عارض TS

دليل ملموس لفتح وتحويل ملفات TS يجب أن تعرفه

عندما تحصل على بعض ملفات Video_TS ، كيف تفتح ملفات TS لمشاهدة الأفلام؟ بالطبع ، يجب أن تتعلم المزيد من التفاصيل حول تنسيق الملف مسبقًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يوجد هنا 2 كثيرًا مشاهدي TS ومحولات لتصفح مقاطع الفيديو على الأجهزة المختلفة بكل سهولة. فقط تعرف على المزيد حول الدليل الملموس من المقالة.

عارض TS


الجزء 1: ما هو ملف TS

TS ، تعني Video Transport Stream هو تنسيق حاوية ملف لتخزين بيانات الفيديو المضغوطة بواسطة MPEG-2. بشكل عام ، ستراه على الفيلم أو أقراص الفيديو الرقمية DVD. تحتوي ملفات TS على حزم مغلفة لتدفقات الصوت والفيديو. لكن معظم مشغلات الوسائط لا تدعم ملفات TS في الأصل. ما الذي يجب أن يكون أفضل مشاهدي TS لتصفح الأفلام من تنسيق الملف؟

ملفات TS

الجزء 2: كيفية فتح ملف TS

الطريقة الأولى: كيفية فتح ملف TS باستخدام VLC

VLC ميديا ​​بلاير هو أحد أكثر برامج عرض TS شيوعًا وتنوعًا ، وهو متوفر على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة Mac و Linux. سواء كان لديك ملف TS أو قرص DVD أو قرص Blu-ray ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول كيفية تصفح الأفلام داخل ملف TS داخل البرنامج.

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل VLC Media Player وانتقل إلى قائمة الوسائط لاختيار ملف الملف المفتوح اختيار. حدد موقع ملف ملف TS في مربع الحوار المنبثق وانقر فوق فتح زر لتحميل الملف.

الخطوة 2: VLC قادر على تشغيل الأفلام داخل ملف TS. ولكن إذا تم تشفير الملف الأصلي بحماية DRM ، فيجب عليك استخدام عارض الفيديو المحترف أو إزالة DRM بدلاً من ذلك.

VLC ميديا ​​بلاير

الطريقة الثانية: كيفية فتح ملف TS باستخدام Windows Media Player

ويندوز ميديا ​​بلاير هو تشغيل الوسائط الافتراضي ، والذي لا يدعم ملفات TS أصلاً. ولكن يمكنك تثبيت حزم ترميز فيديو إضافية ، مثل K-Lite Codec Pack و Windows Essential Codecs Pack والمزيد ، وجعل WMP عارض TS.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل برنامج الترميز الإضافي وقم بتشغيل ملف المثبت وتثبيته على WMP. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق رمز Windows Media Player لتشغيله. اذهب إلى قم بتقديم القائمة وانقر فوق فتح خيار للعثور على ملف TS وفتحه.

الخطوة 3: إذا تم تثبيت برنامج الترميز بشكل صحيح ، فيمكنك عرض ملف TS الآن. لكن بعض برامج الترميز الإضافية لبرنامج Windows Media Player ليست مجانية للاستخدام. قبل استخدام برنامج الترميز ، من الأفضل التحقق من السعر بوضوح.

برنامج Windows Media Player TS

الجزء 3: كيفية تحويل ملف TS

محول WidsMob هو عارض ومحول TS ممتازين لتصفح الأفلام من مجلد DVD. يمكّنك من تحويل مقاطع فيديو TS إلى MP4 و AVI و WMV والمزيد من مقاطع الفيديو الأخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل برنامج ترميز الفيديو ، وتحرير الأفلام وتقطيعها إلى أجزاء ، أو حتى تطبيق تأثيرات مختلفة على مقاطع الفيديو الناتجة بسهولة.

1. تحويل ملفات TS إلى MP4 ، AVI ، WMV ، MP3 أو غيرها من صيغ الفيديو والصوت.

2. قم بمعاينة واستعراض ملفات TS باستخدام مشغل الوسائط المدمج بسهولة.

3. قم بتضمين وظائف المكافآت الشاملة ، مثل تحرير الفيديو ، وتطبيق المرشح ، وما إلى ذلك.

4. دفعة عملية تحويل الفيديو لملفات TS متعددة في نفس الوقت.

تحميل لنسخة وينتنزيل إصدار Mac

كيفية تحويل ملفات TS على سطح المكتب الخاص بك

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت عارض TS والمحول ، ثم قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر على إضافة ملف القائمة في الشريط العلوي لتشغيل مربع حوار فتح الملف. ابحث عن ملفات TS ، وحددها وانقر فوق فتح زر لاستيراد الملف.

واجهة محول widsmob

الخطوة 2: عندما تريد عرض ملفات TS ، يمكنك ببساطة النقر فوق ملف بلايستشن زر لعرض فيلم TS داخل مشغل الوسائط. إلى جانب عناصر التحكم الأساسية في التشغيل ، مثل إعادة توجيه وإيقاف وتحميل فيديو TS من المجلد وضبط مستوى الصوت ، يمكنك أيضًا التقاط لقطات.

تشغيل محول الفيديو TS

الخطوة 3: انقر وقم بتوسيع القائمة المنسدلة بجوار ملف الملف الشخصي زر ، توجه إلى فيديو عام علامة التبويب واختر تنسيق MP4. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد مقاطع الفيديو الناتجة وتحديدها بتنسيق الملف الشخصي الخيار مباشرة والجهاز المطلوب الذي سيعمل على تحسين تنسيق الإخراج.

حدد محول الإخراج

الخطوة 4: إذا كان عليك تحديد التنسيق المطلوب ، فيمكنك النقر فوق ملف ضبط زر لفتح إعدادات الملف الشخصي الحوار. هنا يمكنك تعديل Encoder و Resolution و Aspect Ratio والمعلمات الأخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تغيير إعدادات ملفات الصوت.

محول إعدادات الملف الشخصي

الخطوة 5: اذهب إلى أسفل الجانب الأيسر ، انقر فوق تسوّق زر وحدد مجلدًا محددًا لحفظ الملفات الناتجة. بشكل افتراضي ، سيتم حفظه في مكتبة الوسائط الخاصة بك. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" الكبير لبدء تحويل ملفات فيديو TS إلى تنسيق آخر.

تحميل لنسخة وينتنزيل إصدار Mac

النتيجة

يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول ما هو ملف TS وكيفية عرض ملفات TS في مواقف مختلفة. لا يتوافق كل من QuickTime و Windows Media Player مع ملفات TS في الأصل. يمكنك عرض ملفات TS في VLC بسهولة على Mac. بالنسبة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، يجب عليك تثبيت برنامج ترميز إضافي على Windows Media Player بدلاً من ذلك. الحل البديل لعرض أي ملف TS هو تحويله إلى تنسيق فيديو عادي ، مثل MP4 مع محول WidsMob. إنه ليس سهل الاستخدام فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا إنتاج أفضل جودة إخراج.


المدونة

TS Viewer

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Promotion
Rewards Program

A Concrete Guide to Open and Convert TS Files You Should Know

When you get some Video_TS files, how to open the TS files to watch the movies? Of course, you should learn more details about the file format beforehand. Moreover, here are 2 frequently used TS viewers and converters to browse the videos on different devices with ease. Just learn more about the concrete guide from the article.

TS Viewer


Part 1: What is A TS File

TS, standing for Video Transport Stream is a file container format to store video data compressed by MPEG-2. Generally speaking, you will see it on your movie or video DVDs. The TS files contain encapsulated packetized audio and video streams. But most media players do not support TS files natively. What should be the best TS viewers to browse the movies from the file format?

TS Files

Part 2: How to Open A TS File

Method 1: How to Open a TS File with VLC

VLC Media Player is one of the most popular and versatile TS viewers, which is available on PC, Mac and Linux. Whether you have a TS file, DVD or Blu-ray disc, you can learn more about how to browse the movies within the TS file within the program.

Step 1: Launch the VLC Media Player and go to the Media menu to choose the Open File option. Locate the TS file in the popup dialog and click the Open button to load the file.

Step 2: VLC is able to play the movies within the TS file. But if the original file is encrypted with DRM protection, you have to use the professional video viewer or remove the DRM instead.

VLC Media Player

Method 2: How to Open a TS File with Windows Media Player

Windows Media Player is the default media play, which does not support TS files natively. But you can install extra video codec packs, such as K-Lite Codec Pack, Windows Essential Codecs Pack and more, and make WMP a TS viewer.

Step 1: Download the extra codec and launch the installer file, and install it to your WMP. Double-click on the Windows Media Player icon to launch it. Go to the File menu and click the Open option to find the TS file and open it.

Step 3: If the codec is installed correctly, you can view TS file now. But some extra codecs for Windows Media Player are not free to use. Before using the codec, you’d better check the price clearly.

Windows Media Player TS

Part 3: How to Convert A TS File

WidsMob Converter is an excellent TS viewer and converter to browse the movies from the DVD folder. It enables you to convert TS videos to MP4, AVI, WMV and more other videos. Moreover, you can also tweak the video codec, edit and trim the movies into parts, or even apply different effects to the output videos with ease.

1. Convert TS files to MP4, AVI, WMV, MP3 or other video and audio formats.

2. Preview and browse the TS files with the built-in media player with ease.

3. Include extensive bonus functions, like video editing, filter applying, etc.

4. Batch the video converting process for multiple TS files at the same time.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

How to Convert TS Files on Your Desktop

Step 1: Download and install the TS viewer and converter, then launch the program on your computer. Click the Add File menu on the top ribbon to trigger the open-file dialog. Find the TS files, select them and click the Open button to import the file.

widsmob converter interface

Step 2: When you want to view TS files, you can simply click the Play button to view TS movie within the media player. Besides the basic playback controls, such as forward, stop, load TS video from folder and adjust volume, you can also take snapshots.

Playback TS Video Converter

Step 3: Click and expand the drop-down list next to the Profile button, head to the General Video tab and choose MP4 format. Moreover, you can select the output videos, select it in Profile option directly and the desired device that will optimize the output format.

Select Output Converter

Step 4: If you have to select the desired format, you can click the Setting button to open the Profile Settings dialog. Here you can modify Encoder, Resolution, Aspect Ratio and other parameters. Moreover, you can also change the settings for audio files.

Profile Settings Converter

Step 5: Go to the bottom left side, click the Browse button and select a specific folder to save the output files. By default, it will be saved to your media library. After that, click on the big Convert button to initiate converting TS video files into another format.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

Conclusion

You can learn more about what TS file is and how to view TS files in various situations. Both QuickTime and Windows Media Player are not compatible with TS files natively. You can view TS files in VLC with ease on Mac. For PCs, you have to install extra codec to Windows Media Player instead. The alternative solution to view any TS file is to convert it to a normal video format, such as MP4 with WidsMob Converter. It is not only easy to use, but also can produce the best output quality.


Jane Joe
Jane Joe
Jane Joe, an editor, specialize in video and audio software related information.
Blog