كيفية طباعة صور Instagram على Windows أو Mac أو iOS أو Android أو عبر الإنترنت مجانًا

آخر تحديث في 15 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


Instagram هو أحد أشهر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي حول العالم. على عكس الوسائط الاجتماعية الأخرى ، يعد Instagram مكانًا مخصصًا لمشاركة اللحظات التي لا تنسى من خلال الصور. يمكن أن تساعد المرشحات المدمجة Instagrammers في إنشاء صور سحرية. في بعض الأحيان ، قد ترغب في تحويل صور Instagram الرقمية إلى عمل فني فيزيائي. يمكن أن تساعدك طابعة منزلية أو خدمة طباعة عبر الإنترنت في ذلك طباعة صور Instagram بسرعة. بالإضافة إلى الأجهزة ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى بعض التطبيقات لطباعة صور Instagram. لذلك سنشارك البرامج التعليمية لطباعة صور Instagram في ظل ظروف مختلفة. يمكنك اتخاذ قرار وتحويل صور Instagram المفضلة لديك إلى عمل فني.

كيفية طباعة صور Instagram

الجزء 1. اطبع صور Instagram في المنزل

إذا كانت لديك طابعة منزلية ، فيمكنك طباعة صور Instagram مجانًا في المنزل. كل ما تحتاجه هو صور Instagram التي تريد طباعتها وتطبيق طباعة سهل الاستخدام ، مثل عارض WidsMob. انها ليست فقط متصفح الصور Instagram ولكنها جيدة أيضًا في طباعة الصور على دفعات.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية طباعة صور Instagram باستخدام عارض الصور على Windows 11/10/8/7 و macOS

الخطوة1. قم بتحميل الصور قم بالوصول إلى عارض الصور على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بسحب وإفلات صور Instagram لطباعة أو استيراد مجلد كامل بالنقر فوق الزر "إضافة". يمكن لـ Photo Viewer تحميل جميع تنسيقات الصور تقريبًا.

عرض الصورة مع عارض WidsMob

الخطوة2. تصفح الصور بعد استيراد الصور. يسمح لك عارض الصور بتصفحها في أوضاع مختلفة ، مثل وضع العرض ، ووضع الصورة المصغرة ، ووضع عرض الشرائح ، EXIF الوضع والمزيد.

عارض وضع المكتبة

الخطوة3. ضبط الصور يوفر عارض الصور أيضًا بعض أدوات التحرير ، مثل محصول, زاوية, نقف وتحويل الصور أو تطبيق الآثار عليهم. قبل الطباعة ، يمكنك ضبط المعلمة المتعلقة بـ تعرض, تباينو التشبع معها. إذا كنت تريد طباعة صور أكبر من الحجم الأصلي ، فيمكنك تغيير حجمها دون فقدان الجودة باستخدام عارض الصور.

إضافة تأثيرات إلى الصورة على العارض

الخطوة4. بعد معاينة الصور وتحريرها ، انتقل إلى قم بتقديم القائمة وحدد طباعة خيار لفتح مربع حوار الطباعة. واختر طابعتك المنزلية وحدد عدد النسخ التي تريد طباعتها بتنسيق طباعة الحوار. بمجرد النقر فوق طباعة زر ، عارض الصور والطابعة المنزلية الخاصة بك سيقومان بعملهما تلقائيًا.

طباعة الصورة على العارض

ويدعم Photo Viewer طباعة صور Instagram باستخدام مفاتيح التشغيل السريع أيضًا.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2. اطبع صور Instagram مجانًا

بعض الناس يحبون الإبداع اطارات للصور مع صور Instagram وطباعة صور فريدة. يعد محرر الصور عبر الإنترنت خيارًا لإنشاء صورة مجمعة وطباعتها. يمكن للعديد من محرري الصور عبر الإنترنت إنشاء صورة مجمعة. نحن نستخدم PicMonkey كمثال في هذا الجزء. قبل طباعة صور Instagram ، يمكنك استخدام أدوات تنزيل Instagram ، مثل Instaport ، لتنزيل الصور للطباعة من Instagram ونقلها إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة1. انتقل إلى PicMonkey في أي متصفح وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

الخطوة2. في الصفحة الرئيسية ، حدد ملصقة في الشريط العلوي للوصول إلى صفحة صورة مجمعة.

الخطوة3. اختر تخطيطات القائمة على الجانب الأيسر وحدد النموذج المناسب. ثم يمكنك ضبط التخطيط عن طريق سحب خطوط الشبكة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تدوير القالب ، فانقر فوق رمز التدوير في مربع الحوار الموجود أسفل لوحة تحرير الصورة. اضغط على أيقونة القفل وقم بتخصيص القيم بالأبعاد وفقًا لورقة التصوير الخاصة بك.

الخطوة4. اضغط على إضافة الصور زر على الجانب الأيسر واختر جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي لتحميل صور Instagram لإنشاء صورة مجمعة. أو يمكنك النقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق كل لوحة في القالب لإضافة صورة. إذا كنت تريد استخدام القالب الخاص بك ، يمكنك الضغط على إنشاء الخاصة بك زر ضمن قائمة التخطيطات.

الخطوة5. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق حفظ الزر الموجود في الشريط العلوي وقم بتنزيل النتيجة. ثم يمكنك طباعة صور Instagram على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بسهولة.

PicMonkey محرر الصور

الجزء 3. اطبع صور Instagram على الهاتف الذكي

المزيد والمزيد من الناس يستخدمون الجوال أولاً. إنهم يفضلون التعامل مع معظم المهام اليومية على هواتفهم الذكية ، بما في ذلك طباعة صور Instagram. لذلك ، أصدر المطورون مخصصًا تطبيقات طباعة الصور، مثل Postalpix. يمكن لمستخدمي Instagrammers استخدام Postalpix لطباعة الصور على هواتفهم الذكية مباشرة.

الخطوة1. قم بتثبيت تطبيق Postalpix على هاتفك الذكي وقم بتسجيل حساب إذا كنت تستخدمه لأول مرة.

الخطوة2. عند تشغيل Postalpix وتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، سينقلك التطبيق إلى Camera Roll أو ملف معرض الصور.

الخطوة3. اختر الصور المراد طباعتها حسب حجم الطباعة. يوفر Postalpix أحجام طباعة 4 × 4 و 5 × 5 و 8 × 8 و 4 × 6 و 5 × 7 و 8 × 10 و 2 × 2. يمكنك تصفح السعر في كل حجم طباعة واتخاذ قرار.

الخطوة4. بعد التحديد ، اضغط على ملف اتمام الطلب زر للتحقق من عربة التسوق الخاصة بك. سيعرض Postalpix التفاصيل والمبلغ الإجمالي لطلبك.

الخطوة5. أخيرًا ، يمكنك تحديد طريقة الشحن واستخدام PayPal أو بطاقة ائتمان لدفع ثمن الطلب. ثم يقوم Postalpix بتسليم صور Instagram المطبوعة إلى العنوان الذي أسقطته.

لقطة شاشة لتطبيق PostalPix Photo Printing

في الختام

في هذا المنشور ، شاركنا طرقًا متعددة لطباعة صور Instagram. إذا كانت لديك طابعة في المنزل ، فيمكنك تنزيل صور Instagram على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتصفحها باستخدام WidsMob Viewer قبل الطباعة. علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر Photo Viewer بعض أدوات التحرير التي تتيح لك تلميع صورك. ثم يمكنك طباعة صور Instagram داخل Photo Viewer مباشرة. إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء صورة مجمعة باستخدام صور Instagram وطباعتها ، فيمكنك تجربة برامج تحرير الصور عبر الإنترنت مثل PicMonkey. يمكن للأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم طابعة منزلية أو يحتاجون إلى طباعة صور Instagram بأحجام خاصة اختيار تطبيقات طباعة الصور. باختصار ، يمكنك العثور على طريقة مناسبة لطباعة صور Instagram من خلال الإرشادات الموضحة أعلاه.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Learn how to print instagram photos online, on your Windows or Mac computer, or on iPhone or Android Phone with instagram photo printer apps.

How to Print Instagram Photos on Windows, Mac, iOS, Android or Online for Free

Last Updated on November 15, 2021 by Peter Wood


Instagram is one of the most popular social media around the world. Unlike other social media, Instagram is a dedicated place to share memorable moments through photos. The built-in filters could help Instagrammers to create magic images. Sometimes, you may want to turn the digital Instagram photos into a physic work of art. A home printer or an online print service could help you to print Instagram photos quickly. And in addition to hardware, you also need some applications to print Instagram pictures. So we will share the tutorials to print Instagram images under different conditions. You can make a decision and convert your favorite Instagram photos into artwork.

How to Print Instagram Photos

Part 1. Print Instagram Photos at Home

If you have a home printer, you can print Instagram photos free at home. All you need is the Instagram photos you want to print and an easy-to-use print application, like WidsMob Viewer. It is not only an Instagram photo browser but also good at print pictures in batches.

Win Download Mac Download

How to print Instagram photos with Photo Viewer on Windows 11/10/8/7 and macOS

Step 1. Load photos Access Photo Viewer on your computer and drag and drop the Instagram photos to print or import a whole folder by clicking on Add button. Photo Viewer can load almost all picture formats.

View Photo with WidsMob Viewer

Step 2. Browse photos after importing the pictures. Photo Viewer allows you to browse them in different modes, like Viewing Mode, Thumbnail Mode, Slideshow Mode, EXIF Mode, and more.

Library Mode Viewer

Step 3. Adjust photos Photo Viewer also provides some editing tools, like Crop, Rotate, Flip and convert the pictures or apply Effects on them. Before printing, you can adjust the parameter related to Exposure, Contrast, and Saturation with it. If you want to print bigger photos than the original size, you can resize them without quality loss with Photo Viewer.

Add Effects to Photo on Viewer

Step 4. After previewing and editing photos, go to the File menu and select the Print option to open the print dialog. And choose your home printer and decide how many copies to print in the Print dialog. Once you click on the Print button, Photo Viewer and your home printer will do their jobs automatically.

Print Photo on Viewer

And Photo Viewer supports printing Instagram pictures with hot keys as well.

Win Download Mac Download

Part 2. Print Instagram Photos Free

Some people like to create photo collages with Instagram photos and print unique pictures. An online photo editor is a choice to create a photo collage and print it. Many online photo editors can make a photo collage. We use PicMonkey as the example in this part. Before print Instagram photos, you can use Instagram downloaders, such as Instaport, to download the pictures to print from Instagram and transfer them to your computer.

Step 1. Go to PicMonkey in any browser and log in to your account.

Step 2. On the home page, select Collage on the top ribbon to access the photo collage page.

Step 3. Choose the Layouts menu on the left side and select an appropriate template. Then you can adjust the layout by drag the gridlines. If you need to rotate the template, click on the rotate icon on the dialog below the photo editing panel. Press the Lock icon and customize the values in dimensions according to your photographic paper.

Step 4. Click on the Add images button on the left side and choose My computer to upload Instagram photos to create a photo collage. Or you can double-click on each panel on the template to add a photo. If you want to use your template, you can press the Create your own button under the Layouts menu.

Step 5. Finally, click on the Save button on the top ribbon and download the result. Then you can print Instagram photos on your computer easily.

PicMonkey Photo Editor

Part 3. Print Instagram Photos on Smartphone

More and more people are mobile-first. They prefer to deal with most daily tasks on their smartphones, including print Instagram photos. So, developers have released dedicated photo print apps, like Postalpix. Instagrammers could use Postalpix to print pictures on their smartphone directly.

Step 1. Install the Postalpix app on your smartphone and register an account if you use it for the first time.

Step 2. When you launch Postalpix and log in to your account, the app will take you to Camera Roll or a photo gallery.

Step 3. Choose the photos to print according to the print size. Postalpix provides 4×4, 5×5, 8×8, 4×6, 5×7, 8×10, and 2×2 print sizes. You can browse the price in each print size and make a decision.

Step 4. After selecting, tap on the Checkout button to check your shopping cart. Postalpix will display the details and the total amount of your order.

Step 5. Finally, you can decide on a shipping method and use PayPal or a credit card to pay for the order. Then Postalpix will deliver the printed Instagram photos to the address that you dropped.

PostalPix Photo Prints App Screenshot

Conclusion

In this post, we have shared multiple ways to print Instagram photos. If you have a printer at home, you can download Instagram photos on your computer and browse them with WidsMob Viewer before printing. Moreover, Photo Viewer provides some editing tools that allow you to polish your pictures. Then you can print Instagram photos within Photo Viewer directly. If you want to create a photo collage with Instagram photos and print it, you can try online photo editors like PicMonkey. People who do not have a home printer or need to print Instagram photos in special sizes can choose photo print apps. In a word, you can find an appropriate way to print Instagram photos with the instructions introduced above.

Win Download Mac Download