كيفية تحويل M4P إلى M4A - 3 طرق سهلة لتحويل موسيقى M4P على سطح المكتب والهاتف الذكي

آخر تحديث في 18 نوفمبر 2021 by جين جو


إذا كنت قد اشتريت أغانٍ من مكتبة iTunes ، فستكون بتنسيق M4P. عليك أن تحويل M4P إلى M4A لأجهزة iOS غير المصرح بها. يعد كل من M4P و M4A تنسيقات صوتية لأجهزة Apple لأغراض مختلفة. تشارك هذه المقالة المعلومات الأساسية حول تنسيقي الملفين ، والمقارنة الموجزة ، والطرق الثلاث السهلة لتحويل M3P إلى M4A.

كيفية تحويل M4P إلى M4A

الجزء 1: ما هي الاختلافات بين M4P و M4A

M4P هو ملف iTunes الصوتي ، المعروف أيضًا باسم ملف iTunes Music Store Audio. إنه ملف AAC محمي ضد النسخ باستخدام تقنية DRM. إذا قمت بتنزيل الموسيقى من iTunes Store ، فستكون كملفات M4P.

M4A هو تنسيق ملف صوتي MPEG-4 وفي متجر iTunes بدون تشفير. يتم ترميز ملفات M4A باستخدام برنامج ترميز AAC المفقود. قد يستخدم الآخرون برنامج Apple Audio Codec ALAC. الأغنية محمية إذا كانت بتنسيق M4P. وإلا يجب أن يكون تنسيق M4A بدون حماية DRM المشفرة.

بالإضافة إلى حماية النسخ ، تختلف جودة الصوت قليلاً بين M4P و M4A. تُباع ملفات Apple M4P بمعدل 128 بت ، بينما يمكن لملفات M4A تخزين الموسيقى بسرعة 256 كيلوبت في الثانية.

هناك حدود لعدد مرات نسخ موسيقى M4P على قرص مضغوط بسبب DRM. لكن ملفات M4A ليس لها مثل هذا الحد. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن فقط للأجهزة المصرح لها باستخدام معرف Apple تشغيل ملفات M4P. عندما تحتاج إلى تشغيل ملفات M4P على أجهزة أخرى غير مصرح بها ، فإنك تقوم بتحويل موسيقى M4P إلى M4A مسبقًا.

الجزء 2: الطريقة المثلى لتحويل M4P إلى M4A

ما هي أفضل طريقة لإزالة حماية DRM لملفات M4P؟ كيفية تحويل M4P إلى M4A بالجودة الأصلية؟ محول WidsMob هو محول فيديو نهائي يمكّنك من تحويل تنسيقات الملفات أو فك تشفير حماية DRM أو تعديل إعدادات الفيديو والصوت أو حتى تحرير مقاطع الفيديو الناتجة وإدارتها.

1. تحويل ملفات M4P إلى تنسيق M4A دون فقدان الجودة في عملية الدُفعات.

2. فك تشفير حماية DRM لملفات M4P وتحويلها إلى ملفات M4A.

3. استمع إلى موسيقى M4P و M4A باستخدام مشغل الوسائط المدمج مباشرة.

4. خوارزمية متقدمة لتحسين جودة الصوت أثناء التحويل.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تحويل M4P إلى M4A دون فقد الجودة

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت محول M4P إلى M4A ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر على إضافة ملف القائمة في الشريط العلوي واستورد ملفات M4P التي تريد تحويلها من القرص الثابت. بعد تحميل الملف ، يمكنك الاستماع إليها مسبقًا بمشغل الوسائط على الجانب الأيسر.

واجهة محول widsmob

الخطوة2: انقر على الملف الشخصي القائمة المنسدلة وانتقل إلى الصوت العام خيار التصفح وتحديد خيار M4A. إذا قمت بتعيين معدل البت ومعدل الإطارات وخيارات أخرى ، يمكنك النقر فوق ملف الضبط زر. وسوف تجدهم في إعدادات الملف الشخصي الحوار.

إعدادات الملف الشخصي

الخطوة3: انتقل إلى المنطقة السفلية ، انقر فوق جلب الملف زر وحدد مجلدًا معينًا لحفظ الإخراج. بمجرد أن تكون جاهزًا ، يمكنك النقر فوق تحول زر لبدء عملية تحويل M4P إلى M4A. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تحرير الملفات وإدارتها داخل مكتبة الوسائط.

عملية التحويل

الجزء 3. كيفية تحويل M4P إلى M4A عبر الإنترنت

تعد الخدمة السحابية لمحول الصوت طريقة ملائمة لتحويل M4P إلى M4A إذا كنت بحاجة إلى القيام بذلك من حين لآخر. يعد التحويل المجاني أحد أكثر الطرق فعالية لتحويل ملفات الموسيقى إلى ملفات M4A و MP3 وملفات الموسيقى الأخرى في غضون بضع نقرات.

الخطوة1: افتح متصفحًا وقم بزيارة https://www.freeconvert.com/m4p-to-m4a لفتح محول M4P إلى M4A عبر الإنترنت. قم بسحب وإسقاط ملفات M4P التي تريد تحويلها. يمكن للتطبيق معالجة ملفات صوتية تصل إلى 1 جيجابايت في كل مرة.

الخطوة2: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير الخيارات ، انقر فوق إعدادات متقدمة لتوسيع اللوحة. ثم قم بتعيين المعلمات يدويًا ، مثل معدل العينة وترميز الصوت والإعدادات الأخرى.

الخطوة3: انقر فوق الزر الأزرق قم بالتحويل إلى M4A زر. وسيبدأ تطبيق الويب تحويل M4P إلى M4A. يمكنك تنزيل ملف M4A عن طريق الضغط على ملف تحميل زر أو احصل على الحزمة بأكملها.

ملاحظة: لا يمكن لتطبيق محول الصوت عبر الإنترنت تحويل ملفات M4P المشفرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستغرق تحميل ملفاتك الصوتية بعض الوقت إذا كان اتصالك بالإنترنت غير مستقر.

تحويل مجاني على الإنترنت فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 4: كيفية تحويل M4P إلى M4A على هاتف ذكي

كيفية تحويل M4P إلى M4A على جهازك المحمول؟ لا يمكن لكل من أجهزة iPhone و Android معالجة تحويل الصوت افتراضيًا. محول الصوت هو محول صوتي لجهاز iPhone ويمكنه تحويل M4P إلى M4A. ولكن يجب أن تعلم أن التطبيق لا يمكنه التعامل مع ملفات M4P المشفرة.

الخطوة1: قم بتثبيت التطبيق من متجر التطبيقات ثم قم بتشغيل محول M4P إلى M4A. اضغط على من في المربع ، اختر مكان حفظ ملف M4P على iPhone ، وحدده.

الخطوة2: اضغط على إلى مربع واختيار صوت M4A كتنسيق الإخراج. اضغط على زر التحويل الكبير لبدء تحويل M4P إلى M4A. يستغرق الحصول على إخراج الصوت فترة قصيرة.

الخطوة3: عند الانتهاء من تحويل تنسيق الصوت ، سيكون لديك خياران من فتح في و مشاركة. يمكنك اختيار Open In وتحديد التطبيق المناسب أو تحميله على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي باستخدام خيار المشاركة.

تطبيق محول الصوت

في الختام

فقط تعرف على المزيد حول الفرق بين M4P و M4A وكيفية تحويل M4P إلى M4A من المقالة. هناك العشرات من الطرق لتغيير ملفات الموسيقى M4P إلى تنسيق M4A ، لكن معظمها لا يمكنه إزالة حماية DRM. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن لـ WidsMob Convert تحويل ملفات الموسيقى الخاصة بك وإزالة حماية النسخ.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

How to Convert M4P to M4A – 3 Easy Methods to Convert M4P Music on Desktop and Smartphone

Last Updated on November 18, 2021 by Jane Joe


If you have purchased songs in the iTunes library, they are in M4P format. You have to convert M4P to M4A for unauthorized iOS devices. Both M4P and M4A are audio formats for Apple devices for different purposes. This article shares the basic information about the two file formats, the brief comparison, and the 3 easy methods to convert M4P to M4A.

How to Convert M4P to M4A

Part 1: What are the Differences between M4P and M4A

M4P is the iTunes audio file, also known as iTunes Music Store Audio file. It is an AAC file that is copy-protected using DRM technology. If you download music from iTunes Store, it will be as M4P files.

M4A is a MPEG-4 audio file format and in iTunes Store without encryption. M4A files encode with the lossy AAC codec. Others may use the Apple lossless Audio Codec ALAC. If it is in M4P format, the song is protected. Or else it should be an M4A format without DRM encrypted protection.

In addition to copy protection, the audio quality is a bit different between M4P and M4A. Apple M4P files are sold at a 128-bit rate, while M4A files can store music with 256 kbps.

There are limits on how many times of burning the M4P music onto a CD due to DRM. But M4A files do not have such a limit. Moreover, only the devices authorized with Apple ID can play M4P files. When you need to play the M4P files on other unauthorized devices, you convert M4P music into M4A beforehand.

Part 2: The Ultimate Method to Convert M4P to M4A

What is the best method to remove the DRM protection of M4P files? How to convert M4P to M4A with the original quality? WidsMob Converter is an ultimate video converter that enables you to convert the file formats, decrypt the DRM protection, tweak the video and audio settings, or even edit and manage output videos.

1. Convert M4P files to M4A format without quality loss in the batch process.

2. Decrypt the DRM protection of the M4P files and turn them into M4A files.

3. Listen to M4P and M4A music with the built-in media player directly.

4. Advanced algorithm to enhance the audio quality during conversion.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Convert M4P to M4A without Quality Loss

Step 1: Download and install M4P to M4A converter, launch the program on your computer. Click the Add File menu at the top ribbon and import the M4P files you want to convert from your hard disk. After file loading, you can pre-listen to them with the media player on the left side.

widsmob converter interface

Step 2: Click the Profile drop-down list and go to the General Audio option to browse and select the M4A option. If you set bit rate, frame rate, and other options, you can click the Setting button. And you will find them in the Profile Settings dialog.

Profile settings

Step 3: Go to the bottom area, click the Browse button and select a specific folder to save the output. Once you are ready, you can click the Convert button to initiate the M4P to M4A conversion process. Then you can edit and manage the files within the media library.

Conversion process

Part 3. How to Convert M4P to M4A Online

The audio converter cloud service is a convenient method to convert M4P to M4A if you need to do it occasionally. Free Convert is one of the most efficient methods to transcode the music files to M4A, MP3, and other music files within a few clicks.

Step 1: Open a browser and visit https://www.freeconvert.com/m4p-to-m4a to open the online M4P to M4A converter. Drag and drop the M4P files you want to converter. The app can process audio files up to 1GB per time.

Step 2: If you need to change the options, click Advanced Settings to expand the panel. Then set the parameters manually, such as the sample rate, audio codec, and other settings.

Step 3: Click the blue Convert to M4A button. And the web app will start M4P to M4A conversion. You can download the M4A file by hitting the Download button or get the whole package.

Note: Online audio converter app cannot convert encrypted M4P files. Plus, it takes a moment to upload your audio files if your Internet connection is not stable.

Online Free Convert Win Download Mac Download

Part 4: How to Convert M4P to M4A on A Smartphone

How to convert M4P to M4A on your mobile device? Both iPhone and Android devices cannot process audio conversion by default. The Audio Converter is an audio converter for iPhone and can convert M4P to M4A. But you should know that the app couldn’t handle encrypted M4P files.

Step 1: Install the app from App Store and then launch the M4P to M4A converter. Tap the From box, choose where is your M4P file saved on iPhone, and select it.

Step 2: Tap the To box and choose the M4A Audio as the output format. Hit the big Convert button to start converting M4P to M4A. It takes a short period to get the output audio.

Step 3: When you finish the audio format conversion, you will have two options of Open In and Share. You can choose Open In and select a proper app or upload it to social media with the Share option.

Audio Converter App

Conclusion

Just learn more about the difference between M4P and M4A and how to convert M4P to M4A from the article. There are dozens of methods to change your M4P music files to M4A format, but most of them cannot remove DRM protection. WidsMob Convert, on the other hand, can convert your music files and remove copy protection.

Win Download Mac Download