ما هو حجم صور Instagram

آخر تحديث في 15 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


Instagram عبارة عن شبكة اجتماعية تركز على سرد القصص بالصور. ومنذ طرحه ، اجتذب Instagram ملايين المستخدمين حول العالم. وفقًا لمسح حديث ، في حين أن هذه الشبكة الاجتماعية لا تزال سائدة بين الشباب ، يزور المزيد والمزيد من مستخدمي الإنترنت من X Generation و Baby Boom. بالنسبة للعديد من مستخدمي Instagrammers ، لا يزال حجم صور Instagram يمثل لغزًا. على الرغم من أن هذا النظام الأساسي يمكنه اقتصاص صورك ، إلا أنه يجب عليك الاهتمام بقضايا الدقة وحجم الصورة. لذلك ، سوف نتحدث عن حجم الصورة في Instagram بالتفصيل أدناه.

ما هو حجم صور Instagram

الجزء 1. ما هو حجم الصورة في Instagram

في الماضي ، استخدم Instagram صورًا مربعة بدقة 640 × 640 بكسل. لكنه يدعم الصور عالية الدقة الآن. بالطبع ، يمكنك استخدام صور أصغر ؛ ومع ذلك ، تبدو الصور الأكبر أفضل من الصور الصغيرة. ومع تحسن تقنية عدسات الهواتف الذكية ، يمكننا التقاط صور عالية الدقة بهواتف iPhone و Android.

لمواكبة هذه الاتجاهات التكنولوجية ، يتيح Instagram للمستخدمين تحميل صور عالية الدقة وصور مستطيلة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بحجم الصورة ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على القوالب وتفاصيلها.

يجب ألا يقل حجم الصورة المربعة عن 1080 × 1080 بكسل.

إذا كنت تريد تحميل صورة عمودية ، فيجب أن يكون حجمها 1080 بكسل في العرض × 1350 بكسل في الارتفاع.

ويجب أن تكون الصورة الأفقية بعرض 1080 بكسل وارتفاع 566 بكسل.

ضع في اعتبارك أن Instagram سيعرض الصور بحد أقصى 1080 بكسل على الهاتف الذكي. حتى إذا كان بإمكانك استخدام صور أصغر ، مثل 640 بكسل ، فسيقوم التطبيق بتمديد الصور تلقائيًا.

على الرغم من أن Instagram عبارة عن شبكة اجتماعية مخصصة للجوال ، إلا أنه يحتوي على تطبيق ويب لا يزال يستخدم أبعاد 640 × 640 بكسل. لذلك ، إذا كنت تتوقع أن تبدو صورك حادة ، فمن الأفضل استخدام حجم صور Instagram كبير.

أعلن Instagram أن الحد الأقصى لحجم الصورة التي يمكنك تحميلها هو 2048 بكسل. مع زيادة الحد الأدنى للحجم ، يمكنك تحميل حجم صورة Instagram أكبر بكثير من 2048 بكسل حاليًا.

حجم صور Instagram

الجزء 2. ما هو حجم صورة ملف تعريف Instagram

إلى جانب الصور التي قمت بتحميلها على Instagram ، تعد صورة الملف الشخصي عنصرًا آخر لـ Instagrammers. يعد حجم صورة ملف تعريف Instagram أكثر تعقيدًا لأنه يتم عرضه بأشكال مختلفة على تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول ومواقع الويب.

على موقع Instagram ، تكون صورة الملف الشخصي مربعة في 152 × 152 بكسل. أثناء وجوده في التطبيق ، سيتم عرض صورة الملف الشخصي في دائرة. وفقًا لـ Instagram ، يجب أن تكون صورة الملف الشخصي 110 × 110 بكسل كحد أدنى. يجب عليك التأكد من أن صورة الملف الشخصي مثالية سواء على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول أو عبر الإنترنت ووضع الشعار أو الوجه في وسط الصورة.

شيء آخر هو أنه يمكنك فقط تغيير صور الملف الشخصي في تطبيق جوال. الصورة الظلية للشخص في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من تطبيق Instagram هي تغيير صور الملف الشخصي في أي وقت.

حجم صورة الملف الشخصي في Instagram

الجزء 3. قم بإنشاء حجم صورة Instagram بشكل صحيح

نفضل التقاط الصور على الهواتف الذكية. ومع ذلك ، ليس من الجيد تحرير الصور عالية الدقة لأن شاشة الهاتف الذكي صغيرة. إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء حجم صورة صحيح في Instagram ، فمن الأفضل أن تذهب إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتستخدم ملف معدل الصور، مثل WidsMob ImageConvert.

هذه الأداة ليست فقط ملف محول الصور، ولكن أيضًا محرر صور يتيح لك ذلك تغيير حجم الصور دفعة واحدة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة علامة مائية على Instagram متعددة مرة واحدة داخل Photo Converter.

مع تحديث حجم صورة Instagram ، تصبح حقوق النشر مصدر قلق جديد. تبدو الصور عالية الدقة أفضل وأكثر ملاءمة للطباعة. إذا كنت تقلق من قيام الآخرين بسرقة صور Instagram الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك إضافة علامة مائية إليهم.

WidsMob ImageConvert

  • جميع برامج تحويل الصور المستديرة مع عملية دفعية.
  • يمكنك تحويل التنسيقات وتغيير حجم الصور وإضافة علامة مائية والمزيد دفعة واحدة.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية إنشاء حجم الصورة في Instagram

الخطوة1. قم بتنزيل Photo Converter من الموقع الرسمي واتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. عندما تريد جعل حجم صورة Instagram ، قم بتشغيل Photo Converter.

افتح ImageConvert

الخطوة2. اضغط على استيراد الزر الموجود أسفل اليسار لاستيراد جميع الصور التي تريد تحميلها على Instagram. عندما يظهر مربع الحوار المنبثق ، اختر تنسيق Instagram المدعوم من شكل قائمة منسدلة.

استيراد صورة إلى ImageConvert

الخطوة3. انتقل إلى علامة التبويب عام على الجانب الأيمن وحدد مربع تغيير الحجم. اختر ال حسب الطلب الخيار من نموذج قائمة وإدخال حجم صورة Instagram في حقول عرض و الطول.

تغيير الحجم عن طريق عرض ImageConvert

الخطوة4. ثم حدد موقع علامة التبويب Watermark وحدد المربع Watermark. يمكنك أن تقرر أن تضيف نص or صورة كعلامة مائية من القائمة بجوار مربع العلامة المائية. بمجرد تخصيص المعلمات حول العلامة المائية ، ستظهر لك النتائج على لوحة المعاينة اليسرى.

نص العلامة المائية ImageConvert

الخطوة5. إذا كنت راضيًا عن النتائج ، فانقر فوق تصدير الزر ثم اضغط على حفظ زر لإكمال إنشاء الحجم الصحيح لصورة Instagram.

تحويل الصور ImageConvert

يمكنك نقل الصور إلى هاتفك الذكي ونشرها على Instagram في أي وقت.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

في هذه المقالة ، ناقشنا حجم صور Instagram. منذ عام 2015 ، قامت هذه الشبكة الاجتماعية الشهيرة بتحديث حجم صورتها. ويمكنك نشر الصور بجودة عرض 1080 بكسل بمقدار 1350 إلى 566 بكسل في الارتفاع على Instagram. وقدمنا ​​أيضًا الأشياء الضرورية التي يجب أن تعرفها عن حجم صورة ملف تعريف Instagram. نظرًا لأن Instagram يسمح للمستخدمين بنشر صور عالية الدقة ، فقد زادت أيضًا المخاوف بشأن الصور المسروقة. لذلك ، شاركنا حل الكل في واحد ، WidsMob ImageConvert ، لمساعدتك في تغيير حجم الصور إلى حجم صور Instagram وإضافة علامات مائية على صورك. ستندهش من قدرة محرر الصور هذا على إنشاء مخرجات بأعلى جودة.

Instagram Image Size

What is The Instagram Photo Size

Last Updated on November 15, 2021 by Peter Wood


Instagram is a social network that focuses on telling stories with pictures and photos. And since it rolled out, Instagram has attracted millions of users around the world. According to a recent survey, while this social network is still predominant among young people, more and more X Generation and Baby Boom internet users visit Instagram. For many Instagrammers, Instagram photo size is still a puzzle. Although this platform can crop your photos, you should take care of resolution and photo size issues. So, we will talk about Instagram photo size in detail below.

What is The Instagram Photo Size

Part 1. What is Instagram photo size

In the past, Instagram had used square photos in 640 x 640 pixels. But it supports high-resolution images now. Of course, you can use smaller images; however, the larger ones look better than small photos. And as Smartphone lens technology improving, we can take high-resolution pictures with our iPhone and Android phones.

To catch up with such technology trends, Instagram allows users to upload high-resolution photos and rectangular pictures. When it comes to the photo size, you can look at the templates and their details.

The square photo size should be at least 1080 x 1080 pixels.

If you want to upload a vertical image, its size should be 1080 pixels in width by 1350 pixels in height.

And the horizontal picture should be 1080 pixels in width by 566 pixels in height.

Keep in mind that Instagram will display the pictures at a maximum of 1080 pixels on a Smartphone. Even if you can use smaller photos, such as 640 pixels, the app will stretch the photos automatically.

Although Instagram is a mobile dedicated social network, it has a web app that still uses the 640 x 640 pixels dimensions. So, if you expect your photos to look sharp, you’d better use a large Instagram photo size.

Instagram had announced that the maximum image size you can upload is 2048 pixels. As the minimum size increased, you can upload an Instagram image size that is much larger than 2048 pixels currently.

Instagram Photo Size

Part 2. What is Instagram profile photo size

Besides the pictures you uploaded to Instagram, the profile photo is another element for Instagrammers. Instagram profile photo size is more complicated because it displays in different shapes on mobile app and websites.

On the Instagram website, the profile picture is square in 152 x 152 pixels. While in its app, the profile picture will display in a circle. According to Instagram, the profile photo should be 110 x 110 pixels minimum. You should make sure that the profile photo is perfect both on a mobile app and online and put the logo or face in the center of the image.

Another thing is that you can only change profile images in a mobile app. The silhouette of a person at the bottom right corner of the Instagram app is to change profile pictures at any time.

Instagram Profile Photo Size

Part 3. Create Instagram photo size correctly

We prefer to take photos on smartphones. However, it is not a good idea to edit high-resolution pictures as the smartphone screen is small. If you want to create a correct Instagram photo size, you’d better go to your PC and use a powerful photo editor, such as WidsMob ImageConvert.

This utility is not only a photo converter, but also a photo editor that allows you to resize photos in a batch. Moreover, you can add a watermark on Instagram multiple at once within Photo Converter.

As Instagram image size updated, copyright becomes a new concern. The high-resolution pictures look better and are more suitable to print. If you are worrying others steal your Instagram images, you can add a watermark to them.

WidsMob ImageConvert

  • All round photo converting programs with batch process.
  • Convert formats, resize photos, add watermark and more in batch.
Win Download Mac Download

How to create Instagram photo size

Step 1. Download Photo Converter from the official website and follow the on-screen instruction to install it on your computer. When you want to make Instagram image size, run Photo Converter.

Open ImageConvert

Step 2. Press the Import button on bottom left to import all the pictures you want to upload to Instagram. When the pop-up dialog appears, choose an Instagram supported format from Format drop-down list.

Import Photo to ImageConvert

Step 3. Go to the General tab on the right side and check the box of Resize. Choose the By Custom option from the Mode list and input Instagram photo size in the fields of Width and Height.

Resize by Width ImageConvert

Step 4. Then locate to Watermark tab and check the Watermark box. You can decide to add Text or Image as a watermark from the list next to the watermark box. Once you customize the parameters about the watermark, it will show you the results to the left preview panel.

Text Watermark ImageConvert

Step 5. If you are satisfied with the results, click on the Export button and then hit the Save button to complete creating the correct Instagram photo size.

Convert Images ImageConvert

You can transfer the pictures to your Smartphone and post them on Instagram at any time.

Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

In this article, we have discussed Instagram photo size. Since 2015, this popular social network has updated its photo size. And you can post the photos at 1080 pixels in width by 1350 to 566 pixels in height on Instagram. And we also introduced the necessary things you should know about Instagram profile photo size. As Instagram allows users to post higher resolution photos, concerns about pictures stolen have increased too. Therefore, we shared an all-in-one solution, WidsMob ImageConvert, to help you resize images to Instagram photo size and add watermarks on your pictures. You will surprise by this photo editor’s ability to create the highest quality outputs.