كيفية تحويل AVIF إلى PNG أو العكس مع خلفية شفافة

آخر تحديث في 7 ديسمبر 2022 by بيتر وود


لماذا يجب عليك تحويل AVIF إلى PNG؟ يستخدم AVIF لتحسين الصور لمواقع الويب ، مما يوفر جودة عالية بحجم صغير ، خاصة لملفات PNG. ولكن هناك قيد رئيسي واحد. AVIF غير متوافق تمامًا مع معظم برامج تحرير الصور. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تصفح ملفات AVIF التي تم تنزيلها أو تعديل الصور بشكل أكبر ، خاصة بالنسبة لملفات PNG الشفافة في الخلفية ، فإن تحويل AVIF إلى PNG يعد عملية أساسية ، فإليك 4 طرق مستخدمة بشكل متكرر ومجدية لمساعدتك.

كيفية تحويل AVIF إلى PNG

الجزء 1: الحل النهائي لتحويل AVIF إلى PNG

هل يمكن الاحتفاظ بالخلفية الشفافة لتحويل AVIF إلى PNG أو العكس؟ نعم. WidsMob AVIF هو محول AVIF إلى PNG المطلوب الذي يمكّنك من الاحتفاظ بالخلفية الشفافة لـ PNG ، وتغيير حجم ملف PNG ، وإضافة علامات مائية نصية ، و تكبير الصور. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك بعض الإعدادات المتقدمة لـ جودة الصورة والمعلمات الأخرى.

1. الاحتفاظ بالجودة والخلفية الشفافة لتحويل AVIF إلى PNG.

2. تحويل ملفات AVIF إلى PNG و JPEG و TIFFالطرق أو جيف المتحركةوالعكس صحيح.

3. توفير ميزات تحرير متعددة ، مثل التدوير وتغيير الحجم وإضافة العلامة المائية وما إلى ذلك.

4. تحويل الدُفعات ، تعديل جودة الصورة ، ترقية الصور الصغيرة ، والمزيد.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: تحميل وتثبيت WidsMob AVIF، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والنقر فوق أضف زر في الزاوية اليسرى العليا لاستيراد ملفات AVIF. بالطبع ، يمكنك سحب وإسقاط ملفات AVIF المرغوبة في البرنامج لتحويلها دفعة واحدة.

استيراد الصور WidsMob AVIF

الخطوة2: فقط انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملفات AVIF ذات الخلفية الشفافة للدخول إلى نافذة التحرير. يمكّنك من إعادة تسمية الصور الناتجة ، وتغيير حجم ملفات AVIF بـ 4 طرق مختلفة ، وتدوير الصور وقلبها ، وحتى إضافة علامات مائية إلى صور AVIF قبل التحويل.

تحرير وضع AVIF

الخطوة3: بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية التحرير ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق تحويل دفعة واحدة زر. يمكّنك من تحديد مجلد الوجهة ، اختر ملف AVIF الخيار من القائمة المنسدلة ، وقم بتعديل جودة الملف. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق تحول زر لتحويل AVIF إلى PNG.

قرص تحويل الإعدادات AVIF PNG

ملاحظات: يدعم أيضًا تحويل ملفات AVIF إلى PNG ، والتي يمكنها إنشاء سلسلة من ملفات PNG لكل إطار. أما بالنسبة لملفات AVIF المتحركة ، فيجب أن تكون هي الوحيدة محول AVIF الذي يدعم الميزة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: 3 حلول عبر الإنترنت لتحويل AVIF إلى PNG

كيفية تحويل AVIF إلى PNG باستخدام برنامج Convertio

Convertio هو محول وسائط عبر الإنترنت مع ميزات متقدمة ، والتي لا تمكنك فقط من تحويل AVIF إلى PNG ولكنها توفر أيضًا ميزات أكثر تقدمًا. وهو يدعم حجم ملف أقصى يبلغ 100M بدون تسجيل. لكنه لا يعمل مع ملفات AVIFs المتحركة.

الخطوة1: اذهب إلى https://convertio.co/avif-png/ على متصفح الويب الخاص بك ، يمكنك النقر فوق اختر ملف زر لاستيراد ملف AVIF المطلوب. يمكنك أيضًا تحميل الصور من Dropbox أو Google Drive.

الخطوة2: يستغرق تحميل صور AVIF بضع ثوان. يمكنك تحديد ملف بابوا نيو غينيا الخيار من جدول المستندات. انقر على إضافة المزيد من الملفات زر لتحميل المزيد من صور AVIF عبر الإنترنت لتحويل الدُفعات.

الخطوة3: انقر على تحول زر لتحويل AVIF إلى PNG. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق تحميل زر لتنزيل ملفات PNG. يحتفظ PNG أيضًا بالخلفية الشفافة لـ AVIF.

تحويل AVIF إلى PNG

كيفية تحويل AVIF إلى PNG عبر CloudConvert

CloudConvert هو محول AVIF إلى PNG آخر عبر الإنترنت يمكّنك من معاينة الإخراج مباشرة داخل المتصفح. كما أنه يدعم PNG و JPG و GIF و WEBPو HEIC. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الخيارات المختلفة للتحكم في دقة الصورة والجودة وحجم الملف.

الخطوة1: توجه إلى https://convertio.co/avif-png/ ، يمكنك النقر فوق حدد ملف زر لاستيراد ملفات AVIF المطلوبة. كما أنه لا يدعم تحويل ملفات AVIF المتحركة.

الخطوة2: بمجرد تحميل ملفات AVIF المطلوبة ، يمكنك أيضًا إدخال العرض والارتفاع والملاءمة والشريط والجودة والمزيد من المعلمات قبل تحويل ملفات AVIF إلى PNG.

الخطوة3: انقر على إضافة المزيد من الملفات زر لاستيراد المزيد من صور AVIF. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق تحول زر لتحويل ملفات AVIF. سيوفر نافذة المعاينة بامتداد تحميل .

CloudConvert AVIF إلى PNG

كيفية تحويل AVIF إلى PNG باستخدام Freeconvert

تحويل مجاني يدعم أكثر من 1500 ملف تحويل ، بما في ذلك AVIF إلى PNG. لكن لا يمكنك استخدامه للتعامل مع تنسيق ملف AVIFs المتحرك. يحمي ملفات AVIF بتشفير 256 بت SSL. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحويل ملفات AVIF كبيرة تصل إلى 1 جيجابايت دون تسجيل.

الخطوة1: افتح https://www.freeconvert.com/avif-to-png على متصفح الويب الخاص بك. يمكنك النقر فوق اختر الملفات زر لاستيراد ملفات AVIF. بالطبع ، يمكنك سحب الملف إلى المنطقة المطلوبة.

الخطوة2: حدد تنسيق الإخراج كـ PNG من القائمة المنسدلة. عندما تحتاج إلى تعديل الإعدادات ، يمكنك النقر فوق معدّات الأطفال رمز لضبط الإعدادات داخل ملف خيارات الصورة نافذة.

الخطوة3: انقر على تحول زر لتحويل AVIF إلى PNG. عند الانتهاء من العملية ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر تنزيل لحفظ ملف PNG أو حفظه في Google Drive أو Dropbox وفقًا لذلك.

Freeconvert تحويل AVIF إلى PNG فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 3: كيفية تحويل AVIF إلى PNG على الهاتف المحمول

تتمتع أجهزة iPhone و iPads بالفعل بدعم AVIF للصور مع iOS 16. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عرض ملفات AVIF الثابتة فقط ، يمكنك ببساطة استخدام تطبيق الصور لتصفح الصور. بالنسبة لأجهزة Android ، اختر محول الملفات AVIF, HEIC, AMV من التطبيق MConverter لتحويل AVIF إلى PNG.

الخطوة1: اضغط على محول AVIF إلى PNG بعد تثبيت التطبيق على هاتفك المحمول. اختر ال إضافة ملفات لتحديد ملفات AVIF المطلوبة التي تريد تحويلها واختيار ملفات بابوا نيو غينيا الخيار كتنسيق ملف الإخراج.

الخطوة2: بعد ذلك ، سيتم تحويل AVIF إلى PNG تلقائيًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا التحويل من تطبيقات أخرى باستخدام قائمة المشاركة. بالنسبة لمعالجة الدُفعات ، يمكنك العثور على الملفات المحولة داخل التطبيق.

الخطوة3: عندما تنجز كل شيء ، يمكنك العثور على ملف قم بتنزيل كل الملفات بصيغة ZIP زر لحفظ ملفات PNG على هاتفك المحمول. يمكنك النقر فوق رمز التنزيل للحصول على كل ملف وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

AVIF إلى PNG MConverter فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 4: الأسئلة الشائعة حول تحويل AVIF إلى PNG

1أيهما يجب أن أختاره ، AVIF أم PNG لموقع ويب؟
يعد AVIF أفضل بكثير من PNG عند استخدام تنسيق الملف لموقع الويب الخاص بك. نظرًا لأن تنسيق AVIF يدعم HDR والشفافية ، والتي يمكن أن تحل محل ملفات PNG ، فإن لديها طريقة ضغط أفضل وأكثر تقدمًا تكون أصغر بكثير في حجم الملف.
2هل يمكنني تحويل ملفات الفيديو إلى ملفات AVIF مع ملف الصوت؟
لا. يمكنك تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى ملفات AVIF متحركة ، لكنها لا تحتوي على تنسيق ملف صوتي. عندما تحتاج إلى تقليل حجم الملف مع الاحتفاظ بجودة الملف الأصلي ، يمكنك تحويل الفيديو إلى WebM بدلاً من ذلك. ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى صور فقط ، فيجب أن تكون صور AVIF اختيارًا جيدًا.
3هل يمكنني معاينة AVIF على iOS و Android بدون تحويل؟
نعم. فقط تأكد من أنك قمت بالفعل بالتحديث إلى أحدث إصدار من iOS أو Android. تمامًا كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يحتوي أحدث إصدار من iOS 16 و Android 12 على ميزات لتصفح وتحويل ملف AVIF. ولكن عندما تحتاج إلى إنشاء الملفات أو إدارتها ، خاصة بالنسبة لملفات AVIF ، يجب عليك استخدام ملفات WidsMob AVIF.

وفي الختام

على الرغم من عدم وجود العديد من المتصفحات التي تدعم AVIF ، نظرًا لمزاياها ، فمن المحتمل أن يتم استخدام AVIF على نطاق واسع في المستقبل. توفر لك هذه المقالة طريقة لتحويل ملفات AVIF إلى تنسيق PNG ، مما سيساعدك على فتح ملفات بتنسيق AVIF وتحريرها.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

How to Convert AVIF to PNG, or Vice Versa with a Transparent Background

Last Updated on December 7, 2022 by Peter Wood


Why should you convert AVIF to PNG? AVIF is used to optimize the images for websites, which provides high quality with a small size, especially for PNG files. But there is one major restriction. AVIF is not fully compatible with most photo editors. Whether you need to browse the downloaded AVIF files or further edit the photos, especially for the transparent background PNG files, converting AVIF to PNG is an essential process, here are 4 frequently used and feasible methods to help you out.

How to Convert AVIF to PNG

Part 1: The Ultimate Solution to Convert AVIF to PNG

Is it possible to preserve the transparent background to convert AVIF to PNG, or vice versa? Yes. WidsMob AVIF is the desired AVIF to PNG converter that enables you to retain the transparent background of PNG, resize the PNG file size, add text watermarks, and enlarge the photos. Moreover, there are some advanced settings for image quality and other parameters.

1. Retain quality and transparent background for converting AVIF to PNG.

2. Convert AVIF(s) to PNG, JPEG, TIFF, or animated GIF, and vice versa.

3. Provide multiple editing features, like rotate, resize, add watermark, etc.

4. Batch conversion, tweak image quality, upscale small images, and more.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Download and install WidsMob AVIF, you can launch the program on your computer and click the Add button in the upper left corner to import the AVIF files. Of course, you can drag-n-drop the desired AVIF files to the program for batch conversion.

Import Photos WidsMob AVIF

Step 2: Just double-click AVIF files with transparent background to enter the editing window. It enables you to rename the output photos, resize AVIF files with 4 different methods, rotate and flip images, and even add watermarks to the AVIF photos before converting.

Edit AVIF Mode

Step 3: Once you have completed the editing process, simply click the Batch Convert button. It enables you to select the destination folder, choose the AVIF option from the drop-down list, and tweak the file quality. After that, you can click the Convert button to convert AVIF to PNG.

Tweak Converting Settings AVIF PNG

Note: It also supports converting AVIFs to PNG, which can generate a series of PNG files for each frame. As for the animated AVIFs, it should be the only AVIF converter that supports the feature.

Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: 3 Online Solutions to Convert AVIF to PNG

How to Convert AVIF to PNG with Convertio

Convertio is an online media converter with advanced features, which not only enables you to convert AVIF to PNG but also provide more advanced features. It supports a maximum file size of 100M without registration. But it does not work with animated AVIFs files.

Step 1: Go to https://convertio.co/avif-png/ on your web browser, you can click the Choose File button to import the desired AVIF file. It also enables you to upload photos from Dropbox or Google Drive.

Step 2: It takes a few seconds to upload the AVIF photos. You can select the PNG option from the document table. Click the Add more files button to upload more AVIF photos online for batch conversion.

Step 3: Click the Convert button to convert AVIF to PNG. After that, click the Download button to download the PNG files. The PNG also retains the transparent background of the AVIF.

Convertio AVIF to PNG

How to Convert AVIF to PNG via CloudConvert

CloudConvert is another AVIF to PNG converter online that enables you to preview the output directly within the browser. It also supports PNG, JPG, GIF, WebP, and HEIC. Moreover, you can also use the different options to control the image resolution, quality, and file size.

Step 1: Head to https://convertio.co/avif-png/, you can click on the Select File button to import the desired AVIF files. It also does not support animated AVIFs for conversion.

Step 2: Once you have uploaded the desired AVIF files, you can also enter the width, height, fit, strip, quality, and more parameters before converting the AVIF files to PNG.

Step 3: Click the Add more Files button to import more AVIF photos. After that, you can click the Convert button to convert the AVIF files. It will provide the preview window with the Download button.

CloudConvert AVIF to PNG

How to Convert AVIF to PNG with Freeconvert

Freeconvert supports more than 1500 file conversions, including AVIF to PNG. But you cannot use it to handle the animated AVIFs file format. It protects the AVIF files with 256-bit SSL encryption. Moreover, you can convert large AVIF files up to 1GB without registration.

Step 1: Open https://www.freeconvert.com/avif-to-png on your web browser. You can click the Choose Files button to import the AVIF files. Of course, you can drag the file to the desired area.

Step 2: Select the output format as PNG from the drop-down list. When you need to tweak the settings, you can click the Gear icon to adjust the settings within the Image Options window.

Step 3: Click the Convert button to convert AVIF to PNG. When the process is done, you can click the Download button to save the PNG file or save them to Google Drive or Dropbox accordingly.

Freeconvert Convert AVIF to PNG Win Download Mac Download

Part 3: How to Convert AVIF to PNG on Mobile

The iPhones and iPads have already had AVIF image support with iOS 16. If you need to view the still AVIF files only, you can simply use the Photos app to browse the photos. As for Android devices, choose the File Converter AVIF, HEIC, AMV app from MConverter to convert AVIF to PNG.

Step 1: Tap the AVIF to PNG converter after installing the app on your mobile phone. Choose the ADD FILES button to select the desired AVIF files you want to convert and choose the PNG option as the output file format.

Step 2: After that, it will convert AVIF to PNG automatically. Moreover, you can also convert from other apps using the share menu. As for batch processing, you can find the converted files within the application.

Step 3: When you get everything done, you can find the DOWNLOAD ALL AS ZIP button to save the PNG files to your mobile phone. You can click the download icon to get each file according to your requirement.

AVIF to PNG MConverter Win Download Mac Download

Part 4: FAQs about Converting AVIF to PNG

1Which should I choose, AVIF or PNG for a website?
AVIF is much better than PNG when you use the file format for your website. Since the AVIF format supports HDR and transparency, which can replace PNG files, it has a better and more advanced compression method that is much smaller in file size.
2Can I convert videos to AVIFs with the audio file?
No. You can convert videos to animated AVIFs, but it does not have the audio file format. When you need to reduce the file size but retain the original file quality, you can convert video to WebM instead. But if you only need photos, AVIFs should be a nice choice.
3Can I preview the AVIF on iOS and Android without converting?
Yes. Just make sure you have already updated to the latest iOS or Android. Just as mentioned above, the latest iOS 16 and Android 12 has the features to browse and convert AVIF file. But when you need to create or manage the files, especially for AVIFs, you have to use WidsMob AVIF.

Conclusion

Although there are not particularly many browsers that support AVIF, because of its advantages, AVIF is likely to be widely used in the future. This article provides you with a method to convert AVIF files to PNG format, which will help you to open and edit AVIF format files.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested