Как загружать видео в Instagram с вашего ПК без потери качества

Последнее обновление 21 декабря 2021 г. by Джейн Джо


Если у вас на компьютере есть забавные видеоклипы, как загрузить видео в Instagram для вашей аудитории? Поскольку в 2013 году Instagram добавила поддержку видео, вы можете публиковать контент только со смартфонов и планшетов официально. На ПК вы можете проверять только сообщения и истории. Однако это не означает, что вы не можете публиковать свои видео с ПК в Instagram. Статья призвана показать вам два эффективных способа легко решить эту задачу.

Как загрузить видео в Instagram

Часть 1: лучший способ загрузить видео в Instagram на ПК

Что такое импорт для загрузки видео в Instagram?

Прежде чем загружать видео в Instagram, вы должны узнать больше о следующих некоторых правилах. Ознакомьтесь с подробностями, чтобы добиться успешной загрузки.

1. Видео должно быть от 3 до 60 секунд.

2. Размер видеофайла должен быть от 50 до 150 МБ.

3. Формат видео должен быть MP4 с кодеком H.264 и аудиокодеком AAC.

4. Instagram уменьшит размер ваших видео до 1080p.

5. Доступные форматы изображения: 1: 1, 1.91: 1 и 4: 5.

Кроме того, вам понадобится программа для создания видео в Instagram, чтобы создавать и редактировать видео. WidsMob Захват является одним из самых универсальных средств записи экрана для создания видео, редактирования файла и прямой публикации в Instagram. Кроме того, вы также можете добавить аннотацию, текст, форму и другие элементы к записываемым видео перед их загрузкой в ​​Instagram.

1. Захватывайте онлайн-видео, окно или полноэкранный режим одним щелчком мыши.

2. Настройте соотношение сторон вручную или даже используйте предустановки.

3. Создавайте качественные видеоролики для Instagram и других сайтов.

4. Предлагайте обширные настраиваемые параметры, такие как видеокодек, частота кадров и т. Д.

5. Загружайте видео в Instagram и другие сайты напрямую на ПК.

Win Скачать Mac Скачать

Как сделать и загрузить видео в Instagram на ПК

Шаг 1. Настройте средство создания видео в Instagram

Откройте приложение Экран записи вариант после установки программы на свой компьютер. Выберите Сделать скриншот возможность сделать снимок. Включите Зона записи и установите область записи в соответствии с ограничениями Instagram.

Захват Скриншот

Шаг 2. Добавьте аудиофайлы и видео с веб-камеры

Конечно, вы также можете включить Веб-камера возможность добавить видео с веб-камеры в программу. Просто включите Микрофон возможность выбрать желаемый аудиофайл. Перейти к Настройки диалоговое окно для установки частоты кадров, кодека, битрейта, частоты дискретизации и т. д.

Запись Захват

Шаг 3. Запишите видео для Instagram с ПК

Нажмите REC кнопку и делайте то, чем хотите поделиться в Instagram на ПК. Вы можете нажать на Пен инструмент для добавления текста, рисунков и фигур к видео во время записи. И камера значок, чтобы сделать снимок.

Настроить захват

Шаг 4. Загрузите видео в Instagram на ПК

После создания видео нажмите кнопку Stop и сохраните записанное видео в папке медиатеки. Здесь вы можете просмотреть видео, прежде чем поделиться им. Если видео в порядке, нажмите кнопку Поделиться в левом нижнем углу выберите платформу Instagram и войдите в свою учетную запись.

Захват медиабиблиотеки

Часть 2: Как загрузить видео в Instagram с ПК через облако

Instagram - популярная социальная сеть, которая привлекает огромное количество зрителей. Он также предоставляет различные облачные сервисы, такие как Dropbox, Google Drive и другие. Чтобы быстро обмениваться контентом, вы можете использовать интегрированные облачные сервисы Instagram. После того, как вы связали свою учетную запись Instagram с облаком, вы можете загружать видео в Instagram с ПК с помощью облачной службы.

Шаг 1: Войдите в Dropbox в браузере или в настольном приложении, войдите в свою учетную запись, а затем отправьте нужные видео, которые нужно загрузить в Instagram, напрямую со своего компьютера.

Шаг 2: Переключитесь на мобильное устройство, запустите приложение Dropbox и войдите в ту же учетную запись. Найдите видео, загруженное с ПК, коснитесь Доступные опции меню с трехточечным значком и выберите Экспортировать опцию.

Шаг 3: После запроса коснитесь Сохранить на устройстве вариант. Это сэкономит вам Фотогалерея или Фотопленка. Запустите приложение Instagram, войдите в свою учетную запись и загрузите видео с ПК в Instagram.

Внимание: Хотя для этого способа не требуется USB-кабель, требуется хорошее подключение к Интернету. Кроме того, у вас должна быть учетная запись для облачной службы. Также следует соблюдать правила видео Instagram.

Dropbox Поделиться в Instagram

Часть 3: Как загрузить в Instagram с ПК с помощью Gramblr

Иногда вам нужен способ загрузить видео в Instagram со своего компьютера. Вам могут помочь несколько настольных программ, например Gramblr. Обратной стороной является то, что вам нужно разместить свою учетную запись Instagram для сторонних программ. И это не может гарантировать, что они безопасны в использовании. Gramblr можно использовать бесплатно в Windows и macOS, но вам необходимо установить его на жесткий диск.

Шаг 1: Откройте стороннюю программу и введите свой идентификатор Instagram и пароль. Нет никакой проверки. Итак, вы перейдете непосредственно к интерфейсу.

Шаг 2: Запустите окно проводника, перейдите к желаемому видео, перетащите его на интерфейс. Затем вы получите эскиз с некоторыми параметрами, например обрезкой видео. Не обращайте на это внимания, если ваши видео предназначены для Instagram.

Шаг 3: Нажмите красную кнопку "Нравится" вверху справа. И вы увидите окно публикации.

Шаг 4: Добавить подпись. Затем вы можете решить загрузить видео в Instagram с ПК. Немедленно or В другой раз. Если вы выберете последнее, щелкните значок календаря и установите правильную дату. Вы должны продолжать работу программы; в противном случае расписание не сработает.

Шаг 5Наконец, нажмите Отправить кнопку для загрузки в Instagram с ПК в соответствии с вашими настройками.

Gramblr

Заключение

Вы можете узнать, как загрузить видео в Instagram с ПК, из статьи выше. Instagram задуман как мобильная социальная сеть. Таким образом, вам разрешено публиковать контент, например изображения и видео, в приложении Instagram с мобильных устройств и планшетов. Однако компьютер по-прежнему остается самым популярным устройством для хранения и редактирования видео. Хорошая новость в том, что некоторые методы позволяют сделать это быстро. WidsMob Capture, например, может создавать видео и напрямую делиться им в социальных сетях. Если у вас есть другие проблемы, оставьте сообщение ниже.

Win Скачать Mac Скачать

Upload Videos to Instagram

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Promotion
Rewards Program

How to Upload Videos to Instagram from Your PC without Quality Loss

If you have some funny video clips on your PC, how to upload the videos to Instagram for your audiences? Since Instagram added video support in 2013, you are only able to post contents from smartphones and tablets officially. On PC, you can only check posts and stories. However, it does not mean you cannot share your videos from PC to Instagram. The article intends to show you two efficient ways to get the task done with ease.

Upload Videos to Instagram


Part 1: Best Way to Upload Video to Instagram on PC

What is Import to Upload Videos to Instagram?

Before you upload videos to Instagram, you must learn more about the follow some rules. It is important to check out the details in order to get a successful uploading.

1. The video should be 3 to 60 seconds.

2. The video file size should be 50MB to 150MB.

3. The video format must be MP4 with H.264 codec and AAC audio codec.

4. Instagram will downscale you videos to 1080p if it is larger.

5. The aspect ratios available are 1:1, 1.91:1, and 4:5.

Moreover, you also need a video maker for Instagram to create and edit the videos. WidsMob Capture is one of the most versatile screen recorders to create a video, edit the file and share to Instagram directly. Moreover, you can also add annotation, text, shape and more other elements to the recording videos before uploading it to Instagram.

1. Capture online video, a window or full screen within clicks.

2. Customize the aspect ratio manually or even use presets.

3. Produce high quality videos for Instagram and other sites.

4. Offer extensive custom options, like video codec, frame rate, etc.

5. Upload videos to Instagram and other sites on PC directly.

Download for Mac Version

How to Make and Upload a Video to Instagram on PC

Step 1: Set up Instagram video maker

Open the “Record Screen” option after you installed the program to your computer. Select the “Capture Screen” option to take a snapshot instead. Toggle on the “Record Area” and set the recording area according to the restrictions of Instagram.

Capture Screenshot

Step 2: Add audio files and webcam video

Of course, you can also enable the “Webcam” option to add the webcam videos into the program. Just turn on the “Microphone” option to choose the desired audio file. Go to the “Preferences” dialog to set frame rate, codec, bitrate, sample rate and more.

Recording Capture

Step 3: Record videos for Instagram from PC

Click the “REC” button and do what you want to share to Instagram on PC. During the recording process, you can click the “Pen” tool that allows you to add text, drawing and shapes on the video. And the “Camera” icon to make a still snapshot.

Customize Capture

Step 4: Upload video to Instagram on PC

When video making is done, click the “Stop” button to save the recording video to media library folder. Here you can view the video before sharing. If the video is ok, click the “Share” icon at the bottom left side, select the Instagram platform, and enter your account.

Media Library Capture

Download for Mac Version

Part 2: How to Upload Videos to Instagram from PC via Cloud

As a popular social network, Instagram has attracted oceans of audiences around the world. It also provides various cloud services, such as Dropbox, Google Drive, and more. To help you to share content quickly, you can take advantage of the cloud services have integrated Instagram. Once you have associated your Instagram account to your cloud, you can upload videos to Instagram from PC using cloud service.

Step 1: Access Dropbox in your browser or the desktop app, sign in your account, and then send the desired videos you need to upload to Instagram from PC directly.

Step 2: Switch to your mobile device, start Dropbox app and sign in the same account. Find the video uploaded from PC, tap the “Options” menu with a three-dot icon, and select the “Export” option.

Step 3: When prompted, tap the “Save to device” option. It will be saved to your Photo Gallery or Camera Roll. Now, start the Instagram app, sign in your account and upload the video from PC to Instagram.

Note: Though this way does not require a USB cable, it requires a good Internet connection. Plus, you must have an account for a cloud service. You also should follow the video rule of Instagram.

Dropbox Share Instagram

Part 3: How to Upload to Instagram from PC with Gramblr

Sometimes, you just need a way to upload a video to Instagram from your PC. There are several desktop programs can meet your need, such as Gramblr. The downside is that you have to host your Instagram account to third-party programs. And it cannot be guaranteed that they are safe to use. Gramblr is free to use on both Windows and macOS, but you need to install it to your hard disk.

Step 1: Open the third-party program, and enter your Instagram ID and password. There is no verification, so you will be presented to the interface directly.

Step 2: Launch an Explorer window, navigate to the desired video, drag and drop it onto the interface. Then you will get a thumbnail with some options, like trim video. Ignore it if you videos are designed for Instagram.

Step 3: Click the red Thumbs-up button at the upper right side and you will be taken to the post window.

Step 4: Add the caption. Then you can decide to upload video to Instagram from PC “Immediately” or “Some other time”. If you select the latter, click the calendar icon and set a proper date. You must keep the program running; otherwise, the schedule won’t work.

Step 5: Finally, click the “Send” button to upload to Instagram from PC according to your settings.

Gramblr

Conclusion

You should understand how to upload a video to Instagram from PC with the above article. It is well known that Instagram was designed as a mobile social network. Therefore, you are only allowed to post contents, such as images and videos, to Instagram app from mobile and tablet. However, computer is still the most popular device to store and edit videos. The good news is that some methods can do it quickly. WidsMob Capture, for example, is able to make a video and share it to social media directly. If you have other problems, please leave a message below.

Download for Mac Version


Rate This Post

(48 votes, average: 4.94 out of 5)
Loading...
Jane Joe
Jane Joe
Jane Joe, an editor, specialize in video and audio software related information.

Comments are closed.

Blog