كيفية إزالة الضوضاء في الخلفية مع الحد من ضوضاء الجرأة بسهولة

آخر تحديث في 27 ديسمبر 2021 by جين جو


كيف تحصل على ملف وسائط مرضي مثل الصوت والصورة؟ Audacity هو مسجل ومحرر صوت مجاني ومفتوح المصدر ، يمكنك الاستفادة منه الجرأة للحد من الضوضاء لتحسين ملف الصوت أو الموسيقى. كيف تستخدم الميزة لتحليل الضوضاء أو حتى إزالة الضوضاء باستخدام Audacity؟ فقط تعلم المزيد عن التفاصيل من المقال الآن.

الجرأة للحد من الضوضاء

الجزء 1: كيفية إزالة ضوضاء الخلفية مع الحد من ضوضاء الجرأة

بمجرد الانتهاء تسجيل الملفات الصوتية، يمكنك استيراد الملف إلى Audacity لإزالته تقليل الضوضاء أو حتى تقسيم الجزء غير المرغوب فيه. من المستحيل إحداث إزالة مرضية بمجرد ارتفاع الضوضاء. هذه هي العملية التفصيلية التي يجب عليك اتباعها.

الخطوة1: بمجرد تثبيت Audacity ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. اضغط على قم بتقديم القائمة واختيار استيراد خيار لتحديد ملف الصوت المطلوب الذي تريد تحسينه أو تنفيذ الإجراءات من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

استيراد الصوت ملف الجرأة

الخطوة2: بعد استيراد الملفات الصوتية ، يجب عليك تمييز جزء الملف الصوتي الذي تريد تحريره. فقط انقر واسحب الماوس من بداية القسم إلى نهايته وانقر على ملف تأثير خيار لاختيار تقليل الضوضاء في الجرأة.

حدد تأثير الجرأة

الخطوة3: يمكنك النقر فوق الحصول على ملف الضجيج في نافذة تقليل الضوضاء. تتحقق هذه الميزة من صحة القسم الذي يمثل الضوضاء وما هو الصوت الواضح ، مما يسمح لك بالتخلص من ضوضاء الخلفية مع الحفاظ على تكامل ملف الصوت الخاص بك.

احصل على الجرأة على وظيفة الضوضاء

الخطوة4: استمع إلى الملفات الصوتية مرة أخرى لمعرفة ما إذا كنت راضيًا عن الإخراج. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق ملف كرر الحد من الضوضاء خيار أو حتى تطبيق ملف تعريف الضوضاء المتصور في Audacity لإزالة ضوضاء الخلفية بسهولة.

حدد تأثير الجرأة

الخطوة5: عليك أن حفظ التغييرات على ملف الصوت. للقيام بذلك ، عليك النقر فوق ملف قم بتقديم علامة التبويب واختر ملف تصدير الصوت الخيار ، ثم انقر فوق حفظ. سيكون ملف الصوت أقل من ضجيج الخلفية الآن.

الجزء 2: كيفية تقليل ضوضاء الصورة باستخدام WidsMob Retoucher

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا كنت تريد إزالة الضوضاء من الصور؟ هل يوجد بديل لخفض ضوضاء Audacity لتحسين الصور؟ WidsMob Retoucher هو تنوعا محرر الصور والمحسن لاستعادة تفاصيل الصورة المخفية في الضوضاء والتعامل مع حالات متعددة ، مثل نغمة الظل ، والمطالبة ، والاستعادة ، والقوالب اللونية ، والمزيد.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

1. قم بتقليل ضوضاء الصورة والتخلص منها مع الحفاظ على جميع تفاصيل الصورة.

2. تمكنك من تقليل حبيبات الصورة, عناصر JPEGوالعيوب.

3. التعامل مع ضوضاء النصوع ، وضوضاء التلون ، وحتى حدة.

4. دعم JPEG و PNG و HEIC، ومتعددة ملفات الخام من كاميرات DLSR.

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت WidsMob Retoucher على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وقم بتشغيل البرنامج وانقر فوق استيراد زر لتحميل الصور التي تريد تحسينها في البرنامج. سواء كانت صورة شخصية أو صورة أفقية ، يمكنك تقليل الضوضاء دون أي مشكلة.

استيراد صورة على Retoucher

الخطوة2: بعد تحميل صورة شخصية ، يمكنك تحديد ملف صورة القائمة للكشف عن الوجه داخل الصورة تلقائيًا. بعد ذلك ، قم بتعديل ملف تنعيم البشرة, تفتيح البشرة وغيرها من المعلمات لإزالة الضوضاء وتحسين الصور الشخصية وفقًا لذلك.

تنميق صورة على Retoucher

الخطوة3: بالنسبة للصور الأخرى ، يمكنك تحديد ملف يقلل الضوضاء ، والتي تمكنك من ضبط ملف الانارة الخيار ، و التلون الخيار و حدة خيار لتقليل الضوضاء وإزالة عيوب JPEG وغيرها من العيوب للصور خلال النقرات.

تقليل الضوضاء على Retoucher

الخطوة4: يمكنك أيضًا تطبيق المرشحات والتأثيرات على الصور أو ضبط معلمات الألوان. إذا كنت راضيًا عن الصور الناتجة ، يمكنك النقر فوق حفظ زر لإزالة الضوضاء كبديل Audacity أو مشاركته على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

في الختام

ما هي أفضل الطرق لتحسين ملفات الوسائط مثل الملفات الصوتية والصور؟ تعرف على كيفية استخدام تقليل ضوضاء Audacity لإزالة ضوضاء الخلفية. أو WidsMob Retoucher لتحسين الصور العمودية والأفقية بسهولة. إذا كانت لديك أي استفسارات حول تقليل ضوضاء Audacity ، فيمكنك مشاركة المزيد من التفاصيل في التعليق الآن.

Audacity Noise Reduction

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Promotion
Rewards Program

How to Remove Background Noise with Audacity Noise Reduction with Ease

How to get a satisfied media file, such as audio and image? Audacity is a free and open source audio recorder and editor, which you can take advantage of the Audacity noise reduction to optimize the audio file or music. How do you use the feature to analyze the noise, or even remove the noise with Audacity? Just learn more about the details from the article now.

Audacity Noise Reduction


Part 1: How to Remove Background Noise with Audacity Noise Reduction

Once you have finished recording the audio files, you can import the file into Audacity to remove Noise Reduction or even split the unwanted part. It is impossible to induce a satisfactory removal once the noise is incredibly loud. Here is the detailed process you should follow.

Step 1: Once you have installed Audacity, you can launch the program on your computer. Click on the “File” menu and choose the “Import” option to select the desired audio file you want to optimize or perform the actions from your computer.

Import Audio File Audacity

Step 2: When you imported the audio files, you have to highlight the part of the audio file you want to edit. Just click and drag your mouse from the start to the end of the section and click on the “Effect” option to choose the “Noise Reduction” within Audacity.

Select Effect Audacity

Step 3: From the Noise Reduction window, you can click on the “Get Noise Profile” button. This feature is going to validate what section is the noise and what is clear sound, allowing you to eliminate the background noise whilst up-keeping the integrity of your audio file.

Get Noise Function Audacity

Step 4: Just listen to the audio files again to find whether you are satisfied with the output. Of course, you can also click on the “Repeat Noise Reduction” option or even apply perceived noise profile of Audacity to eliminate the noise of the background with ease.

Select Effect Audacity

Step 5: You have to “Save” the changes that you have made to the audio file. For doing that, you have to click on the “File” tab and choose the “Export Audio” option, and then click on Save. The audio file is going to have less of that background noise now.

Part 2: How to Reduce Image Noise with WidsMob Retoucher

What should you do if you want to remove noise for images? Is there an Audacity noise reduction alternative to optimize photos? WidsMob Retoucher is a versatile image editor and optimizer to recover image detail hidden in noise and handle multiple cases, such as shadow tone, debanding, restoration, colorcasts and more.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

1. Reduce and eliminates image noises while preserving all image details.

2. Enables you to minimize image grain, JPEG artifacts and imperfections.

3. Deal with luminance noise, chrominance noise and even sharpness.

4. Support JPEG, PNG, HEIC and multiple RAW files from DLSR cameras.

Step 1: Download and install WidsMob Retoucher on your computer, launch the program and click the “Import” button to load the images you want to optimize into the program. Whether it is a portrait image or a landscape one, you can reduce the noise without any problem.

Import Photo on Retoucher

Step 2: If you have loaded a portrait image, you can choose the “Portrait” menu that can detect the face within the image automatically. After that, tweak the “Skin Smoothing”, “Skin Whitening” and more other parameters to remove the noise and even optimize portrait images accordingly.

Retouch Portrait on Retoucher

Step 3: As for the other images, you can select the “De-noise” menu, which enable you to adjust the “Luminance” option, the “Chrominance” option and the “Sharpness” option to reduce the noise, remove the JPEG artifacts and other imperfections for the photos within clicks.

Reduce Noise on Retoucher

Step 4: Of course, you can also apply filters and effects for the photos, or even adjust the color parameters. If you are satisfied with the output images, you can click the “Save” button to remove noise as Audacity alternative, or share it to the social media website.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

Conclusion

What are the best methods to optimize the media files, such as the audio files and images? Just learn more about how to take advantage of the Audacity noise reduction to remove the background noise, or WidsMob Retoucher to touch up the portrait and landscape images with ease. If you have any query about noise reduction of Audacity, you can share more details in the comment now.


Rate This Post

(45 votes, average: 4.93 out of 5)
Loading...
Jane Joe
Jane Joe
Jane Joe, an editor, specialize in video and audio software related information.

Comments are closed.

Blog