برنامج Libraw Viewer سهل الاستخدام لقراءة وتحرير وتحويل ملفات RAW

آخر تحديث في 29 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


وفقا لويكيبيديا ، LibRaw هي مكتبة برامج مجانية ومفتوحة المصدر تهدف إلى قراءة ملفات RAW. يعتمد LibRaw على الكود المصدري لأداة dcraw ويهدف إلى التضمين في محولات RAW والمزيد. يمكنك استخدام LibRaw لقراءة جميع تنسيقات ملفات صور الكاميرا على أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac و Linux و FreeBSD.

يمكنك الحصول على جميع إصدارات LibRaw في LibRaw.org و GitHub.com. أحدث لقطة لـ LibRaw 201910 هي نسخة الترقية. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على العديد من أكواد LibRaw Python لقراءة RAW من الكاميرات الرقمية. من غير الملائم إنشاء مشروع LibRaw للحصول على مكتبة بناءً على كود LibRaw Dcraw.

إذا كنت ترغب في قراءة ملفات RAW وتحريرها ، يمكنك الحصول على بديل LibRaw هنا. ستقدم لك هذه المقالة عارض RAW أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام. يمكنك الحصول على العديد من الميزات القوية لقراءة بيانات RAW وتحريرها وإدارتها وتحويلها. فقط استمر في القراءة للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة عارض ليبراو

الجزء 1: أي عارض LibRaw يجب اختياره لقراءة ملفات RAW

في الواجهة الرئيسية لـ LibRaw ، يمكنك رؤية ارتباط تعاوني لـ FastRawViewer. FastRawViewer هو ملف عارض RAW يمكن أن تظهر لك جميع تفاصيل RAW. يركز بشكل أكبر على الأدوات المستندة إلى RAW ، مثل الرسم البياني لـ RAW وإحصائيات RAW والمزيد. إذا كنت تريد فقط التصفح صور RAW مع أدوات التحرير ، يمكنك استخدامها WidsMob عارض برو كبديل FastRawViewer LibRaw. يمكنك الحصول على أدوات تصفح وإدارة RAW جيدة التنظيم بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام. فيما يلي الميزات الرئيسية التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من عارض RAW البديل لـ LibRaw.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

1. استمتع بالصور ومقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق RAW استنادًا إلى المجلدات بسرعة 5x أسرع.

2. افتح أكثر من 50 تنسيق RAW و JPEG و PNG و TIFFو BMP و MP4 و M4V و MOV وتنسيقات الصور والفيديو الأخرى.

3. عرض ملفات الوسائط المتعددة لكاميرا الفيديو مع وضع الصورة المصغرة ووضع المكتبة والوضع المفضل ووضع عرض الشرائح ووضع EXIF.

4. إدارة وتحرير ملفات RAW عن طريق التحويل ، وتغيير الحجم ، وإعادة التسمية ، والقص ، والتدوير ، والمزيد.

5. آمنة ونظيفة وسهلة الاستخدام. لا توجد برامج تجسس أو برامج ضارة.

تعد ميزات تصفح الصور والفيديو المستندة إلى المجلد قوية. يمكنك تصفح جميع ملفات الوسائط المخزنة في نافذة واحدة دون نقر أو تشغيل إضافي. يمكنك فتح كل من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو داخل نفس المجلد باستخدام برنامج عارض LibRaw مباشرة. بفضل دعم التنسيقات ، يمكنك فتح ملفات الوسائط التي تم التقاطها بواسطة جميع الكاميرات بصيغة RAW تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك Canon EOS و Fuji و Panasonic و Casio و Kodak و Leaf وما إلى ذلك. بمجرد توصيل كاميرا الفيديو بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك العرض والإدارة جميع صور RAW ومقاطع الفيديو بأوضاع معاينة مختلفة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على العديد من الوظائف الممتازة لإدارة ملفات RAW أثناء التصفح. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تغيير حجم ملفات RAW وتحويلها وإعادة تسميتها دفعة واحدة داخل عارض LibRaw RAW. وهو مدعوم أيضًا لضبط معلمات الصورة وتطبيق التأثيرات المحددة مسبقًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الاستفادة من أوضاع تصفح صور RAW لإدارة معرض الوسائط الخاص بك في دقائق. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك التقاط الملفات الهدف في مجلد جديد عن طريق النقر فوق الزر المفضل به. في وقت لاحق ، يمكنك فتح ملفات RAW أو تحريرها دفعة واحدة بمرونة.

الجزء 2: كيفية فتح الصور بجميع تنسيقات RAW باستخدام برنامج RAW Viewer

يتمتع WidsMob Viewer Pro بنفس سعر FastImageViewer. إذا ركزت أكثر على مشاهدة الصور تجربة ، استخدام WidsMob هو وسيلة لتوفير الوقت. البرنامج متوافق مع جميع الكاميرات التي تدعم LibRaw تقريبًا. وبالتالي ، يمكنك استخدام WidsMob لقراءة ملفات RAW وتحريرها وإدارتها من خلال الخطوات التالية.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: تنزيل WidsMob Viewer Pro وتثبيته وتشغيله مجانًا. يمكنك إضافة أو حذف المجلدات في ملف المكتبة الجزء الموجود على الجانب الأيسر من عارض LibRaw RAW. انقر فوق + لاستيراد المجلد الذي يحتوي على ملفات RAW التي تريد قراءتها. أو يمكنك الاختيار اذهب الى من قم بتقديم القائمة المنسدلة بدلاً من ذلك.

افتح Folder Viewer Pro

الخطوة2: ستكون في وضع المكتبة بشكل افتراضي. يتم عرض جميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو في الصور المصغرة. يمكنك النقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق أي ملف للدخول إلى وضع ملء الشاشة ومعاينة التفاصيل.

عرض ملء الشاشة

الخطوة3: إذا كنت تريد العثور على ملف RAW محدد من مئات العناصر المتشابهة ، فيمكنك النقر فوق بلايستشن الخيار بالقرب من القاع. سيدخل عارض RAW في وضع عرض الشرائح بعد التخصيص. حسنًا ، يمكنك الضغط خروج أو انقر فوق X للخروج من العملية وقتما تشاء.

احتواء على عارض الشاشة

الخطوة4: لعرض البيانات الوصفية لملف RAW ، يمكنك الاختيار تظهر المعلومات من مشاهدة القائمة على شريط الأدوات العلوي. في وقت لاحق ، يمكنك تصفح RAW بيانات EXIF من كافة الملفات المستوردة. للخروج من وضع RAW EXIF ​​، يمكنك تحديد إخفاء المعلومات من مشاهدة قائمة.

إظهار المعلومات التفصيلية للصورة

الخطوة 5: يمكن أن يكون WidsMob ملفك برنامج محول RAW كذلك. تتكشف تعديل قائمة. يمكنك اختيار إعادة تسمية الدفعة, تغيير حجم الدفعةو تحويل دفعة واحدة من دفعة subenu. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بتحويل ملفات RAW دفعة واحدة ، فيمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج والجودة والمجلد داخل النافذة المنبثقة. ثم اضغط تحول لتصدير ملف RAW الخاص بك داخل عارض LibRaw.

تحويل دفعة على عارض
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

هناك أيضًا العديد من الميزات الأخرى التي يمكنك استكشافها. واجهة المستخدم سهلة الاستخدام لجميع المستخدمين. وبالتالي ، لن تقضي وقتًا في اكتشاف وظيفة أو العثور على الإعدادات المتقدمة. كبرنامج تعليمي بديل لـ LibRaw أعلاه ، يمكنك التعامل مع جميع ملفات RAW الملتقطة والمسجلة من الكاميرات الرقمية الخاصة بك. لن يبطئ جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو يسخن أو يتجمد أو يعاني من مشكلات أخرى لا تعمل. لأن خوارزمية تسريع الأجهزة يمكن أن تساعدك في معالجة ملفات RAW بسرعة 5x أسرع من عارضات RAW الأخرى. إذا لم تكن راضيًا تمامًا عن إصدارات LibRaw ، أو كنت ترغب في تجربة شيء جديد ، فيمكنك تنزيل WidsMob Viewer Pro مجانًا وتجربته الآن.

LibRaw

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Sale
Rewards Program

User-friendly Libraw Viewer to Read, Edit and Convert RAW Files

According to Wikipedia, LibRaw is a free and open source software library aims for reading RAW files. LibRaw is based on the source code of dcraw utility and also intended for embedding in RAW converters and more. Actually, you can use LibRaw to read all camera image file formats on Windows, Mac, Linux and FreeBSD.

You can get all LibRaw releases in the LibRaw.org and GitHub.com. The latest LibRaw 201910 snapshot is the upgrade version. You can also get many LibRaw Python codes for reading RAW from digital cameras. However, it is inconvenient to create a LibRaw project in order to get a library based on LibRaw Dcraw code.

If you want to quickly read and edit RAW files, you can get a LibRaw alternative here. This article will introduce you a more user-friendly RAW viewer. You can get many powerful features for reading, editing, managing and converting RAW data. Just continue reading to get more details.

LibRaw


Part 1: Which LibRaw Viewer to Choose for Reading RAW Files

In the main interface of LibRaw, you can see a collaborate link of FastRawViewer. FastRawViewer is a RAW viewer that can show you all RAW details. It focuses more on RAW-based tools, such as RAW histogram, RAW statics and more. If you only want to browse RAW images with basic editing tools, it is recommended to use WidsMob Viewer Pro as the FastRawViewer LibRaw alternative. You can get well-organized RAW browsing and managing tools with an intuitive interface. Here’re the main features you can get from the RAW viewer alternative to LibRaw.

Download for Mac Version

1. Enjoy RAW photos and videos based on folders with 5x faster speed.

2. Open over 50 RAW formats, as well as JPEG, PNG, TIFF, BMP, MP4, M4V, MOV and other image and video formats.

3. View multimedia files of camcorder with thumbnail mode, library mode, favorite mode, slideshow mode and EXIF mode.

4. Manage and edit RAW files by converting, resizing, renaming, cropping, rotating and more.

5. Safe, clean and easy to use. No spyware or malware.

The folder-based image and video browsing feature is powerful. You can browse all stored media files in one window without extra clicking or operating. Thus, you can open both photos and videos within the same folder by using the LibRaw viewer software directly. Thanks to the wide support of formats, you can open media files captured by almost all RAW format cameras, including Canon EOS, Fuji, Panasonic, Casio, Kodak, Leaf, etc. Once you connect the camcorder to your computer, you can view and manage all RAW images and videos with different preview modes.

Moreover, you can get many excellent functions to manage your RAW files while browsing. For instance, you can resize, convert and rename RAW files in batch within the LibRaw RAW viewer. It is also supported to adjust image parameters and apply preset effects. Moreover, you can take advantage of RAW photo browsing modes to manage your media gallery in minutes. For instance, you can pick up the target files into a new folder by clicking its favorite button. Later, you can open or batch edit RAW files flexibly.

Part 2: How to Open Images in All RAW Formats with RAW Viewer Software

WidsMob Viewer Pro has the same price with FastImageViewer. If you focus more on photo viewing experience, using WidsMob is a time-saving way. The software is compatible with almost all LibRaw supported cameras. Thus, you can use WidsMob to read, edit and manage RAW files with the following steps.

Download for Mac Version

Step 1: Free download, install and launch WidsMob Viewer Pro. You can add or delete folders in Library pane, which is on the left side of the LibRaw RAW viewer. Click + to import the folder that contains RAW files you want to read. Or you can choose Open from the File drop-down list instead.

Open Folder Viewer Pro

Step 2: You will be in the library mode by default. All photos and videos display in thumbnails. You can double-click any file to enter into full screen mode and preview details.

Full Screen View

Step 3: If you want to find a specific RAW file quickly from hundreds of similar items, you can click the Play option near the bottom. The RAW viewer will enter into slideshow mode after your customization. Well, you can press Esc or click X to exit the process whenever you want.

Fit to Screen Viewer

Step 4: To view the metadata of your RAW file, you can choose Show Info from the View list on the top toolbar. Later, you can browse the RAW EXIF data of all imported files. To exit the RAW EXIF mode, you can select Hide Info from the View list.

Show Photo Detailed Information

Step 5: WidsMob can be your RAW converter software as well. Unfold the Edit list. You can choose Batch Rename, Batch Resize and Batch Convert from the Batch submenu. For instance, if you batch convert RAW files, you can specify the output format, quality and folder within the popup window. Then click Convert to export your RAW within the LibRaw viewer.

Batch Convert on Viewer

Download for Mac Version


There are also many other interesting features you can explore. The user interface is friendly to all users. Thus, you will not spend time on figuring out the certain function or finding the advanced settings. Just as the above LibRaw tutorial alternative shows, you can handle all captured and recorded RAW files from your digital cameras with ease. Your computer will not slow down, overheat, freeze or suffer from other not working issues. Because the hardware acceleration algorithm can help you process RAW files in 5x speed faster than other RAW viewers. If you are not completely satisfied with LibRaw releases, or you want to try something new, you can free download WidsMob Viewer Pro and have a try right now.


Rate This Post

(38 votes, average: 4.95 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.

Leave a Reply

Blog