مراجعة Pic Stitch - هل يستحق ذلك أثناء دمج الصور مع التطبيق

آخر تحديث في 27 فبراير 2022 by بيتر وود


يجب أن يكون دمج صورك بطرق مختلفة تجربة رائعة. قم بتجميع سلسلة من الصور من وجهة نظر واحدة كبانوراما ، أو قم بدمج مجموعة من الصور في الفسيفساء الضوئية ، أو ادمج الصور في تعريض مختلف كصورة HDR واجمع صورًا متعددة في صورة مجمعة.

ما هي أفضل طريقة لدمج الصور معًا؟ الموافقة المسبقة عن علم غرزة هي واحدة من أفضل تطبيقات دمج الصور التي يجب أن تفكر فيها. تحتوي Pic Stitch على تصميم بسيط مع محرر قوي يمكنك من جعل صورتك مذهلة.

استعراض غرزة الموافقة المسبقة عن علم

الجزء 1: الميزات الرئيسية لغرزة Pic

عندما تحتاج إلى دمج الصور في صورة مجمعة ، الموافقة المسبقة عن علم غرزة تمكنك من إنشاء صور مذهلة لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، مثل منشورات وقصص Instagram ومنشورات Facebook واللافتات والأغلفة والصور المصغرة على YouTube ومجموعات Pinterest.

أيقونة غرزة الموافقة المسبقة عن علم
  1. ما يصل إلى 245 تخطيطًا مختلفًا لكل من تركيبات الفيديو والصور.
  2. 15 نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع مختلفة للصور مع حدود صور مخصصة.
  3. يتم استلام مطبوعات الطلبات الفورية في الجرينز مع QuickPrints.
  4. تصميم بسيط مع واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام لعمل صورة مجمعة.
  5. توفير مرشحات مذهلة لإصلاح الصور ، وميزات متعددة لتحرير الصور.
  6. شارك على Facebook / ألبوم الصور / البريد الإلكتروني / التطبيقات المثبتة.
تحميل جوجل بلاي المتجر تحميل

الجزء 2: دمج الصور مع Pic Stitch

ما عليك سوى تنزيل Pic Stitch لدمج الصور إذا لم تكن قد قمت بتثبيت البرنامج على Android. افتح Pic Stitch لتحديد نمط التخطيط. يحتوي على 15 أداة تحرير وتحسين تتراوح من إدخال نص إلى ضبط ضوء الصورة. يتيح لك رمز الارتفاع تغيير حجم الصورة المجمعة للسماح بأحجام الطباعة التقليدية ، فضلاً عن فرصة إنشاء صورة غلاف على Facebook.

حدد صورًا متعددة لدمجها في صورة مجمعة. فقط قم بإجراء بعض التعديلات على موضع الصورة وحجمها. إلى جانب ميزات التحرير لإضافة تحسينات وتأثيرات وإطارات للصور المضافة ، يمكنك أيضًا ضبط الجوانب أو تغيير حجم الصورة المدمجة. بمجرد الانتهاء من العمل ، يمكنك النقر فوق تصدير لمشاركة صور ملصقة.

مع العشرات من قوالب التخطيط وحدود العملاء ، والمرشحات المتعددة ، والتأثيرات ، لطالما كان Pic Stitch أحد أكثر تطبيقات الصور المجمعة شيوعًا. إلى جانب صانع الكولاج رقم 1 ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام Photo Grid أو Moldiv أو Pic Collage أو InstaCollage لدمج صور متعددة في صورة مجمعة رائعة.

لقطة شاشة غرزة الموافقة المسبقة عن علم

الجزء 3: اختبار ومراجعة Pic Stitch

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم غرزة يجب أن تكون إحدى مجموعات الصور المفضلة لدي للصور المدمجة. يمكنني تحديد تخطيطات مختلفة وتحديد الجزء المطلوب لإنشاء مجمعة بسهولة. لقد صنعت الكثير من الصور المجمعة لدعائي وأصدقائي. تطبيق دمج الصور رائع.

الايجابيات:

سهل الاستخدام مع تخطيطات صور جذابة.

استخدم الصور بدءًا من إنشاءات تطبيق المشاركة وحتى الوسائط الاجتماعية الشهيرة.

تحرير الصور مع المضمنة التطبيق القفص.

سلبيات:

لم يتم تصميم بعض التخطيطات بشكل جيد ، خاصة التخطيطات لـ 6 صور أو أكثر.

يجب ألا تكون الطباعة المحلية مشكلة أخرى لتطبيق تركيبة الصور.

الجزء 4: أفضل بديل لـ Pic Stitch على جهاز الكمبيوتر / جهاز Mac

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خياطة بعض الصور الكبيرة باستخدام صور مصغرة متعددة ، WidsMob مونتاج هو بديل Pic Stitch متعدد الاستخدامات على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. يمكنك الجمع بين صور الفسيفساء والكولاج والمونتاج مع مئات البلاط. هناك معلمات مختلفة يمكنك تعديلها ، مثل أوضاع الدرز وإطارات الفسيفساء وأعمدة الصور والأحجام والمزيد من المعلمات الأخرى.

  1. قم بإنشاء شبكة الصور والمونتاج المطلوب في كل من JPEG و PNG.
  2. اجمع بين أكثر من 2,00 بلاط موزاييك مع ما يصل إلى 140 بكسل لكل بلاطة.
  3. قم بتطبيق المؤثرات الخاصة قبل خياطة البلاط الصغير في الفسيفساء الضوئية.
  4. قم بإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على الإطارات والأوضاع وتخصيص عدد الأعمدة وحجمها.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة 1: بمجرد تثبيت WidsMob Montage ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والنقر فوق اختر الخلفية زر لتحميل الصورة المطلوبة كخلفية. ما عليك سوى ضبط التشبع والتباين والمعلمات الأخرى لتحرير الصور.

استيراد خلفية المونتاج

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق حدد البلاط زر لإضافة العديد من الصور الدقيقة لدمج صورة الفسيفساء. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام صورة واحدة لدمج الملفات في صورة مونتاج. حدد ملف إزالة مختارة زر لإزالة الصور من البرنامج.

إضافة المونتاج البلاط

الخطوة 3: سيتم دمج صورة كـ Pic Stitch تلقائيًا. يمكنك تعديل الإطارات والأعمدة والأحجام وحتى التحقق من تطابق الألوان للحصول على الصورة المطلوبة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك ببساطة النقر فوق ملف توليد فسيفساء زر لتصدير الصورة إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

توليد فسيفساء فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 5: أسئلة وأجوبة حول Pic Stitch

1هل توفر Pic Stitch صانع مجمعات عبر الإنترنت؟

لا ، ليس لدى Pic Stitch صانع مجمعات عبر الإنترنت مثل Photo Grid. يمكنك فقط العثور على التطبيق على أجهزة iOS و Android. عندما تحتاج إلى العثور على بديل للصور المجمعة عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك اختيار Fotor و Photo Grid و Picmonkey والمزيد بدلاً من ذلك.

2هل يمكنني الجمع بين مقاطع الفيديو والصور الكبيرة عبر Pic Stitch؟

نعم. تمكنك Pic Stitch من الوصول إلى أكثر من 20000 عنصر ، وإنشاء شبكات فيديو تصل مدتها إلى 15 دقيقة بجودة عالية كاملة الوضوح 4K ، ولا تتردد في تحديد نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع لصورتك. يوفر مقاطع فيديو وصور كبيرة بالاشتراك مع Pic Stitch.

3لماذا لا يمكن تصدير صور مجمعة باستخدام Pic Stitch؟

إذا كانت الصورة المجمعة الخاصة بك تحتوي على محتوى اشتراك ، فلا يمكنك تصدير الصورة المجمعة إلا إذا قمت بإزالة محتوى الاشتراك أو شراء اشتراك. قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى منح طريقة المشاركة إذنًا للتفاعل مع Pic Stitch للتصدير.

في الختام

عندما تحتاج إلى إنشاء صور مجمعة أو تحرير الصور ، فإن Pic Stitch هو أحد أفضل التطبيقات لأجهزة Android و iOS. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد حول المراجعة والميزات وكذلك أفضل بديل لربط الصور.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

Pic Stitch Review – Is It WorthWhile Photo Combine App

Last Updated on February 27, 2022 by Peter Wood


Combining your photos in different ways should be a fantastic experience. Stitch a series of photos from a single vantage point as a panorama, stitch a group of photos into a photomosaic, or merge photos in different exposure as photo HDR and combine multiple photos as a photo collage.

What should be the best way to combine photos together? Pic Stitch is one of the best image combine apps you should consider. Pic Stitch packs a simple design with a powerful editor that you could make your picture amazing.

Pic Stitch Review

Part 1: Key Features of Pic Stitch

When you need to stitch the photos into a collage, Pic Stitch enables you to create stunning images for social media, like Instagram posts and stories, Facebook posts, banners and covers, YouTube thumbnails, and Pinterest collections.

Pic Stitch Icon
  1. Up to 245 different layouts for both video and photo combinations.
  2. 15 different photo aspect ratios with customized photo borders.
  3. Instant order prints to be picked up at Walgreens with QuickPrints.
  4. Simple design with a friendly user interface to make a photo collage.
  5. Provide amazing photo fix filters, multiple photo editing features.
  6. Share onto Facebook/Photo Album/Email/Installed Applications.
Google Play Download App Store Download

Part 2: Combine Photos with Pic Stitch

Just download Pic Stitch for combining pictures if you have not installed the program on Android. Open Pic Stitch to select a layout style. It has 15 editing and enhancement tools ranging from inserting text to adjusting the light of a photo. The aspect icon allows you to change the size of the photo collage to allow for traditional printing sizes, as well as the chance to create a Facebook cover photo.

Select multiple pictures to combine into a photo collage. Just make some adjustments for the position and the size of the picture. Besides the editing features to add enhance, effects, frames of added photos, you can also adjust aspects or resize the combined photo. Once you finish the work, you can click on Export to share the photo collage.

With dozens of layout templates and customer borders, multiple filters, and effects, Pic Stitch has long been one of the most popular photo collage apps. Besides the #1 Collage Maker, you can also use Photo Grid, Moldiv, Pic Collage, or InstaCollage for combining multiple photos into a great collage.

Pic Stitch Screenshot

Part 3: Test and Review of Pic Stitch

Pic Stitch should be one of my favorite photo collages for combined photos. I can select different layouts and select the desired part to create a collage with ease. I made lots of photo collages for my vocations and friends. The photo combine app is awesome.

Pros:

Easy to use with attractive photo layouts.

Use Photos from share app creations to popular social media.

Edit photos with embedded Aviary app.

Cons:

Some layouts are not well designed, especially layouts for 6 or more photos.

No local printing should be another headache for the photo combination app.

Part 4: Best Pic Stitch Alternative on PC/Mac

If you need to stitch some large photos with multiple micro-images, WidsMob Montage is the versatile Pic Stitch alternative on Windows and Mac. You can combine mosaic, collage, and montage photos with hundreds of tiles. There are different parameters you can tweak, such as stitching modes, mosaic frames, photo columns, sizes, and more other parameters.

  1. Create the desired photo grid and montage in both JPEG and PNG.
  2. Combine more than 2,00 mosaic tiles with up to 140pixel for each tile.
  3. Apply special effects before stitching micro tiles into a photomosaic.
  4. Personalize frames, modes and customize the column count and size.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Once you have installed WidsMob Montage, you can launch the program on your computer and click the Select Background button to upload the desired photo as background. Just adjust the saturation, contrast, and other parameters to edit the photos.

Import Montage Background

Step 2: Click the Select Tiles button to add multiple micro-images to combine the mosaic photograph. Of course, you can also use one image to merge the files into a montage photo. Select the Remove Selected button to remove the photos from the program.

Add Tiles Montage

Step 3: It will combine a photo as Pic Stitch automatically. You can tweak frames, columns, sizes, and even check the color match to get the desired photo. After that, you can simply click the Generate Mosaic button to export the photo to your computer.

Generate Mosaic Win Download Mac Download

Part 5: FAQs about Pic Stitch

1Does Pic Stitch provide an online collage maker?

No. Pic Stitch does not have an online collage maker as Photo Grid. You can only find the app on iOS and Android devices. When you need to find a photo collage online alternative, you can choose Fotor, Photo Grid, Picmonkey, and more others instead.

2Can I combine large videos and photos via Pic Stitch?

Yes. Pic Stitch enables you to access more than 20000 elements, create video grids up to 15 minutes long with high-quality full HD 4K, and you can feel free to decide aspect ratio for your photo. It provides large videos and photos in combination with Pic Stitch.

3Why cannot export photo collages with Pic Stitch?

If your collage contains subscription content, you cannot export the collage unless you remove the subscription content or purchase a subscription. You may also need to give your sharing method permission to interact with Pic Stitch for exporting.

Conclusion

When you need to make photo collages or edit photos, Pic Stitch is one of the best apps for Android and iOS devices. Just learn more about the review, the features, as well as the best alternative to stitch the photos.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested