كيفية تحميل الصور على Google Drive ومشاركتها مع جميع الأجهزة

آخر تحديث في 5 فبراير 2022 by بيتر وود


تحميل الصور إلى Google Drive للحصول على استخدام واسع النطاق هو الخيار الأوسع لمزامنة الصور بين الأجهزة المختلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تحرير الصور ومشاركتها وعرضها متى وأينما تريد. بدون قيود على مساحة التخزين وأجهزة معينة فقط للعرض بسبب DRM أو أي شيء آخر. يمكنك بسهولة إدارة جميع الصور الخاصة بك. لذلك إذا كنت لا تعرف طرق مزامنة الصور مع Google Drive لمنصات مختلفة. فقط اقرأ المقال لتحصل على المعلومات المطلوبة الآن.

تحميل الصور إلى محرك جوجل

الجزء 1: المعرفة الأساسية حول Google Drive

ما هو Google Drive وكيفية الاستفادة من Google Drive؟ يمكّنك من ربط الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر معًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تخزين جميع مقاطع الفيديو والصور والمستندات والملفات الأخرى على Google Drive في الوضع الآمن. يمكنك تحرير وعرض وترك التعليقات أسفل جميع الملفات والمجلدات الخاصة بك دون مشكلة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك مشاركة الملفات والمجلدات مع الأصدقاء بنقرة واحدة. واجهة تصميم Google Play بأكملها نظيفة وسهلة الاستخدام. يمكنك القيام بجميع المهام باستخدام الخيارات المباشرة. لذلك ، على الرغم من أنك لم تقم بتحميل الصور إلى Google Drive من قبل ، إلا أنها لا تزال مهمة سهلة بالنسبة لك وللهواة الآخرين.

مزامنة الصور جوجل محرك

الجزء 2: كيفية تحميل الصور على Google Drive على Windows

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Google Drive على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام متصفح الويب Google Drive لتحميل الصور مباشرة. يمكنك العثور على Google Drive باعتباره البرنامج الافتراضي لبعض أنظمة تشغيل Windows.

الخطوة 2: انسخ والصق الصور في مجلد Google Drive. يمكنك تحديد موقع مجلد Google Drive ضمن المفضلة المدرجة في مستكشف Windows. يستغرق نقل الصور إلى Google Drive فترة.

الخطوة 3: بعد ذلك ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الصور واختر ملف مشاركة اختيار. أضف المستلمين وحدد أذوناتهم. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال رابط قابل للمشاركة إلى البريد الإلكتروني لتنزيل الصور.

جوجل محرك ويندوز

الجزء 3: كيفية نقل الصور إلى Google Drive على جهاز Mac

الخطوة 1: بمجرد تثبيت Google Drive لنظام التشغيل Mac ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج بعد التثبيت. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب وانقر فوق إنشاء زر وحدد مجلد خيار لإنشاء مجلد جديد لتحميل الصور.

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق تحميل زر وحدد قم بتقديم اختيار. تصفح وحدد الصور التي تريد تحميلها. بعد أن تقوم بتحميل الصور إلى Google Drive ، يمكنك الحصول على رسالة باستخدام اكتمل التحميل.

الخطوة 3: علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك ببساطة سحب وإسقاط الصور إلى Google Drive مباشرة من جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

جوجل محرك ماك

الجزء 4: كيفية إضافة الصور إلى Google Drive من Android

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Google Drive APK من Google Play على هواتف Android. بمجرد فتح معرض الصور على هاتف Android ، يمكنك الضغط لفترة طويلة على الصور التي تريد تحميلها.

الخطوة شنومك: حدد مشاركة الخيار ، يمكنك العثور على نافذة صغيرة تفتح قائمة بالأماكن حيث يمكنك مشاركة هذه الصور. اختر ال حفظ في Drive لتحميل الصور على Google Drive.

الخطوة 3: يمكنك التحقق من عملية التحميل عن طريق تمرير مركز الإشعارات لأسفل على الشاشة الرئيسية.

جوجل محرك الروبوت

الجزء 5: كيفية مشاركة الصور على Google Drive من iPhone

الخطوة 1: تأكد من أن لديك حسابًا على Google Drive. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Google Drive من متجر التطبيقات. بمجرد تثبيت البرنامج ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق ملف + زر في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. حدد ملف تحميل الصور والفيديو خيار لاختيار لفة الكاميرا. اختر جميع الصور التي تريد نقلها.

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق تحميل زر لنقل الصور إلى Google Drive. يوفر مساحة تخزين مجانية تبلغ 5 جيجا بايت لتخزين الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات.

جوجل درايف اي فون

الجزء 6: نصائح لإضافة الصور إلى Google Drive

إلى جانب الطرق الأساسية لنقل الصور إلى Google Drive من أجهزة مختلفة ، يمكنك أيضًا تشغيل ميزات النقل التلقائي. للاستفادة من سعة التخزين المجانية البالغة 15 جيجابايت ، يوصى بإيقاف تشغيل الخيار بدون اشتراك. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام المتصفح لتحميل الصور على Google Drive بسهولة.

الجزء 7: أفضل بديل لـ Google Drive لتحميل الصور

إذا كان Google Drive في بعض الأحيان محدودًا في نقل الصور ، فإن iPhone Transfer هو أحد أفضل البدائل التي يجب أن تعرفها. خاصة بالنسبة لتحميل عدد كبير من الصور بين أجهزة iOS ، يمكن لـ iPhone Transfer أن يلبي احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل مع الكثير من الميزات الإضافية التي لا يمتلكها Google Drive.

  1. انقل الصور من iPhone إلى آخر ، أو من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر.
  2. امتلك مكتبة لاستيراد الصور ومزامنتها بسهولة إلى جهاز iPhone أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي.
  3. اختر جودة الصورة للتحكم في حجم الملف الناتج.
  4. تم حذف الصور المجمعة غير المرغوب فيها بسرعة لتحرير مساحة.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة 1: بعد تثبيت iPhone Transfer ، قم بتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك توصيل جهاز iPhone أو iPad بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام كابل USB حتى يتم اكتشاف الصور على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

تحويل iOS

الخطوة 2: انقر فوق رمز الصور في قائمة الشريط الجانبي الأيسر ، وانتظر لفترة حتى تظهر الصور على البرنامج. على يسار الصور ، توجد قائمة بالمجموعات التي تم تصنيف الصور فيها.

نسخ الصور احتياطيًا إلى iPhone

الخطوة 3: اختر الصور التي تريد تحميلها عن طريق وضع علامة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق تصدير زر واختر الوجهة التي سيتم تصدير الصور إليها. إذا كنت تريد الاستيراد ، يمكنك النقر فوق ملف أضف زر وتحقق من الملفات. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق فتح للنقل.

تصدير الوسائط إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 8: أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية تحميل الصور على Google Drive

1لماذا أحتاج إلى تحميل الصور في Google Drive؟

عن طريق تحميل الصور على Google Drive ، يمكنك الحصول على مساحة تخزين كبيرة على الإنترنت لتحميل الملفات. علاوة على ذلك ، أنت حر في مشاركة الصور من Google Drive مع أي شخص باستخدام Google Drive أو بدونه. الأهم من ذلك ، أنه يمكنك العمل من خلال جميع الأجهزة طالما أنها متصلة بالإنترنت.

2لماذا يجب علي نقل الصور من Google Drive إلى صور Google؟

نظرًا لأن الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الجديدة من Google Drive لن تظهر تلقائيًا في صور Google ، و Drive هو مجرد أداة لتخزين الصور. مقارنةً بـ Google Drive ، تعد صور Google أكثر ملاءمة لعرض الصور وتوفر وظائف بحث وتحرير صور أكثر ذكاءً.

3كيف أنقل الصور من Google Drive إلى صور Google؟

قم بتصفية الصور ومقاطع الفيديو في Google Drive وحدد الملفات المراد نقلها. يمكنك الآن النقر فوق رمز النقاط في القائمة العلوية والنقر فوق الزر "تنزيل". سجّل الدخول إلى صور Google وحمّل الملفات إلى صور Google.


في الختام

عندما تريد إضافة صور إلى Google Drive ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول العمليات التفصيلية باستخدام أجهزة مختلفة من المقالة. سواء كنت ترغب في تحميل الصور من Windows أو Mac أو هاتف Android أو iPhone ، يمكنك الحصول على الحل المطلوب من المقالة. إذا كانت لديك أي استفسارات حول كيفية مزامنة الصور مع Google Drive ، فيمكنك مشاركة معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً في التعليق.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

How to Upload Photos to Google Drive and Share with All Devices

Last Updated on February 5, 2022 by Peter Wood


Upload photos to Google Drive to get widespread usage is the widest choice to sync photos between different devices. Moreover, you can also edit, share and view images whenever and wherever you want. Without storage space limitation and only certain devices for the view because of DRM or something else. You can easily manage all your photos. So if you do not know methods to sync photos to Google Drive of different platforms. Just read the article to get the desired information now.

upload-photos-to-google-drive

Part 1: Basic Knowledge about Google Drive

What is Google Drive and how to take advantage of Google Drive? It enables you to link smartphones, tablets, and computers together. Moreover, you can also store all your videos, images, documents, and other files to Google Drive in safe mode. You can edit, view, and leave comments under all your files and folders without a problem.

Furthermore, you can share files and folders with friends with one click. The whole Google Play design interface is clean and easy to use. You can do all tasks with the direct options. Therefore, even though you have not uploaded photos to Google Drive before, it is still an easy task for you and other amateurs to acquire.

sync-photos-google-drive

Part 2: How to Upload Photos to Google Drive on Windows

Step 1: Download and install Google Drive on your computer. You can also use the Google Drive web browser to upload photos directly. You can find Google Drive as the default program for some of Windows.

Step 2: Copy and paste the photos into the Google Drive folder. You can locate the Google Drive folder is under Favorites listed in Windows Explorer. It takes a period to transfer photos to Google Drive.

Step 3: After that, right-click the photos and choose the Share option. Add the recipients and set their permissions. You can also send a shareable link to the email to download the photos.

google-drive-windows

Part 3: How to Transfer Photos to Google Drive on Mac

Step 1: Once you install Google Drive for Mac, launch the program after installation. Sign in to the account and click the Create button and select the Folder option to create a new folder to upload photos.

Step 2: Click the Upload button and select the File option. Browse and select photos you want to upload. After that you upload photos to Google Drive, you can get a message with Upload complete.

Step 3: Moreover, you can simply drag-n-drop the photos to Google Drive directly from your Mac.

google-drive-mac

Part 4: How to Add Photos to Google Drive from Android

Step 1: Download and install Google Drive APK from Google Play on Android phones. Once you open a photo gallery on an Android phone, you can long-press the images you want to upload.

Step 2: Select the Share option, you can find a small window that opens up a list of places where you can share these photos. Choose the Save to Drive to upload photos to Google Drive.

Step 3: You can check the uploading process by sliding down the notification shade on the home screen.

google-drive-android

Part 5: How to Share Pictures to Google Drive from iPhone

Step 1: Make sure you have an account for Google Drive. Download and install Google Drive from App Store. Once you installed the program, you can launch the program.

Step 2: After that, you can tap the + button at the top right corner. Select the Upload Photos and Video option to choose the Camera Roll. Choose all the photos you want to transfer.

Step 3: Click the Upload button to transfer photos to Google Drive. It offers 5GB of free storage space for storing photos, videos, and documents.

google-drive-iphone

Part 6: Tips to add photos to Google Drive

Besides the basic methods to transfer photos to Google Drive from different devices, you can also turn on the auto-transfer features. To take advantage of the 15GB free storage, it is recommended to turn off the option without a subscription. Of course, you can also use the browser to upload photos to Google Drive with ease.

Part 7: The Best Google Drive Alternative to Upload Photos

If sometimes Google Drive is limited in transferring photos, iPhone Transfer is one of the best alternatives you should know. Especially for uploading a large number of photos among iOS devices, iPhone Transfer can better satisfy your needs with a lot of extra features that Google Drive doesn't have.

  1. Transfer photos from one iPhone to another, or from iPhone to computer.
  2. Own a library to easily import and synchronize photos to your iPhone or PC.
  3. Choose the quality of the image to control the size of the output file.
  4. Deleted unwanted batch photos quickly to free up space.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: When you have installed iPhone Transfer, run it on your computer. Next, you can connect your iPhone or iPad with your computer with a USB cable so that the photos will be detected on the computer.

iOS Transfer

Step 2: Click the Photos icon on the left sidebar menu, and wait for a while until the photos are shown on the program. On the left of the photos, there is a list of groups where photos are classified.

Backup Photos to iPhone

Step 3: Choose the photos you want to upload by ticking. After that, you can click the Export button and choose the destination where the photos will be exported. If you want to import, you can click the Add button and check the files. Finally, click Open to transfer.

Export Media to PC Win Download Mac Download

Part 8: FAQs about How to Upload Photos to Google Drive

1Why do I need to upload photos in Google Drive?

By uploading photos to Google Drive, you can obtain large online storage to upload files. Moreover, you are free about sharing photos from Google Drive with anyone with or without Google Drive. More importantly, you can work through all devices as long as they are connected to the Internet.

2Why should I move photos from Google Drive to Google Photos?

Because new photos and videos from Google Drive will not automatically appear in Google Photos, and Drive is just a tool to store photos. Compared with Google Drive, Google Photos is more convenient for viewing pictures and provides smarter search and picture editing functions.

3How do I transfer pictures from Google Drive to Google Photos?

Filter out pictures and videos in Google Drive and select the files to be transferred. You can now click the dots icon in the top menu and click the Download button. Log in to Google Photos and upload the files to Google Photos.


Conclusion

When you want to add photos to Google Drive, you can learn more about the detailed processes with different devices from the article. Whether you want to upload photos from Windows, Mac, Android phone, or iPhone, you can get a desired solution from the article. If you have any queries about how to sync photos to Google Drive, you can share more detailed information in the comment.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested