كيفية تحويل M4V إلى MOV دون فقدان الجودة - 4 طرق فعالة يجب أن تعرفها

آخر تحديث في 17 نوفمبر 2021 by جين جو


عندما يكون لديك بعض ملفات الفيديو المحفوظة بتنسيق M4V ، فلماذا لا يمكنك فتح ملفات M4V مباشرة؟ كيف تلعب ملفات M4V على أجهزة MacBook و iOS الخاصة بك؟ نظرًا لأن مقاطع الفيديو M4V مشفرة ، يجب عليك ذلك تحويل M4V إلى MOV لجهاز غير مصرح به. تم تطوير وإصدار كل من M4V و MOV بواسطة Apple. الفرق الرئيسي بين M4V و MOV هو أن الأول محمي بموجب حقوق النشر. سيوضح لك هذا الدليل 4 طرق لتحويل M4V إلى MOV بسهولة. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول العملية واختيار العملية المطلوبة وفقًا لذلك.

كيفية تحويل M4V إلى MOV

الجزء 1: أفضل طريقة لتحويل M4V إلى MOV

محول WidsMob هو محول M4V إلى MOV احترافي ، والذي يمكّنك من فك تشفير أفلام iTunes المحمية بواسطة DRM ، أو التحويل إلى تنسيقات فيديو أخرى ، أو تعديل إعدادات الفيديو ، أو تحرير مقاطع الفيديو المحولة ، أو حتى إدارة الملفات بسهولة. يدعم أكثر من 300 تنسيق ملف ويعزز ملفات الفيديو بنقرات.

1. تحويل M4V إلى تنسيقات MOV و MP4 و AVI والمزيد بنقرة واحدة.

2. قم بتعديل معدل الإطارات ومعدل بتات الفيديو ومعدل العينة وترميز الفيديو والمزيد.

3. فك تشفير حماية M4V DRM وتحويل الملفات في عملية مجمعة.

4. حماية وتحسين جودة الفيديو / الصوت باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تحويل M4V إلى MOV على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل محول M4V إلى MOV بمجرد تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم يمكنك سحب ملفات M4V المطلوبة وإفلاتها في الواجهة الرئيسية. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق ملف إضافة ملفات القائمة لاستيراد ملفات M4V من مكتبة iTunes.

واجهة محول widsmob

الخطوة2: بمجرد قيامك باستيراد ملفات M4V ، قم بمعاينتها باستخدام مشغل الوسائط المدمج على الجانب الأيسر. انقر وقم بتوسيع ملف الملف الشخصي الخيار في الجانب الأيمن العلوي. اختر MOV من ملف فيديو عام علامة التبويب والحصول على المزيد من الخيارات المخصصة. انقر على الإعدادات زر لفتح إعداد الملف الشخصي الحوار.

تحويل محول الصوت WidsMob

الخطوة3: حدد المنطقة السفلية حيث يتم النقر فوق جلب الملف زر لتعيين مجلد الوجهة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل الفيديو ، مثل قص الجزء المطلوب قبل النقر فوق تحول زر. سيبدأ في تحويل M4V إلى MOV بسرعة عالية.

عملية التحويل

الجزء 2: كيفية تحويل M4V إلى MOV مجانًا

يجب أن تكون البرامج المجانية من M4V إلى MOV هي الخيار المفضل. عادة ، هناك بعض العيوب ، ولكن من الممكن تحويل M4V إلى MOV إذا كانت لديك ميزانية محدودة.

الطريقة الأولى: كيفية تحويل M1V إلى MOV باستخدام QuickTime

وقت سريع هو مشغل الوسائط المثبت مسبقًا على جهاز MacBook الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى تشغيل ملفات M4V ، يمكنه أيضًا تحويل M4V إلى MOV. إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر Mac ، فيمكن لـ QuickTime تحويل ملفات M4V دون أي حماية DRM.

الخطوة1: افتح فيديو M4V في QuickTime على جهاز MacBook الخاص بك. اذهب إلى قم بتقديم القائمة واختيار تصدير اختيار. يمكنك العثور على ملف حفظ خيار لتصدير الملف حيث سيظهر مربع حوار.

الخطوة2: أدخل اسم ملف في المربع المجاور لـ حفظ باسم. وحدد موقعًا محددًا في خيار Where لحفظ فيديو MOV. تتكشف تصدير القائمة المنسدلة واختر فيلم إلى فيلم QuickTime.

الخطوة3: إذا كنت تريد تغيير الخيارات الأخرى ، فانقر فوق الخيارات. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فانقر فوق الزر "حفظ" لبدء تحويل M4V إلى MOV. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا معالجة فيديو M4V التالي.

QuickTime Export M4V MOV

الطريقة 2: كيفية تحويل M4V إلى MOV عبر Freemake

Freemake محول الفيديو هو محول مجاني من M4V إلى MOV. يمكنك الحصول على البرنامج من الموقع الرسمي واستخدامه مجانًا. وهو يدعم تنسيقات الفيديو والأجهزة المحمولة الشائعة ، مثل MOV و iPhone والمزيد. يمكنك اتباع الخطوات أدناه للحصول على ما تريد.

الخطوة1: افتح محول M4V إلى MOV المجاني بعد التثبيت. ضع في اعتبارك أنه قد يقوم بتثبيت بعض البرامج الإضافية عند التثبيت ، لذلك من الأفضل القيام بذلك بعناية.

الخطوة2: انقر فوق الكبير فيديو في أعلى شريط القائمة وأضف ملفات M4V التي ترغب في تحويلها إلى البرنامج. يدعم تحويل الدُفعات ، على الرغم من أنه يستغرق بعض الوقت لإنهاء العملية.

الخطوة3: انتقل إلى الأسفل واستعرض اليسار واليمين للعثور على MOV إذا لم يكن في الواجهة الرئيسية. أو يمكنك العثور على الخيار النسبي في ملف تحول القائمة على شريط القائمة العلوي.

الخطوة4: عند الترويج للنافذة ، حدد موقعًا لحفظ الإخراج وانقر تحول لبدء تحويل M4V إلى MOV. ثم يمكنك وضع الإخراج MOV لأجهزة Mac أو iOS الخاصة بك.

Freemake محول الفيديو

الجزء 3: كيفية تحويل M4V إلى MOV عبر الإنترنت

Zamzar هو محول M4V إلى MOV آخر موصى به عبر الإنترنت ، حيث يمكنك فقط استخراج ملفات الفيديو M4V بدون حماية DRM. الخدمة المستندة إلى الويب هي طريقة ملائمة لأداء مهام مختلفة ، بما في ذلك تحويل M4V إلى MOV.

الخطوة1: عندما يكون لديك بعض ملفات M4V التي تريد تحويلها إلى MOV ، قم بزيارة https://www.zamzar.com/convert/m4v-to-mov/ في مستعرض أو حدد ملفات M4V داخل الخدمة المستندة إلى الويب.

الخطوة2: انقر على إضافة ملفات زر لتحميل ملفات M4V من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنه معالجة ما يصل إلى 5 مقاطع فيديو. وكل منها أقل من 50 ميغا بايت لكل تحويل. لتحميل ملفات M4V عبر URL ، انقر فوق الارتباط تحديد بدلاً من ذلك.

الخطوة3: تأكد من ظهور MOV في قائمة التنسيق المنسدلة ؛ خلاف ذلك ، حدده يدويًا. انقر على تحويل الآن زر لبدء تحويل M4V إلى MOV عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة4: انتظر حتى يكتمل التحويل. انقر على تحميل الزر وحدد المجلد الوجهة واحفظ ملف MOV على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. حدد المربع بجوار البريد الإلكتروني عند الانتهاء.

Zamzar M4V إلى MOV

في الختام

يجب أن تتقن أربع طرق على الأقل لتحويل M4V إلى MOV على أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac وعلى الإنترنت. يمكنك اختيار الأداة الأنسب بناءً على موقفك واتباع دليلنا الملموس لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو المشفرة إلى رموز بسهولة. WidsMob Converter هو محول M4V إلى MOV يمكّنك من الحفاظ على جودة الفيديو والصوت وتحسينها أثناء التحويل. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة أسفل هذا المنشور.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

How to Convert M4V to MOV without Quality Loss – 4 Efficient Methods You Should Know

Last Updated on November 17, 2021 by Jane Joe


When you have some video files saved in M4V format, why you cannot open the M4V files directly? How to play the M4V files on your MacBook and iOS devices? Because the M4V videos are encrypted, you have to convert M4V to MOV for an unauthorized device. Both the M4V and MOV are developed and released by Apple. The major difference between M4V and MOV is that the former is copyright protected. This guide will show you 4 methods to convert M4V to MOV with ease. Just learn more details about the process and choose the desired one accordingly.

How to Convert M4V to MOV

Part 1: The Best Way to Convert M4V to MOV

WidsMob Converter is a professional M4V to MOV converter, which enables you to decrypt the DRM-protected iTunes movies, convert to other video formats, tweak the video settings, edit the converted videos, or even manage the files with ease. It supports more than 300 file formats and enhances the video files in clicks.

1. Convert M4V to MOV, MP4, AVI, and more other formats within one click.

2. Tweak the frame rate, video bitrate, sample rate, video codec, and more.

3. Decrypt the M4V DRM protection and convert the files in a batch process.

4. Protect and enhance the video/audio quality using advanced technology.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Convert M4V to MOV on Windows and Mac

Step 1: Launch the M4V to MOV converter once you have installed the program on your PC. Then you can drag and drop the desired M4V files into the main interface. Of course, you can also click the Add Files menu to import M4V files from iTunes Library.

widsmob converter interface

Step 2: Once you have imported the M4V files, preview them with the built-in media player on the left side. Click and expand the Profile option on the upper right side. Choose MOV from the General Video tab and get more custom options. Click the Settings button to open the Profile Setting dialog.

Convert Audio WidsMob Converter

Step 3: Locate the bottom area where clicking the Browse button to set the destination folder. Moreover, you can also edit the video, such as trimming the desired part before clicking the Convert button. It will start converting the M4V to MOV with a fast speed.

Conversion process

Part 2: How to Convert M4V to MOV for Free

The M4V to MOV freeware should be the favorite choice. Usually, there are some drawbacks, but it is a choice to convert M4V to MOV if you have a limited budget.

Method 1: How to Convert M4V to MOV with QuickTime

QuickTime is the pre-installed media player on your MacBook. In addition to playing M4V files, it also can convert M4V to MOV. If you are using a Mac computer, QuickTime can transcode the M4V files without any DRM protection.

Step 1: Open an M4V video in QuickTime on your MacBook. Go to the File menu and choose the Export option. You can find the Save option to export the file as dialog will pop up.

Step 2: Enter a filename in the box next to Save As. And select a specific location in the Where option to save the MOV video. Unfold the Export dropdown list and choose Movie to QuickTime Movie.

Step 3: If you want to change other options, click the Options. If not, click the Save button to start converting M4V to MOV. Moreover, you can also process the next M4V video.

QuickTime Export M4V MOV

Method 2: How to Convert M4V to MOV via Freemake

Freemake Video Converter is a free M4V to MOV converter. You can get the software from the official website and use it for free. It supports popular video formats and mobile devices, like MOV, iPhone, and more. You can follow the steps below to get what you want.

Step 1: Open the free M4V to MOV converter after the installation. Bear in mind that it might install some extra software when installing, so you’d better do it carefully.

Step 2: Click the big Video button at the top menu bar and add the M4V files you wish to convert into the software. It supports batch conversion, though it takes a moment to finish the process.

Step 3: Go to the bottom and browse left and right to find MOV if it is not in the main interface. Or you can find the relative option in the Convert menu on the top menu bar.

Step 4: When promoting the window, select a location to save the output and click Convert to initiate M4V to MOV conversion. Then you can put the output MOV for your Mac or iOS devices.

Freemake Video Converter

Part 3: How to Convert M4V to MOV Online

Zamzar is another recommended M4V to MOV converter online, in which you can only extract the M4V video files without DRM protection. The web-based service is a convenient method to perform various tasks, including M4V to MOV conversion.

Step 1: When you have some M4V files that you want to convert to MOV, visit https://www.zamzar.com/convert/m4v-to-mov/ in a browser or select the M4V files within the web-based service.

Step 2: Click the Add Files button to upload the M4V files from your computer. It can process up to 5 videos. And each is less than 50MB per conversion. To upload M4V files via URL, click the select link instead.

Step 3: Ensure MOV appears in the Format dropdown list; otherwise, select it manually. Click the Convert Now button to begin converting M4V to MOV online.

Step 4: Wait for the conversion to complete. Click the Download button and select the destination folder and save the MOV file to your computer. Check the box next to Email when done.

Zamzar M4V to MOV

Conclusion

You should master at least four methods to convert M4V to MOV on Windows, Mac, and online. You can choose the most appropriate tool based on your situation and follow our concrete guide to transcode your encrypted videos easily. WidsMob Converter is an M4V to MOV converter that enables you to keep and optimize video and audio quality while converting. If you have any questions, please leave a message below this post.

Win Download Mac Download