كيفية تسجيل Clash Royale على الهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر - 3 طرق فعالة يجب أن تعرفها

آخر تحديث في 22 نوفمبر 2021 by جين جو


تعد Clash Royale واحدة من أكثر الألعاب شعبية لكل من أجهزة iOS و Android. كيفية تسجيل مقاطع فيديو لعب Clash Royale ليوتيوب وتويتش؟ إذا كنت لاعبًا محترفًا ، فستحتاج أيضًا إلى تضمين تعليق اللعبة في التسجيل. سواء أكنت بحاجة إلى التقاط طريقة لعب Clash Royale على هاتف ذكي أو حتى الحصول على الملف المطلوب على جهاز كمبيوتر ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول الأساليب الثلاثة الأكثر فاعلية من المقالة.

كيفية تسجيل Clash Royale

الجزء 1: كيفية تسجيل Clash Royale على iOS

ReplayKit هي ميزة ممتازة لتسجيل مقاطع فيديو اللعب تلقائيًا. لكنها غير متاحة لـ Clash Royale. قدمت Apple بالفعل ميزة تسجيل الشاشة إلى iOS 11 والإصدارات الأحدث لتسجيل فيديو لعبة Clash Royale بدون تطبيق إضافي.

الخطوة1: انتقل إلى الإعدادات على جهاز iOS الخاص بك ، افتح ملف مركز التحكم، والاستفادة تخصيص عناصر التحكم. ثم يمكنك تمكين الميزة عن طريق النقر فوق الرمز الموجود بجوار تسجيل الشاشة.

الخطوة2: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل لعبة Clash Royale على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. ثم يمكنك التمرير لأعلى من الشاشة السفلية إلى ملف مركز التحكم. اضغط على زر التسجيل واختر أيقونة الميكروفون.

الخطوة3: بمجرد أن تكون جاهزًا ، انقر فوق ابدأ التسجيل لتسجيل Clash Royale على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. عندما يمكنك تشغيل الفيديو المطلوب ، انقر فوق قلة النوم زر لحفظه في صورك.

iOS11 تمكين تسجيل الشاشة

الجزء 2: كيفية التقاط Clash Royale على Android

عندما تريد تسجيل طريقة لعب Clash Royale على أجهزة Android ، يمكنك اختيار مسجل الشاشة الافتراضي من Google بدلاً من ذلك. جوجل تلعب مباريات هو تطبيق مدير ومسجل لعبة لمستخدمي Android.

الخطوة1: تأكد من تثبيت أحدث ألعاب Google Play من متجر Google Play. الآن سترى الخيار الجديد سجل اللعب الذي ستراه في الخلاصات المحفوظة هناك في تطبيق Google Play.

الخطوة2: ابدأ تشغيل تطبيق Clash Royale في ألعاب Play. اضغط على كاميرا الفيديو أعلى الشاشة. عند المطالبة ، حدد جودة الفيديو المناسبة وانقر فوق NEXT .

الخطوة3: اضغط على إطلاق زر لبدء اللعب. وستحصل على شريط أدوات التسجيل أيضًا. اضغط على القيد زر ولعبة Clash Royale لبدء تسجيل Clash Royale.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت تنوي إضافة وجهك إلى تسجيل اللعبة ، فانقر فوق أيقونة كاميرا الويب لفتح كاميرا وجهك. لكن Play Games لا توفر أي وظيفة لتحرير الفيديو.

ألعاب جوجل

الجزء 3: كيفية تسجيل Clash Royale على Win / Mac

هل هناك طريقة لتسجيل لعبة Clash Royale على هاتف ذكي دون إبطاء الأداء؟ عندما تحتاج إلى التقاط مقاطع فيديو طريقة اللعب بالجودة الأصلية ، فإن أفضل بديل هو التقاط طريقة لعب Clash Royale بجهاز كمبيوتر. WidsMob التقاط هو مسجل شاشة متعدد الاستخدامات يلتقط جميع الأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة ، بما في ذلك مقاطع فيديو اللعب المعكوسة. كما يوفر إعدادات صوت / فيديو متقدمة لإضافة تعليق توضيحي / أشكال / علامة مائية أو حتى إدارة ملفات فيديوهات اللعب المسجلة.

1. تسجيل فيديو اللعب معكوسة مع الصوت في الجودة الأصلية.

2. اضبط جودة الفيديو ، FPS ، كود الصوت ، تنسيق لقطة الشاشة ، والمزيد.

3. أضف وجهك وصوتك إلى تسجيل اللعب كتعليق على اللعبة.

4. إدارة وتحرير الملفات المسجلة أو حتى إضافة التعليقات التوضيحية بسهولة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تسجيل Clash Royale على الكمبيوتر

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل مسجل لعبة Clash Royale بمجرد تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac. اختر ال شاشة السجل الخيار والذهاب إلى التفضيلات خيار لتعديل إعدادات الصوت والفيديو. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة مؤشر الماوس والمزيد من العناصر الأخرى في التسجيل.

التقاط لقطة

الخطوة2: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك نسخ شاشة هاتفك المحمول إلى الكمبيوتر. قم بتشغيل عرض الخيار ورسم منطقة التسجيل بناءً على شاشة هاتفك الذكي. قم بتمكين ملف ميكروفون خيار لاختيار قناة الصوت المحددة ، وضبط مستوى الصوت ، و كاميرا الخيار.

تخصيص الالتقاط

الخطوة3: انقر على REC زر لبدء تسجيل لعبة Clash Royale على جهازك المحمول. يمكنك إضافة اللوحات والعلامات المائية ومؤشرات الماوس عن طريق الضغط على أقلام أداة أو عمل لقطة شاشة بامتداد الكاميرات والتصوير أثناء عملية التسجيل.

التقاط التعليقات التوضيحية

الخطوة 4: حفظ تسجيل Clash Royale

بمجرد تسجيل مقطع فيديو اللعب ، يمكنك النقر فوق قلة النوم زر لحفظه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إدارة وتحرير فيديو اللعب المسجل Clash Royale داخل ملف مكتبة الوسائط، مثل التشغيل والحذف والمشاركة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي.

في الختام

فقط تعرف على المزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية تسجيل Clash Royale على iPhone و Android و Windows و Mac OS X. لقد حددت الهواتف الذكية الطرق الافتراضية لالتقاط مقاطع فيديو اللعب. WidsMob Capture سهل الاستخدام وينتج أفضل جودة إخراج على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac.

How to Record Clash Royale on Mobile and Computer – 3 Efficient Methods You Should Know

Last Updated on November 22, 2021 by Jane Joe


Clash Royale is one of the most popular games for both iOS and Android devices. How to record Clash Royale gameplay videos for YouTube and Twitch? If you were a professional player, you also need to include game commentary into the recording. Whether you need to capture Clash Royale gameplay on a smartphone or even get the desired file on a computer, you can learn more about the 3 most efficient methods from the article.

How to Record Clash Royale

Part 1: How to Record Clash Royale on iOS

ReplayKit is an excellent feature to record gameplay videos automatically. But it is not available for Clash Royale. Apple has already introduced the screen-recording feature to iOS 11 and above versions to record the Clash Royale gameplay video without extra application.

Step 1: Go to the Settings app on your iOS device, open the Control Center, and tap Customize Controls. Then you can enable the feature by tapping the icon next to Screen Recording.

Step 2: After that, you can launch the Clash Royale game on your iPhone. Then you can swipe up from the bottom screen to the Control Center. Tap on the Record button and choose the Microphone icon.

Step 3: Once you are ready, tap Start Recording to record Clash Royale on your iPhone. When you can the desired gameplay video, tap the Stop button to save it to your Photos.

iOS11 Enable Screen Recording

Part 2: How to Capture Clash Royale on Android

When you want to record Clash Royale gameplay on Android devices, you can choose the default screen recorder from Google instead. Google Play Games is a game manager app and game recorder for Android users.

Step 1: Make sure you have installed the latest Google Play Games from the Google Play Store. Now you will see the new option Gameplay record that you will see in the saved feeds there in Google Play app.

Step 2: Launch the Clash Royale app in Play Games. Tap the Camcorder icon at the top of your screen. When prompted, select the proper video quality and tap the NEXT button.

Step 3: Tap the Launch button to start the gameplay. And you will get the recording toolbar as well. Tap the Record button and Clash Royale game to initial the Clash Royale recording.

Note: If you intend to add your face to the game recording, tap the webcam icon to open your face cam. But Play Games does not provide any video editing function.

Google Games

Part 3: How to Record Clash Royale on Win/Mac

Is there a method to record the Clash Royale game on a smartphone without slowing down the performance? When you need to capture the gameplay videos with the original quality, capturing Clash Royale gameplay with a computer should be the best alternative. WidsMob Capture is a versatile screen recorder that captures all onscreen activities, including the mirrored gameplay videos. It also provides advanced audio/video settings to add annotation/shapes/watermark or even manage the recorded gameplay videos.

1. Record the mirrored gameplay video with audio in the original quality.

2. Adjust the video quality, FPS, audio code, screenshot format, and more.

3. Add your face and voice to gameplay recording as game commentary.

4. Manage and edit the recorded files or even add annotation with ease.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Record Clash Royale on a Computer

Step 1: Launch the Clash Royale game recorder once installed the program to your PC or Mac. Choose the Record Screen option and go to the Preferences option to tweak the audio and video settings. Moreover, you can also add mouse cursor and more other elements into the recording.

Capture Screenshot

Step 2: After that, you can mirror your mobile screen to the computer. Turn on the DISPLAY option and draw the recording area based on your smartphone screen. Enable the Microphone option to choose the selected audio channel, adjust the volume, and the Webcam option.

Customize Capture

Step 3: Click the REC button to start recording Clash Royale game on your mobile device. You can add paintings, watermarks, and mouse cursors by hitting the Pen tool or making a screenshot with the Camera icon during the recording process.

Annotation Capture

Step 4: Save Clash Royale recording

Once you have recorded the gameplay video, you can click the Stop button to save it to your computer. After that, you can manage and edit the recorded Clash Royale gameplay video within the Media Library, such as play, delete, and share to social media websites.

Conclusion

Just learn more details about how to record Clash Royale on your iPhone, Android, Windows, and Mac OS X. Smartphones have identified and default methods to capture the gameplay videos. WidsMob Capture is easy to use and produces the best output quality on Windows and Mac.