كيفية تحويل iTunes إلى WAV - 3 طرق فعالة لتحويل ملفات موسيقى iTunes

آخر تحديث في 18 نوفمبر 2021 by جين جو


عندما تريد تشغيل ملفات موسيقى iTunes على أجهزة Windows ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ذلك قم بتحويل موسيقى iTunes إلى WAV في حين أن. WAV هو تنسيق ملف غير ضياع لتخزين تدفق بت الصوت على أجهزة Windows. إذا قمت بتنزيل الموسيقى من iTunes Store أو خدمات Apple الأخرى ، فلا يمكن حفظها بتنسيق WAV. نظرًا لأن ملفات iTunes متوافقة مع أجهزة Mac و iOS فقط ، يجب عليك تحويل ملفات iTunes إلى WAV لهذه الأجهزة. فقط تعرف على مزيد من التفاصيل حول الطرق الفعالة الثلاثة من المقالة.

كيفية تحويل iTunes إلى WAV

الجزء 1: ما هو تنسيق صوت iTunes

ملفات الموسيقى في iTunes موجودة في M4A ، وهو امتداد ملف للصوت المشفر بترميز صوتي متقدم ، AAC. يتم ضغط ملفات iTunes مع فقدان البيانات. على الرغم من أنه خليفة MP3 ، إلا أن M4A لا يعمل على أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة Android. علاوة على ذلك ، يدعم iTunes أيضًا تنسيقات ACC و AIFF وتنسيقات الصوت الأخرى. ولكن عندما تحتاج إلى الاستمتاع بموسيقى iTunes على جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو أجهزة Windows أخرى ، يجب عليك تحويل iTunes إلى WAV بأفضل جودة.

الجزء 2: الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لتحويل iTunes إلى WAV

ما عليك سوى اختيار محول صوت وتحويل iTunes إلى معظم تنسيقات الصوت. ما هو الاهم؟ ملفات موسيقى iTunes محمية بحماية DRM ، مثل ملفات M4P. كيفية تحويل iTunes إلى WAV مع حماية حقوق النشر؟ محول WidsMob هو محول iTunes إلى WAV لتحويل ترميز تنسيق الصوت ، وفك تشفير حماية DRM ، وتحرير ملفات الوسائط ، وتعديل إعدادات الفيديو / الصوت ، وحتى إدارة الملفات بسهولة.

1. تحويل ملفات iTunes إلى WAV و MP3 و AIFF والمزيد من تنسيقات الملفات الصوتية الأخرى.

2. قم بضبط قناة الصوت وترميز الصوت ومعدل العينة والمزيد من الإعدادات الأخرى.

3. فك تشفير حماية حقوق الطبع والنشر الخاصة بالصوت والفيديو DRM بدون معالجة إضافية.

4. استمع مسبقًا إلى موسيقى iTunes باستخدام مشغل الوسائط المدمج مباشرةً.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تحويل iTunes إلى WAV دون فقدان الجودة

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل محول iTunes إلى WAV بمجرد تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق قائمة Add File في شريط القائمة العلوي واستيراد ملفات iTunes المشتراة التي تريد تحويلها إلى تنسيق WAV وفقًا لذلك.

واجهة محول widsmob

الخطوة2: انقر على الملف الشخصي القائمة المنسدلة في الجانب الأيمن العلوي ، انتقل إلى الصوت العام علامة التبويب واختر ملف WAV اختيار. إذا كنت تريد تعديل إعدادات الصوت ، يمكنك النقر فوق الضبط زر. عندما تحصل على الخيارات في مربع الحوار المنبثق ، يمكنك تعديلها والنقر فوق OK .

تحويل محول الصوت WidsMob

الخطوة3: انقر على قصاصة القائمة الموجودة في الشريط العلوي إذا كنت تريد تحويل جزء من ملف iTunes. ثم قم بإزالة المقاطع غير المرغوب فيها أو تقسيمها. لدمج ملفات iTunes ، حدد المربع بجوار دمج في ملف واحد في الجانب الأيسر السفلي من الواجهة الرئيسية.

الخطوة4: انتقل إلى المنطقة السفلية وانقر فوق جلب الملف زر لتحديد مجلد معين لحفظ الإخراج. عندما تكون جاهزًا ، انقر فوق تحول زر على الجانب الأيمن السفلي لبدء التحويل. ثم يمكنك الاستمتاع بملفات iTunes الخاصة بك على أجهزة Windows.

عملية التحويل

الجزء 3: كيفية تحويل iTunes إلى WAV في iTunes

بالطبع ، iTunes طريقة بسيطة وافتراضية لتحويل iTunes إلى WAV. إنها أداة متعددة الاستخدامات ومدير موسيقى بسيط ويمكنها تحويل موسيقى iTunes إلى WAV و MP3 وملفات أخرى. يمكنك أيضًا دمج WAV Encoder بالخطوات التالية.

الخطوة1: افتح iTunes الخاص بك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وانتقل إلى تعديل قائمة طعام. اختر ال التفضيلات الخيار وحدد إعدادات الاستيراد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخيار من فكرة عامة اختيار. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا استيراد موسيقى iTunes إلى iTunes على Mac بنفس العملية.

الخطوة2: التوسع في استخدام استيراد خيار لاختيار WAV التشفير اختيار. ثم حدد جودة الصوت المطلوبة والمزيد من المعلمات الأخرى من ملف الضبط اختيار. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق OK زر لتأكيد الإعدادات وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

إنشاء نسخة WAV

الخطوة3: قم بتمييز واحد أو أكثر من مسارات iTunes من المكتبة. انتقل إلى شريط القائمة وحدد ملف قم بتقديم قائمة طعام. اختر ال إنشاء نسخة WAV الخيار من إنشاء اختيار. ثم يمكنك العثور على ملفات WAV بنفس اسم الملف في مكتبة iTunes.

iTunes تحويل WAV

ملاحظة: قد تكون بعض ملفات WAV المحولة بواسطة iTunes غير قابلة للتشغيل على الكمبيوتر الشخصي أيضًا. وذلك لأن iTunes لن يزيل حماية حقوق النشر من ملفات الموسيقى. حتى إذا قمت بتحويل ملفات iTunes إلى WAV ، يمكن للأجهزة المصادق عليها فقط فتحها.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 4: كيفية تحويل iTunes إلى WAV عبر الإنترنت

يعد محول الصوت عبر الإنترنت طريقة فعالة أخرى لتحويل ملفات iTunes إلى تنسيق WAV. يعد Zamzar واحدًا من أشهر محولات iTunes إلى WAV عبر الإنترنت للحصول على الملفات المطلوبة ، ولكن هناك بعض الجوانب السلبية ، مثل جودة الإخراج الرديئة ، وحجم الملف المحدود ، ونقص الميزات المتقدمة.

الخطوة1: افتح https://www.zamzar.com/convert/m4a-to-wav/ في متصفحك عندما ترغب في تحويل بعض ملفات iTunes. يسمح لك بمعالجة خمسة ملفات تصل إلى 50 ميجابايت. إذا كان لديك الكثير من ملفات iTunes المراد تحويلها ، فاستخدم برنامج سطح مكتب بدلاً من ذلك.

الخطوة2: تأكد من اختيار WAV كتنسيق الإخراج في ملف شكل علبة. خلاف ذلك ، يجب عليك تحديده يدويًا. انقر على تحويل الآن زر لبدء تحويل iTunes إلى WAV عبر الإنترنت. عند الانتهاء من التحويل ، قم بتنزيل ملفات WAV على قرصك الصلب.

الخطوة3: إذا لم يكن تنزيل النتائج في الوقت الحالي مناسبًا ، فحدد المربع البريد الالكتروني عند الانتهاء واترك عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. ثم سيرسل تطبيق الويب ملفات WAV إلى بريدك الإلكتروني. ويمكنك تنزيلها لاحقًا على أجهزة Windows الخاصة بك.

Zamzar M4A إلى WAV

في الختام

يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول كيفية تحويل iTunes إلى تنسيق WAV من المقالة. يمكّنك من الاستماع إليها على جهاز الكمبيوتر و Windows Media Player. لا يزال iTunes مكتبة موسيقية شهيرة حتى لو أوقفتها Apple في أحدث جهاز Mac. يمكنه تحويل ملفات الصوت إلى WAV مباشرة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على المزيد من الميزات المتقدمة ، يمكنك اختيار محول WidsMob. إنه محول iTunes إلى WAV الكل في واحد لتحويل الملفات الصوتية وفك تشفير حماية DRM.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Convert iTunes to WAV

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Promotion
Rewards Program

How to Convert iTunes to WAV – 3 Efficient Methods to Convert iTunes Music Files

When you want to play the iTunes music files on Windows devices, you need to convert iTunes music to WAV instead. WAV is a lossless file format for storing an audio bit-stream on Windows devices. If you have downloaded music from iTunes Store or other Apple services, it cannot be saved in WAV format. Since iTunes files are compatible with Mac and iOS devices only, you have to convert iTunes files to WAV for these devices. Just learn more details about the 3 efficient methods from the article.

Convert iTunes to WAV


Part 1: What Is iTunes Audio Format

The music files in iTunes are usually saved in M4A, which is a file extension for audio encoded with advanced audio coding, AAC. iTunes files are lossy compressed. Though it was developed as the successor to MP3, M4A is not widely used on PCs and Android devices. Moreover, iTunes also support ACC, AIFF and other audio formats. But when you need to enjoy the iTunes music to PC or other Windows devices, you should convert iTunes to WAV with the best quality.

Part 2: The Most Efficient Method to Convert iTunes to WAV

Just choose an audio converter, you can convert iTunes to most of the audio format. What is the most important? The iTunes music files are protected with DRM protection, such as the M4P files. How to convert iTunes to WAV with the copyright protection? WidsMob Converter is an ultimate iTunes to WAV converter that enables to transcode the audio format, decrypt the DRM protection, edit the media files, tweak the video/audio settings, and even manage the files with ease.

1. Convert iTunes files to WAV, MP3, AIFF and more other audio file format.

2. Tweak audio channel, audio codec, sample rate and more other settings.

3. Decrypt audio and video DRM copyright protection without extra process.

4. Pre-listen to your iTunes music with the built-in media player directly.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

How to Convert iTunes to WAV without Quality Loss

Step 1: Launch the iTunes to WAV converter once you have installed the program on your computer. After that, you can click the Add File menu at the top menu bar and import the purchased iTunes files you want to convert to WAV format accordingly.

widsmob converter interface

Step 2: Click the Profile drop-down list at the upper right side, go to the General Audio tab and choose the WAV option. If you want to tweak the audio settings, you can click the Setting button. When you get the options on the popup dialog, you can adjust them and click the OK button.

Convert Audio WidsMob Converter

Step 3: Click the Clip menu on the top ribbon if you just want to convert a part of an iTunes file, and then remove unwanted clips or split it into clips. To combine the iTunes files, check the box next to Merge into one file at the bottom left side of the main interface.

Step 4: Go to the bottom area and click the Browse button to select a specific folder to save the output. When you are ready, click on the Convert button at bottom right side to start converting iTunes to WAV. Then you can enjoy your iTunes files on Windows devices.

Conversion process

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

Part 3: How to Convert iTunes to WAV in iTunes

Of course, iTunes is a simple and default method to convert iTunes to WAV. It is more than a versatile utility and simple music manager, but also provides the capacity to iTunes music to WAV, MP3 and more other files. You can also integrate the WAV Encoder with the following steps.

Step 1: Open your iTunes on your computer and go to the Edit menu. Choose the Preferences option and select the Import Settings on PC option from the General option. Of course, you can also import the iTunes music to iTunes on Mac with the same process.

Step 2: Expand the Import Using option to choose the WAV Encoder option. Then select the desired audio quality and more other parameters from the Setting option. After that, you can click the OK button to confirm the settings according to your requirement.

Create WAV Version

Step 3: Highlight one or more iTunes tracks from the library. Go to the menu bar and select the File menu, choose the Create WAV Version option from the Create option. Then you can find the WAV files with the same filename in iTunes library.

iTunes Convert WAV

Note: Some WAV files converted by iTunes may be unplayable on PC as well. That is because iTunes won’t remove copyright protection from music files. Even if you have converted iTunes files to WAV, only authenticated devices can open them.

Part 4: How to Convert iTunes to WAV Online

The online audio converter is another efficient method to convert iTunes files to WAV format. Zamzar is one of the most popular online iTunes to WAV converters to get the desired files, but there are some downsides, such as the poor output quality, limited file size, lack of advanced features.

Step 1: Open https://www.zamzar.com/convert/m4a-to-wav/ in your browser when you wish to convert some iTunes files. It allows you to process five files up to 50MB. If you have a lot of iTunes files to converter, use a desktop program instead.

Step 2: Make sure to choose the WAV as the output format the Format box. Otherwise, you have to select it manually. Click the Convert Now button to begin converting iTunes to WAV online. When it finished, download the WAV files to your hard disk.

Step 3: If it is not convenient to download results right now, check the box Email when done and leave your email address. Then the web app will send the WAV files to your email and you can download them later on your Windows devices.

Zamzar M4A to WAV

Conclusion

You can learn more about how to convert iTunes to WAV format from the article. It enables you can listen to them on PC and Windows Media Player. It cannot be denied that iTunes is still a popular music library even if Apple has stop it in the latest Mac. It can convert audio files to WAV directly. If you want to get more advanced features, WidsMob Converter is an all-in-one iTunes to WAV converter to convert the audio files and decrypt the DRM protection with ease.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version


Rate This Post

(49 votes, average: 4.94 out of 5)
Loading...
Jane Joe
Jane Joe
Jane Joe, an editor, specialize in video and audio software related information.

Comments are closed.

Blog