كيفية إدراج ملف PDF في مستند Word في عام 2022

آخر تحديث في 20 فبراير 2022 by تينا كلارك


- "كيف أقوم بإدراج ملف PDF متعدد الصفحات في مستند Word؟ أنا أستخدم Adobe Acrobat WI Pro و Word 2010. "

- "كان عليّ إخراج بضع صفحات من مستند PDF ووضعها في مستند Word. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن مستند الكلمة الناتج غريب. "

- "كيف يمكنني الجمع بين مستند PDF و Word؟"

يستخدم العديد من الأشخاص مستندات Microsoft Word نظرًا لميزاتها المرنة وسهلة التشغيل. ويريد الكثير من الأشخاص تحويل PDF إلى Word لمزيد من التحرير بسبب توافقه العالي. لذلك تقدم هذه المقالة طرقًا لإدارة تنسيقات PDF وتنسيقات الكلمات. هكذا تستطيع إدراج PDF في Word بحرية وبسرعة هنا.

كيفية إدراج ملف PDF في كلمة

الجزء 1: تفاصيل الخطوات لإدراج ملف PDF في مستند Word (2010/2013/2016)

يمكنك إدراج ملف PDF في ملفات Microsoft Office كمرفق مباشرة ، بما في ذلك Word و Excel وتنسيقات أخرى. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك فتح ملف PDF المدرج أو عرضه أو تحريره أثناء العملية برمتها. ولا يُدعم إدراج ملف PDF في الصفحة الأولى للكلمة فقط. يمكنك فقط استيراد ملف PDF إلى كلمة الملف بأكمله داخل Microsoft Office.

الخطوة 1: اطلب إدراج ملفات PDF

قم بتشغيل Microsoft Word وحدد موقع المستند الذي تريد إدراج ملف PDF فيه. ابحث عن ملف إدراج الخيار على شريط الأدوات العلوي بجانب الصفحة الرئيسية . أختر هدف في ال نص مجموعة. اين ال هدف اختيار؟ حسنًا ، يمكنك رؤية ثلاثة رموز صغيرة معروضة في خط مستقيم. انقر فوق أيقونة الجانب السفلي في الرمز الثالث. ثم يمكنك الاختيار موضوع… من قائمتها.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت من مستخدمي Outlook ، فيمكنك النقر فوق أي عنصر داخل النص.

الخطوة 2: أدخل ملف PDF في مستند Word

اختار إنشاء من ملف في ظهرت هدف مربع حوار. انقر لاحقًا جلب الملف لتحديد الملف بتنسيق PDF. وانقر فوق اذهب الى لتأكيد التغيير الخاص بك. أخيرًا ، اختر OK لإدراج ملف PDF في Word Mac أو Windows PC.

قم بإدراج ملف PDF في مستند Word

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد استخدام المحتوى النقي من ملف PDF ، فيمكنك نسخ ولصق مقطع قصير في مستند Word أيضًا. يمكنك فقط الحصول على نص عادي بدون تنسيق. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك اتباع عمليات مماثلة لإدراج PDF في Excel 2013 والإصدارات الأخرى.

الجزء 2: طريقة سهلة لإدراج ملف PDF متعدد الصفحات في مستند Word

ماذا لو كنت بحاجة إلى تعديل أو قراءة ملف PDF قبل أو بعد إدراج PDF في Word؟ وكيف تقوم بإدراج ملفات PDF متعددة الصفحات في Word دون فقد التنسيق؟ لاستيراد ملفات PDF إلى مستندات Word بجودة عالية ، كان من الأفضل لك استخدام WidsMob تحويل PDF لتحويل صفحات PDF مسبقًا.

إنه محول PDF قوي يمكنه مساعدة الناس تحويل قوات الدفاع الشعبي للكلمةو excel و image (JPG / PNG / TIFF / EMFF) وتنسيقات أخرى. ويمكنك تغيير أي صفحات محددة من PDF إلى Word خلال 5 صفحات في كل مرة. وبالتالي ، سيكون من الأسهل بكثير إدراج PDF في Word كصفحات منفصلة أو متطلبات أخرى.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

خطوات تحويل صفحات PDF قبل إدراج ملف PDF متعدد الصفحات إلى Word

الخطوة الأولى: إضافة ملف PDF

قم بتنزيل برنامج ConvertPDF وتثبيته مجانًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows. قم بتشغيل محول PDF القوي هذا. سوف تكون على الوضع الافتراضي PDF إلى Word الصفحة. انقر إضافة ملفات على شريط الأدوات لاستيراد ملفات PDF. ويمكنك أيضًا سحب ملف PDF المستهدف وإفلاته في واجهته الرئيسية مباشرةً.

أضف PDF إلى ConvertPDF

الخطوة 2: اضبط امتداد الإخراج

اختار الإعدادات أدناه للحصول على نافذة جديدة باسم خيار. انقر كلمة في اللوحة اليسرى. الآن يمكنك الحصول على خيارين يشملان تحويل ملفات PDF إلى Word (*. docx) و تحويل ملفات PDF إلى Word2003-2007 (*. doc). لذا يمكنك اختيار خيار واحد للحصول على الامتداد المحدد. انقر OK للمضي قدما.

إدارة إعدادات إخراج PDF

الخطوة 3: الإدارة باستخدام نطاق الصفحات (اختياري)

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق ملف PDF للحصول على ملف PageRange نافذة او شباك. خلال هذا الوقت ، يمكنك الاختيار كل الصفحات or نطاق الصفحات المحدد لتعيين صفحات PDF المحولة. إذا اخترت الخيار الأخير ، يمكنك اختيار صفحة البداية وصفحة النهاية حتى 5 صفحات. انقر لاحقًا OK لحفظ التغيير الخاص بك.

ضبط نطاق صفحات PDF

الخطوة 4: تحويل صفحات PDF إلى Word

اختار مثل الموارد لتحويل ملف PDF إلى Word في نفس مجلد الوجهة. خلاف ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق جلب الملف أدناه لتعيين مكان إخراج جديد. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق تحول الخيار في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى. عاجلاً ، يمكنك تحويل مستند Word من PDF.

تحويل قوات الدفاع الشعبي إلى كلمة

بعد ذلك ، يمكنك نسخ ولصق أي محتوى PDF في مستند وورد الخاص بك بحرية. إنها أيضًا طريقة لإدراج PDF في مستندات Word.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

اقرأ أيضا:

الجزء 3: نصائح وحيل لإدراج PDF في Word (Adobe / Google Docs)

فيما يلي البرنامجان الآخران اللذان يمكنك استخدامهما لتصدير PDF بتنسيق Word على أجهزة كمبيوتر Windows و Mac. إذا كنت من مستخدمي Adobe Acrobat ، فيمكنك إدراج ملف PDF في مستند Word بواسطة Acrobat أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يتقاضى رسومًا كبيرة على الأشخاص شهريًا. أما بالنسبة لمحرر مستندات Google ، فهو يدعم تحرير الأشخاص تحويل ملفات PDF إلى Word عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، ستحد من سرعة Wi-Fi والدعم الفني والعديد من القيود الأخرى.


مقارنة بالحلول المذكورة أعلاه ، يقوم برنامج ConvertPDF بعمل أفضل من الحلول الأخرى. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى إدراج PDF في كلمة أو تحرير ملف PDF المحول ، فإن برنامج ConvertPDF هو خيارك الأول دائمًا. فقط قم بتنزيله مجانًا لتجربته. ويمكنك أيضًا مشاركة تجربتك أو نصيحتك حول هذا البرنامج في التعليقات أدناه.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Insert PDF to Word
 

ConvertPDF Icon 120

WidsMob ConvertPDF

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, Powerpoint, Epub, Text, etc. with High Quality.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

5,716,299 Downloads

New Year Promotion

How to Insert a PDF into a Word Document in 2019


- “How do I insert a multiple page PDF into a word document? I’m using Adobe Acrobat WI Pro and Word 2010.”

- “Recently I had to take a few pages out of a PDF document and put them into a word document. However, the output word document seems to be strange…”

- “How do I combine a PDF and word document?”

In most cases, Microsoft word documents are widely used due to its flexible and easy-to-operate features. And many people want to convert PDF to word for further editing because of its high compatibility. So this article introduces smart ways to manage PDF and word formats. Thus, you can insert PDF to word freely and quickly here.

Insert PDF to Word



Part 1: Detail Steps to Insert a PDF to a Word Document (2010/2013/2016)

You can insert a PDF file into Microsoft Office files as an attachment directly, including word, excel and other formats. However, you are not able to open, view or edit the inserted PDF file during the whole process. And it is not supported to insert PDF into word only first page. In a word, you can only import PDF to word of the entire file within Microsoft Office.

Step 1: Ask for Inserting files

Run Microsoft Word and locate the document you want to insert a PDF. Find and click “Insert” option on the top toolbar besides “Home”. Choose “Object” in the “Text” group. So where is the “Object” option? Well, you can see three small icons displaying in a straight line. Click the down-side icon in the third one. Then you can select “Object…” from its list.

Note: If you are an Outlook user, then you can click any item inside the body.

Step 2: Insert a PDF file into a word document

Choose “Create from File” in the popping-up “Object” dialogue box. Later, click “Browse” to select the file in PDF format. And click “Open” to confirm your change. At last, choose “OK” to insert PDF to word Mac or Windows PC.

Insert a PDF to a Word Document

In addition, if you want to use the pure content from a PDF file, you can copy and paste a short passage into your Word document as well. Though you can only get the plain text without formatting. Moreover, you can follow the similar operations to insert PDF into excel 2013 and other versions quickly too.


Part 2: Easy Way to Insert a Multiple Page PDF into a Word Document

What if you need to edit or read the PDF file before or after inserting PDF to word? And how do you insert multiple page PDF into word without losing formatting? To import PDF to word document in high quality, you had better use WidsMob ConvertPDF to convert PDF pages in advance.

It is one powerful PDF converter that can help people convert PDF to word, excel, image (JPG/PNG/TIFF/EMFF) and other formats. And you can convert any selected pages from PDF to word within 5 pages per time. Thus, things will be much easier than before to insert PDF to word as separate pages or other requirements.


Benefits about WidsMob ConvertPDF

  • Convert PDF to word, ePub, HTML, XML, TXT, excel and image without losing formatting.
  • Offer the advanced OCR algorithm.
  • Convert the selected PDF pages up to 5 pages.
  • Provide a clean, safe and user-friendly interface.
Download for Mac Version

Steps to Convert PDF Pages before Inserting a Multiple Page PDF to Word

Step 1: Add PDF file

Free download and install ConvertPDF software on your Windows computer. Launch this powerful PDF converter. You will be in the default “PDF to Word” page. Click “Add Files” on the toolbar to import PDF file. And you can also drag and drop the target PDF file to its main interface directly as well.

Add PDF to ConvertPDF

Step 2: Set the output extension

Choose “Settings” below to get a new window with the name of “Option”. Click “Word” in the left panel. Now you can get two options including “Convert PDF Files to Word(*.docx)” and “Convert PDF Files to Word2003-2007(*.doc)”. So you can choose before one option to get the specific extension. Click “OK” to move on.

Manage PDF Output Settings

Step 3: Manage with page range (optional)

Right click over your PDF file to get the “PageRange” window. During this time, you can choose before “All Pages” or “Specified Page Range” to set the converted PDF pages. If you choose the latter option, then you can set the start page and end page up to 5 pages manually. Later, click “OK” to save your change.

Adjust PDF Page Range

Step 4: Convert PDF pages to word

Choose “Same as Resources” to convert PDF file to word in the same destination folder. Otherwise, you can click “Browse” below to set a new output place. At last, click “Convert” option on the lower right corner. Sooner, you can get a word document converted from PDF.

Convert PDF to Word

After that, you can copy and paste any PDF content to your word document freely. It is also a good way to insert PDF to word document.

People Also Read:


Part 3: Tips and Tricks to Insert PDF to Word (Adobe/Google Docs)

Here are other two programs you can use to export PDF as word format on Windows and Mac computer. If you are an Adobe Acrobat user, then you can insert a PDF into a word document by Acrobat as well. However, it charges people a lot per month. As for Google Docs, it supports people to free convert PDF to word online. However, you will be limited with Wi-Fi speed, tech support and many other restrictions.


Compared with above solutions, obviously ConvertPDF does a better job than others. No matter you need to insert PDF to word or edit the converted PDF file, ConvertPDF is always your first choice. Just free download it to have a try. And you can also share your experience or advice about this program in the comments below.

free download for Windows version


Rate This Post

(3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)
Loading...
Tina Clark
Tina Clark
Tina Clark, an assistant editor, is good at documentation management technology and software.
Blog