نقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone - أفضل 5 طرق يجب أن تعرفها

آخر تحديث في 3 فبراير 2022 by بيتر وود


كيف تشارك بعض الصور المذهلة التي تم التقاطها بكاميرا الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى iPhone 7؟ هناك الكثير من الطرق نقل الصور من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone. ماذا يجب أن يكون خيارك الأفضل؟ إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات حول السؤال ، فيمكنك العثور على 5 طرق شائعة الاستخدام لنقل الصور بين الكمبيوتر و iPhone.

قد تعتاد على مزامنة الصور من iPhone Camera Roll إلى الكمبيوتر لإدارة الصور. ومع ذلك ، لا يتم فهم نقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone على الإطلاق. تقدم المقالة خطوات مزامنة الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone أو جهاز iOS آخر. فقط اقرأ المقال لإيجاد حل مناسب الآن.

نقل الصور من الكمبيوتر الى الايفون

الجزء 1: أفضل طريقة لنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone

هل هناك أفضل طريقة لنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone؟ اي فون نقل البيانات يجب أن يكون الشخص المثالي. لا يمكن للأداة تحميل الصور بين أجهزة iOS وأجهزة الكمبيوتر فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا نقل مجموعة منها بسرعة عالية. يمكنك الاعتماد عليها بثقة وثقة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إدارة الصور ، مثل تجميع الألبومات وحذف الصور غير المرغوب فيها وتنظيم الصور بنقرات.

  1. انقل الصور من جهاز iPhone / iPad / iPad إلى جهاز كمبيوتر بدون استخدام iTunes.
  2. بنقرة واحدة لتحميل الصور من جهاز iOS إلى جهاز جديد.
  3. يمكن نقل جميع الصور الموجودة في Camera Roll و Photo Library.
  4. قم بإنشاء ألبومات صور لتنظيم صورك بشكل منظم.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة 1: عند تثبيت iPhone Transfer ، يمكنك تشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتوصيل جهاز iOS بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام كابل USB. قريبًا سيكتشف برنامجك بياناتك على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

تحويل iOS

الخطوة 2: انقر فوق الصور على يسار البرنامج. انتظر لفترة وسيتم عرض جميع الصور الموجودة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. في الجزء العلوي ، يمكنك رؤية جميع الصور مصنفة في مجموعات مختلفة.

نقل-صور-ايفون- لابتوب

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق أضف الزر الموجود في الأعلى وابحث عن الصور الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي تريد استيراده. تحقق من تلك الصور وانقر فوق الزر فتح. سيتم نقلهم جميعًا إلى مكتبة الصور. يمكنك إضافتها إلى الألبومات لإدارتها بشكل أفضل.

تصدير الوسائط إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: كيفية نقل الصور من Mac إلى iPhone عبر UPnP

للتأكد من أنه يمكنك نقل الصور بسلاسة من Mac إلى iPhone ، WidsMob MediaServer يجب أن تكون أفضل طريقة يجب أن تأخذها في الاعتبار. إنه يحول جهاز Mac الخاص بك إلى خادم وسائط ، يمكنك عرضه و نقل الصور من Mac إلى iPhone مباشرة.

  1. معاينة الصور وتشغيلها ونقلها من جهاز كمبيوتر على iPhone مباشرة.
  2. مزامنة الصور من جهاز Mac الخاص بك إلى أجهزة iPhone والأجهزة الأخرى في نفس الوقت.
  3. تحكم كامل في شبكات وأجهزة الواي فاي للوصول إلى البرنامج.
  4. قم باستيراد الصور من المجلد المحلي ومكتبة iTunes ومكتبة الصور.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل أحدث إصدار من WidsMob MediaServer وتثبيته على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتحويل جهاز Mac الخاص بك إلى خادم وسائط لأجهزة UPnP الأخرى.

إعداد-شبكة-واجهة -600

الخطوة 2: قم باستيراد الملفات من مكتبة الصور أو مكتبة iTunes أو المجلد المحلي إلى البرنامج ، حيث يمكنك مشاركة الصور الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك على أجهزة iPhone في نفس الوقت. ما عليك سوى سحب وإفلات الصور المطلوبة في المجلد المحلي.

إعداد-شبكة-واجهة -600

الخطوة 3: حدد iPhone الذي تريد نقله باتفاقية UPnP. يمكنك تثبيت بعض تطبيقات نقل UPnP أو إعداد UPnP يدويًا لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك. قم بتشغيل تطبيق UPnP للوصول إلى الصور الموجودة على جهاز Mac.

أجهزة الإدارة والتحكم 600

الخطوة 4: حدد الصور وانقلها من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone. يجب أن تكون طريقة مناسبة لإدارة الصور في المجلد المحلي أو في قناة أخرى. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "حفظ" لنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone بسهولة.

فحص-تحويل-حالة -600 فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 3: كيفية نقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone باستخدام iTunes

اي تيونز يعد اختيارًا جيدًا إذا كنت تريد نقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone بكميات كبيرة. عندما يكون لديك صور متعددة لفرزها ، فمن الأفضل أن تنشئ مجلدًا جديدًا لنسخ الصور فيه. لبدء النقل ، تحتاج إلى توصيل iPhone والكمبيوتر بكابل USB الأصلي.

الخطوة 1: قم بتوصيل iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام كابل USB لبدء مزامنة الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone. انقر فوق رمز جهاز iOS في شريط الأدوات عندما ترى iTunes مفتوحًا تلقائيًا. إذا لم تتمكن من رؤية الصفحة ، فقط افتح iTunes يدويًا.

الخطوة شنومك: حدد الصور في قائمة الإعدادات. ضع علامة مزامنة الصور، ثم حدد الصور أو المجلدات من القائمة المنسدلة لـ نسخ الصور من. أختر كل الملفات or المجلدات المختارة لتناسب حاجتك.

الخطوة شنومك: انقر قم بالمشاركة لنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone. يمكنك أيضًا نسخ الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone لاسلكيًا. بالتكتكة تزامن مع هذا iPhone عبر Wi-Fi.

نقل الصور اي تيونز

الجزء 4: كيفية مزامنة الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone بالبريد الإلكتروني

إذا كان هناك عدد قليل من الصور التي تحتاج إلى نقلها من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone ، فإن إرسال البريد الإلكتروني كمرفق يعد طريقة جيدة لعمليات سهلة. لذلك ، يمكنك تطبيق البريد الإلكتروني عندما تريد نقل الصور من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر أيضًا.

الخطوة 1: قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Gmail الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام Yahoo أو Hotmail أو مزودي خدمة البريد الإلكتروني الآخرين. انقر ارسل بريد لإرسال رسالة جديدة أو بعض الرسائل إلى نفسك.

الخطوة 2: اكتب بعض الكلمات الموضوع للتوصية بنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone. املأ المستلم الذي تريد مزامنة الصور.

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق إرفاق ملفات رمز في الجزء السفلي لاستيراد الصور. يختار إرسال لبدء نقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone. تأكد من أن أحجام الصور ضمن الحدود المحددة.

ملاحظة: لدى مزودي خدمة البريد الإلكتروني المختلفين قيود مختلفة على أحجام المرفقات. لذلك عليك أن تكون على دراية أولاً قبل نقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone. يعد إرسال البريد الإلكتروني طريقة ملائمة لنقل بعض الصور بدون أي تطبيق أو كابل لنقل الصور.

نقل الصور البريد الإلكتروني

الجزء 5: كيفية إرسال الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone عبر Facebook

عند مشاركة بعض الصور المذهلة من جهاز كمبيوتر إلى Facebook ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام Facebook لاستيراد الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مشاركة الصور مع الآخرين أيضًا ، فإن Facebook يعد حلاً رائعًا لترحيل الصور بين الأجهزة المختلفة.

الخطوة 1: ما عليك سوى مشاركة الصور على Facebook على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أولاً. افتح تطبيق Facebook على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. اذهب إلى المزيد القائمة واختيار الصور من لقطة الشاشة المنبثقة. اضغط على ألبومات لتنزيل الصور.

الخطوة 2: الآن يمكنك تحديد ألبوم بالصور التي تريد حفظها. انقر فوق أي صورة مصغرة داخل الألبوم المختار ، ثم انقر فوق رمز علامة القطع للوصول إلى خيارات إضافية.

الخطوة 3: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الضغط على ملف حفظ الصور خيار لحفظ الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone Camera Roll عبر Facebook. كرر العملية إذا كنت تريد حفظ المزيد من الصور.

يدعم Facebook فقط حفظ الصور بشكل فردي ، ولا يمكنك استيراد صور متعددة أو مجلد الصور بأكمله إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. يمكن تطبيق عملية مماثلة لاستخدام برامج التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى لنقل الصور.

نقل الصور البريد الإلكتروني

الجزء 6: كيفية نسخ الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone باستخدام iCloud.com

عندما تريد نقل بعض الصور من جهاز كمبيوتر إلى جهاز iPhone بدون تثبيت iCloud على جهاز كمبيوتر ، يمكنك تحميل الصور الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى iCloud عبر iCloud.com. فقط قم بتمكين مكتبة صور iCloud على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك وتأكد من توصيل الأجهزة بنفس شبكة Wi-Fi.

الخطوة شنومكس: انتقل إلى الإعدادات. اختر حسابك ، ثم على iCloud، التالى الصور. قم بتشغيل خيار "مكتبة صور iCloud" على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2: يمكنك الانتقال إلى iCloud.com على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتحميل الصور بعد إدخال معرف Apple وكلمة المرور.

الخطوة 3: اختر الصور اختيار. انقر على تحميل الصور زر لتحديد الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone عبر iCloud.

هناك بعض عيوب الحل. إحداها هي مساحة التخزين المجانية 5 جيجا بايت لـ iCloud ، والتي يمكنك فقط استيراد بعض الصور من كمبيوتر PC / MAC إلى iPhone. قيد آخر هو ضغط الصورة الأصلية. قد يتم ضغط الصور المنقولة على جهاز iPhone قد لا ترضيه.

تحميل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى icloud

الجزء 7: الأسئلة الشائعة حول كيفية نقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone

1لماذا لا يمكنني نقل الصور من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone؟

إذا كانت مكتبة صور iCloud قيد التشغيل ، فلا يمكن نسخ صورك من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone لأنه عندما تحاول مزامنة الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى جهازك باستخدام iTunes ، فإن iTunes لا يدعم خيارات المزامنة. أيضًا ، ربما لم يتم تحديث جهاز iPhone والكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى أحدث إصدار ، أو أن جهاز iPhone الخاص بك مغلق.

2هل يمكنني سحب وإسقاط الصور من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone؟

نعم تستطيع. لنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone ، يمكنك فقط سحب التحديد وإفلاته في أي مكان داخل جزء صور iPhone ، من اليمين إلى اليسار. يجب أن تعلم أيضًا أنه يمكنك سحب وسحب مجلدات كاملة من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone.

3كيف أقوم بنقل الصور من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بي دون المزامنة؟

انتقل إلى صور Google وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بنا. انقر على تحميل رمز وحدد الحاسوب لتحميل الصور التي تريد نقلها. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت صور Google من متجر التطبيقات. اذهب إلى الصور وسترى صورك من الكمبيوتر.


في الختام

هناك الكثير من الطرق الأخرى لنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone ، مثل iTunes أو البريد الإلكتروني أو iMessage أو AirDrop أو حتى أدوات الجهات الخارجية. عند استخدام iTunes لاستيراد الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone ، فهذه طريقة تقليدية وستحل محل الملفات الأصلية. عند استخدام الخدمة السحابية ، فهي سهلة التشغيل نسبيًا. يجب أن يولي الحل السحابي اهتمامًا خاصًا للضغط. ولا يدعم البريد الإلكتروني أو AirDrop أو Facebook سوى بعض الصور فقط ، وقد يكون الأمر معقدًا بعض الشيء لتنزيل جميع الصور المستوردة من جهاز كمبيوتر. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نقل الصور من جهاز كمبيوتر إلى جهاز iPhone مباشرة ، فيجب أن يكون WidsMob MediaServer هو الحل المناسب الذي يجب أن تأخذه في الاعتبار. لكننا نوصيك أيضًا بنقل iPhone ، وهو أفضل بديل.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

Transfer Photos from Computer to iPhone – 5 Best Methods You Should Know

Last Updated on February 3, 2022 by Peter Wood


How to share some stunning pictures taken with a camcorder on your computer to iPhone 7? There are lots of methods to transfer photos from computer to iPhone. What should be your best choice? If you have any queries about the question, you can find the 5 frequently used methods to transfer photos between computer and iPhone.

You might get used to syncing photos from iPhone Camera Roll to computer to manage images. However, transferring photos from computer to iPhone is not comprehended at all. The article introduces the steps to sync images from computer to iPhone or another iOS device. Just read the article to find a suitable solution now.

transfer-photos-from-computer-to-iphone

Part 1: Best Method to Transfer Photos from Computer to iPhone

Is there a best method to transfer photos from computer to iPhone? iPhone Data Transfer must be the ideal one. The tool can not only upload photos among iOS devices and computers but also transfer a batch of them at a fast speed. You can depend on it with trust and confidence. Moreover, you can also manage the photos, such as group the albums, delete the unwanted photos, and organize the images within clicks.

  1. Transfer photos from your iPhone/iPad/iPad to a computer without iTunes.
  2. One-click to upload photos from an iOS device to a new one.
  3. Photos in Camera Roll and Photo Library can all be transferred.
  4. Create photo albums to orderly organize your pictures.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: When you installed iPhone Transfer, you can run it on your computer. Connect your iOS device with your computer with a USB cable. Soon your program will detect your data on your iPhone.

iOS Transfer

Step 2: Click Photos on the left of the program. Wait for a while and all the photos on your iPhone will be shown on it. On the top, you can see all photos are classified into different groups.

transfer-photos-iphone-laptop

Step 3: Click the Add button on the top and find the photos on your computer you want to import. Check those photos and click the Open button. All of them will be transferred to Photo Library. You can add them to albums to better manage them.

Export Media to PC Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: How to Transfer Photos from Mac to iPhone via UPnP

To make sure you can seamlessly transfer photos from Mac to iPhone, WidsMob MediaServer should be the best method you have to take into consideration. It just turns your Mac into a media server, which you can view and transfer photos from Mac to iPhone directly.

  1. Preview, playback, and transfer photos from a computer on iPhone directly.
  2. Sync photos from your Mac to iPhones and other devices at the same time.
  3. Full control over the Wi-Fi networks and devices to access the program.
  4. Import photos from the local folder, iTunes library, and Photos library.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Download and install the latest version of WidsMob MediaServer on your Mac. After that, you can launch the program on your computer to turn your Mac into a media server for other UPnP devices.

setup-network-interface-600

Step 2: Import the files from Photos Library, iTunes Library, or Local Folder to the program, which you can share photos on your computer to iPhones at the same time. Just drag and drop the desired photos to the Local Folder.

setup-network-interface-600

Step 3: Select the iPhone you want to transfer with the UPnP agreement. You can install some UPnP transfer applications or manually set up the UPnP for your iPhone. Launch the UPnP application to access the photos on Mac.

manage-and-control-devices-600

Step 4: Select and transfer photos from computer to iPhone. It should be a convenient method to manage photos in the local folder or another channel. Just click the Save button to transfer photos from computer to iPhone with ease.

check-transfer-status-600 Win Download Mac Download

Part 3: How to Transfer Photos from Computer to iPhone with iTunes

iTunes is a good choice if you want to transfer photos from computer to iPhone in bulk. When you have multiple images to sort out, you had better create a new folder to copy photos in. To begin with, transferring, you need to connect iPhone and the computer with the original USB cable.

Step 1: Plug in iPhone to your computer with a USB cable to start syncing photos from computer to iPhone. Click the iOS device icon in the toolbar when you see the iTunes opened automatically. If you cannot see the page, just open iTunes manually.

Step 2: Select Photos in the Setting list. Tick Sync Photos, and then select images or folders from the drop-down menu of Copy photos from. Choose All folders or Selected folders to fit your need.

Step 3: Click Apply to transfer photos from computer to iPhone. You can also copy photos from computer to iPhone wirelessly. By ticking Sync with this iPhone over Wi-Fi.

transfer-photos-itunes

Part 4: How to Sync Photos from Computer to iPhone with Email

If there are only a few photos that you need to transfer from computer to iPhone, sending Email as an attachment is a good way with easy operations. Therefore, you can apply Email when you want to transfer photos from iPhone to computer as well.

Step 1: Log on to your Gmail account. You can also use Yahoo, Hotmail, or other email providers. Click Send Mail to send a new message or some messages to yourself.

Step 2: Type some words in Subject to recommend that you transfer photos from computer to iPhone. Fill in the Recipient whom you want to sync photos.

Step 3: Click the Attach files icon on the bottom to import photos. Select Send to start to transfer photos from computer to iPhone. Make sure the sizes of the photos are within the limitation.

Note: Different email providers have different limitations on the sizes of attachments. So you need to be aware first before transferring photos from computer to iPhone. Sending Email is a convenient way for a few images to transfer without any photo transfer app or cable.

transfer-photos-email

Part 5: How to Send Photos from Computer to iPhone via Facebook

When you share some stunning photos from a computer to Facebook, you can also use Facebook to import photos from computer to iPhone. If you need to share the photos with others as well, Facebook is a nice solution to migrate photos between different devices.

Step 1: Just share the photos to Facebook on your computer first. Open the Facebook app on your iPhone. Go to the More menu and choose Photos from the popup screenshot. Tap on the Albums to download the images.

Step 2: Now you can select an album with the photos you want to save. Tap on any photo thumbnail inside the chosen album and then tap the ellipsis icon to access additional options.

Step 3: After that, you can press the Save Photos option to save photos from computer to iPhone Camera Roll via Facebook. Repeat the process if you want to save more photos.

Facebook only supports saving photos individually, you cannot import multiple photos or the entire photo folder to your iPhone. A similar process can be applied for using other social media programs to transfer photos.

transfer-photos-email

Part 6: How to Copy Photos from Computer to iPhone with iCloud.com

When you want to transfer some photos from a computer to an iPhone without iCloud installed on a PC, you can upload the photos on your PC to iCloud via iCloud.com. Just enable iCloud Photo Library on your iPhone and make sure the devices are connected to the same Wi-Fi.

Step 1: Go to Settings. Choose your account, and then iCloud, next Photos. Switch on the “iCloud Photo Library” option on your iPhone.

Step 2: You can go to iCloud.com on your computer and upload the photos after you enter your Apple ID and password.

Step 3: Choose the Photos option. Click the Upload photos button to select the photos from computer to iPhone via iCloud.

There are some drawbacks to the solution. One is the 5GB free storage space of iCloud, which you can only import a few images from PC/MAC computer to iPhone. Another restriction is the compression of the original image. The transferred images might be compressed to an iPhone that you might not satisfy.

upload-photos-from-pc-to-icloud

Part 7: FAQs about How to Transfer Photos from Computer to iPhone

1Why can't I transfer photos from PC to iPhone?

If your iCloud Photo Library is on, it is not possible to copy your photos from computer to iPhone because when you are trying to sync photos from computer to your device with iTunes, iTunes doesn’t support sync options. Also, perhaps your iPhone and computer are not updated to the latest version, or your iPhone is locked.

2Can I drag and drop photos from PC to iPhone?

Yes, you can. To transfer photos from computer to iPhone, you can just drag and drop the selection anywhere within the iPhone photo pane, from right to left. You should also know that you can drag and drag entire folders from PC to iPhone.

3How do I transfer photos from my computer to my iPhone without syncing?

Go to Google Photos and sign in to our Google account. Click the Upload icon and select Computer to upload the photos you want to transfer. Download and install Google Photos from the app store. Go to the Photos and you will see your pictures from the computer.


Conclusion

There are lots of other methods to transfer photos from computer to iPhone, such as iTunes, Email, iMessage, AirDrop, or even third-party tools. When you use iTunes to import photos from computer to iPhone, it is a traditional method and will replace the original files. When you use the cloud service, which is relatively easy to operate. The cloud solution should pay special attention to compression. And Email, AirDrop, or Facebook only supports some images only, it might be a little complicated to download all the photos imported from a computer. If you need to transfer photos from a computer to an iPhone directly, WidsMob MediaServer should be the suitable solution you have to take into consideration. But we also recommend you iphone Transfer, a best alternative.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested