لافتة منقوشة

Patternator - أفضل صانع للجدران لأجهزة Android و iPhone

هل سبق لك الخلط بينه وبين خلفية لطيف لهاتفك؟ إذا كنت لا تزال تبحث عن مصادر خلفية أو ورق حائط لا نهاية لها ، فقد حان الوقت لاستخدام Patternator لتصميم خلفية لنظام Android أو iPhone. مصمم تقدم الملايين من الملصقات ومئات الخلفيات والأنماط وخيارات التخطيط. يمكن لصانع ورق الحائط سهل الاستخدام أن يوفر لك دائمًا خلفية راضية وفقًا لذلك.

لافتة منقوشة


الميزة الرئيسية لمصمم النقش

أيقونة منقوشة

ما الذي يجب أن تكون الخلفيات أو شاشات القفل اللطيفة لجهاز iPhone 6s أو iPhone 7 الجديد؟ يوفر Patternator طريقة ممتعة لإنشاء ورق الحائط المخصص الخاص بك. استخدم إبداعك وخيالك مع الملصقات والخيارات لتصميم خلفية Patternator.

  • إنشاء خلفية: خلفيات منقوشة لأجهزة iPhone أو Android.
  • اطبع على غلاف الهاتف وكن الوحيد في العالم الذي يمتلكه!
  • اختر نمطًا من ملايين الملصقات الرائعة أو من صورك.
  • حدد خلفية من مجموعة مختارة من الألوان المقترحة تلقائيًا وألوان الباستيل الجميلة والمزيد.
  • اضبط مقياس النمط والتباعد والتناوب والمزيد باستخدام التخطيطات والإعدادات الذكية.
  • شارك على Instagram و Tumblr و We Heart It والمزيد.
  • احفظ نمطك بدقة Ultra HD للحصول على جودة مذهلة.

تحميل جوجل بلايالمتجر تحميل

لقطة شاشة منقوشة


جعل خلفيات لطيف مع Patternator

إذا لم تقم بعد بتثبيت Patternator ، يمكنك تنزيل Patternator APK أولاً. إذا كنت تستخدم iPhone ، فيمكنك أيضًا تنزيل Patternator iOS. ما عليك سوى معرفة الإجراء التفصيلي لإنشاء خلفيات جذابة كخطوات التالية.

1. ابدأ بملصق

أدخل نمط خلفية للبحث عن النمط المطلوب ، ويمكنك أيضًا تصفح الفئات المختلفة بكلمات وعبارات ورسوم متحركة وصور مختلفة وجميع أنواع العناصر الرائعة. يمكنك دائمًا العثور على أفضل وأروع الخلفيات من Patternator.

2. تخصيص التخطيط

عند تحديد نمط الخلفية ، يمكنك اختيار نمط خلفية الشاشة ، وتغيير الحجم والتباعد ، وقلب أو تدوير زوايا التخطيط ، واختيار القص أو اهتزاز الخلفية. يمكنك دائمًا تخصيص ورق الحائط وفقًا لمتطلباتك باستخدام Patternator.

3. اختر الخلفية

بعد ذلك يمكنك تحديد خلفية من خلال لوحة الألوان ، واختيار لون يناسب ورق الحائط الخاص بك. يجب أن تكون لوحة الألوان المختارة جيدًا ميزة إضافية لورق الحائط الخاص بك ، مما يجعل ورق الحائط أكثر روعة.

4. شارك ورق الحائط

أخيرًا ، يمكنك طباعة العلبة (التي لم تعد متوفرة) ، أو حفظ الخلفية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو مشاركة الملف على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ، مثل Instagram أو Tumblr أو We Heart it. يمكنك مشاركة خلفية Patternator مع أصدقائك بسهولة.

يوفر Patternator سابقًا خيارًا لتخصيص غطاء الهاتف (يبدأ بحوالي 30.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا) ، لكن التحديث الأخير أزال خيار حالات الهاتف الخلوي. ويمكنك أيضًا إزالة الخلفية من خلال عملية شراء داخل التطبيق بقيمة 1.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا.

مصمم


اختبار ومراجعة

الايجابيات

الكثير من عصي الأنماط والخلفيات والخلفيات وشاشات القفل ، ويمكنك العثور على المزيد مع التحديث المستمر.

تم تصميم الأنماط اللطيفة والرائعة لـ Patternator بشكل جيد وبضع نقرات بإصبعك لتصميم أفضل ورق حائط.

بالمقارنة مع صانعي ورق الحائط الآخرين ، فإن Patternator قادر على تصدير ورق الحائط بجودة عالية.

سلبيات

يقتصر على الملصقات الافتراضية والخلفيات والنمط ، ولا يوفر خيارات التخصيص.

لم تعد توفر حافظات هواتف لطيفة مخصصة بسبب التحديث الأخير لـ Patternator.

إنه لأمر مؤسف أنه لا يوجد IAP لإلغاء تأمين ورق الحائط اللطيف HD Export وشاشات القفل والأنماط.


مقالات

Patternator Banner

Patternator – Best Wallpaper Maker for Android and iPhone

Have you ever confused with cute wallpaper for your phone? If you are still searching for endless background or wallpaper sources, it is time to use Patternator to design wallpaper for Android or iPhone. Patternator offers millions of stickers, hundreds of backgrounds, patterns and layout options. The easy to use wallpaper maker can always provide the satisfied wallpaper to you accordingly.

Patternator Banner


Key Feature of Patternator

Patternator Icon

What should be the cute wallpapers or lock-screens for your new iPhone 6s or iPhone 7? Patternator provides a fun way to create your own custom wallpaper. Use your creative and imagination together with the stickers and options to design Patternator wallpaper.

  • Create wallpaper: patterned backgrounds for iPhone or Android.
  • Print on a phone case and be the only one in the whole universe to have it!
  • Choose a pattern from millions of cool stickers or from your photos.
  • Select a background from a selection of automatically suggested colors, beautiful pastels and more.
  • Adjust the pattern’s scale, spacing, rotation and more using smart layouts and settings.
  • Share on Instagram, Tumblr, We Heart It and more.
  • Save your pattern in Ultra HD for amazing quality.

Google Play DownloadApp Store Download

Patternator Screenshot


Make Cute Wallpaper with Patternator

If you still have not installed Patternator, you can download Patternator APK first. If you are using iPhone, you can also download Patternator iOS. Just learn the detail procedure to make cute wallpapers as the following steps.

1. Start with a Sticker

Enter a wallpaper style to search for the desired pattern, and you can also browse through various categories with different words, phrases, cartoon and photos, and all sorts of cool items. You can always find the cutest and coolest wallpapers from Patternator.

2. Customize layout

When you select the wallpaper pattern, you can choose the style of the wallpaper, change the scale and spacing, flip or rotate the angles of the layout, choose the shear or jitter the wallpaper. You can always customize wallpaper to your requirement with Patternator.

3. Choose background

After that you can select a background through the color palette, pick a color to match your wallpaper. The well-selected color palette should be a plus for your wallpaper, which make the wallpaper much cuter.

4. Share Wallpaper

Finally you can print the case (which is no longer available), save the wallpaper to your computer or share the file to social media websites, such as Instagram, Tumblr or We Heart it. You can share Patternator wallpaper with your friends with ease.

Previously Patternator provides an option to customize the phone case (starts around US$30.00), but the recent update has removed the cell phone cases option. And you can also remove the wallpaper with an in-app purchase with US$1.99.

Patternator


Test & Review

Pros

Lots of pattern sticks, backgrounds, wallpapers and lock-screens, and you can find more with continually update.

The cute and lovely patterns of Patternator are well designed and just few taps with your finger to design the cutest wallpaper.

Compared to other wallpaper makers, Patternator is able to export wallpaper in high quality.

Cons

Limited to the default stickers, wallpapers and pattern, do not provide customize options.

No longer provide customized cute phone cases due to the recent update of Patternator.

It is a pity that no IAP to unlock the cute wallpaper HD Export, lock-screens and patterns.