هذا كل ما تحتاجه لتحويل الصفحات إلى Word

آخر تحديث في 21 فبراير 2022 by تينا كلارك


- "لقد أنشأت سيرتي الذاتية على الصفحات. تتطلب العديد من إعلانات الوظائف عبر الإنترنت سيرة ذاتية بتنسيق Microsoft word .doc. هل هناك أي طريقة لتحويل مستند Pages إلى Word؟ "

- "كيف يمكنني فتح صفحات Mac في بيئة Microsoft؟"

- "كيفية تحويل الصفحات. إلى docx. بدون Mac؟"

يمكن استخدام تنسيق مستند Microsoft Word على الأنظمة الأساسية المستندة إلى Windows والأجهزة الأخرى. يعد Pages أيضًا برنامج معالجة كلمات شائعًا على نظام التشغيل Mac OS X. ملفات الصفحات ليست شائعة مثل مستندات الكلمات. لذلك من الشائع أن تحويل الصفحات إلى كلمات لمزيد من الاستخدام.

تحويل الصفحات إلى Word

WidsMob PDF تحرير

WidsMob PDFEdit هو محرر PDF شامل لتحرير وإنشاء وحماية وإدارة ملفات PDF. سيساعدك OCR المتقدم في استخراج النص من ملفات PDF إلى Word أو تنسيقات ملفات أخرى.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 1: 2 طرق لتحويل الصفحات إلى Word على Windows / Mac

ليس من الصعب تحويل الصفحات إلى Word على نظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows. نظرًا لمشكلة عدم التوافق ، لا يمكن لمستخدمي Windows فتح ملفات Pages مباشرة. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك الوصول إلى ملفات Pages على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows دون تحويل الصفحات إلى word .doc أو Docx أيضًا. فقط اقرأ واحصل على الحل الذي تحتاجه.

كيفية تحويل الصفحات إلى Word على Windows / Mac

الخطوة 1: افتح ملف الصفحات

افتح Pages وابحث عن ملف Pages الذي تريد تحويله إلى تنسيق Word. في وقت لاحق ، انقر فوق قم بتقديم الخيار على شريط الأدوات العلوي. يختار تصدير الى من القائمة المنسدلة. ثم تحتاج إلى النقر فوق كلمة… من القائمة الفرعية بجانب.

الخطوة 2: تعيين word .doc أو .docx كتنسيق الإخراج

انقر كلمة في ال تصدير المستند الخاص بك الحوار. ابحث عن رمز المثلث الموجود بجانبه وانقر فوقه شكل. ويمكنك أن تجد ملفات خيارات متقدمة للحصول على هذا الخيار. انقر لاحقًا . دوكإكس or .doc (Word 1997-2004) متوافق كملحق كلمة الإخراج الخاص بك. يختار التالى لحفظ التغيير الخاص بك.

الخطوة 3: تحويل الصفحات إلى كلمة على جهاز الكمبيوتر

يمكنك إعادة تسمية مستند الكلمة الجديدة في ملف حفظ باسم فارغ. ويمكنك تعيين مجلد وجهة أيضًا. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق تصدير لتخزين الصفحات بتنسيق Word على نظام Mac.

تحويل الصفحات إلى Word على Mac

كيفية فتح ملف Apple Pages على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows دون تحويل

الخطوة 1: قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى iCloud

افتح متصفح الويب الخاص بك وابحث عن iCloud.com. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب iCloud باستخدام معرف Apple وكلمة المرور. لا يهم إذا لم يكن لديك معرف Apple. ما عليك سوى اتباع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لتسجيلها بسرعة. ويمكنك الحصول على مساحة تخزين مجانية تبلغ 5 جيجا بايت.

الخطوة 2: افتح مستند Pages على جهاز الكمبيوتر

البحث وانقر فوق عن يو كاتش من الأيقونات التالية. عند تحديد موقع نافذة Pages ، انقر فوق الإعدادات رمز في الأعلى. في وقت لاحق ، حدد تحميل المستند ... لاستيراد ملف الصفحات. يمكنك فتح ملف الصفحات هذا وتحريره من خلال عوامل التصفية الموجودة في المستعرض مباشرةً. اعلم أنه لا يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع وظائف Pages هنا. يمكن أن يكون حلاً لتحويل الصفحات إلى كلمة على Windows إلى حد ما.

تحويل الصفحات إلى Word على جهاز الكمبيوتر

الجزء 2: كيفية تحويل الصفحات إلى Word مجانًا عبر الإنترنت

يمكنك أيضًا اختيار العديد من برامج تحويل الصفحات إلى سحابة الكلمات ، مثل Zamzar و Cloudconvert والمزيد. خلال هذا الوقت ، ستأخذ هذه المقالة زمزم كمثال. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تحويل الصفحات إلى كلمة عبر الإنترنت مجانًا بسرعة. للبدء ، تحقق مما إذا كانت شبكة Wi-Fi تعمل بسرعة.

الخطوة 1: افتح صفحة عبر الإنترنت لتحويل الكلمات

ابحث وافتح Zamzar على المستعرضات الخاصة بك ، مثل Safari و Google Chrome و Firefox والمزيد. لديك توجه أفضل إلى موقع تحويل الصفحات إلى كلمة. لكن لا بأس إذا بقيت على موقع مكتب زمزم أيضًا.

الخطوة الثانية: إضافة ملف Pages إلى Zamzar

انقر اختر الملفات… لإضافة ملف Pages من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. حسنًا ، يمكنك سحب ملف هذه الصفحة وإفلاته من سطح المكتب إلى Zamzar مباشرةً أيضًا.

الخطوة 3: تحويل الصفحات إلى كلمة في البريد الإلكتروني

اختار الوثيقة or DOCX تحت تنسيقات المستندات من القائمة المنسدلة تحويل الملفات إلى قائمة. لاحقًا ، أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتلقي الصفحات المحولة إلى ملفات وورد. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق تحول لتحويل ملف الصفحات إلى مستند Word عبر الإنترنت.

تحويل الصفحات إلى Word Online

يعد Zamzar صديقًا لمستخدمي Windows الذين يصعب عليهم فتح ملفات Pages. ويمكنك تحويل الصفحات دفعة واحدة إلى كلمة عبر الإنترنت باستخدام Zamzar. قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لإكمال العملية.

اقرأ أيضا:

الجزء 3: كيفية تحويل الصفحات إلى Word على iPhone / iPad

يمكنك أيضًا تخزين ملفات Pages بتنسيق Word على أجهزة iOS بدون أي تطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حفظ نسخة من ملف الصفحات بتنسيق word docx ، فيمكنك تجربة الخطوات التالية لإكمال العملية.

الخطوة 1: التحضير لتصدير الصفحات

افتح مستند Pages الخاص بك على iPhone أو iPad. ابحث عن النقاط الثلاث وانقر عليها المزيد اختيار. ثم يمكنك الاختيار تصدير لتعيين تنسيق الإخراج. تسمح Apple للمستخدمين بتصدير الصفحات إلى Word و PDF وآخرين لإصلاح مشكلة عدم التوافق.

الخطوة 2: تحويل الصفحات إلى Word على iPad أو iPhone

بعد تعيين word .docx كتنسيق الإخراج الخاص بك ، يمكنك اختيار الطريقة للحصول على مستند Word الخاص بك. إنه مدعوم لإرسال وحفظ ونشر الصفحات المحولة إلى مستندات Word على أجهزة Apple. لذا اختر موقعًا أو قدم المعلومات لإنهاء العملية.

تحويل الصفحات إلى Word على iPhone

بالطبع ، يمكنك تحويل الصفحات إلى تنسيقات PDF و ePub و RTF (تنسيق نص منسق) من خلال العمليات المذكورة أعلاه.


حسنًا ، يمكنك الحصول على إجابات كاملة حول كيفية تحويل الصفحات إلى Word على الكمبيوتر الشخصي و iPhone من الفقرات أعلاه. إذا كان لا يزال لديك أي شيء لتفهمه ، فيمكنك تدوين الصعوبة التي تواجهها في التعليقات أدناه. ويرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي نصيحة جيدة. يسعدنا مساعدتك في حل أي مشكلة متى احتجت إليها.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Pages to Word
 

ConvertPDF Icon 120

WidsMob ConvertPDF

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, Powerpoint, Epub, Text, etc. with High Quality.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

5,716,299 Downloads

Christmas Sale

That’s All You Need to Convert Pages to Word


- “I’ve created my resume on Pages. A lot of online job posting require resume’s to be emailed in a Microsoft word .doc format. Is there any way to convert a Pages document to word?”

- “How do I open Mac Pages in a Microsoft environment?”

- “How to convert .pages to .docx without a Mac?”

Actually, Microsoft word document format is widely used on Windows-based platforms and other devices. Though Pages is also a popular word processing program on Mac OS X. Pages files are not as popular as word documents do. So it is quite common to convert Pages to word for further usage.

Pages to Word



Part 1: 2 Ways to Convert Pages to Word on Windows/Mac PC

Well, it is not difficult to convert Pages to word on Mac and Windows. Due to the incompatibility issue, Windows users cannot open Pages files directly. Fortunately, you can access Pages files on your Windows computer without converting Pages to word .doc or docx as well. Just read and get the solution you need.

How to Convert Pages to Word on Windows/Mac

Step 1: Open Pages file

Open Pages and find the Pages file you want to convert to word format. Later, click “File” option on the top toolbar. Choose “Export To” from its drop-down menu. Then you need to click “Word…” from the submenu list besides.

Step 2: Set word .doc or .docx as the output format

Click “Word” in the “Export Your Document” dialog. Find and click the triangle icon besides “Format”. And you can find “Advanced Options” to get this option as well. Later, click “.docx” or “.doc (Word 1997-2004) compatible” as your output word extension. Choose “Next” to save your change.

Step 3: Convert Pages to word on PC

Now you can rename the new word document in the “Save As” blank. And you can set a destination folder as well. At last, click “Export” to store Pages as word format on Mac.

Convert Pages to Word on Mac

How to Open an Apple Pages File on Windows PC without Converting

Step 1: Sign into iCloud

Open your web browser and search for iCloud.com. Sign in iCloud account with your Apple ID and password. It does not matter if you do not have an Apple ID. Just follow the on-screen instruction to register it quickly. And you can get 5GB free storage space.

Step 2: Open a Pages document on a PC

Find and click “Pages” from the following icons. When you locate Pages window, click “Settings” icon on the top. Later, select “Upload Document…” to import a Pages file. Now you can open and edit this Pages file through the in-browser filters directly. Be aware that you cannot access all Pages function here. Well, it can be a good solution to convert Pages to word on Windows in some degree.

Convert Pages to Word on PC


Part 2: How to Convert Pages to Word Free Online

You can also choose many Pages to word cloud converter programs, such as Zamzar, Cloudconvert and more. During this time, this article will take Zamzar as an example. Thus, you can convert Pages to word online for free quickly. To start with, check if your Wi-Fi runs fast.

Step 1: Open an online Pages to word converter

Search and open Zamzar on your browser, like Safari, Google Chrome, Firefox and more. You have better head to its Pages to word convert site. But it’s OK if you stay in Zamzar office website too.

Step 2: Add Pages file to Zamzar

Click “Choose Files…” to add a Pages file from your computer. Well, you can drag and drop this pages file from desktop to Zamzar directly as well.

Step 3: Convert Pages to word in email

Select “doc” or “docx” under “Document formats” from the drop-down “Convert files to” list. Later, enter your email address to receive the converted Pages to word files. At last, click “Convert” to convert Pages file to word document online.

Convert Pages to Word Online

Zamzar is friendly to Windows users who can hardly open Pages files. And you can batch convert Pages to word online with Zamzar. Though it may take you some time to complete the process.

People Also Read:


Part 3: How to Convert Pages to Word on iPhone/iPad

You can also store Pages file to word format on iOS devices without any third-party app. Thus, if you need to save a copy of Pages file in word docx format, you can try the following steps to complete the process.

Step 1: Prepare to export Pages file

Open your Pages document on iPhone or iPad. Find and click the three-dot “More” option. Then you can choose “Export” to set an output format. Currently, Apple allows users to export Pages to word, PDF and other formats to fix the incompatibility issue.

Step 2: Convert Pages to word on iPad or iPhone

After you have set word .docx as your output format, you can choose which method to get your word document. To be more specific, it is supported to send, save and post the converted Pages to word document on Apple devices. So just choose a location or provide the information to finish the process.

Convert Pages to Word on iPhone

Of course, you can convert Pages to PDF, ePub and RTF (Rich Text Format) formats with above operations too.


Well, you can get complete answers about how to convert Pages to word on PC and iPhone from above paragraphs. At last but not least, if you still have anything hard to understand, you can write down your difficulty in the comments below. And please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any good advice. We are glad to help you solve any problem whenever you need.


Rate This Post

(3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)
Loading...
Tina Clark
Tina Clark
Tina Clark, an assistant editor, is good at documentation management technology and software.
Blog