التقط الصوت من YouTube - إليك 3 أفضل الطرق التي يجب أن تعرفها

آخر تحديث في 14 مايو 2023 by جين جو


عندما تريد حفظ بعض ملفات الصوت التدريبية أو ملفات الموسيقى من YouTube ، كيف تستخرج الصوت أو تلتقطه من YouTube على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام ملفات الصوت كموسيقى خلفية أو الاستمتاع بها في وضع عدم الاتصال ، فيمكنك تسجيلها بجودة عالية. تشارك المقالة 4 طرق مستخدمة بشكل متكرر تسجيل الصوت أو الموسيقى على موقع يوتيوب بجودة مثالية.

التقاط الصوت من يوتيوب

الجزء 1: كيفية تنزيل YouTube Audio من خلال Streaming Downloader

عندما تحتاج إلى تنزيل YouTube Audio بأفضل جودة صوت ، CleverGet يوتيوب داونلودر هو الخيار المطلوب. يحتوي على متصفح ويب مدمج لاكتشاف الملفات الصوتية وتشغيلها وتنزيلها من YouTube وأكثر من 1000 موقع دفق عبر الإنترنت. يوفر عملية مجمعة لحفظ سلسلة من ملفات الموسيقى بقائمة تشغيل M3U8. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو والدقة والمزيد يمكنك الاختيار من بينها.

1. قم بتنزيل ملفات الموسيقى والصوت من YouTube ومواقع البث الأخرى بجودة أصلية.

2. حفظ ملفات الصوت والموسيقى التدريبية من YouTube إلى MP3 و M4A وتنسيقات الملفات الصوتية الأخرى.

3. التقاط وتشغيل وجلب وتنزيل الملفات الصوتية من YouTube داخل مستعرض ويب مدمج.

4. قم بإزالة الإعلانات والنوافذ المنبثقة المكتشفة من ملفات الصوت / الموسيقى التي تم تنزيلها تلقائيًا.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: بمجرد تثبيت CleverGet YouTube Downloader ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار ملف يوتيوب رمز من واجهة المستخدم. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب وابحث عن ملف الموسيقى المطلوب أو ملف تدفق التدريب باستخدام المتصفح المدمج قبل تنزيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

CleverGet الإعدادات

الخطوة2: عندما تدخل إلى متصفح الويب ، يمكنك تشغيل ملفات الموسيقى أو دفق مقاطع الفيديو مباشرة. إذا كان هناك العديد من ملفات الموسيقى داخل نفس عنوان URL ، فسيتم اكتشافها من خلال قائمة تشغيل M3U8. عندما يقوم البرنامج بجلب الملف الصوتي ، يمكنه العثور على أيقونة تنزيل أسفل واجهة المستخدم مع خيارات تنزيل متعددة.

CleverGet يوتيوب تشغيل

الخطوة3: انقر على تحميل زر واختر تنسيق الصوت المطلوب وحجم ملف الإخراج والمعلمات الأخرى. عندما تحتاج إلى تنزيل سلسلة من مقاطع صوت YouTube ، تأكد من التحقق من الخيارات قبل العناصر. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق تحميل زر لاستخراج الملفات دون اتصال مع عملية دفعية.

CleverGet تحميل 8K فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: كيفية تسجيل YouTube Audio عبر Free Audio Recorder

وقاحة هو برنامج تسجيل صوتي مفتوح المصدر لأنظمة Windows و Mac و Linux. إنه أكثر من مجرد برنامج ممتاز لالتقاط الصوت من YouTube ولكنه يوفر أيضًا ميزات تحرير متعددة لتحرير ملفات تسجيل ملفات الصوت وتطبيق تأثيرات الوقت الفعلي.

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت مسجل الصوت على YouTube من الموقع الرسمي. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل ملف الإعداد واتباع الدليل الذي يظهر على الشاشة لتثبيت البرنامج.

الخطوة2: قم بتشغيل البرنامج من سطح المكتب الخاص بك. انقر على تعديل الخيار واختيار التفضيلات في شريط القائمة العلوي لإعداد التسجيل. اذهب إلى تسجيل القسم ، وتمكين مزيج ستيريو.

الخطوة3: يمكنك أيضًا تشغيله لوحة التحكم > الأجهزة والصوت > . اختر 2 (ستيريو) في القائمة المنسدلة القنوات. قم بتخصيص الخيارات الأخرى واضغط على OK خيار لتأكيد الإعدادات.

الخطوة4: افتح فيديو YouTube للتسجيل في متصفح الويب. من الأفضل الانتظار حتى يتم تحميل الفيديو. ثم ابدأ اللعب وانقر فوق القيد زر لالتقاط الصوت من يوتيوب.

الخطوة5: بعد التسجيل ، انقر فوق قلة النوم أيقونة. ثم يمكنك النقر فوق قم بتقديم > تصدير وحدد تصدير بتنسيق MP3. اختر مجلدًا محددًا لتخزين ملف الصوت ، وقم بإسقاط اسم ملف وانقر فوق حفظ الخيار.

ملاحظات: يجب أن يكون الأمر معقدًا بعض الشيء لإجراء مزيد من التحرير لملفات التسجيل الصوتية باستخدام Audacity. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التقاط بعض الملفات الصوتية البسيطة من YouTube ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تصديرها إلى محرر صوت آخر لمزيد من التحرير.

جراءة فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 3: كيفية تسجيل الصوت من يوتيوب باستخدام مسجل الصوت المتدفق

تدفق مسجل الصوت هي طريقة أخرى بسيطة لالتقاط صوت يوتيوب. يوفر تنسيقات إخراج صوت متعددة للتشغيل على أي جهاز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي على محرر صوت مدمج لقص وتقسيم الصوت بعد التسجيل.

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل مسجل الصوت على YouTube وانقر فوق معدّات الأطفال أيقونة في واجهة المنزل. حدد ملف الإعدادات الخيار من القائمة وضبط ملف صوت النظام كمصدر إدخال الصوت.

الخطوة2: ابحث عن فيديو YouTube للاستماع إليه في وضع عدم الاتصال وتشغيله وانتقل إلى برنامج المسجل وانقر فوق زر التسجيل الأحمر لالتقاط صوت YouTube.

الخطوة3: اضغط على زر "إيقاف" عند انتهاء فيديو YouTube. يمكنك العثور على يوتيوب الصوت إلى الوجهة التي تحددها. كل ما عليك فعله هو الاستماع المسبق للملف الصوتي قبل حفظه.

ملاحظات: يعد Streaming Audio Recorder نقطة انطلاق جيدة للمبتدئين لأنه لا يحتوي على العديد من الخيارات المخصصة. ولكن إذا كنت مستخدمًا متقدمًا ، فسيبدو الأمر بسيطًا جدًا.

تدفق مسجل الصوت فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 4: أفضل طريقة لالتقاط الصوت من YouTube بجودة عالية

هل هناك طريقة بديلة لالتقاط الصوت والفيديو من YouTube؟ شاشة مسجل هو مسجل صوت على YouTube متعدد الاستخدامات يمكّنك من التقاط الصوت وتسجيل الفيديو وإضافة لقطات كاميرا الويب والمزيد. يحتوي على ميزات متقدمة لخلط حجم الصوت وإلغاء ضوضاء الصوت وحتى تحسين جودة الصوت. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك إعدادات متعددة لتنسيق الصوت وترميز الصوت وجودة الصوت.

1. التقاط أي ملف صوتي / موسيقى من يوتيوب بالجودة الأصلية دون قيود.

2. احفظ صوت YouTube في ملفات M4A و OPUS و MP3 و WMA و AAC و Lossless FLAC و WAV والمزيد من الملفات.

3. توفير ريمكس الصوت ، وتحسين الصوت ، وخفض الضوضاء الصوتية ، والميزات الأخرى ذات الصلة.

4. قم بتحرير التسجيلات ، وقص الأجزاء المطلوبة ، وتحرير البيانات الوصفية ، وتحويل الملفات الصوتية ، وغيرها.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Screen Recorder على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتشغيل البرنامج واختر ملف مسجل الصوت زر. عندما تحتاج إلى تعديل جودة الصوت ، يمكنك ببساطة النقر فوق القائمة الزر واختيار التفضيلات زر. انتقل إلى الناتج علامة التبويب لضبط إخراج التسجيل الصوتي.

مسجل إعدادات إخراج HDMI

الخطوة2: اختر قناة الصوت التي تريد تسجيلها ، مثل نظام الصوت الخيار لالتقاط ملف صوتي يوتيوب. إذا كنت لا تريد إضافة صوتك إلى ملف صوتي YouTube ، فيمكنك تمكين ميكروفون الخيار كذلك. انقر فوق السهم الموجود بجانب نظام الصوت الخيار ، يمكنك التحقق من زر خلاط الصوت.

مسجل الصوت Elgato

الخطوة3: ابدأ تشغيل مقطع فيديو YouTube الذي تريد التقاطه في متصفح الويب قبل النقر فوق REC زر لالتقاط الصوت من يوتيوب. سيقوم بتسجيل الصوت والموسيقى من YouTube عبر الإنترنت تلقائيًا. أثناء العملية ، يمكنك استبعاد قناة الصوت أو ضبط مستوى الصوت وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

تسجيل الصوت من يوتيوب

الخطوة4: بمجرد التقاط صوت YouTube المطلوب ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "إيقاف" لحفظه في مكتبتك. ما عليك سوى الاستماع إلى صوت YouTube وقص الجزء المطلوب من تسجيل الصوت على YouTube. انقر على تم. زر وإدارة تسجيلات يوتيوب الصوتية داخل مكتبة الوسائط الخاصة بالبرنامج.

تحرير تسجيل الصوت فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

وفي الختام

تشارك المقالة 4 طرق مختلفة لالتقاط الصوت من YouTube. Audacity هو الخيار المرغوب لاستخراج الصوت من مقاطع فيديو YouTube ، والذي يجب أن يكون معقدًا للمبتدئين. أما بالنسبة لـ Streaming Audio Recorder ، فهو نقطة انطلاق جيدة لتسجيل الصوت على YouTube. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام بعض الحلول الاحترافية ، مثل CleverGet YouTube Downloader أو Screen Recorder لالتقاط ملفات صوتية عالية الجودة على YouTube.

Capture Audio from YouTube – Here are 3 Best Methods You Should Know

Last Updated on May 14, 2023 by Jane Joe


When you want to save some training audio files or music files from YouTube, how to extract or capture audio from YouTube on your computer? If you want to use the audio files as background music or enjoy them offline, you can record them in high quality. The article shares 4 frequently used methods to record audio or music on YouTube with optimal quality.

Capture Audio from YouTube

Part 1: How to Download YouTube Audio through Streaming Downloader

When you need to download YouTube audio with the best audio quality, CleverGet YouTube Downloader is the desired choice. It has a built-in web browser to detect, play, and download audio files from YouTube and more than 1000 online streaming sites. It provides a batch process to save a series of music files with an M3U8 playlist. Moreover, there are multiple video formats, resolutions, and more you can choose from.

1. Download music and audio files from YouTube and other streaming sites with original quality.

2. Save training audio and music files from YouTube to MP3, M4A, and other audio file formats.

3. Capture, play, fetch, and download the audio files from YouTube within a built-in web browser.

4. Remove the detected Ads and popups from the download audio/music files automatically.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Once you have installed CleverGet YouTube Downloader, you can launch the program on your computer. After that, you can choose the YouTube icon from the user interface. Log in to the account and find the desired music file or the training streaming file with the built-in browser before downloading it to your computer.

CleverGet Settings

Step 2: When you get into the web browser, you can play the music files or stream videos directly. If there are multiple music files within the same URL, it will detect them with an M3U8 playlist. When the program fetches the audio file, can find a download icon at the bottom of the user interface with multiple download options.

CleverGet YouTube Playback

Step 3: Click the Download button and choose the desired audio format, output file size, and other parameters. When you need to download a series of YouTube audio, make sure to check the options before the items. After that, you can click the Download button to extract the files offline with a batch process.

CleverGet Download 8K Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: How to Record YouTube Audio via Free Audio Recorder

Audacity is an open-source audio recording program for Windows, Mac, and Linux. It is more than an excellent program to capture audio from YouTube but also provides multiple editing features to edit the recording audio files and apply real-time effects.

Step 1: Download and install the YouTube audio recorder from the official website. After that, you can run the setup file and follow the onscreen guide to install the program.

Step 2: Launch the program from your desktop. Click the Edit option and choose the Preferences at the top menu bar to set up the recording. Go to the Recording section, and enable the Stereo Mix.

Step 3: You can also turn it on in Control Panel > Hardware and sound > Sound. Select the 2 (Stereo) in the Channels drop-down list. Customize other options and hit the OK option to confirm the settings.

Step 4: Open the YouTube video to record in a web browser. You’d better wait for the video to load. Then start playing it and click the Record button to capture audio from YouTube.

Step 5: After the recording, click the Stop icon. Then you can click the File > Export and select Export as MP3. Choose a specific folder to store the audio file, drop a file name and click the Save option.

Note: It should be a little complicated to further edit the recording audio files with Audacity. If you need to capture some simple audio files from YouTube, you need to export them to another audio editor for further editing.

audacity Win Download Mac Download

Part 3: How to Record Audio from YouTube with Streaming Audio Recorder

Streaming Audio Recorder is another simple method to capture YouTube audio. It provides multiple audio output formats to playback on any device. In addition, it has a built-in audio editor for cutting and splitting audio after recording.

Step 1: Run the YouTube audio recorder and click the Gear icon in the home interface. Select the Settings option from the menu and set the System sound as the input audio source.

Step 2: Find the YouTube video to listen to offline, play it, turn to the recorder program, and click the red record button to capture YouTube audio.

Step 3: Hit the Stop button when the YouTube video finishes. You can find the YouTube audio to the destination that you set. All you need to do is pre-listen to the audio file before saving it.

Note: Streaming Audio Recorder is a good starting point for beginners since it has not had many custom options. But if you are an advanced user, it seems too simple.

Streaming Audio Recorder Win Download Mac Download

Part 4: Best Method to Capture Audio from YouTube with High Quality

s there an alternative method to capture audio and video from YouTube? Screen Recorder is a versatile YouTube audio recorder that enables you to capture audio, record video, add webcam footage and more. It has advanced features to mix audio volume, cancel audio noise, and even enhance audio quality. Moreover, there are multiple settings for the audio format, audio codec, and audio quality.

1. Capture any audio/music file from YouTube with the original quality without restriction.

2. Save YouTube audio to M4A, OPUS, MP3, WMA, AAC, Lossless FLAC, WAV, and more files.

3. Provide the audio remix, audio enhancement, audio denoise, and other related features.

4. Edit the recordings, trim the desired parts, edit metadata, convert audio files, and others.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Download and install Screen Recorder on your computer. Launch the program and choose the Audio Recorder button. When you need to tweak the audio quality, you can simply click the Menu button and choose the Preferences button. Go to the Output tab to adjust the output of the audio recording.

HDMI Output Settings Recorder

Step 2: Choose the desired audio channel you want to record, such as the System Sound option to capture a YouTube audio file. If you do not want to add your voice to the YouTube audio file, you can enable the Microphone option as well. Click the arrow next to the System Sound option, you can check the volume mixer button.

Audio Recorder Elgato

Step 3: Start playing the YouTube video you want to capture in the web browser before clicking the REC button to capture audio from YouTube. It will record the audio and music from YouTube online automatically. During the process, you can exclude the audio channel or adjust the audio volume according to your requirement.

Recording Audio from YouTube

Step 4: Once you have captured the desired YouTube audio, you can click the Stop button to save it to your library. Just listen to the YouTube audio and trim the desired part of the YouTube audio recording. Click the Done button and manage the YouTube audio recordings within the Media Library of the program.

Audio Recording Edit Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

The article shares 4 different methods to capture audio from YouTube. Audacity is the desired choice to extract audio from YouTube videos, which should be complicated for beginners. As for Streaming Audio Recorder, it is a good starting point for YouTube audio recording. Of course, you can also use some professional solutions, such as CleverGet YouTube Downloader or Screen Recorder to capture high-quality YouTube audio files.