كيفية تسجيل أسلوب اللعب الخاص بك على Xbox One - أفضل 4 طرق لالتقاط مقاطع الفيديو دون فقدان الجودة

آخر تحديث في 14 ديسمبر 2021 by جين جو


كيف يمكنك التقاط وتسجيل وحتى بث مقاطع فيديو اللعب عالية الجودة بدقة عالية على جهاز Xbox One الخاص بك؟ يعد تسجيل طريقة اللعب على وحدة تحكم Xbox One أمرًا شديدًا لمشاركة مقاطع الفيديو على حسابات Twitch أو YouTube. إلى جانب الطريقة الافتراضية لالتقاط مقاطع فيديو اللعب ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول الطرق الثلاثة المستخدمة بشكل متكرر سجل مقاطع فيديو اللعب على Xbox One بالجودة الأصلية. ما عليك سوى اختيار طريقة التسجيل المطلوبة وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

سجل أسلوب اللعب الخاص بك على Xbox One

الجزء 1: الطريقة المضمنة لتسجيل اللعب على Xbox One

قدمت Microsoft ملف تسجيل اللعب تعمل في Xbox One كمسجل Xbox الافتراضي. يمكنه حفظ مقطع يصل إلى 10 دقائق على وحدة التخزين الداخلية أو ساعة واحدة على محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي. إليك العملية التفصيلية لتسجيل طريقة اللعب على Xbox One.

الخطوة1: اضغط على زر Xbox وانقر على RB عدة مرات حتى ترى ملف الإعدادات التبويب. حدد ملف الإعدادات علامة التبويب ثم انتقل إلى التفضيلات القائمة لاختيار البث والتقاط الخيار.

الخطوة2: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إعداد ملف القيد الإعدادات ، مثل مدة الفيديو ودقة مقطع اللعبة وموقع الالتقاط وغيرها بناءً على تفضيلاتك.

الخطوة3: ابدأ بلعب اللعبة التي تريد تسجيل طريقة اللعب بها على Xbox One. اضغط على زر Xbox لفتح الدليل ، واضغط على مشاهدة الزر واختيار سجل من الآن زر لبدء تسجيل اللعب.

إعدادات Game DVR Capture

الجزء 2: كيفية التقاط طريقة اللعب على Xbox One باستخدام Kinect

كملحق لعبة ، ال Kinect متوافق مع كل من Xbox One و Xbox 360. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يتيح لك التحكم في تسجيل اللعب على Xbox One عن طريق الصوت. ومع ذلك ، يعمل Kinect فقط على مسجل الشاشة المدمج ، مما يعني تسجيل آخر 30 ثانية.

الخطوة1: قم بتمكين ملف لعبة DVR الخيار وقم بإعداده على Xbox One. اضغط على اكس بوكس زر. انتقل إلى نظام علامة التبويب، حدد جميع الإعدادات خيار لاختيار البث والتقاط الخيار من التفضيلات القائمة.

الخطوة2: ابدأ اللعبة المرغوبة وقل اكس بوكس ​​، المفاجئة لعبة DVR عندما تصل إلى اللحظة التي تريد التسجيل فيها. ثم يمكنك القول Xbox ، حدد، وابدأ التسجيل على Kinect.

الخطوة3: هناك خياران لإيقاف تسجيل اللعبة وحفظه على Xbox One: انتظر حتى تتوقف Game DVR تلقائيًا وقل Xbox ، حدد ثم توقف عن تسجيل ملف اللعبة.

الخطوة4: إذا كنت تريد التحقق من تسجيل اللعبة على Xbox One ، قل Xbox ، اعرض جميع اللقطات. يتم حفظ تسجيلات اللعبة بواسطة Game DVR مؤقتًا ويتم حذفها بعد فترة.

سجل كينيكت اكس بوكس ​​ون

الجزء 3: كيفية تسجيل اللعب على Xbox One عبر SmartGlass

زجاج ذكي هو تطبيق تحكم Xbox One على جهاز iPhone أو Android. يقوم بتحويل الهواتف الذكية أو الأجهزة اللوحية الخاصة بك إلى جهاز تحكم عن بعد لوحدة التحكم في الألعاب الخاصة بك. إنها طريقة لتسجيل اللعب على Xbox One بدون أجهزة إضافية بسهولة.

الخطوة1: قم بتثبيت SmartGlass على هاتفك الذكي. يعمل مع هواتف Android و iOS و Windows. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل التطبيق على هاتفك الذكي وتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Xbox الخاص بك.

الخطوة2: تأكد من توصيل هاتفك وجهاز Xbox One بنفس شبكة Wi-Fi. انتقل إلى التطبيق واضغط على أيقونة الهامبرغر في الزاوية اليسرى العليا. اضغط على صلة القائمة واختيار Xbox one الخيار.

الخطوة3: بمجرد تشغيل اللعبة على جهاز Xbox One الخاص بك ، يمكنك تحديد اسم اللعبة في التطبيق والنقر فوق سجل ذلك خيار لبدء تسجيل اللعبة على Xbox One وفقًا لذلك.

سجل SmartGlass Xbox

الجزء 4: الطريقة الموصى بها لتسجيل الشاشة على جهاز الكمبيوتر / جهاز Mac

عندما تريد التقاط مقاطع فيديو اللعب على Xbox One بالجودة الأصلية أو حتى تعديل إعدادات الصوت والفيديو على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac ، WidsMob التقاط هو مسجل ألعاب متعدد الاستخدامات لتسجيل الأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة بما في ذلك فيديو اللعب المعكوس. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا ميزات التحرير والتعليق التوضيحي لتلميع ملفات التسجيل بسهولة.

1. سجل لعبة Xbox One المنعكسة على جهاز الكمبيوتر / جهاز Mac بالجودة الأصلية.

2. قم بتعديل تنسيق الصوت وجودة الفيديو وترميز الفيديو و FPS وغير ذلك.

3. توفير ميزات تحرير متقدمة وفلاتر التعليقات التوضيحية لتحسين مقاطع الفيديو.

4. إدارة الملفات المسجلة ، مثل عرض وحذف ومشاركة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تسجيل طريقة لعب Xbox One على جهاز الكمبيوتر / جهاز Mac

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت مسجل اللعبة لجهاز Xbox One ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. حدد ملف شاشة السجل زر لالتقاط الفيديو المطلوب. إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص الخيارات المتعلقة بالإخراج ومفاتيح التشغيل السريع والمزيد ، فانقر فوق تسجيل الخيار وافتح التفضيلات الحوار.

التقاط لقطة

الخطوة2: احصل على تطبيق Windows 10 Xbox من متجر Windows. قم بإعداد الجهاز وقم بدفق Xbox One على جهاز الكمبيوتر. قم بالتبديل إلى مسجل اللعبة ، قم بتشغيل عرض المنطقة الخيار ، واضبط منطقة التسجيل وفقًا لشاشة Xbox لالتقاط مقاطع فيديو اللعب وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

تخصيص الالتقاط

الخطوة3: قم بتمكين ملف مسجل الصوت الخيار وضبط مستوى الصوت. لالتقاط رد فعلك على صور السيلفي ، يمكنك أيضًا تمكين كاميرا اختيار. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق REC زر وبدء اللعب. سيتم تسجيل الألعاب على Xbox One باستخدام وحدة تحكم تلقائيًا.

سجل التقاط ملف الصوت

الخطوة4: عند الانتهاء من تسجيل طريقة اللعب ، انقر فوق قلة النوم زر لفتح نافذة المعاينة. يمكنك التحقق من تسجيل لعبة Xbox One وإزالة الإطارات الزائدة باستخدام أداة Clip. إذا كنت راضيًا عن التسجيل ، فانقر فوق حفظ زر لتصديره إلى القرص الصلب الخاص بك.

التقاط مكتبة الوسائط

في الختام

فقط تعرف على المزيد من التفاصيل حول أفضل 4 طرق لتسجيل اللعب على Xbox One. بالطبع ، يمكنك استخدام مسجل الشاشة الافتراضي لالتقاط الملفات المطلوبة. ولكن هناك بعض القيود ، مثل الطول وجودة الفيديو والمزيد. لالتقاط مقاطع الفيديو بجودة أصلية أو إضافة تعليق وتعليقات توضيحية على طريقة اللعب ، فإن WidsMob Capture هو الخيار الأفضل لتسجيل طريقة لعب Xbox One.

Xbox Recorder

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Promotion
Rewards Program

How to Record Your Gameplay on Xbox One – 4 Best Methods to Capture Videos without Losing Quality

How to capture, record and even stream high quality gameplay videos in high resolution on your Xbox One? Gameplay recording on an Xbox One console is important for sharing the videos on Twitch or YouTube account. Besides the default method to capture gameplay videos, you can also learn more about the 3 frequently used methods to record gameplay videos on Xbox One with the original quality. Just choose the desired recording method according to your requirements.

Xbox Recorder


Part 1: The Built-in Method to Record Gameplay on Xbox One

Microsoft has introduced the gameplay recording function into Xbox One as the default Xbox Recorder. It can save a clip up to 10 minutes on internal storage or one hour to external hard drive. Here is the detailed process you should follow to record gameplay on Xbox One.

Step 1: Press the Xbox button and click on the RB several times until you see the Settings tab. Select the Settings tab and then go to the Preferences menu to choose the Broadcast & capture option.

Step 2: After that, you can set up the Record settings, such as the video duration, Game clip resolution, Capture location and more others based on your Preferences.

Step 3: Start playing the game that you want to record gameplay on Xbox One. Press the Xbox button to open the Guide, press the View button and choose Record from now button to begin recording the gameplay.

Game DVR Capture Settings

Part 2: How to Capture Gameplay on Xbox One with Kinect

As a game accessory, Kinect is compatible with both Xbox One and Xbox 360. Moreover, it lets you control Xbox One gameplay recording by voice. However, Kinect only works on the built-in screen recorder, which means that you can record the last 30-second.

Step 1: Enable the Game DVR option and set it up on Xbox One. Press the Xbox button. Go to the System tab, select the All settings option to choose the Broadcast & capture option from the Preferences menu.

Step 2: Start the desired game and say Xbox, snap Game DVR when you reach the moment you want to record. After that, you can say Xbox, select and then it will start recording to Kinect.

Step 3: To stop and save the game recording on Xbox One, there are two options, wait for the Game DVR to stop automatically, or say Xbox, select and then stop recording the gameplay file.

Step 4: If you want to check the game recording on Xbox One, say Xbox, view all captures. The game recordings are saved by Game DVR temporarily and will be deleted after a period.

Xbox One Kinect Record

Part 3: How to Record Gameplay on Xbox One via SmartGlass

SmartGlass is an Xbox One controller app on your iPhone or Android device. It turns your smartphones or tablets into a remote controller for your game console. It is a great method to record gameplay on Xbox One without extra hardware with ease.

Step 1: Install the SmartGlass to your smartphone. It works with android, iOS and Windows phone. After that, you can launch the app on your smartphone and log in your Xbox account.

Step 2: Make sure to connect your phone and Xbox One to the same Wi-Fi network. Turn to the app and tap the hamburger icon at the upper left corner. Tap the Connection menu and choose the Xbox One option.

Step 3: Once you have launched the game on your Xbox One, you can select the game name in the app and tap Record that option to initiate recording game on Xbox One accordingly.

SmartGlass Xbox Record

Part 4: Recommended Method to Record Screen on PC/Mac

When you want to capture the gameplay videos on Xbox One with the original quality, or even tweak the audio and video settings on your Windows and Mac, WidsMob Capture is a versatile game recorder to record onscreen activities, including the mirrored gameplay video. Moreover, it also provides the editing and annotation features to polish the recording files with ease.

1. Record the mirrored Xbox One Gameplay on PC/Mac with original quality.

2. Tweak the audio format, video quality, video codec, FPS and more others.

3. Provide advanced editing features and annotation filters to polish videos.

4. Manage the recorded files, such as view, delete, and share to social media.

Download for Mac Version

How to Record Xbox One Gameplay on PC/Mac

Step 1: Download and install the game recorder for Xbox One, you can launch the program on your computer. Select the Record Screen button to capture the desired video. If you want to customize options related to output, hotkeys, and more, click the Recording option and open the Preferences dialog.

Capture Screenshot

Step 2: Get the Windows 10 Xbox app from Windows store. Set the device up and stream Xbox One to PC. Switch to game recorder, turn on Display Area option and set the recording area according to Xbox screen to capture the gameplay videos according to your requirements.

Customize Capture

Step 3: Enable the Audio Recorder option and adjust volume. To capture your reaction with selfie, you can also enable the Webcam option. After that, you can click the REC button and start playing the gameplay. It will record game on Xbox One with a controller automatically.

Record Audio File Capture

Step 4: When the gameplay is done, click the Stop button to open the preview window. Here you can check the Xbox One game recording and remove redundant frames with the Clip tool. If you are satisfied with the recording, click on the Save button to export it to your hard drive.

Media Library Capture

Download for Mac Version

Conclusion

Just learn more details about the 4 best methods to record gameplay on Xbox One. Of course, you can simply use the default screen recorder to capture the desired files. But there are some restrictions, such as the length, video quality and more. In order to capture the videos with the original quality, or even add gameplay commentary and annotations, WidsMob Capture is the best choice to record Xbox One gameplay.

Download for Mac Version


Rate This Post

(52 votes, average: 4.94 out of 5)
Loading...
Jane Joe
Jane Joe
Jane Joe, an editor, specialize in video and audio software related information.

Comments are closed.

Blog