Télécharger des photos depuis Dropbox

Photos de Dropbox - Le guide ultime à connaître

Dropbox est un service de stockage et de synchronisation cloud populaire. Il fournit un espace unifié sécurisé ainsi qu'un stockage gratuit de 2 Go pour chaque compte. Par conséquent, cela peut être un bon choix pour vous de stocker des photos importantes et, en attendant, économiser de l'espace sur votre iPhone, iPad ou appareil Android. De plus, vous pouvez facilement télécharger des photos depuis Dropbox.

Que vous ayez besoin de télécharger des photos ou de télécharger des images depuis Dropbox, l'article partage le guide ultime pour importer et exporter des photos depuis Dropbox. Lisez simplement l'article pour obtenir les informations souhaitées sur l'utilisation de Dropbox maintenant.

Télécharger des photos depuis Dropbox



Partie 1: Comment télécharger des photos sur Dropbox depuis un appareil photo Android

Dropbox a une fonction sournoise pour prendre en charge votre appareil photo Android et télécharger des photos directement dans le dossier Dropbox approprié. Lorsque vous souhaitez partager des photos avec des groupes avec la fonctionnalité, vous pouvez trouver le processus détaillé ci-dessous.

Étape 1: Téléchargez et installez Dropbox pour Android à partir de Google Play. Après cela, vous pouvez créer un compte. Ouvrez l'application et créez un compte pour lequel vous souhaitez enregistrer les photos de l'appareil photo.

Étape 2: Cliquez sur le bouton «Menu» et choisissez l'option «Fichier». Sélectionnez l'option «Activer le téléchargement de la caméra» pour ouvrir la caméra. Après cela, il téléchargera directement les photos de l'appareil photo vers Dropbox.

Étape 3: Une fois que vous avez pris une photo, vous pouvez choisir l'option «Enregistrer» pour enregistrer directement les photos dans Dropbox. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la photo, vous pouvez choisir l'option «Supprimer».

Une fois que vous avez téléchargé les photos directement depuis l'appareil photo Android, vous pouvez facilement télécharger des photos de Dropbox vers un autre appareil. Voici le processus à connaître pour partager les photos.

Photo Dropbox AutoSync


Partie 2: Comment télécharger des photos à partir d'un lien URL Dropbox

Une fois que vous avez téléchargé des photos sur Dropbox, vous pouvez partager un lien de la photo avec d'autres appareils. En ce qui concerne le cas, vous pouvez télécharger des photos depuis Dropbox avec le navigateur de n'importe quel appareil. Entrez simplement le lien partagé de Dropbox pour transférer facilement les fichiers sur l'appareil.

Étape 1: Survolez un dossier d'images ou une seule image, vous pouvez cliquer sur l'option "Obtenir le lien". Après cela, vous pouvez partager le lien des photos avec vos amis sur n'importe quel appareil.

Étape 2: Lancez un navigateur sur l'appareil, vous pouvez copier et coller le lien Dropbox pour télécharger des photos depuis Dropbox en conséquence. Le téléchargement d'une photo prend quelques secondes.

Lorsque vous téléchargez une photo de Dropbox de vos amis, cela devrait être une bonne méthode. Mais pour obtenir une grande quantité de photos, vous devez soit vous abonner au service avec plus d'espace de stockage, soit prendre beaucoup de temps pour obtenir des photos depuis Dropbox.

Télécharger les fichiers de lien Dropbox


Partie 3: Comment télécharger des photos de Dropbox vers iPhone et iPad

Lorsque vous souhaitez télécharger des photos depuis Dropbox sur un autre iPhone ou iPad, vous pouvez simplement installer l'application Dropbox sur l'appareil. Quant à la solution, vous pouvez gérer et télécharger les photos souhaitées en toute simplicité. Il suffit de trouver le processus détaillé pour enregistrer des photos de Dropbox sur iPad comme ci-dessous.

Étape 1: Pour télécharger des photos depuis Dropbox dans le même compte, vous devez télécharger l'application Dropbox sur votre iPad.

Étape 2: Exécutez l'application Dropbox sur votre iPad après l'installation. Assurez-vous de vous connecter au compte avec le même ID utilisateur et le même mot de passe.

Étape 3: Trouvez et sélectionnez la photo que vous souhaitez télécharger et appuyez sur le bouton «Télécharger» dans le coin inférieur droit.

Étape 4: Cliquez sur l'option «Enregistrer dans la photothèque» pour télécharger des photos de Dropbox sur votre iPad.

Une fois que vous avez exporté des photos sur votre pellicule iPad, vous pouvez simplement actualiser votre pellicule pour vous assurer que les photos sont disponibles. Dans l'ensemble, télécharger toutes les photos de Dropbox sur iPad est si simple que vous pouvez le faire en quelques secondes.

Télécharger des photos Dropbox iPhone


Partie 4: Comment enregistrer des photos depuis Dropbox et les exporter vers Android

Que diriez-vous d'exporter des photos Dropbox sur votre carte SD sur Android? Téléchargez et installez simplement l'application Dropbox à partir de Google Play. Assurez-vous qu'il y a suffisamment d'espace sur votre carte SD d'Android, après cela, vous pouvez télécharger des photos de Dropbox sur la carte SD comme ci-dessous.

Étape 1: Lancez l'application Dropbox sur votre Android et connectez-vous à votre compte.

Étape 2: Cliquez sur l'option "Téléchargements de l'appareil photo" pour voir toutes vos photos et vidéos téléchargées.

Étape 3: Appuyez sur la photo que vous souhaitez télécharger. Appuyez ensuite sur «Exporter» pour télécharger des photos depuis Dropbox.

Étape 4: Choisissez l'option «Enregistrer sur la carte SD» dans la liste des applications.

Accédez à votre galerie de photos et vous constaterez que la photo que vous souhaitez apparaît déjà sur votre album. De plus, si vous êtes gêné par de nombreuses photos, qui prennent beaucoup de place, vous pouvez essayer de supprimer des photos Picasa pour libérer de l'espace de stockage.

Photos sur la carte SD Dropbox Android


Conclusion

Comme vous pouvez le voir, télécharger des photos depuis Dropbox n'est pas une tâche difficile. Quelle que soit la solution que vous choisissez pour télécharger des photos depuis Dropbox, vous téléchargez des fichiers vidéo, des contacts et d'autres fichiers ensemble. Partagez simplement les photos via un lien, depuis l'application Dropbox, ou enregistrez les photos directement sur une carte SD. Plus d'autres questions sur la façon de copier des photos à partir de Dropbox, vous pouvez laisser un commentaire dans l'article.

Photos from Dropbox – The Ultimate Guide You Should Know

Last Updated on February 4, 2022 by Peter Wood


Dropbox is a popular cloud storage and synchronization service. It provides a secure unified place as well as 2GB of free storage for each account. Hence, it can be a good choice for you to store momentous photos, and meanwhile, save space on your iPhone, iPad, or Android device. Moreover, you can easily download photos from Dropbox.

Whether you need to upload photos or download pictures from Dropbox, the article shares the ultimate guide to import and export photos from Dropbox. Just read the article to get the desired information about the usage of Dropbox now.

download-photos-from-dropbox

Part 1: How to Upload Photos to Dropbox from Android Camera

Dropbox has a sneaky feature to take over your Android camera and upload photos directly to the appropriate Dropbox folder. When you want to share photos with groups with the feature, you can find the detailed process below.

Step 1: Download and install Dropbox for Android from Google Play. After that, you can set up an account. Open the app and create an account you want to save the photos from the camera.

Step 2: Click on the Menu button and choose the File option. Select the Turn on Camera Upload option to open the camera. After that, it will upload photos from the camera to Dropbox directly.

Step 3: Once you take any photo, you can choose the Save option to save photos to Dropbox directly. If you are not satisfied with the photo, you can choose the Discard option.

Once you upload the photos from the Android camera directly, you can download photos from Dropbox to another device with ease. Here is the process you should know to share the photos.

dropbox-autosync-photo

Part 2: How to Download Photos from a Dropbox URL Link

Once you upload pictures to Dropbox, you can share a link of the photo to other devices. As for the case, you can download photos from Dropbox with a browser of any device. Just enter the shared link of Dropbox to get the files to the device with ease.

Step 1: Hove over a folder of images, or a single image, you can click the Get link option. After that, you can share the link to the photos with your friends on any device.

Step 2: Launch a browser on the device, you can copy and paste the Dropbox link to download photos from Dropbox accordingly. It takes a few seconds to download a photo.

When you download a photo from Dropbox from your friends, it should be a nice method. But to get a large number of photos, you either have to subscribe to the service with more storage space or take a long period to get photos from Dropbox.

download-link-dropbox-files

Part 3: How to Download Photos from Dropbox to iPhone and iPad

When you want to download photos from Dropbox on another iPhone or iPad, you can simply install the Dropbox app on the device. As for the solution, you can manage and download the desired photos with ease. Just find the detailed process to can save photos from Dropbox to iPad as below.

Step 1: To download photos from Dropbox within the same account, you have to download the Dropbox App on your iPad.

Step 2: Run the Dropbox App on your iPad after installation. Make sure you log in to the account with the same user ID and password.

Step 3: Find and select the desired photo you want to download and tap on the Download button in the lower right corner.

Step 4: Click on the Save to Photo Library option to download photos from Dropbox to your iPad.

Once you export photos to your iPad camera roll, you can simply refresh your camera roll to ensure the photos are available. All in all, downloading all photos from Dropbox to iPad is so easy that you can do it within a few seconds.

download-photos-dropbox-iphone

Part 4: How to Save Photos from Dropbox and Export them to Android

How about exporting Dropbox photos to your SD card on Android? Just download and install the Dropbox app from Google Play. Make sure there is enough space in your SD card Android, after that you can download photos from Dropbox to SD card as below.

Step 1: Launch Dropbox App on your Android and sign in to your account.

Step 2: Click on the Camera Uploads option that you will see all your photos and videos uploaded.

Step 3: Tap on the photo that you would like to download. Then tap Export to download photos from Dropbox.

Step 4: Choose the Save to SD card option from the list of applications.

Go to your photo gallery and you will find that the photo you want already appears on your album. Further, if you are bothered by plenty of photos, which take up much space, you can try to delete Picasa photos to release storage space.

dropbox-android-sd-card-photos

Part 5: The Best Dropbox Alternative to Download Photos

If Dropbox doesn't work or you need extra functions, what is the best Dropbox alternative to download photos? iPhone Transfer must be the best photo transfer you should have a try. You can use it to transfer multiple photos to your iPhone, iPad, and iPod so you can easily manage your photos.

  1. Transfer photos from iPhone/iPad/iPod to new iOS device with one click.
  2. Organize and manage your photos intelligently.
  3. One-click to back up photos from iOS device to computer.
  4. Convert HEIC image to JPG/PNG with super-fast speed.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: When you have installed iPhone Transfer, you can just launch it on your computer. Next, connect your iOS device with a computer via a USB cable so the program will detect your iPhone.

iOS Transfer

Step 2: Click the Photos icon on the left of the program and you can see all the photos on the main interface after a while. Those photos have been classified into different groups with the list on the left.

Backup Photos to iPhone

Step 3: Choose the photos you want to download and click the Export button above. You can choose to Export to PC or any device you connect. Then, all the selected photos will be transferred to the destination.

Export Media to PC Win Download Mac Download

Part 6: FAQs about Download photos from Dropbox

1Why do I need to transfer photos from Dropbox to a computer?

You need to put your photos on Dropbox when you have limited local storage to save them. But sometimes you want to move your photos back to devices such as your computer, for you want to switch from Dropbox to other cloud drives or you would like to have a local copy for insurance.

2How can I migrate Instagram photos to Dropbox?

Associate your Instagram and Dropbox accounts on the Accounts tab and go to Migrate tab to click the Choose Account to Migrate button. Next, you can select Instagram from the list of associated accounts and click Save. Now you can check the box corresponding to the Dropbox icon and click the Migrate button to migrate all your Instagram photos.

3How can I upload photos on Dropbox for Mac?

Connect your Dropbox account from the ACCOUNTS tab and click the Associate Photo Folder button on the Photos tab. Select the folder you want to upload and check the box corresponding to the Dropbox icon. Now you can click the Upload button at the bottom.


Conclusion

As you can see, downloading photos from Dropbox is not a difficult task. Whatever the solution you choose to download photos from Dropbox, you download video files, contacts, and other files together. Just share the photos via a link, from the Dropbox App, or save the photos to an SD card directly. More other queries about how to copy photos from Dropbox, you can leave a comment in the article.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested