عارض M4V

ما هو M4V وكيفية تصفح مقاطع الفيديو M4V على نظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows بسهولة

إذا كنت قد اشتريت عدة أفلام من iTunes ، فكيف تتصفح مقاطع فيديو M4V بسهولة على نظامي Windows و Mac؟ ما هي أفضل اللاعبين M4V على Mac و Windows؟ بخلاف ملف MP4 ، يتم استخدام M4V بشكل أساسي لمقاطع الفيديو المشتراة من متجر iTunes ، والتي تتضمن حماية FairPlay DRM من Apple جنبًا إلى جنب مع مقاطع الفيديو والصوت. لذلك ، لا يمكن تشغيل هذه الملفات إلا على أجهزة Apple المصادق عليها. فقط تعرف على المزيد حول عارض M4V على Mac من المقالة الآن.

عارض M4V


الجزء 1: ما هو تنسيق الفيديو M4V

ملف الفيديو المنتهي بـ M4V هو تنسيق ملف حاوية فيديو MPEG-4 ، يُعرف أيضًا باسم تنسيق فيديو iTunes الذي أصدرته Apple. بخلاف تنسيقات الفيديو الأخرى ، يتم تشفير معظم مقاطع الفيديو M4V بواسطة حماية DRM. علاوة على ذلك ، تستخدم ملفات M4V برنامج ترميز الفيديو H.264 حصريًا. هذا يعني أن M4V يمكنه تخزين معلومات الفصل والتعامل مع صوت AC3.

ملفات M4V

الجزء 2: كيفية فتح ملف M4V على نظام Mac

كيف تتصفح ملفات M4V على جهاز Mac؟ كما ذكر أعلاه ، فإن M4V محمي بواسطة DRM وهو غير متوافق مع بعض مشغلات الوسائط. WidsMob عارض برو عارض M4V متعدد الاستخدامات يمكّنك من تشغيل ملفات M4V وتنسيقات الفيديو بالإضافة إلى تنسيقات الصور. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تطبيق المرشحات وإنشاء عرض شرائح وحتى إدارة ملفات الوسائط.

1. عرض جميع ملفات الفيديو وتنسيقات الصور تقريبًا بما في ذلك ملفات M4V.

2. تجاوز حقوق الطبع والنشر وغيرها من حماية DRM أو تقييدها بسهولة.

3. الحفاظ على جودة الصوت والفيديو الأصلي أثناء اللعب.

4. إدارة ملفات الفيديو M4V من مجلد مختلف على جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

تنزيل إصدار Mac

كيفية فتح ملف M4V على نظام Mac

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت مشغل M4V ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز MacBook الخاص بك. اذهب إلى قم بتقديم وحدد القائمة فتح لاستيراد فيديو M4V إلى البرنامج. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا سحب ملف M4V وإفلاته في البرنامج مباشرةً.

تشغيل عارض الفيديو برو

الخطوة 2: بمجرد تحميل ملفات M4V ، يمكنك النقر فوق ملف بلايستشن في وسط مشغل M4V لنظام التشغيل Mac لتصفح الفيلم. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا إعادة التوجيه والإرجاع والتوقف والتحكم الكامل في عملية تشغيل الفيديو بسهولة.

حذف عارض الفيديو برو

الخطوة 3: إلى جانب ميزات المعاينة الأساسية ، يمكنك أيضًا نقل M4V إلى مجلد آخر أو مشاركته على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي أو حذفه حسب الرغبة. ما عليك سوى سحب ملف M4V وإفلاته على سطح المكتب ، ويمكنك نقل M4V إلى المجلد الوجهة.

تنزيل إصدار Mac

الجزء 3: أفضل 3 عارضين M4V على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

أعلى 1: VLC

VLC ميديا ​​بلاير هو مشغل M4V مفتوح المصدر لأجهزة Mac و Windows و Linux. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام البرنامج لتشغيل الفيديو ودفقه مجانًا. يمكنه أيضًا تحويل وتنزيل تنسيق الفيديو حسب الرغبة.

الايجابيات

1. دعم M4V ، MP4 ومعظم صيغ الفيديو.

2. لاعب عبر منصة M4V لمنصات مختلفة.

3. تقديم أدوات إضافية ، مثل تنزيل الفيديو وتحويله وما إلى ذلك.

سلبيات

1. يمكنه فقط تشغيل M4V الخالي من DRM بدون إضافات.

2. من الصعب تعلم جميع الوظائف وإتقانها.

VLC ميديا ​​بلاير

أعلى 2: PotPlayer

بوت بلير هو مشغل M4V خفيف الوزن ومتعدد الاستخدامات لنظام Windows يوفر أقصى أداء عند عرض أي نوع من ملفات الفيديو. يحتوي على حزمة الترميز المفتوحة لنظام التشغيل Windows.

الايجابيات

1. متوافق مع مجموعة واسعة من تنسيقات الوسائط.

2. يشتمل على دعم لترجمات النص ، DVD و Blu-ray.

3. عرض جميع أنواع مقاطع الفيديو ثلاثية الأبعاد لملفات الإخراج المختلفة.

سلبيات

1. عارض M4V غير متوافق مع Windows 10.

2. لا يتوافق مع جميع مقاطع فيديو M4V.

بوت بلير

أعلى 3: DivX

ترجمات هو مشغل M4V آخر لنظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows. يمكّنك من مشاهدة مكتبة مقاطع الفيديو بجودة عالية تصل إلى 4K. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من الميزات مثل FF / RW السلس ونقطة الفصل بسهولة.

الايجابيات

1. قم بتشغيل تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة مثل M4V حتى Ultra HD 4K.

2. دفق مقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى إلى الأجهزة المحمولة عبر DLNA.

3. تقوم مكتبة الوسائط في DivX Player بتتبع جميع مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.

سلبيات

1. تتطلب الميزات المتقدمة ما لا يقل عن 19.99 دولارًا.

2. يتطلب موارد كبيرة ويبطئ جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

مشغل DivX Pro

الجزء 4: أفضل طريقة لتحويل ملف M4V

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا كنت تريد عرض ملفات M4V على جهاز آخر؟ بالنسبة إلى حماية DRM من iTunes ، فقد لا تتمكن من تشغيل ملفات M4V مباشرة. محول WidsMob عارض ومحول M4V متعدد الاستخدامات يمكّنك من عرض ملفات M4V ، أو حتى تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى الملفات المطلوبة بنقرات.

1. تحويل M4V إلى تنسيق فيديو آخر ، مثل MP4 ، WMV ، إلخ.

2. إزالة حماية DRM والقيود الأخرى أثناء التحويل.

3. توفير وظائف تحرير الفيديو واسعة النطاق وتطبيق المرشحات.

4. تحسين جودة الفيديو وتحسينها عند تحويل M4V.

تحميل لنسخة وينتنزيل إصدار Mac

كيفية تحويل M4V إلى MP4

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت مشغل ومحول M4V ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم انقر فوق ملف إضافة ملف القائمة لاستيراد ملفات M4V. يمكنه معالجة ملفات M4V متعددة في نفس الوقت باستخدام تقنية الخيوط المتعددة. ثم ستظهر مقاطع الفيديو في منطقة المكتبة.

واجهة محول widsmob

الخطوة 2: يتيح لك مشغل الوسائط الموجود على الجانب الأيسر عرض M4V قبل التحويل. ثم انقر فوق وقم بتوسيع القائمة المنسدلة لـ الملف الشخصي الخيار ، انتقل إلى فيديو عام علامة التبويب ، وابحث عن MP4 أو تنسيق الفيديو المفضل لديك. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد موقع الجهاز المطلوب من القائمة.

حدد محول الإخراج

الخطوة 3: إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من الخيارات ، فانقر فوق الإعدادات في أعلى شريط القائمة لفتح ملف إعدادات الملف الشخصي الحوار. يمكنك تعيين دقة الفيديو ومعدل الإطارات ومعدل بت الفيديو وقناة الصوت والمزيد من الإعدادات الأخرى لتحويل M4V إلى MP4 أو تنسيقات أخرى.

محول إعدادات الملف الشخصي

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق تعديل القائمة لفتح نافذة محرر الفيديو ، والتي يمكنك اقتصاصها ووضع علامة مائية عليها وإضافة تأثير إلى الفيديو. انقر على تسوّق الزر الموجود أسفل النافذة ثم حدد مجلدًا محددًا لحفظ الإخراج. اضغط على تحول زر لبدء تحويل مقاطع الفيديو M4V.

تحميل لنسخة وينتنزيل إصدار Mac

النتيجة

فقط تعرف على المزيد حول ماهية M4V وكيفية تشغيل M4V على نظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows بسهولة. بالطبع ، تحتاج فقط إلى عارض M4V ، مثل WidsMob Viewer Pro لتصفح ملفات M4V. علاوة على ذلك ، تشارك المقالة فقط 3 خيارات أخرى لتشغيل ملفات M4V. إذا كنت تنوي مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو M4V على الأجهزة المحمولة أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، فيجب عليك تحويل الملفات إلى MP4 أو تنسيقات الفيديو المدعومة الأخرى باستخدام محول WidsMob.


المدونة

M4V Viewer

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Promotion
Rewards Program

What M4V Is and How to Browse M4V Videos on Mac and Windows with Ease

If you have purchased several movies from iTunes, how to browses the M4V videos with ease on Windows and Mac? What are the best M4V players on Mac and Windows? Different from the MP4 file, M4V is primarily used for videos purchased from iTunes store, which includes Apple’s FairPlay DRM protection along with video and audio tracks. Therefore, these files can only be played on the authenticated Apple devices. Just learn more about the M4V viewer on Mac from the article now.

M4V Viewer


Part 1: What is M4V Video Format

A video file ended with M4V is an MPEG-4 video container file format, also known as an iTunes video format released by Apple. Unlike other video formats, most M4V videos are encrypted by DRM protection. Moreover, M4V files use the H.264 video codec exclusively. It means that M4V can store chapter information and deal with AC3 audio.

M4V Files

Part 2: How to Open M4V File on Mac

How to browse the M4V files on Mac? As mentioned above, the M4V is protected by DRM and it is not as compatible some of the media players. WidsMob Viewer Pro is a versatile M4V viewer that enables you to play M4V files, video formats as well as the photo formats. Moreover, you can apply filters, create slideshow and even manage the media files.

1. View almost all video files and photo formats including M4V files.

2. Bypass copyright and other DRM protection or restriction easily.

3. Keep the original video and audio quality while playing.

4. Manage your M4V video files from different folder on your Mac.

Download for Mac Version

How to Open M4V File on Mac

Step 1: Download and install the M4V player, launch the program on your MacBook. Go to the File menu and select Open to import the M4V video into the program. Alternatively, you can also drag and drop the M4V file into the program directly.

Play Videos Viewer Pro

Step 2: Once you have loaded the M4V files, you can click on the Play icon in the center of the M4V player for Mac to browse the movie. Of course, you can also forward, backward, stop and take full control over the video playback process with ease.

Delete Videos Viewer Pro

Step 3: Besides the basic preview features, you can also transfer the M4V to another folder, share to the social media site or delete it as desired. Simply drag and drop the M4V file to the desktop, you can transfer the M4V to the destination folder.

Download for Mac Version

Part 3: 3 Best M4V Viewers on Windows and Mac

Top 1: VLC

VLC Media Player is an open-source M4V player for Mac, Windows and Linux. Of course, you can also use the program to play and stream video for free. It can also convert and download the video format as desired.

Pros

1. Support M4V, MP4 and most of the video formats.

2. Cross platform M4V player for different platforms.

3. Offer bonus tools, like video download, convert, etc.

Cons

1. It can only play DRM-free M4V without add-ons.

2. It is hard to learn and master all the functionalities.

VLC Media Player

Top 2: PotPlayer

PotPlayer is a lightweight and versatile M4V player for Windows that provides maximum performance when viewing any type of video file. It has the open codec package for Windows.

Pros

1. Compatible with a wide range of media formats.

2. Incorporates support for text subtitles, DVD and Blu-ray.

3. View all kinds of 3D videos for different output files.

Cons

1. The M4V viewer is not compatible with Windows 10.

2. It is not compatible with all M4V videos.

PotPlayer

Top 3: DivX

DivX is another M4V player for Mac and Windows. It enables you to watch videos library in high quality up to 4K. Moreover, you can also take advantage of the features like smooth FF/RW and chapter point with ease.

Pros

1. Playback the common video formats like M4V up to Ultra HD 4K.

2. Stream videos and music to mobile devices via DLNA.

3. The media library in DivX Player keeps track of all your videos.

Cons

1. The advanced features require at least $19.99.

2. It takes a large resource and slows down your PC.

DivX Pro Player

Part 4: Best Method to Convert M4V File

What should you do if you want to view M4V files on another device? As for the DRM protection from iTunes, you might not able to playback the M4V files directly. WidsMob Converter is a versatile M4V viewer and converter that enables you to view the M4V files, or even converts videos to the desired files within clicks.

1. Convert M4V to another video format, such as MP4, WMV, etc.

2. Remove DRM protection and other limitation while conversion.

3. Provide extensive video editing functions and applying filters.

4. Optimize and enhance video quality when converting M4V.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

How to Convert M4V to MP4

Step 1: Download and install M4V player and converter, you can launch the program on your computer. Then click the Add File menu to import the M4V files. It can process multiple M4V files at the same time using the multi-thread technology. Then the videos will appear in the library area.

widsmob converter interface

Step 2: The media player on the left side allows you to view M4V before converting. Then click and expand the drop-down list of Profile option, go to the General Video tab, and find MP4 or your preference video format. You can also locate the desired device from the list.

Select Output Converter

Step 3: If you want to get more options, click the Settings button at the top menu bar to open the Profile Settings dialog. You can set video resolution, frame rate, video bitrate, audio channel and more other settings for convert M4V to MP4 or other formats.

Profile Settings Converter

Step 4: Click the Edit menu to open the video editor window, which you can crop, watermark and add effect to the video. Click the Browse button at the bottom of the window and then select a specific folder to save the output. Click on the Convert button to start converting M4V videos.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

Conclusion

Just learn more about what M4V is and how to play M4V on Mac and Windows with ease. Of course, you only need a M4V viewer, such as WidsMob Viewer Pro to browse the M4V files. Moreover, the article just shares 3 more options to play M4V files. If you intend to watch M4V videos on mobile devices or PCs, you have to convert the files to MP4 or other supported video formats with WidsMob Converter.


Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.
Blog