تغيير حجم صور Facebook - إليك الدليل البسيط الذي يجب عليك اتباعه

آخر تحديث في 28 نوفمبر 2022 by بيتر وود


إذا كنت قد التقطت بالفعل بعض اللقطات المذهلة ، فكيف تقوم بذلك قم بتغيير حجم الصور الخاصة بك على Facebook الغلاف أو الملف الشخصي؟ ليس من الصعب العثور على بعض صانعي الغلاف والملفات الشخصية على Facebook عبر الإنترنت. عندما تحتاج إلى إضافة علامة مائية ، وتحويل الصور إلى تنسيق أو حجم ملف مناسب ، وحتى ترقية بعض الصور الصغيرة إلى Facebook دون تشويش ، فإليك طريقة احترافية يجب أن تعرفها قبل تغيير حجم الصور لتناسب ملفك الشخصي على Facebook.

تغيير حجم الصور للفيسبوك

الجزء 1: ما هي معايير ملف تعريف / غلاف Facebook

قبل تغيير حجم الصور لأغلفة أو ملفات تعريف Facebook ، يجب أن تعرف معيار هذه الصور مسبقًا. في السابق ، كان Facebook يقلص حجم الملفات التي تم تحميلها وضغطها إلى درجات مختلفة للحفاظ على التشغيل العادي للموقع ، مما قد يقلل بنسبة تصل إلى 70٪ من الجودة الأصلية. ما عليك سوى تغيير حجم الصور لتناسب Facebook للحصول على التأثير الأمثل الآن. بعد بعض الممارسات ، توصلنا إلى 3 أنواع من تركيبات الصور التي يمكن الحفاظ عليها بشكل أفضل تحت ضغط خوارزمية Facebook ، بكسل 720, بكسل 960و بكسل 2048.

صور الملف الشخصي للفيسبوك:

صورة الملف الشخصي: 2048 × 2048 بكسل / نسبة 1: 1

صورة الغلاف: 2037 × 754 بكسل / نسبة 2.7: 1

صور صفحة الفيسبوك:

صورة الملف الشخصي: 2048 × 2048 بكسل / نسبة 1: 1

صورة الغلاف: 1958 × 745 بكسل / نسبة 2.63: 1

صور منشورات الصور للفيس بوك:

جميع الجوانب: 2048 بكسل في العرض

مربّع: ١٠٨٠ × ١٠٨٠ بكسل

عمودي: 2048 × 3072 بكسل

أفقي: 2048 × 1149 بكسل

أحجام صور الفيسبوك

إلى جانب المعيار أعلاه ، يمكنك العثور على الكثير من المعايير الأخرى لصفحات Facebook المختلفة. ما الذي يجب أن يكون أفضل تنسيق للصور وحجم للصور لملفات التعريف والأغلفة على Facebook؟ تأكد من أن صورتك بتنسيق JPG ، بألوان RGB ، وأقل من 100 كيلوبايت. هذا هو السبب الذي يجعلك بحاجة إلى تغيير حجم الصور على Facebook.

الجزء 2: كيفية تغيير حجم الصورة لتناسب ملفك الشخصي على Facebook

WidsMob ImageConvert هو محول صور متعدد الوظائف. يمكّنك من تخصيص الإعدادات المسبقة لملفات تعريف Facebook المختلفة ، وتغيير حجم الصور باستخدام 4 أوضاع مختلفة ، ورفع مستوى الدقة بدقة AI ، وحتى تحويل تنسيقات ملفات متعددة إلى JPEG / JPG ، أو العكس. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام أحدث تنسيقات الصور ، بما في ذلك AVIF ، WEBPو HEIC.

1. تصغير حجم الصورة عبر جودة الملف وتنسيق الصورة وحجم الصورة بسهولة.

2. توفير 4 أوضاع لتغيير الحجم لتغيير حجم الملفات حسب العرض والارتفاع والجودة والحرية.

3. تخصيص الإعدادات المسبقة لتحجيم الصور لملف تعريف Facebook ، والغطاء ، وغيرها.

4. تحويل الصور إلى JPG / JPEG / PN /GIF لصور Faceook أو العكس.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تغيير حجم الصورة للغلاف / الملف الشخصي على Facebook

الخطوة1: بمجرد التثبيت WidsMob ImageConvert، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج والنقر فوق استيراد زر لتحميل الصور المطلوبة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك سحب وإفلات صور Facebook التي تريد تغيير حجمها ، مثل الأغلفة والملفات الشخصية والمزيد.

استيراد الصور إلى ImageConvert

الخطوة2: انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق صورة Facebook التي تريد تغيير حجمها. سيوجهك إلى نوافذ التحرير. قم بتمكين ملف تغيير حجم الخيار في القائمة اليمنى واختر ملف مجانا الوضع من القائمة المنسدلة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال 2037 بكسل للعرض و 756 بكسل للارتفاع.

ضبط البعد Facebook ImageConvert

ملاحظات: لتغيير حجم الصور لأغلفة أو ملفات تعريف Facebook في حدود 100 كيلوبايت ، يمكنك ضبط دقة الصورة وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

الخطوة3: علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة علامات مائية أو تدوير ملفات Facebook قبل النقر فوق تحويل دفعة واحدة في أسفل اليمين لتغيير حجم صور Facebook دفعة واحدة. اختر JPG كتنسيق الإخراج وانقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لحفظ الصور.

تغيير حجم الصورة لغلاف Facebook ImageConvert فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تخصيص إعداد مسبق لملفات تعريف مختلفة على Facebook

الخطوة1: نظرًا لوجود المئات من ملفات تعريف Facebook ، فقد لا تجد جميع الإعدادات المسبقة عبر الإنترنت. عندما تحتاج إلى تخصيص الإعداد المسبق لتغيير حجم الصور لغلاف Facebook ، يمكنك فقط إجراء بعض التغييرات على الصور المستوردة كأبعاد Facebook.

تغيير حجم Facebook ImageConvert المخصص مسبقًا

الخطوة2: عند الانتهاء من إعدادات صور Facebook ، يمكنك النقر فوق و زر تحت المسبقة قائمة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال اسم الإعداد المسبق ، مثل Facebook Cover 2037x756. انقر على OK زر لحفظ الإعداد المسبق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

قم بتسمية ImageConvert المعينة مسبقًا

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا كانت صور Facebook صغيرة الحجم

إذا كانت صورك صغيرة جدًا على Facebook ، فيمكنك النقر فوق دقة فائقة بالذكاء الاصطناعي الخيار في الزاوية العلوية لترقية الدقة. هناك 3 أوضاع مختلفة للترقية ، 2X ، و 3 X ، و 4 X. يمكنك رفع مستوى دقة صور Facebook وفقًا لذلك.

تحسين الدقة AI ImageConvert فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 3: كيفية تغيير حجم صورة ملف تعريف Facebook على الإنترنت

عندما تحتاج إلى تغيير حجم صور ملف تعريف Facebook باستخدام القوالب عبر الإنترنت ، منقطة هو الحل المرغوب مع تصميمات متعددة. يتضمن قوالب مختلفة لـ Facebook Post و Facebook Page Cover و Facebook Profile Cover و Facebook Story والمزيد. ما عليك سوى اختيار الصورة المطلوبة وتخصيص صور Facebook وفقًا لذلك.

الخطوة1: توجه إلى https://pixelied.com/templates/facebook-cover-photo باستخدام أي متصفح ويب. انقر فوق قائمة Facebook من القائمة واختر الصورة المطلوبة التي تريد تغيير حجمها ، مثل Facebook Post. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على الإعدادات المسبقة في الجزء الأيمن.

تخصيص Facebook Pixelied مجانًا

الخطوة2: انقر على قم بإنشاء تصميم فارغ زر لتغيير حجم صور Facebook يدويًا. يجب عليك تسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب مسبقًا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحميل صورك. اذهب إلى ملفي الخيار في القائمة اليسرى واسحب وإفلات الملفات التي تريد تغيير حجمها.

استيراد الصور لـ FB Resizing Pixelied

الخطوة3: بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى محاذاة الصور وتغيير حجمها لتناسب قالب غلاف Facebook. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق قالب للحصول على بعض العناصر الخاصة بغلاف Facebook ، انقر فوق نص القائمة أو صورة القائمة لإضافة العلامات المائية إلى غلاف Facebook قبل الحفظ.

تحرير Facebook Cover Pixelied

وفي الختام

ما هي أفضل الطرق لتغيير حجم الصور على Facebook؟ فيما يلي طريقتان مستخدمتان بشكل متكرر يجب أن تعرفهما. ما عليك سوى اختيار الإعدادات المسبقة من قالب عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك الحصول على أفضل واحد من خلال الاشتراك. WidsMob ImageConvert يوفر إعدادات مسبقة مخصصة تتيح لك تطبيق سلسلة من ميزات التحرير وتغيير الحجم بنقرة واحدة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Resize Photos for Facebook – Here is the Simple Guide You Should Follow

Last Updated on November 28, 2022 by Peter Wood


If you have already taken some stunning shots, how to resize photos for your Facebook cover or profile? It is not difficult to find some Facebook cover and profile makers online. When you need to add a watermark, convert the photos to a suitable file format or size, and even upscale some small photos to a Facebook without blurriness, here is a professional method you should know before resizing images to fit your Facebook profile.

Resize Photos for Facebook

Part 1: What are the Standards for Facebook Profile/Cover

Before resizing photos for Facebook covers or profiles, you should know the standard for these photos beforehand. Previously, Facebook will size down and compress the uploaded files to different degrees to maintain the normal operation of the website, which can reduce up to 70% of the original quality. You only need to resize photos to fit Facebook to get the optimal effect now. Hereafter some practice, came up with 3 kinds of image compositions that can be better preserved under the Facebook algorithm compression, 720 pixels, 960 pixels, and 2048 pixels.

Profile Images for Facebook:

Profile Photo: 2048 x 2048 pixels/ratio 1:1

Cover Photo: 2037 x 754 pixels/ratio 2.7:1

Page images for Facebook:

Profile Photo: 2048 x 2048 pixels/ratio 1:1

Cover Photo: 1958 x 745 pixels/ratio 2.63:1

Photo Posts images for Facebook:

All aspects: 2048 pixels in width

Square: 2048 x 2048 pixels

Portrait: 2048 x 3072 pixels

Landscape: 2048 x 1149 pixels

Facebook Image Sizes

Besides the above standard, you can find lots of other standards for different Facebook pages. What should be the best photo format and photo size for Facebook profiles and covers? Make sure your image is in JPG format, with RGB color, and less than 100 KB. It is the very reason that you need to resize photos for Facebook.

Part 2: How to Resize Photo to Fit Facebook Profile

WidsMob ImageConvert is a multifunctional image converter. It enables you to customize the presets for different Facebook profiles, resize photos with 4 different modes, upscale the resolution with AI resolution, and even convert multiple file formats to JPEG/JPG, or vice versa. Moreover, you can use the latest photo formats, including AVIF, WebP, and HEIC.

1. Reduce the photo size via file quality, photo format, and image size easily.

2. Provide 4 resizing modes to resize files by width, height, quality, and free.

3. Customize the photo sizing presets for Facebook profile, cover, and others.

4. Convert photos to JPG/JPEG/PN/GIF for Faceook photos, or vice versa.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Resize Photo for Facebook Cover/Profile

Step 1: Once you have installed WidsMob ImageConvert, you can launch the program and click the Import button to upload the desired photos. After that, you can drag-n-drop the Facebook photos you want to resize, such as covers, profiles, and more.

Import Photos to ImageConvert

Step 2: Double-click the Facebook photo you want to resize. It will direct you to the editing windows. Enable the Resize option in the right menu and choose the Free mode from the drop-down list. After that, you can enter 2037 pixels for width and 756 pixels for height.

Adjust Dimension Facebook ImageConvert

Note: To resize photos for Facebook covers or profiles within 100KB, you can adjust the image resolution according to your requirements.

Step 3: Moreover, you can also add watermarks or rotate the Facebook files before clicking the Batch Convert button in the lower right to resize Facebook photos in batch. Choose the JPG as the output format and click the Convert button to save the photos.

Resize Photo for Facebook Cover ImageConvert Win Download Mac Download

How to Custom a Preset for Different Facebook Profiles

Step 1: Since there are hundreds of Facebook profiles, you might not find all the presets online. When you need to customize the preset for resizing photos for the Facebook cover, you can just make some changes for the imported photos as Facebook dimensions.

Resize Facebook Preset Custom ImageConvert

Step 2: When you finished the settings for the Facebook photos, you can click the Plus button under the Presets menu. After that, you can enter the name of the preset, such as Facebook Cover 2037x756. Click the OK button to save the preset to your computer.

Name the Preset ImageConvert

What Should You Do If Facebook Images are Small in Size

If your photos are too small for Facebook, you can click the AI Super Resolution option in the upper corner to upscale the resolution. There are 3 different upscale modes, 2X, 3X, and 4X. You can upscale the resolution of the Facebook photos accordingly.

Enhance Resolution AI ImageConvert Win Download Mac Download

Part 3: How to Resize Facebook Profile Picture Online

When you need to resize Facebook profile pictures with templates online, Pixelied is desired solution with multiple designs. It includes the different templates for Facebook Post, Facebook Page Cover, Facebook Profile Cover, Facebook Story, and more. Just select the desired one and customize the Facebook photos accordingly.

Step 1: Head to https://pixelied.com/templates/facebook-cover-photo with any web browser. Click the Facebook menu from the list and choose the desired photo you need to resize, such as Facebook Post. After that, you can find the presets in the right part.

Free Customizable Facebook Pixelied

Step 2: Click the Create a blank design button to resize photos for Facebook manually. You have to log in to the account beforehand if you need to upload your photos. Go to the My Folder option in the left menu and drag-n-drop the files you want to resize.

Import Photos for FB Resizing Pixelied

Step 3: After that, you need to align and resize photos to fit the Facebook cover template. Moreover, you can click the Template menu to get some elements for the Facebook cover, click the Text menu or the Image menu to add the watermarks to the Facebook Cover before saving.

Edit Facebook Cover Pixelied

Conclusion

What are the best methods to resize photos for Facebook? Here are the 2 frequently used methods you should know. Just choose the presets from a template online. You can get the optimal one with a subscription. WidsMob ImageConvert provides custom presets that enable you to apply a series of editing features and resizing within one click.

Win Download Mac Download