Télécharger des photos sur Google Drive

Comment télécharger des photos sur Google Drive et les partager avec tous les appareils

Télécharger des photos sur Google Drive pour obtenir une utilisation étendue est le choix le plus large pour synchroniser des photos entre différents appareils. De plus, vous pouvez également éditer, partager et afficher des images quand et où vous le souhaitez. Sans limitation d'espace de stockage et seulement certains périphériques à afficher à cause de DRM ou autre. Vous êtes en mesure de gérer toutes vos photos de manière simple. Donc, si vous ne connaissez pas les méthodes pour synchroniser les photos sur Google Drive de différentes plates-formes. Lisez simplement l'article pour obtenir les informations souhaitées maintenant.

Télécharger des photos sur Google Drive



Partie 1: Connaissances de base sur Google Drive

Qu'est-ce que Google Drive et comment profiter de Google Drive? Il vous permet de relier les téléphones intelligents, les tablettes et les ordinateurs entre eux. De plus, vous pouvez également stocker toutes vos vidéos, images, documents et autres fichiers sur Google Drive en mode sans échec. Vous pouvez éditer, afficher et laisser des commentaires sous tous vos fichiers et dossiers sans problème.

De plus, vous pouvez partager des fichiers et des dossiers avec des amis en un seul clic. Toute l'interface de conception de Google Play est propre et facile à utiliser. Vous pouvez effectuer toutes les tâches avec les options directes. Par conséquent, même si vous n'avez jamais téléchargé de photos sur Google Drive auparavant, c'est toujours une tâche facile à acquérir pour vous et d'autres amateurs.

Synchroniser les photos sur Google Drive


Partie 2: Comment télécharger des photos sur Google Drive sous Windows

Étape 1: Téléchargez et installez Google Drive sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez également utiliser le navigateur Web Google Drive pour télécharger directement des photos. Vous pouvez trouver Google Drive comme programme par défaut pour certains Windows.

Étape 2: Copiez et collez les photos dans le dossier Google Drive. Vous pouvez localiser le dossier Google Drive sous Favoris répertoriés dans l'Explorateur Windows. Le transfert des photos vers Google Drive prend un certain temps.

Étape 3: Après cela, faites un clic droit sur les photos et choisissez l'option "Partager". Ajoutez les destinataires et définissez leurs autorisations. Vous pouvez également envoyer un lien partageable dans l'e-mail pour télécharger les photos.

Fenêtres Google Drive


Partie 3: Comment transférer des photos vers Google Drive sur Mac

Étape 1: Une fois que vous avez installé Google Drive pour Mac, lancez le programme après l'installation. Connectez-vous au compte et cliquez sur le bouton «Créer» et sélectionnez l'option «Dossier» pour créer un nouveau dossier pour télécharger des photos.

Étape 2: Cliquez sur le bouton «Télécharger» et sélectionnez l'option «Fichier». Parcourez et sélectionnez les photos que vous souhaitez télécharger. Après avoir téléversé des photos sur Google Drive, vous pouvez recevoir un message indiquant "Importation terminée".

Étape 3: De plus, vous pouvez simplement glisser-déposer les photos sur Google Drive directement à partir de votre Mac.

Google Disque Mac


Partie 4: Comment ajouter des photos à Google Drive depuis Android

Étape 1: Téléchargez et installez Google Drive APK à partir de Google Play sur un téléphone Android. Une fois que vous ouvrez la galerie de photos sur le téléphone Android, vous pouvez appuyer longuement sur les images que vous souhaitez télécharger.

Étape 2: Sélectionnez l'option «Partager», vous pouvez trouver une petite fenêtre ouvrir une liste d'endroits où vous pouvez partager ces photos. Choisissez "Enregistrer dans Drive" pour télécharger des photos sur Google Drive.

Étape 3: Vous pouvez vérifier le processus de téléchargement en faisant glisser la nuance de notification sur l'écran d'accueil.

Google Drive Android


Partie 5: Comment partager des photos sur Google Drive depuis l'iPhone

Étape 1: assurez-vous d'avoir un compte pour Google Drive. Téléchargez et installez Google Drive depuis l'App Store. Une fois que vous avez installé le programme, vous pouvez lancer le programme.

Étape 2: Après cela, vous pouvez appuyer sur le bouton «+» dans le coin supérieur droit. Sélectionnez l'option "Télécharger des photos et des vidéos" pour choisir "Pellicule". Choisissez toutes les photos que vous souhaitez transférer.

Étape 3: Cliquez sur le bouton «Télécharger» pour transférer les photos sur Google Drive. Il offre 5 Go d'espace de stockage gratuit pour stocker des photos, des vidéos et des documents.

Google Disque iPhone


Conseils pour ajouter des photos à Google Drive

Outre les méthodes de base pour transférer des photos vers Google Drive à partir de différents appareils, vous pouvez également activer les fonctionnalités de transfert automatique. Afin de profiter du stockage gratuit de 15 Go, il est recommandé de désactiver l'option sans abonnement. Bien sûr, vous pouvez également utiliser la navigation pour télécharger facilement des photos sur Google Drive.


Conclusion

Lorsque vous souhaitez ajouter des photos à Google Drive, vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les processus détaillés avec différents appareils à partir de l'article. Que vous souhaitiez télécharger des photos depuis Windows, Mac, téléphone Android ou iPhone, vous pouvez obtenir la solution souhaitée à partir de l'article. Si vous avez des questions sur la synchronisation des photos sur Google Drive, vous pouvez partager des informations plus détaillées dans le commentaire.

How to Upload Photos to Google Drive and Share with All Devices

Last Updated on February 5, 2022 by Peter Wood


Upload photos to Google Drive to get widespread usage is the widest choice to sync photos between different devices. Moreover, you can also edit, share and view images whenever and wherever you want. Without storage space limitation and only certain devices for the view because of DRM or something else. You can easily manage all your photos. So if you do not know methods to sync photos to Google Drive of different platforms. Just read the article to get the desired information now.

upload-photos-to-google-drive

Part 1: Basic Knowledge about Google Drive

What is Google Drive and how to take advantage of Google Drive? It enables you to link smartphones, tablets, and computers together. Moreover, you can also store all your videos, images, documents, and other files to Google Drive in safe mode. You can edit, view, and leave comments under all your files and folders without a problem.

Furthermore, you can share files and folders with friends with one click. The whole Google Play design interface is clean and easy to use. You can do all tasks with the direct options. Therefore, even though you have not uploaded photos to Google Drive before, it is still an easy task for you and other amateurs to acquire.

sync-photos-google-drive

Part 2: How to Upload Photos to Google Drive on Windows

Step 1: Download and install Google Drive on your computer. You can also use the Google Drive web browser to upload photos directly. You can find Google Drive as the default program for some of Windows.

Step 2: Copy and paste the photos into the Google Drive folder. You can locate the Google Drive folder is under Favorites listed in Windows Explorer. It takes a period to transfer photos to Google Drive.

Step 3: After that, right-click the photos and choose the Share option. Add the recipients and set their permissions. You can also send a shareable link to the email to download the photos.

google-drive-windows

Part 3: How to Transfer Photos to Google Drive on Mac

Step 1: Once you install Google Drive for Mac, launch the program after installation. Sign in to the account and click the Create button and select the Folder option to create a new folder to upload photos.

Step 2: Click the Upload button and select the File option. Browse and select photos you want to upload. After that you upload photos to Google Drive, you can get a message with Upload complete.

Step 3: Moreover, you can simply drag-n-drop the photos to Google Drive directly from your Mac.

google-drive-mac

Part 4: How to Add Photos to Google Drive from Android

Step 1: Download and install Google Drive APK from Google Play on Android phones. Once you open a photo gallery on an Android phone, you can long-press the images you want to upload.

Step 2: Select the Share option, you can find a small window that opens up a list of places where you can share these photos. Choose the Save to Drive to upload photos to Google Drive.

Step 3: You can check the uploading process by sliding down the notification shade on the home screen.

google-drive-android

Part 5: How to Share Pictures to Google Drive from iPhone

Step 1: Make sure you have an account for Google Drive. Download and install Google Drive from App Store. Once you installed the program, you can launch the program.

Step 2: After that, you can tap the + button at the top right corner. Select the Upload Photos and Video option to choose the Camera Roll. Choose all the photos you want to transfer.

Step 3: Click the Upload button to transfer photos to Google Drive. It offers 5GB of free storage space for storing photos, videos, and documents.

google-drive-iphone

Part 6: Tips to add photos to Google Drive

Besides the basic methods to transfer photos to Google Drive from different devices, you can also turn on the auto-transfer features. To take advantage of the 15GB free storage, it is recommended to turn off the option without a subscription. Of course, you can also use the browser to upload photos to Google Drive with ease.

Part 7: The Best Google Drive Alternative to Upload Photos

If sometimes Google Drive is limited in transferring photos, iPhone Transfer is one of the best alternatives you should know. Especially for uploading a large number of photos among iOS devices, iPhone Transfer can better satisfy your needs with a lot of extra features that Google Drive doesn't have.

  1. Transfer photos from one iPhone to another, or from iPhone to computer.
  2. Own a library to easily import and synchronize photos to your iPhone or PC.
  3. Choose the quality of the image to control the size of the output file.
  4. Deleted unwanted batch photos quickly to free up space.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: When you have installed iPhone Transfer, run it on your computer. Next, you can connect your iPhone or iPad with your computer with a USB cable so that the photos will be detected on the computer.

iOS Transfer

Step 2: Click the Photos icon on the left sidebar menu, and wait for a while until the photos are shown on the program. On the left of the photos, there is a list of groups where photos are classified.

Backup Photos to iPhone

Step 3: Choose the photos you want to upload by ticking. After that, you can click the Export button and choose the destination where the photos will be exported. If you want to import, you can click the Add button and check the files. Finally, click Open to transfer.

Export Media to PC Win Download Mac Download

Part 8: FAQs about How to Upload Photos to Google Drive

1Why do I need to upload photos in Google Drive?

By uploading photos to Google Drive, you can obtain large online storage to upload files. Moreover, you are free about sharing photos from Google Drive with anyone with or without Google Drive. More importantly, you can work through all devices as long as they are connected to the Internet.

2Why should I move photos from Google Drive to Google Photos?

Because new photos and videos from Google Drive will not automatically appear in Google Photos, and Drive is just a tool to store photos. Compared with Google Drive, Google Photos is more convenient for viewing pictures and provides smarter search and picture editing functions.

3How do I transfer pictures from Google Drive to Google Photos?

Filter out pictures and videos in Google Drive and select the files to be transferred. You can now click the dots icon in the top menu and click the Download button. Log in to Google Photos and upload the files to Google Photos.


Conclusion

When you want to add photos to Google Drive, you can learn more about the detailed processes with different devices from the article. Whether you want to upload photos from Windows, Mac, Android phone, or iPhone, you can get a desired solution from the article. If you have any queries about how to sync photos to Google Drive, you can share more detailed information in the comment.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested