الدليل التعليمي لتسجيل السرد الصوتي من عرضك التقديمي بسهولة

آخر تحديث في 11 نوفمبر 2021 by جين جو


عندما كنت في حاجة إلى تسجيل الصوت على PowerPoint، يمكنك سرد عرض تقديمي أو التقاط السرد الصوتي لشرائح PowerPoint الخاصة بك. إنه الدليل النهائي الذي يجب أن تعرفه. إذا لم تتمكن من مشاركة العروض التقديمية المباشرة عبر مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ، يمكنك تسجيل الصوت وإضافة تعليق صوتي إلى PowerPoint. فقط تعرف على المزيد حول أكثر طريقتين فاعلتين لتسجيل الملفات الصوتية وإضافتها من المقالة.

تسجيل السرد الصوتي على Powerpoint

الجزء 1: كيفية تسجيل السرد الصوتي لبرنامج PowerPoint

يعد Office PowerPoint أحد أكثر الطرق شيوعًا لإنشاء العروض التقديمية حول العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، أصدرت Microsoft السرد الصوتي لبرنامج PowerPoint الخاص بك على كل من Windows و Mac. لكن التصاميم معقدة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك مشاركة دليل تسجيل السرد لبرنامج PowerPoint.

كيفية تسجيل السرد الصوتي على PowerPoint للكمبيوتر الشخصي

الخطوة1: افتح Office PowerPoint وأنشئ عرضًا تقديميًا جديدًا. حدد الشريحة التي تريد إضافة السرد إليها. اذهب إلى إدراج اختر علامة التبويب الصوتيات الخيار في وسائل الإعلام ، ثم انقر فوق تسجيل صوتي اختيار. ثم تسجيل الصوت سيظهر الحوار.

عرض تقديمي للكمبيوتر الشخصي

الخطوة2: أدخل اسمًا للتسجيل وانقر فوق القيد زر بمجرد أن تكون جاهزًا. قبل تسجيل السرد الصوتي في PowerPoint ، يجب عليك ضبط الميكروفون وضبط مستوى الصوت. علاوة على ذلك ، من الأفضل أن تكتب روايتك.

ضبط صوت الميكروفون

الخطوة3: بمجرد بدء تسجيل السرد لبرنامج PowerPoint ، يظهر اللون الأزرق قلة النوم سيتم تنشيط الزر. عند الانتهاء من السرد ، اضغط على زر التوقف. يمكنك الاستماع إلى الرواية عن طريق الضغط على بلايستشن زر. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن الصوت ، فيمكنك إعادة تسجيل السرد الصوتي.

الخطوة4: انقر على OK زر لتأكيد التسجيل. ثم الصوتيات سيظهر الرمز على الشريحة. يمكنك وضع المؤشر على الأيقونة وضبط مستوى الصوت وتشغيل السرد. اذهب إلى أدوات الصوت انقر فوق شريط القائمة العلوي وتوجه إلى التشغيل.

فوز عرض الصوت

الخطوة5: تأكد من تحديد المربع بجوار تشغيل الروايات وتخصيص الخيارات الأخرى وفقًا لعاداتك. اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه لإضافة سرد صوتي إلى شرائح أخرى في PowerPoint ، واحفظ العرض التقديمي قبل مشاركة الملف مع PowerPoint.

كيفية تسجيل السرد الصوتي في PowerPoint for Mac

الخطوة1: تأكد من اكتمال العرض التقديمي وانتقل إلى الشريحة المطلوبة. اذهب إلى إدراج علامة التبويب على الشريط العلوي ، توجه إلى الصوتيات ، ثم حدد تسجيل صوتي لتحريك تسجيل الصوت الحوار.

أدخل عرض تقديمي صوتي في Mac

الخطوة2: انقر على القيد زر بمجرد أن تصبح جاهزًا لبدء تسجيل السرد الصوتي على PowerPoint for Mac. عندما تريد إيقاف التسجيل ، اضغط على زر Stop واستمع مسبقًا إلى السرد الصوتي.

تسجيل الصوت ماك

الخطوة3: إذا كنت راضيًا عن ذلك ، فاكتب اسمًا وانقر فوق إدراج زر. قم بالتبديل إلى ملف تشغيل التبويب ، وقم بإعداد تشغيل السرد. على سبيل المثال ، قرر تشغيل السرد تلقائيا or عند النقر.

تشغيل السرد الصوتي

الخطوة4: يمكنك تحديد تشغيل الصوت حلقة حتى التوقف or أللعب عبر الشرائح. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك حفظ العرض التقديمي بعد إضافة السرد الصوتي على PowerPoint.

ملاحظة: ليس لدى PowerPoint قيود على طول تسجيل السرد. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إبطاء سرعة التشغيل أو تشغيل العرض التقديمي إذا كان السرد الصوتي طويلاً جدًا.

الجزء 2: طريقة متعددة الاستخدامات لتسجيل الصوت على PowerPoint

ما هو أفضل بديل لتسجيل السرد الصوتي على PowerPoint؟ توفر الطريقة المضمنة لإضافة السرد الصوتي إلى العرض التقديمي الميزات الأساسية. WidsMob التقاط هي طريقة متعددة الاستخدامات لالتقاط الفيديو وتسجيل الصوت والتقاط لقطات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل إعدادات الصوت وتقليم المقاطع الصوتية المرغوبة وحتى إضافة ملفات الموسيقى.

1. تسجيل السرد الصوتي لبرنامج PowerPoint بنقرة واحدة.

2. تحسين جودة الصوت أثناء تسجيل السرد.

3. دعم كل من الميكروفونات المدمجة والخارجية.

4. إدارة تسجيلات السرد الصوتي ومشاركتها مع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تسجيل السرد الصوتي على PowerPoint

الخطوة 1: تثبيت مسجل الصوت

قم بتشغيل مسجل السرد الصوتي لبرنامج PowerPoint بعد تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم اختر ملف شاشة السجل خيار لفتح الواجهة الرئيسية. يمكنك أيضًا الانتقال إلى التفضيلات الحوار وتخصيص الخيارات ، مثل مفاتيح الاختصار وموقع الإخراج والمزيد.

التقاط لقطة

الخطوة 2: تسجيل السرد الصوتي لبرنامج PowerPoint

انقر على منطقة التسجيل الخيار وتعطيل الميزة. يمكنك أيضًا إيقاف تشغيل كاميرا خاصية. اضغط على مسجل الصوت الخيار واختيار الميكروفون المدمج أو الخارجي ، وضبط مستوى الصوت. انقر على REC الزر وابدأ في تسجيل السرد الصوتي لبرنامج PowerPoint.

التقاط المنطقة الثابتة

الخطوة 3: الاستماع إلى السرد الصوتي المسجل

يمكنك تسجيله طالما كنت ترغب في ذلك لأن مسجل الصوت ليس له أي حد. عند الانتهاء من تسجيل السرد ، انقر فوق قلة النوم زر وحفظ مسجل الصوت على القرص الصلب الخاص بك. للوصول بسرعة إلى التسجيل الصوتي ، انتقل إلى مكتبة الوسائط نافذة والاستماع إليها.

تخصيص الالتقاط

الخطوة 4: أضف السرد الصوتي إلى PowerPoint

افتح عرضك التقديمي في PowerPoint وانتقل إلى ملف إدراج انقر فوق علامة التبويب الصوتيات قائمة طعام. أختر الصوتيات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي على Windows أو الصوتيات تبدأ من قم بتقديم على ماك. ثم ابحث عن تسجيل السرد الصوتي في مربع الحوار المنبثق وانقر فوق إدراج زر لإضافته إلى العرض التقديمي الخاص بك.

التقاط مكتبة الوسائط

ملاحظة: يدعم PowerPoint ملفات الصوت المحفوظة بتنسيق WAV و MP3 و MIDI. بشكل افتراضي ، سيحفظ مسجل الصوت السرد بتنسيق M4A ، لذلك يتعين عليك تغيير تنسيق الصوت بتنسيق التفضيلات الحوار أو تحويل السرد.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

أنت تعرف كيفية تسجيل السرد الصوتي لبرنامج PowerPoint على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac OS X. ليس من الملائم لجماهيرك مشاهدة العرض التقديمي. لذلك ، من الأفضل إضافة السرد إلى الشرائح الخاصة بك. بالإضافة إلى ميزة تسجيل الصوت المضمنة في PowerPoint ، يمكن لـ WidsMob Capture التقاط صوت النظام وصوت الميكروفون في PowerPoint بالجودة الأصلية.

Record Audio on Powerpoint

The Guide Tutorial to Record Audio Narration from Your Presentation with Ease

When you need to record audio on PowerPoint, narrate a presentation, or capture voice narrations for the slides of your PowerPoint, it is the ultimate guide you should know. If you cannot share the live presentations via the social media sites, you can record audio and add a voiceover to PowerPoint with ease. Just learn more about the two most efficient methods to record and add the audio files from the article.

Record Audio on Powerpoint


Part 1: How to Record Audio Narration for PowerPoint

Office PowerPoint is one of the most popular methods to create presentations around the world. Moreover, Microsoft has released the audio narration for your PowerPoint on both Windows and Mac. But the designs are complicated. After that, you can share the guide of recording narration for PowerPoint.

How to Record Audio Narration on PowerPoint for PC

Step 1: Open the Office PowerPoint and create a new presentation. Select the slide that you want to add narration on. Go to the Insert tab, choose the Audio option in the Media section, and click the Record Audio option. Then the Record Sound dialog will appear.

Record Presentation PC

Step 2: Enter a name for the recording and click the Record button once you are ready. Before recording audio narration on PowerPoint, you should set the microphone and adjust the volume. Moreover, you’d better write down your narration.

Adjust Microphone Audio

Step 3: Once the narration recording for PowerPoint begins, the blue Stop button will be activated. When your narration finished, hit the Stop button. You can listen to the narration by hitting the Play button. If you are not satisfied with the audio, you can re-record audio narration.

Step 4: Click the OK button to confirm the recording. Then the Audio icon will show up on the slide. You can put cursor on the icon and adjust the volume and play the narration. Go to the Audio Tools tab on the top menu bar, and head to the Playback.

Sound Presentation Win

Step 5: Make sure to check the box next to Play Narrations and customize other options according to your habit. Follow the steps above to add audio narration to other slides on PowerPoint, and save the presentation before sharing the file to PowerPoint.

How to Record Audio Narration on PowerPoint for Mac

Step 1: Make sure that your presentation is complete and go to the desired slide. Go to the Insert tab on the top ribbon, head to the Audio section, and select Record Audio to trigger the Record Sound dialog.

Insert Audio Presentation Mac

Step 2: Click the Record button once you are ready to start recording audio narration on PowerPoint for Mac. When you want to stop recording, hit the Stop button and pre-listen to the voice narration.

Record Sound Mac

Step 3: If you are satisfied with it, type a name and click the Insert button. Switch to the Playback tab, and set up the narration playback. For instance, decide to play the narration Automatically or When Clicked.

Playback Audio Narration

Step 4: You can determine to play the audio Loop Until Stopped or Play Across Slides. Then, you can save the presentation after adding audio narration on PowerPoint.

Note: PowerPoint does not have limitation on the length of narration recording. It will slow down your playback speed, or playback the presentation if the audio narration is too long.

Part 2: A Versatile Method to Record Audio on PowerPoint

What is the best alternative to record audio narration on PowerPoint? The built-in method to add audio narration on presentation only provides the basic features. WidsMob Capture is a versatile method to capture video, record audio and take snapshots. Moreover, you can also tweak the audio settings, trim the desired audio clips and even add music files.

1. Record audio narration for PowerPoint in a single click.

2. Optimize audio quality while recording narration.

3. Support both built-in and external microphones.

4. Manage audio narration recordings and share to social media.

Download for Mac Version

How to Record Audio Narration on PowerPoint

Step 1: Install audio recorder

Launch the audio narration recorder for PowerPoint after you install it to your computer. Then choose Record Screen option to open the main interface. You can also go to the Preferences dialog and customize options, such as hotkeys, output location and more.

Capture Screenshot

Step 2: Record audio narration for PowerPoint

Click the Record Area option and disable the feature. You can also turn off the Webcam feature. Press the Audio Recorder option and choose the built-in or external microphone, and adjust the volume. Click the REC button and begin recording audio narration for PowerPoint.

Fixed Region Capture

Step 3: Listen to the recorded audio narration

You can record it as long as you wish since the audio recorder does not have any limit. When narration recording is done, click the Stop button and audio recorder will be saved to your hard drive automatically. To quickly access the audio recording, go to the Media Library window and listen to it.

Customize Capture

Step 4: Add audio narration to PowerPoint

Open your presentation in PowerPoint, and go to the Insert tab, click the Audio menu and choose Audio on my PC on Windows or Audio from File on Mac. Then find the audio narration recording in the popup dialog and click the Insert button to add it to your presentation.

Media Library Capture

Note: PowerPoint supports audio files saved in WAV, MP3 and MID. By default, the audio recorder will save narration in M4A format, so you have to change the audio format in Preferences dialog or convert the narration.

Download for Mac Version

Conclusion

You should understand how to record audio narration for a PowerPoint on Windows and Mac OS X. It is not convenient for your audiences to view the presentation. Therefore, you’d better add narration to your slides. In addition to the built-in audio recording feature in PowerPoint, WidsMob Capture can capture both system sound and microphone voice for your PowerPoint with the original quality.