كيفية تسجيل اجتماعات Webex بسهولة كمضيف أو مشارك

آخر تحديث في 11 نوفمبر 2021 by جين جو


نظرًا لأن المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص يضطرون إلى العمل عن بُعد ، أصبحت خدمات مؤتمرات الفيديو عبر الإنترنت شائعة بشكل متزايد. أصبح Cisco WebEx ، على سبيل المثال ، تطبيق اجتماعات الفيديو المفضل للعديد من الشركات والمؤسسات. علاوة على ذلك ، توفر الخطة المجانية جميع الأدوات التي تحتاجها لإجراء مؤتمر فيديو عبر الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لإنشاء الاجتماعات والانضمام إليها ، يتمتع WebEx أيضًا بميزة التسجيل. سيخبرك هذا الدليل كيفية تسجيل اجتماع WebEx مع الميزة المضمنة والخيارات الأخرى.

كيفية تسجيل اجتماعات Webex

الجزء 1: الطريقة الافتراضية لتسجيل اجتماع Webex

هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تعرفها حول تسجيل اجتماع WebEx:

  1. لا يمكن تسجيل الاجتماع إلا إذا كنت أنت المضيف.
  2. تتيح لك الخطة المجانية فقط تسجيل الاجتماعات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام تطبيق سطح المكتب.
  3. إذا كانت لديك خطة مدفوعة ، يمكنك استخدام ميزة التسجيل السحابي.
  4. تكون ميزة التسجيل نشطة بشكل افتراضي على جميع الحسابات ، ولكن لا يتمتع الجميع بالامتياز.

كيفية تسجيل اجتماع في WebEx

سجل WebEx

الخطوة1: أنشئ اجتماعًا في تطبيق WebEx لسطح المكتب.

الخطوة2: اضغط على القيد على شريط التحكم في الاجتماع أسفل النافذة.

الخطوة3: عند المطالبة ، حدد مجلد موقع لحفظ تسجيل اجتماع WebEx وانقر فوق حفظ.

أوقف WebEx

الخطوة4: الآن سيظهر لك مربع حوار المسجل بزرين ، وقفة و قلة النوم. يمكن للأول تخطي اللحظات غير المرغوب فيها بينما سيتوقف الأخير عن التسجيل.

الجزء 2: كيفية تسجيل اجتماع WebEx كمشارك

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، لا تتوفر ميزة التسجيل إلا لمضيف اجتماعات WebEx. إذا انضممت إلى اجتماع آخر وأردت حفظه ، فالطريقة الوحيدة هي البحث عن مسجل الاجتماع. من هذه النقطة ، نوصي WidsMob التقاط. وتشمل ميزاته الرئيسية ما يلي:

  1. سجل اجتماعات WebEx بغض النظر عن كونك مضيفًا أو عضوًا.
  2. أضف وجهك وردود أفعالك على تسجيل الاجتماع مباشرة.
  3. تحرير تسجيل الاجتماع في الوقت الحقيقي ، مثل إضافة نص.
  4. إنشاء لقطات في بعض اللحظات.
  5. إنتاج تسجيلات عالية الجودة تلقائيًا.

بشكل عام ، يعد هذا هو الخيار الأفضل لتسجيل اجتماع WebEx سراً بدون حساب استضافة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تسجيل اجتماع WebEx كمشارك

الخطوة 1: إعداد مسجل الاجتماع

افتح أفضل مسجل اجتماعات لـ WebEx بعد تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. اضغط على شاشة السجل زر للدخول إلى الواجهة الرئيسية. يمكن للمستخدمين المتقدمين الانتقال إلى التفضيلات الحوار وإعادة تعيين الخيارات المخصصة ، مثل مفاتيح الاختصار ووجهة الإخراج والمزيد.

لقطة شاشة WidsMob

الخطوة 2: قم بتسجيل اجتماع WebEx

في الواجهة الرئيسية ، اضغط على منطقة التسجيل الخيار وتعيين منطقة التسجيل بناءً على تطبيق WebEx. إذا كنت تريد تسجيل الأعضاء ، فانقر فوق كاميرا الخيار وإيقاف تشغيله ؛ خلاف ذلك ، قم بتمكينه. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على ميكروفون الخيار ، اختر ميكروفونًا مناسبًا ، مثل الميكروفون المدمج ، واضبط مستوى الصوت. عند بدء الاجتماع ، انقر فوق REC زر لتسجيل اجتماع WebEx كمشارك.

تخصيص الالتقاط

الخطوة 3: تحرير تسجيل الاجتماع

أثناء تسجيل الاجتماع ، يوجد شريط أدوات به عدة أزرار. انقر على تعديل زر. وستحصل على العديد من وظائف التحرير. يمكنك تحديد ملف A رمز ، اضبط اللون والخط والحجم والخيارات الأخرى لإضافة نص إلى اجتماعات WebEx. انقر على الجانب الأيمن من الموضع واكتب كلماتك. إذا كنت تريد التقاط لقطة شاشة ، فانقر فوق الكاميرات والتصوير الرمز.

الخطوة 4: حفظ التسجيل ومشاركته

عندما تريد إيقاف التسجيل ، انقر فوق قلة النوم زر وحفظ تسجيل اجتماع WebEx على القرص الثابت الخاص بك. للوصول بسرعة إلى التسجيلات أو إدارتها ، انتقل إلى مكتبة الوسائط نافذة او شباك. هنا يمكنك معاينة تسجيل الاجتماع وحذف الملفات القديمة. إذا كنت تنوي مشاركة الاجتماع على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو مع أصدقائك ، فحدده في لوحة المكتبة ، وانقر فوق مشاركة في الجزء السفلي ، اختر القناة المستهدفة واتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة للحصول عليها بسرعة.

مكتبة وسائط WidsMob Capture فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 3: كيفية تسجيل اجتماع Webex عبر الإنترنت

في بعض الأحيان ، تحتاج إلى تسجيل اجتماع WebEx من حين لآخر. في مثل هذه الحالة ، تكون بعض تطبيقات الويب هي الخيار المحمول. لا تحتاج إلى تثبيت أي برنامج على جهازك. علاوة على ذلك ، بعضها مجاني. بالطبع ، يجب أن تعاني من بعض السلبيات أيضًا. Screencast-O-Matic ، على سبيل المثال ، يسمح لك فقط بالتسجيل حتى 15 دقيقة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن جودة الإخراج ليست جيدة جدًا. إذا كان لديك اتصال جيد بالإنترنت ، فاتبع الخطوات أدناه.

سكرينكست-O-ماتيك

الخطوة1: عندما تنوي تسجيل اجتماع WebEx ، قم بزيارة https://screencast-o-matic.com/ في متصفحك وقم بتنزيل المشغل.

الخطوة2: انقر على الإعدادات على شريط الأدوات لفتح مربع حوار الإعدادات. يختار شاشة إذا كنت تريد تسجيل اجتماع WebEx. لالتقاط الاجتماع ونفسك ، اختر يبلغ قطر كلاً من بدلا من ذلك.

الخطوة3: نجاح المقاس، اختر نافذة نشطة، ووضع تطبيق WebEx على سطح المكتب. تأكد من تشغيل كليهما صوت الكمبيوتر و رواية واضبط مستوى الصوت. سوف يلتقط الأول صوتك من خلال ميكروفون بينما يقوم الأخير بتسجيل أصوات المشاركين الآخرين.

الخطوة4: انقر على تفصيل زر بمجرد بدء الاجتماع.

الخطوة5: عندما يصل إلى 15 دقيقة ، سيتوقف تسجيل الاجتماع. ويمكنك تنزيل التسجيل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الضغط على قلة النوم زر قبل الفترة.

الخطوة6: انتظر حتى تنتهي اللعبة ، وانقر فوق إيقاف التسجيل زر لحفظه على القرص الصلب الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تطبيق الويب قادر فقط على تسجيل اجتماعات WebEx بتنسيق MP4. لا يمكنك تغييره.

في الختام

بناءً على المشاركة أعلاه ، يجب أن تفهم كيفية تسجيل اجتماع WebEx بغض النظر عن كونك مضيفًا أو عضوًا. بادئ ذي بدء ، تعد ميزة التسجيل المضمنة أسهل طريقة لحفظ اجتماعك على جهاز كمبيوتر إذا كنت مضيفًا للاجتماع. لحفظ مقطع من اجتماع لا تزيد مدته عن 15 دقيقة ، يعد Screencast-O-Matic اختيارًا جيدًا. إذا كان الأمر بسيطًا جدًا ، فيمكن لـ WidsMob Capture تلبية احتياجاتك. إنه سهل الاستخدام ويقدم مجموعة واسعة من الميزات. نأمل أن يكون دليلنا مفيدًا.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

This article will tell you how to record WebEx meetings on your computer no matter you are the host of the meeting or only a participant.

How to Record Webex Meetings as a Host or Participant Easily

Last Updated on November 11, 2021 by Jane Joe


As more and more people have to work remotely, online video conferencing services are increasingly popular. Cisco WebEx, for example, has become the video meeting app of choice for many businesses and institutes. Moreover, the free plan offers all the tools you need to perform a video conference online. In addition, to create and join meetings, WebEx also has the record feature. This guide will tell you how to record a WebEx meeting with the built-in feature and other options.

How to Record Webex Meetings

Part 1: The Default Method to Record Webex Meeting

There are some things you should know about recording WebEx meeting:

  1. It is only possible to record a meeting if you are the host.
  2. The free plan only allows you to record meetings on your computer with the desktop app.
  3. If you have a paid plan, you can use the cloud recording feature.
  4. The recording feature is active by default on all accounts, but not everyone has the privilege.

How to Record a Meeting in WebEx

Record WebEx

Step 1: Create a meeting in your WebEx desktop app.

Step 2: Click on the Record button on the meeting control bar at the bottom of the window.

Step 3: When prompted, select a location folder to save the WebEx meeting recording and click Save.

Stop WebEx

Step 4: Now, you will be presented with the Recorder dialog with two buttons, Pause and Stop. The former can skip unwanted moments while the latter will stop recording.

Part 2: How to Record WebEx Meeting as A Participant

As mentioned previously, the record feature is only available to the host of WebEx meetings. If you join another meeting and wish to save it, the only way is to look for a meeting recorder. From this point, we recommend WidsMob Capture. Its main features include:

  1. Record WebEx meetings no matter you are a host or member.
  2. Add your face and reactions to the meeting recording directly.
  3. Edit meeting recording in real-time, like add text.
  4. Create screenshots at some moments.
  5. Produce high-quality recordings automatically.

All in all, it is the best option to record a WebEx meeting without a hosting account secretly.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Record a WebEx Meeting as a Participant

Step 1: Set up meeting recorder

Open the best meeting recorder for WebEx after you install it on your computer. Click on the Record Screen button to enter the main interface. Advanced users can go to the Preferences dialog and reset custom options, like hotkeys, output destination, and more.

WidsMob Capture Screenshot

Step 2: Record a WebEx meeting

In the main interface, press the Record Area option and set the recording region based on the WebEx app. If you want to record the members, click the Webcam option and turn it off; otherwise, enable it. Next, press the Microphone option, choose a proper microphone, such as your built-in microphone, and adjust the volume. When the meeting starts, click the REC button to record a WebEx meeting as a participant.

Customize Capture

Step 3: Edit meeting recording

During the meeting recording, there is a toolbar with several buttons. Click the Edit button. And you will get several editing functionalities. You can select the A icon, set the color, font, size, and other options to add text to WebEx meetings. Click on the right side of the position and write down your words. If you want to take a screenshot, click the Camera icon.

Step 4: Save and share a recording

Whenever you want to stop recording, click the Stop button and save the WebEx meeting recording to your hard disk. To quickly access the recordings or manage them, go to the Media Library window. Here you can preview the meeting recording and delete old files. If you intend to share the meeting on social media or with your friends, select it in the library panel, click the Share icon at the bottom, choose the target channel and follow the onscreen instructions to get it quickly.

WidsMob Capture Media Library Win Download Mac Download

Part 3: How to Record Webex Meeting Online

Sometimes, you need to record a WebEx meeting occasionally. In such a case, some web apps are the portable choice. You do not need to install any software on your machine. Moreover, some of them are free of charge. Of course, you have to suffer some downsides as well. Screencast-O-Matic, for instance, only allows you to record up to 15 minutes. Moreover, the output quality is not very good. If you have a good internet connection, follow the steps below.

Screencast-O-Matic

Step 1: When you intend to record a WebEx meeting, visit https://screencast-o-matic.com/ in your browser and download the launcher.

Step 2: Click the Settings icon on the toolbar to open the settings dialog. Select Screen if you want to record a WebEx meeting. To capture both the meeting and yourself, choose Both instead.

Step 3: Hit Size, choose Active Window, and put WebEx app on your desktop. Make sure to turn on both Computer Audio and Narration and adjust the volume. The former will capture your voice through a microphone while the latter will record other participants’ sounds.

Step 4: Click the Rec button once the meeting starts.

Step 5: When it reaches 15 minutes, the meeting recording will stop. And you can download the recording to your computer. Alternatively, you can press the Stop button before the period.

Step 6: Wait for the gameplay to finish, and click the Stop Recording button to save it to your hard drive.

Note: The web app is only able to record WebEx meetings in MP4 format. You cannot change it.

Conclusion

Based on the sharing above, you should understand how to record a WebEx meeting no matter you are a host or a member. First of all, the built-in record feature is the easiest way to save your meeting to a computer if you are the host of the meeting. To save a clip of a meeting no more than 15 minutes, Screencast-O-Matic is a good choice. If it is too simple, WidsMob Capture can meet your need. It is easy to use and offers a wide range of features. We hope that our guide is helpful.

Win Download Mac Download