حساب iCloud ، حدد ملف الصور اختيار. معاينة الصور واختيار الصور المحذوفة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق تحميل رمز في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.

الخطوة 3: توجه إلى مجلد الوجهة للعثور على الصور المحذوفة. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا توصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بالكمبيوتر عبر كابل USB الأصلي ونقل الصور مرة أخرى إلى iPhone.

تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب icloud

الجزء 3: أفضل طريقة لاسترداد الصور من iCloud

هل هناك طريقة سهلة لتنزيل واسترداد الصور من iCloud؟ إذا كان لديك مئات الصور احتياطيًا أو تحتاج إلى استعادة جميع الصور دون استعادة ، استعادة بيانات الآيفون هو أفضل حل لاستعادة الصور المحذوفة من نسخة iCloud الاحتياطية. يمكّنك من استعادة الصور المفقودة بأمان وسهولة من iPhone و iTunes و iCloud. يمكنك الاعتماد على هذه الأداة لحل مشكلة فقدان البيانات الخاصة بك.

  1. استرجع الصور المفقودة من نسخة iCloud الاحتياطية و iTunes الاحتياطية و iPhone.
  2. حدد الصور المطلوبة من فئات وألبومات مختلفة بسهولة.
  3. استرجع الصور بسرعة مسح ضوئي سريعة ومعدل استرداد ناجح.
  4. معاينة صور HEIC وتحويل HEIC إلى تنسيق JPG على Win / Mac.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة 1: بعد تنزيل iPhone Data Recovery ، قم بتثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كانت هناك نافذة منبثقة على شاشة iPhone للسماح بالوصول ، فيمكنك النقر فوق الثقة زر على iPhone الخاص بك لاكتشاف الملفات من حساب iCloud الخاص بك.

fonelab تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب icloud

الخطوة 2: اختر الاسترداد من iCloud زر من اللوحة اليسرى وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب iCloud الخاص بك. إذا قمت بتشغيل المصادقة ذات العاملين ، فسوف ترسل لك Apple رمز التحقق إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. يمكنك إدخال رمز التحقق المستلم في هذا البرنامج.

حدد نوع البيانات من iCloud

الخطوة 3: اختر ملف النسخ الاحتياطي الذي تريد الاسترداد منه وانقر فوق إبدأ زر. حدد الصور المحذوفة التي تريد استردادها من iCloud وانقر فوق استعادة زر. ستتم استعادة الصور المحددة من نسخة iCloud الاحتياطية إلى iPhone الخاص بك بسهولة.

استعادة البيانات المفقودة من iCloud Backup فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 4: الأسئلة الشائعة حول كيفية استرداد الصور من iCloud

هذا هو العنوان

1كيف يقوم iCloud بحفظ الصور؟

بمجرد تمكين ميزة iCloud على جهاز iOS الخاص بك ، سيقوم بتحميل جميع الملفات من الجهاز إلى حساب iCloud ، بما في ذلك الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب iCloud نفسه على جهاز iOS آخر أو الانتقال إلى حساب iCloud للحصول على الصور الاحتياطية.

2هل يمكنني معرفة ما إذا كان iCloud قد قام بالفعل بنسخ الصور احتياطيًا؟

بالنسبة إلى iOS 11 أو أحدث ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى تطبيق الإعدادات واختيار اسمك على واجهة المستخدم. اضغط على على iCloud اختيار. اختر ال إدارة التخزين الخيار واضغط على النسخ الاحتياطي اختيار. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا معاينة الصور واستردادها من iCloud.

3هل من الممكن استرداد الصور المحذوفة مؤخرًا من iCloud؟

نعم. بمجرد حذف صورة من حساب iCloud الخاص بك ، سيتم نقلها إلى محذوفة مؤخرًا المجلد ، والذي يمكنك استعادته في غضون 30 يومًا. سيتم حذف الصور من حساب iCloud الخاص بك بشكل دائم بعد فترة من الحساب.

في الختام

إنها عادة جيدة نسخ الصور احتياطيًا إلى iCloud بشكل متكرر. يمكنك دائمًا استرداد الصور من نسخة iCloud الاحتياطية في أي وقت تريده. لكن iCloud يوفر مساحة محدودة فقط. قد تضطر إلى حذف الصور من iCloud ، يجب إزالة بعض الصور المكررة أو غير الضرورية لتوفير مساحة أكبر لـ iCloud الخاص بك. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد حول أفضل الطرق لعرض الصور واستردادها بالحلول أعلاه.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

3 Workable Methods to Retrieve Photos from iCloud

Last Updated on January 29, 2022 by Peter Wood


If you have deleted or lost some precious photos from your iPhone or iPad, retrieving photos from iCloud is one of the best choices. iCloud has the auto-sync feature that backup the photos automatically. It means you can get the photos back from the cloud service without backup manually. Just learn more detail about how to retrieve photos from iCloud backup from the article.

retrieve-photos-from-icloud-2

Part 1: How to Retrieve Photos from iCloud on iPhone

When you want to recover the deleted photos from iCloud, you can simply retrieve the photos from the Storage & Backup feature. To restore the desired photos from the iCloud backup, you have to make sure you have already synced the photos and updated iOS to the latest version first. Just follow the steps to get the deleted photos back.

Step 1: Head to the Settings app on your iPhone and tap on iCloud to select the Storage & Backup option. After that, you can access iCloud photos that you have already synced to the iCloud account.

Step 2: Tap the Reset option, which you can select the Erase all content and settings options to reset the iPhone to the new one. Turn on your iPhone and follow the instructions to the Apps and Data screen.

Step 3: Find setup assistant, tap on the Set up your device option, and choose the Restore from a Backup option to retrieve the deleted photos from iCloud backup to iPhone.

As for the solution, you have to remove all photos before downloading photos from iCloud. It should be an embarrassing situation if you have taken some new photos after the last backup for iCloud. Moreover, further actions of your iPhone will delete the photos permanently.

retrieve-photos-from-icloud-iphone

Part 2: How to Retrieve Photos from iCloud Online

What can you do to retrieve photos from iCloud without iPhone? Whether you lost the iPhone or the device is damaged, you can go to a web browser on a PC/Mac to recover the backup photos from iCloud. Different from restoring the iCloud backup on iPhone, you can select the desired photos and save them to your computer beforehand.

Step 1: Go to icloud.com with any web browser. Enter your Apple ID and password to log into the iCloud account. If this account is set with 2-factor authentication, you will need to enter the verification code.

Step 2: Once you have entered the iCloud account, select the Photos option. Preview the photos and choose the deleted ones. After that, you can click the Download icon in the upper right corner.

Step 3: Head to the destination folder to find the deleted photos. Of course, you can also connect your iPhone to the computer via the original USB cable and transfer the photos back to the iPhone.

login-icloud-account

Part 3: The Best Method to Retrieve Photos from iCloud

Is there an easy method to download and retrieve photos from iCloud? If you have backup hundreds of photos or need to get back all the photos without restoring, iPhone Data Recovery is the best solution to recover the deleted photos from iCloud backup. It enables you to safely and easily recover lost photos from iPhone, iTunes, and iCloud. You can rely on this tool to solve your data loss problem.

  1. Recover lost photos from iCloud backup, iTunes backup, and iPhone.
  2. Locate the desired photos from different categories and albums easily.
  3. Recover photos with fast scanning speed and success recovery rate.
  4. Preview HEIC images and convert HEIC to JPG format on Win/Mac.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: After you have downloaded iPhone Data Recovery, install the program and launch it on your computer. If there is a window pops up on your iPhone screen to allow access, you can tap the Trust button on your iPhone to detect the files from your iCloud account.

fonelab-sign-into-icloud-account

Step 2: Choose the Recover from iCloud button from the left panel and log in to your iCloud account. If you have turned on two-factor authentication, Apple will send you the verification code to your iPhone. You can enter the received verification code in this software.

Select Data Type from iCloud

Step 3: Choose the backup file you want to recover from and click the Start button. Select the deleted photos you want to retrieve from iCloud and click the Recover button. The selected photos will be restored from your iCloud backup to your iPhone easily.

Recover Lost Data from iCloud Backup Win Download Mac Download

Part 4: FAQs about How to Retrieve Photos from iCloud

This is the title

1How does iCloud save photos?

Once you have enabled the iCloud feature on your iOS device, it will upload all files from the device to the iCloud account, including the photos and videos. Just log in to the same iCloud account on another iOS device or go to the iCloud account to get the backup photos.

2Can I know whether iCloud has already backed up the photos?

As for iOS 11 or later, you can go to the Settings app and choose your name on the user interface. Tap on the iCloud option. Choose the Manage Storage option and tap on the Backups option. Moreover, you can always preview and retrieve the photos from iCloud.

3Is it possible to retrieve recently deleted photos from iCloud?

Yes. Once you have deleted a picture from your iCloud account, it’ll be moved to the Recently Deleted folder, which you can recover within 30 days. The photos will be deleted from your iCloud account permanently after the period from the account.

Conclusion

It is a good habit to backup photos to iCloud frequently. You can always retrieve the photos from iCloud backup any time you want. But iCloud only provides limited space. You might have to delete photos from iCloud, some duplicated or unnecessary photos should be removed to free up more space for your iCloud. Just learn more about the best methods to view and retrieve the photos with the solutions above.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested