Доступ к фотографиям iCloud

Как получить доступ к вашему фотопотоку iCloud на ПК / Mac / iPhone

Когда вы включаете опцию резервного копирования, фотографии будут загружаться в iCloud автоматически. Если вы используете фотографии в iCloud в качестве резервных копий, вам сначала необходимо получить доступ к фотографиям iCloud. В статье объясняются различные методы доступ к резервной копии фотографий iCloud.

Доступ к фотографиям iCloud

Часть 1: Что такое iCloud Photo Stream

Photo Stream - это важная функция iCloud, которая может автоматически синхронизировать изображения на разных устройствах. Если вы зарегистрировали несколько устройств Apple под одной учетной записью iCloud Photo Stream, iCloud Photo Stream автоматически синхронизирует изображения, которые вы делаете, на всех устройствах iOS. Когда вы включаете iCloud Photo Stream на iPhone, новые фотографии будут загружены в iCloud, если ваше устройство подключено к Интернету. По сравнению с библиотекой фотографий iCloud у вас нет ограничений на хранение. Вы можете поместить все свои фотографии в альбом «Недавно добавленные» или «Мой фотопоток» на iPhone или компьютере и эффективно управлять ими.

Более того, вы не хотите удалять фотографии из iCloud с определенного устройства. Вы можете отключить Photo Stream, и тогда фотографии, которые сейчас находятся в My Photo Stream, будут удалены с определенного устройства. Последняя версия хранилища iCloud Photo Stream поддерживает JPEG, TIFF, PNG и большинство форматов RAW, но не поддерживает формат видео.

Icloud Photo Stream

Ограничение фотопотока iCloud

Если вы хотите использовать службу iCloud Photos Stream, вам необходимо знать ограничения iCloud Photo Stream. Облачная служба поддерживает хранение только 1,000 изображений или изображений за последние 30 дней. Когда вы достигнете ограничения iCloud Photo Stream, старые фотографии будут автоматически удалены.

Еще одно ограничение - разрешение My Photo Stream. На вашем новом iPhone ваши фотографии доставляются в оптимизированном разрешении, что ускоряет загрузку и экономит место для хранения. Размеры могут отличаться, но оптимизированная версия фотографии, сделанной стандартной камерой наведения, будет иметь разрешение 2048 x 1536 пикселей при передаче на ваши устройства.

Есть некоторые другие ограничения потока Мои фото, например, не работает с видео, ухудшает качество, когда сохранять фотографии в iCloud онлайн. Вы можете получить доступ к фотографиям iCloud только между разными устройствами, такими как iPhone, iPad или Mac, но не можете найти их в Интернете автоматически.

Часть 2. Доступ к фотографиям iCloud из браузера

Доступ к фотографиям iCloud из просмотра - наиболее часто используемый метод. Для этого метода вы можете получить резервные фотографии с любого устройства, посетив www.icloud.com.

Шаг 1. При запуске iCloud вы можете войти в учетную запись с идентификатором и паролем.

Шаг 2. Выберите приложение «Фото», чтобы получить доступ к фотографиям iCloud из Интернета. Вы можете искать фотографии по дате, описанию и тегам.

Как только вы найдете фотографии, вы можете предпринять дальнейшие действия. Вы можете удалить фотографии из iCloud или поделиться ими в социальных сетях.

Войти в учетную запись iCloud

Часть 3. Доступ к фотографиям iCloud на iPhone / iPad / iPod Touch

Если вам нужно получить доступ к потоку фотографий iCloud с iPhone, iPad или iPod Touch, вы можете следить за процессом, чтобы включить эту функцию. Убедитесь, что устройство подключено к Интернету через Wi-Fi. И теперь вы можете настроить Мой фотопоток в iCloud, выполнив следующий процесс.

Шаг 1. Запустите приложение «Настройки» на новом iPhone.

Шаг 2. Нажмите «Фото и камера».

Шаг 3. Включите «Загрузить в мой фотопоток».

Сразу после того, как вы включите эту опцию, ваши последние 1000 фотографий или изображения за последние 30 дней будут загружены в Мой фотопоток. Вы можете получить к ним доступ на нескольких устройствах iOS, ПК или Mac с одной и той же учетной записью. Убедитесь, что вы включили Photo Stream на этих устройствах.

Доступ к фотографиям iCloud на iPhone

Как отключить фотопоток iCloud

Если вы выйдете из iCloud или выключите «Мой фотопоток» на своем новом iPhone, все фотографии в альбоме «Мой фотопоток» будут удалены с устройства. Все фотографии из Моего фотопотока, которые вы импортировали на вкладку «Все фотографии», также будут удалены. Просто выполните ту же процедуру, чтобы выключить iCloud Photo Stream.

1. Запустите приложение «Настройки» на новом iPhone.

1. Нажмите «Фото и камера».

1. Отключите загрузку в мой фотопоток.

Отключить фотопоток iCloud

Как упоминалось ранее, это не влияет на фотографии из My Photo Stream на других устройствах. Вы можете войти в iCloud с Apple ID и паролем на другом устройстве для автоматической загрузки фотографий.

Часть 4. Доступ к фотографиям iCloud на ПК / Mac

Получите доступ к фотографиям iCloud с ПК, вы можете сначала загрузить iCloud на компьютер. Что касается пользователей Mac, вы можете запускать iCloud прямо со своего Mac для просмотра фотографий iCloud.

Пользователи Windows

Шаг 1. При загрузке iCloud для Windows вы можете ввести подтвержденный Apple ID и пароль для входа в iCloud.

Шаг 2: Затем отметьте опцию «Фото», чтобы включить фото на экране. Затем нажмите кнопку «Параметры», чтобы выбрать параметр «Фотопоток». Вы можете получить доступ к фотографиям iCloud, которыми поделились ваши друзья, с помощью этой опции.

Доступ к фотографиям iCloud на ПК

Пользователи Mac

Шаг 1. Выберите «Системные настройки», чтобы выбрать параметр iCloud. Установите флажок Photo Stream на экране и выберите параметры, чтобы включить Photo Stream и Share Photo Streams.

Шаг 2. Запустите «Фото» вверху экрана и выберите «Настройки». Теперь щелкните вкладку Photo Stream и выберите опцию Photo Stream и Shared Photo Streams.

Шаг 3. Выберите «Фотопоток» в главном окне с фотографиями, чтобы просмотреть фотографии в iCloud.

Доступ к фотографиям iCloud на Mac

Когда вы используете свой собственный компьютер, вы можете легко управлять фотографиями, видеофайлами и другими данными. Если вы хотите получить доступ к фотографиям iCloud с другого компьютера, вам сначала нужно запомнить пароль и идентификатор.

Часть 5. Доступ к фотографиям iCloud с помощью средства извлечения данных iCloud

Чтобы защитить личные фотографии фотографий, даже если изображения автоматически загружаются в iCloud, вы можете получить доступ к фотографиям iCloud только с тем же Apple ID. Если вы получаете доступ к фотографиям iCloud удаленно, вы можете забыть свой пароль от iCloud. iPhone Date Recovery и аналогичные Средство извлечения данных iCloud является большим подспорьем по случаю.

Шаг 1: Выберите режим восстановления. Обычно вы можете найти режим восстановления как Восстановление из файлов резервных копий iCloud. И затем вы можете ввести пароль и учетную запись iCloud для входа.

Шаг 2: Загрузите файлы резервных копий iCloud. После того, как вы войдете в учетную запись, вы сможете получить все резервные копии в iCloud, включая фотографии. Программа позволяет загружать фотографии из iCloud.

Шаг 3. Предварительный просмотр и восстановление данных из файлов резервной копии iCloud. После сканирования устройства iOS вы можете получить доступ к фотографиям iCloud с подробной информацией. Просто нажмите кнопку «Восстановить», чтобы сохранить их на свой компьютер.

Средство извлечения данных iCloud

Просто скачайте пробную версию экстракторов данных iCloud, чтобы узнать, подходит ли она вам. Если программа предоставляет вам доступ к фотографиям по желанию, вы можете разместить заказ соответственно.

Люди также читают:

Заключение

Вы можете свободно выбрать любой способ доступа к фотографиям iCloud. И если один из способов у вас не работает, вы можете выбрать альтернативный метод решения проблемы. Просто поделитесь своими комментариями, если у вас есть два цента по теме.


Блог

How to Access Your iCloud Photo Stream on PC/Mac/iPhone

Last Updated on January 9, 2022 by Peter Wood


When you turn on the backup option, the photos will be uploaded photos to iCloud automatically. If you use photos in iCloud as backup, you need to access iCloud photos first. The article explains the different methods to access iCloud photos backup. Moreover, you can also learn more about how to retrieve iCloud photos from your computer when once you have deleted some photos by accident.

Access iCloud Photos

Part 1: What is iCloud Photo Stream

As an important feature of iCloud, Photo Stream can automatically sync images across different devices. When you registered several Apple devices under the same iCloud Photo Stream account, iCloud Photo Stream will automatically sync images you take across all iOS devices. When you turn on iCloud Photo Stream on your iPhone, the new photos will be uploaded to iCloud if your device is connected to the Internet. Compared to the iCloud Photo Library, you do not have a storage limitation. You can push all your photos to the Recently Added album or My Photo Stream album on iPhone or computer, and manage them efficiently.

What is more, you do not want to delete photos from iCloud from a certain device. You can disable Photo Stream, and then the photos currently in My Photo Stream will be removed from the particular device. The latest version of iCloud Photo Stream storage supports JPEG, TIFF, PNG, and most RAW formats, but does not support video format.

icloud-photo-stream

Limitation of iCloud Photo Stream

If you want to use the iCloud Photos Stream service, you need to know the iCloud Photo Stream limits. The cloud service only supports holding 1,000 images or pictures from the last 30 days. When you reach the limitation of iCloud Photo Stream, the old photos will be automatically deleted.

Another restriction is My Photo Stream resolution. On your new iPhone, your photos are delivered in an optimized resolution that speeds downloads and saves storage space. Dimensions will vary, but an optimized version of a photo taken by a standard point-and-shoot camera will have a 2048 x 1536 pixel resolution when pushed to your devices.

There are some other limits of My photos stream, such as does not work with videos, degrading quality when saving photos to iCloud online. You can only access iCloud photos between different devices, such as iPhone, iPad, or Mac, but cannot find them online automatically.

Part 2: How to Access iCloud Photos from the browser

Access iCloud Photos from browse are the most frequently used method. For the method, you can get the backup photos with any device by visiting www.icloud.com.

Step 1: When you launch iCloud, you can log into the account with your ID and password.

Step 2: Select the Photos App to access iCloud photos from the web. You can search photos by date, description, and tags.

Once you find the photos, you can take further action. You can delete photos from iCloud or share them on social networks.

login-icloud-account

Part 3: How to Access iCloud Photos on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

When you need to access iCloud photo stream with iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch, you can follow the process to enable the feature. Make sure the device is connected to the Internet via Wi-Fi. And now you can set up My Photo Stream on iCloud with the following process.

Step 1: Launch the Settings app on your new iPhone.

Step 2: Tap the Photos & Camera option.

Step 3. Turn on the Upload to My Photo Stream option.

Just after you turn on the option, your last 1000 photos or last 30 days' images will get uploaded to My Photo Stream. You can access them on multiple iOS devices, PCs, or Macs with the same account. Make sure you enabled Photo Stream on these devices.

access-icloud-photos-on-iphone

How to Turn Off iCloud Photo Stream

If you sign out of iCloud or turn of My Photo Stream on your new iPhone, all of the photos in the My Photo Stream album are removed from the device. Any photos from My Photo Stream that you imported to the All Photos tab will also be removed. Just follow the same procedure to turn off iCloud Photo Stream.

Step 1: Launch the Settings app on your new iPhone.

Step 2: Tap the Photos & Camera option.

Step 3: Turn off the Upload to My Photo Stream option.

turn-off-icloud-photo-stream

As previously mentioned, the photos from My Photo Stream on other devices are not affected. You can sign in to iCloud with Apple ID and password on another device to download the photos automatically.

Part 4: How to Access iCloud Photos on PC/Mac

Access iCloud photos with a PC, you can download iCloud on the computer first. As for Mac users, you can launch iCloud directly from your Mac to view iCloud photos.

How to Access iCloud Photos on Windows

Step 1: When you download the iCloud for Windows, you can enter the verified Apple ID and password to log in to iCloud.

Step 2: And then tick the Photos option to enable the photo on the screen. And then click the Options button to select the Photo Stream option. You can access iCloud photos shared by your friends with the option.

access-icloud-photos-pc

How to Access iCloud Photos on Mac

Step 1: Select System Preferences to choose the iCloud option. Click the Photo Stream checkbox on the screen and click options to enable Photo Stream and Share Photo Streams.

Step 2: Launch Photos at the top of the screen and select Preferences. Now, click the Photo Stream tab and select the option of Photo Stream and Shared Photo Streams.

Step 3: Select Photo Stream from the main Window with Photos to check photos of iCloud.

access-icloud-photos-mac

When you use your computer, you can manage photos, video files, and other data with ease. If you want to access iCloud photos from another computer, you have to remember the password and ID first.

Part 5: Access iCloud Photos with iCloud Data Extractor

To protect the privacy of the photos, even if pictures are automatically uploaded to iCloud, you can only access iCloud photos with the same Apple ID. If you access iCloud photos remotely, you might forget your password of iCloud instead. iPhone Data Recovery and similar iCloud Data Extractor is a great help for the occasion.

Step 1: Choose the Recovery Mode. Usually, you can find a recovery mode as Recover from iCloud Backup Files. And then you can enter the password and iCloud account to log in.

Step 2: Download iCloud backup files. Once you log in to the account, you can get everything you back up to iCloud, including the photos. The program enables you to download photos from iCloud.

Step 3: Preview and Recover your data from iCloud Backup files. After you scan the iOS device, you can access iCloud photos with the detail. Just click on the Recover button to save them to your computer.

icloud-data-extractor

Just download the trial version of the iCloud Data Extractors to find whether it works for you. If the program empowers you to access photos as desired, you can place an order accordingly.

Part 6: How to Extract and Retrieve the iCloud Photos

Is there a method to retrieve the deleted iCloud photos? If you cannot find the iCloud photos, need to download your backup file, or choose the deleted files you want to restore from backup, iPhone Data Recovery is a versatile method to view iCloud photos. It provides 3 different methods to retrieve the photos with the original quality from iTunes, iCloud, and computer.

  1. Recover photos, videos, and up to 19 file formats from iOS devices easily.
  2. Preview HEIC photos and convert HEIC to JPG for your Windows and Mac.
  3. Provide the highest speed and success rate when recovering iCloud photos.
  4. Browse and view the iCloud photos within a few clicks in the original quality.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Once you have installed iPhone Data Recovery, you can launch the program on your computer. You can select the Recover from iCloud Backup option from the left menu. Sign in to your iCloud account.

FoneLab Sign into iCloud Account

Note: If you have enabled two-factor authentication, you should tap the Trust button on your iPhone, and then Apple will send you the verification code to your iPhone. Enter the received verification code in this software.

Step 2: Select the Photos app to locate and view the iCloud Photos. Click the Start button to scan iCloud data. When the scan process is done, just click the photo files from the left sidebar and deleted photos will show on the right.

Fonelab Select Photos from iCloud

Step 3: It enables you to view the thumbnail of the iCloud Photos. Select the desired iCloud photos you want to recover and click the Recover button to save the deleted files on the computer.

Win Download Mac Download

Part 7: FAQs about How to Acess iCloud Photos

This is the title

1How does iCloud photos work?

Once you have enabled the iCloud Photos option on your iOS device, it will sync the photos to the cloud service automatically. When you make a change to your photo collection from any device, it makes the same change on all the devices synced with the same iCloud ID. When you access the iCloud photos, you can also make some changes.

2Why cannot I access iCloud Photos?

Here are something you should do to access iCloud Photos. Just update the iOS running on your iPhone to the latest version and make sure you are using the same account for both devices. You can access iCloud photos from all devices only when they are synced with the same Apple ID. After that, you can have another try to find whether it works.

3How to download and upload photos from iCloud?

Once you have signed in on iCloud.com, choose the Photos option to view the iCloud photos. Now, select the photos you want to download and tap the More button. After that, you can click the Download option and confirm the action. iCloud automatically uploads all the photos present in the Photos app on your iPhone/iPad.


Conclusion

When you need to browse the photos from iCloud, you can freely select any method to access iCloud Photos. If the above method fails to work or you need to retrieve the iCloud photos, iPhone Data Recovery is one of the best alternative methods to solve the problem. You can share your comments if you have two cents about the topic.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested