Télécharger un GIF sur Instagram

Comment télécharger un GIF sur Instagram en tant que vidéo sans filigrane

Tout comme Twitter, Instagram ne prend pas en charge les utilisateurs télécharger un GIF animé sur Instagram directement. Bien que Facebook permette aux gens de partager une photo en direct en quelques secondes, seuls les amis qui exécutent iOS 9 et installé l'application Facebook sur iPhone peuvent voir le GIF animé. De plus, si vous ne cliquez pas manuellement sur l'icône Live Photo, vous ne pouvez toujours pas voir l'animation GIF sur Facebook. Il existe plusieurs façons de résoudre cette situation embarrassante. Vous pouvez télécharger des GIF en tant que vidéo sur Instagram, ou vous pouvez également installer une application pour importer des GIF sur Instagram. En outre, certains sites Web proposent également une conversion GIF gratuite en MP4 ou en d'autres formats vidéo. Ainsi, bien que les utilisateurs d'Instagram ne puissent pas importer de GIF animé avec le support officiel, vous pouvez facilement résoudre le problème de téléchargement de GIF.

Télécharger un GIF sur Instagram

Partie 1: Partager GIF sur Instagram sur iPhone / Android

1. Boomerang - Application pour télécharger un GIF sur Instagram

Si vous obtenez de bons fichiers GIF sur vos téléphones mobiles, il n'est pas pratique de transférer des GIF animés en version MP4. Ainsi, vous devez installer l'application de téléchargement de GIF pour importer des GIF sur Instagram. L'application d'animation GIF la plus populaire est boomerang, vous pouvez l'utiliser pour télécharger des GIF sur Instagram sur Android et iPhone. Boomerang peut utiliser la caméra avant et arrière pour prendre des mini-vidéos. Ou vous pouvez également utiliser 10 photos pour les assembler dans un GIF en boucle.

1. Cliquez sur l' Caméra icône dans Boomerang pour filmer quelque chose en mouvement. Vous pouvez afficher le processus de prise de vue le cercle dans l'icône.

2. Appuyez sur l'icône Enregistrer pour choisir la plateforme sociale à partager. Vous pouvez cliquer pour télécharger un GIF sur une histoire Instagram ou Facebook directement depuis Android et iOS.

boomerang

Vous pouvez choisir de partager l'animation GIF plus tard sur Instagram à partir de la pellicule. Le téléchargement de GIF sur Instagram avec Boomerang est également le bon choix pour enregistrer des GIF.

2. GifShare - Publiez des GIF sur Instagram sous forme de vidéos

GifPartager permet aux gens de partager des GIF animés sur la plupart des plateformes sociales. Vous pouvez également rechercher des GIF géniaux sur GifShare. Avec l'interface conviviale, vous pouvez télécharger des GIF sur Instagram à partir de l'iPhone dans de nombreux choix.

1. Recherchez des fichiers GIF et téléchargez-les depuis l'application iOS GifShare ou recherchez des fichiers GIF à partir de votre pellicule.

2. Modifiez les GIF de vitesse, d'arrière-plan et d'autres filtres.

3. Convertissez les GIF en vidéos avec recadrage et effets.

4. Cliquez sur l'icône Partager pour télécharger le GIF en tant que vidéo sur Instagram.

GifPartager

Vous pouvez également enregistrer le GIF dans la pellicule en tant que version vidéo. Et GifShare est plus stable qu'avant avec la nouvelle version de mise à niveau installée.

3. Gifaroo - Partager et personnaliser le GIF sur Instagram

Gifaroo est l'outil pour télécharger des GIF sur Instagram depuis Android. Vous pouvez utiliser la recherche Google pour trouver des ressources GIF. Avec les filtres de personnalisation, vous pouvez modifier la forme d'arrière-plan sur 100 fonds d'écran. Et vous pouvez ajouter autant de légendes dans différentes polices et couleurs.

1. Parcourez les sites Web dans l'apk d'animation GIF Android.

2. Appuyez sur le GIF de l'idée à modifier.

3. Partagez le GIF en tant que version vidéo pour télécharger un GIF sur Android.

Gifaroo

Bien que Gifaroo ne semble pas aussi connu que Boomerang l'a été. Vous pouvez toujours comprendre le téléchargement de GIF sur Instagram avec facilité. La navigation Web créative permet aux utilisateurs d'obtenir une animation GIF partout où ils peuvent les personnaliser directement.

Partie 2: Importer un GIF sur Instagram sans filigrane

Bien qu'il existe de nombreux convertisseurs GIF gratuits, qui peuvent aider les gens à importer un GIF en mouvement sur Instagram. Vous découvrirez que la plupart de ces applications de conversion GIF ajoutent des filigranes sur vos GIF. Vous devez acheter pour supprimer les filigranes pour télécharger un GIF animé sur Instagram. De plus, la suppression des filigranes de la conversion GIF ne signifie pas que les filigranes sont dénués de sens. En fait, pour protéger les propriétés intellectuelles, il est important de filigraner les photos. Bien qu'il existe des méthodes pour supprimer le filigrane de la photo. LP est l'application gratuite de conversion GIF sans publicités, filigranes et achats intégrés. En conséquence, vous pouvez télécharger GIF sur Instagram sans filigrane avec le convertisseur LP.

1. Accédez à Pellicule et choisissez vos GIF téléchargés. Cliquez dessus pour ouvrir avec LP. Vous pouvez également convertir par lots des GIF.

2. Choisissez l'icône «Paramètres» pour régler la limite de taille du fichier, la vitesse de lecture et la fréquence d'images / résolution.

3. Cliquez sur «Exporter le GIF» pour télécharger le GIF animé sur Instagram sans filigrane.

LP

Vous pouvez exporter une seule image de la photo en direct et réduire la fréquence d'images du GIF pour augmenter la résolution avec la même taille de fichier. De plus, LP peut également convertir des GIF en vidéo, vous pouvez donc télécharger des GIF en tant que vidéo sur Instagram sans filigrane dans une seule application. LP n'occupe pas le bureau de votre appareil iOS, car LP prend en charge l'exécution en arrière-plan.

Conclusion

Attendez-vous à convertir des GIF en vidéos à télécharger sur Instagram, vous pouvez également télécharger des GIF sur Instagram à partir d'un Mac ou d'un PC avec Tumblr ou GIPHY. Il existe deux façons dans GIPHY de partager des GIF. Si vous souhaitez télécharger des GIF sur Instagram à partir d'un PC, vous pouvez rechercher des GIF à partir de GIPHY, puis cliquez sur l'icône Instagram ci-dessous, GIPHY vous enverra des GIF par e-mail. Vous obtiendrez la version MP4 de GIF, téléchargez la version vidéo GIF en MP4, puis vous pourrez partager facilement GIF sur Instagram. Ou vous pouvez également créer vous-même des GIF sur GIPHY avec les filtres en ligne avec URL de Youtube, Vine ou vidéo.

Le téléchargement d'un GIF sur Instagram est très facile à utiliser, et il existe également de nombreux convertisseurs GIF en vidéo en ligne pour vous permettre de transférer GIF en MP4. Ainsi, vous pouvez créer de superbes GIF sur Instagram à partager avec d'autres. Vous pouvez également envoyer vos conseils aux développeurs Instagram, car publier des GIF sur Instagram est une bonne idée pour agrandir les groupes d'utilisateurs d'Instagram. Peut-être qu'ils suivront vos conseils pour mettre à niveau, et vous pourrez bientôt télécharger des GIF animés sur Instagram directement.

How to Upload GIF to Instagram as Video without Watermark

Last Updated on March 8, 2022 by Peter Wood


Just as Twitter has been, Instagram does not support users to upload animated GIF to Instagram directly. Though Facebook enables people to share a live photo in a few seconds, only friends who run iOS 9 and installed the Facebook app on iPhone can view the animated GIF. Moreover, if you do not click the Live Photo icon manually, you still cannot see GIF animation on Facebook. There are several ways to solve this embarrassing situation. You can upload GIFs as videos to Instagram, or you can also install an app to import GIFs to Instagram. In addition, some websites also provide free GIF conversion to MP4 or other video formats. Thus, though Instagram users cannot import animated GIFs with support from official, you can solve the GIF uploading problem.

Upload GIF to Instagram

Part 1: Share GIF to Instagram on iPhone/ Android

Boomerang – App to Upload GIF to Instagram

If you get good GIF files on your mobile phones, it is not convenient to transfer animated GIFs as MP4 videos. Thus, you need to install a GIF uploading app to import GIFs to Instagram. The most popular GIF animation app is Boomerang, you can use it to upload GIFs to Instagram on Android and iPhone. Boomerang can use the front and back-facing camera to take mini videos. Or you can also use 10 photos to stitch into a looping GIF.

Step 1: Click the Camera icon in Boomerang to shoot something moving. You can view the shooting process in the circle in the icon.

  • Step 2: Tap the Save icon to choose the social platform to share. You can click to upload a GIF to the Instagram story or Facebook directly from Android and iOS.
  • Boomerang

    You can choose to share GIF animation later to Instagram from the Camera Roll. Uploading GIFs to Instagram with Boomerang is also a nice choice to save GIFs.

    GifShare – Post GIFs to Instagram as Videos

    GifShare enables people to share animated GIFs to the most social platform. You can search for awesome GIFs from GifShare as well. With the user-friendly interface, you can upload GIFs to Instagram from iPhone in many choices.

    Step 1: Search GIFs and download from the GifShare iOS app or find GIF files from your Camera Roll.

    Step 2: Edit GIFs of speed, background, and other filters.

    Step 3: Convert GIFs to videos with crop and effects.

    Step 4: Click the Share icon to upload GIF as a video to Instagram.

    Boomerang

    You can save GIFs into Camera Roll as a video version too. And GifShare is more stable than before with the new upgrading version installed.

    Gifaroo – Share and Customize GIF to Instagram

    Gifaroo is the tool to upload GIFs to Instagram from Android. You can use Google search to find GIF resources. With the customized filters, you can change the background from over 100 wallpapers. And you can add as many captions in different fonts and colors.

    Step 1: Browse websites inside the Android GIF animation app.

    Step 2: Tap the idea GIF to edit.

    Step 3: Share GIF as a video version to upload a GIF on Android.

    Boomerang

    Though Gifaroo may not seem as well-known as Boomerang has been. You can still figure out GIF uploading to Instagram with ease. The creative web browse enables people to get GIF animation wherever to customize directly.

    Part 2: Import GIF to Instagram without Watermark

    Though there are many free GIF converters, which can help people to import an animated GIF to Instagram. You will find out that most of these GIF converter apps add watermarks to your GIFs. You need to purchase to remove watermarks to upload an animated GIF to Instagram. In addition, removing watermarks from GIF conversion does not mean that watermarks are meaningless. To protect intellectual properties, it is important to watermark photos. Though there are methods to remove watermarks from photos.LP is the free GIF convert app without ads, watermarks, and in-app purchases. As a result, you can upload GIFs to Instagram with no watermark with the LP converter.

    Step 1:Go to Camera Roll and choose your downloaded GIFs. Click it to open with LP. You can also batch convert GIFs.

    Step 2: Choose the Settings icon to adjust the file size limit, playback speed, and frame rate/ resolution.

    Step 3: Click the Export GIF icon to upload animated GIFs to Instagram without a watermark.

    LP

    You can export a single frame from the live photo, and lower GIF’s framerate to increase resolution with the same file size. Moreover, LP can convert GIFs to videos too, so you can upload GIFs as video to Instagram without watermarking within one app. LP does not occupy your iOS device desktop, because LP supports running in the background.

    Part 3: How to Convert GIF to JPEG or PNG for Instagram

    If you cannot upload GIF files to Instagram, you can convert GIF into a series of JPEG files for Instagram, or need to combine as a photo collage, WidsMob ImageConvert is the desired GIF to JPEG converter for Instagram. Whether you need to resize the GIF files for Instagram, or add watermark, you can get the desired photos within few clicks. Moreover, you can check and select each frame of the GIF file before conversion.

    1. Convert each frame of animated GIF into JPEG or PNG for Instagram.
    2. Resize converted JPEGs, rename the files, or edit the photos in batch.
    3. Add text or image watermark with multiple settings and parameters.
    4. Choose the desired photo format, photo quality, and others in clicks.
    Win Download Mac Download

    Step 1: Once you have installed WidsMob ImageConvert, you can click the Add button to import the animated GIF. When you choose the GIF file, you can preview the file, check the histogram, and the detailed properties, including the file name, file size, ISO, Flash and more other information.

    Import GIF to ImageConvert

    Step 2: Click the animated GIF to view each frame of the GIF, which you can choose the desired frame of the GIF to convert it to JPEG for Instagram. It also enables you to resize the frame, rotate and flip, add watermark in both text and image, or apply color border to the output image.

    Select GIF Frame

    Step 3: When you are ready, you can click the Export button to choose the output folder, select the JPEG as the output format, and adjust the photo quality. After that, you can click the Convert button to convert GIF to a series of JPEG for Instagram with the original quality.

    Convert GIF to JPEG Win Download Mac Download

    Conclusion

    Expect for converting GIFs to videos to upload to Instagram, you can also upload GIFs to Instagram from Mac or PC with Tumblr or GIPHY. There are two ways in GIPHY to share GIFs. If you want to upload GIFs to Instagram from PC, you can search GIFs from GIPHY, and then click the Instagram icon below, GIPHY will send GIFs to you by email. You will get an MP4 version of GIF, Download the GIF to MP4 video version, and then you can share GIF to Instagram easily. Or you can also create a GIF on GIPHY by yourself with the online filters with URLs from Youtube, Vine, or video.

    Uploading a GIF to Instagram is very easy to operate, and there are also many online GIF to video converters for you to transfer GIF into MP4. Thus, you can create awesome GIFs for Instagram to share with others. Or you can send your advice to Instagram developers because posting GIFs to Instagram is quite a good idea to enlarge Instagram user groups. Maybe they will take your advice to upgrade, and you can upload animated GIFs to Instagram directly soon.

    Win Download Mac Download