صور Magnum وأفضل 5 مواقع ويب مماثلة لطباعة مقدمة ومراجعة الصور في عام 2021

آخر تحديث في 15 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


صورة ريبورتاج هي فئة تصوير خاصة. غالبًا ما يبحث المصور عن القصص ويلتقط الصور بمفرده ، وخاصة المحترفين. لكنهم بحاجة إلى مجتمع لتعلم التفكير الحدودي أو مشاركة أعمالهم. صور ماغنوم هو مجتمع يسمح للمصورين بتعلم أخبار جديدة في عالم التصوير الفوتوغرافي ومشاركة أعمالهم الفنية. بالنسبة للعديد من الأشخاص ، لا تزال وكالة التصوير الفوتوغرافي مليئة بالغموض. لذلك ، سوف نقدم صور Magnum بالتفصيل. يمكنك معرفة ما هو Magnum Photos وما هي الخدمات التي يقدمها في هذه المقالة. إذا كنت مصورًا فوتوغرافيًا أو تريد أن تكون مصورًا فوتوغرافيًا ، فستجد ذلك مفيدًا.

معرض صور Magnum والطباعة

الجزء 1. ماغنوم صور مقدمة ومراجعة

صور ماغنوم هي تعاونية تصويرية دولية مملوكة لجميع أعضاء المصورين. يمكن لجميع المصورين التقدم للحصول على عضوية وكالة التصوير هذه ، على الرغم من أن نظام العضوية صارم إلى حد ما. يلتقي مصورو Magnum Photos مرة واحدة سنويًا في نيويورك أو باريس أو لندن. سيقومون بمراجعة والتصويت على الأعضاء الجدد. سيصبح مقدم الطلب المعتمد عضوًا مرشحًا. بعد ذلك بعامين ، يمكن لمقدم الطلب المعتمد التقدم للحصول على عضوية المنتسبين. بعد عامين آخرين ، يمكن للزميل التقدم للحصول على عضوية كاملة. وبمجرد نجاح التطبيق ، يصبح المصور عضوًا في Magnum Photos مدى الحياة. ولكن بصفتنا أشخاصًا عاديين ، يمكننا تعلم الكثير من موقع Magnum Photos على الويب.

1. تُظهر غرفة الأخبار للجمهور الكثير من القصص التي يرويها التصوير الفوتوغرافي.

2. يمكنك تعلم كيفية التقاط صورة فنية في عمود "فنون وثقافة".

3. تعرض صفحة "النظرية والتطبيق" نظريات وممارسات التصوير الحدودية.

4. ماغنوم صور أيضا ينظم التصوير المسابقات وتمويل مشاريع التصوير الفوتوغرافي.

5. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مطبوعات جيدة أو كتب تصوير ، يمكنك الحصول على ما تريد على موقعه على الإنترنت.

Magnum Photos هو مجتمع تصوير احترافي يعرض مهارات التصوير الحدودية بطرق احترافية. قد يجد المصورون المتقدمون ذلك مفيدًا. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست مناسبة للهواة والمبتدئين. وعندما يتمكن الناس من اكتشاف منتجات الصور الرائعة ، مثل الملصقات والكتب ، تكون الأسعار مرتفعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، Magnum Photos هي وكالة تصوير فوتوغرافي ، لذا تركز الصور على القضايا الاجتماعية الخطيرة.

صور ماغنوم

الجزء 2. مواقع الويب المشابهة لـ Magnum Photos

1. موقع مشابه لـ Magnum Photos - VII Photo Agency

مشابهة لـ Magnum Photos، وكالة الصور السابعة هي وكالة تصوير دولية مشهورة أيضًا. خلال الحرب في أفغانستان ، أسست وكالة الصور السابعة سمعتها في التغطية الإخبارية.

1. يمكنك تصفح أحدث صور ريبورتاج على موقعها الإلكتروني.

2. إلى جانب قصص الصور ، تعرض وكالة التصوير هذه أيضًا صورًا ثقافية على الإنترنت.

3. تمول العديد من المشاريع لكل من المحترفين والهواة ، مثل سلسلة ورش العمل الأوروبية.

4. تنشر VII Photo Agency عدة أفلام ريبورتاج مستقلة على موقعها الإلكتروني.

مقارنةً بـ Magnum Photos ، فإن VII Photo Agency أصغر سنًا. لذلك ، يمكنك مشاهدة بعض القصص المريحة على موقع الويب الخاص بالأخير. علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم VII Photo Agency العديد من ورش العمل التي تستهدف المحترفين والهواة على حد سواء.

موقع ويب مشابه لـ Magnum Photos - VII Photo Agency

2. موقع مشابه لـ Magnum Photos - World Press Photo

على عكس صور Magnum ، صورة صحفية في العالم هي منظمة مستقلة غير ربحية تأسست عام 1955. وهي تقيم مسابقة التصوير الصحفي كل عام وتنظم مسابقة منفصلة للمصورين الصحفيين. هدف المنظمة هو تحفيز التطورات في التصوير الصحفي.

1. على موقعه على شبكة الإنترنت ، يمكنك التعلم من السادة المكافآت.

2. شركة World Press Photo تصنع الكتب ذات الأعمال الفائزة وتبيعها عبر الإنترنت.

3. يمكن للمصورين تصفح قصص الصور الجيدة والتعلم من الممارسات.

4. توفر World Press Photo أيضًا فرصًا لتعليم التصوير الفوتوغرافي للمحترفين وأصحاب الأعمال الحرة.

World Press Photo هي أشهر منظمة للتصوير الفوتوغرافي حول العالم. يمكن للأشخاص الذين يريدون أن يكونوا مصورين صحفيين الحصول على تعليم أكاديمي من هذه المنظمة. ويمكن للمصورين الهواة تعلم صور ريبورتاج على موقعه على الإنترنت.

موقع ويب مشابه لـ Magnum Photos - World Press Photo

3. موقع مشابه لـ Magnum Photos - One Eyeland

واحد آيلاند ليست وكالة تصوير فوتوغرافي ولكنها مجتمع مصور يسمح للمصورين بعرض أسيادهم. تتمتع Magnum Photos بنظام عضوية صارم ، بينما يفتح One Eyeland الباب أمام جميع المصورين. على موقعه على شبكة الإنترنت ، يمكنك الحصول على كل ما تريد.

1. يمكن للمصورين الانضمام إلى مجتمع التصوير عبر الإنترنت.

2. يعرض الموقع آخر أخبار التصوير حسب التاريخ.

3. يمكنك نشر عملك على الموقع والمشاركة في المسابقة.

4. يمكن للجماهير تصفح معرض الصور أو البحث عن الشراء طباعة الصور على الإنترنت.

5. يسمح One Eyeland للمصورين ببيع أعمالهم على الموقع.

مقارنةً بـ Magnum Photos ، يغطي One Eyeland المزيد من المصورين. بغض النظر عن المحترفين أو الهواة سيجد مجتمع التصوير الفوتوغرافي هذا مفيدًا. المسابقة شفافة تمامًا ومرتبة من قبل مستخدمي الإنترنت عبر الإنترنت. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمصورين العثور على أنواع مختلفة من الصور ، بما في ذلك صور ريبورتاج والمزيد.

موقع ويب مشابه لـ Magnum Photos - One Eyeland

4. موقع مشابه لـ Magnum Photos - NOOR photo

صور نور أو صور NOOR هي وكالة تصوير احترافية تشبه Magnum Photos. تشتهر هذه الوكالة بإنتاج تقارير مرئية مستقلة. هدف نور هو تحفيز التغيير الاجتماعي الإيجابي ، مثل حقوق الإنسان والقضايا العالمية الأخرى.

1. يمكن للمصورين قراءة القصص الاجتماعية بالصور على موقعه على الإنترنت.

2. يحتوي على مدونة للمصورين لمناقشة الأفكار والإبداعات الحدودية ومشاركتها.

3. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء كتاب أو مطبوعات صور جيدة من المصورين الصحفيين ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى متجر نور عبر الإنترنت.

4. لدى نور العديد من المشاريع طويلة المدى وقصيرة المدى التي يمكن للمصورين الانضمام إليها.

تعد كل من Magnum Photos و NOOR وكالتين دوليتين للتصوير ، لكن تركيزهما مختلف. يركز الأول على القضايا الاجتماعية ، بينما يهتم نور أكثر بالقضايا الاجتماعية العالمية ، مثل الاحتباس الحراري ، وقضية اللاجئين ، وأكثر من ذلك.

موقع ويب مشابه لـ Magnum Photos - NOOR photo

5. موقع مشابه لـ Magnum Photos - Panos Pictures

صور بانوس هي وكالة تصوير أخرى تأسست عام 1986. وهي تعمل في سرد ​​القصص من خلال التصوير الفوتوغرافي والفيديو لوسائل الإعلام والمنظمات غير الحكومية. وينضم الآن مئات المصورين إلى Panos Pictures.

1. تعرض Panos Pictures آخر أخبار الصور على موقعها على الإنترنت.

2. يمكن للمصورين تعلم كيفية سرد قصة باستخدام الصور من Panos Pictures.

3. يحتوي على عمود مخصص للمصورين لعرض أسيادهم وقصصهم.

على الرغم من أن Panos Pictures وكالة صور جيدة ، إلا أن موقعها على الويب ليس جيدًا مثل Magnum Photos. لا تزال بعض الصفحات فارغة ، مثل Shop. وعلى الرغم من أن لديها مشاريع وثائقية طويلة المدى ، لا يمكنك العثور على أي معلومات عنها على موقعها على شبكة الإنترنت.

موقع مشابه لـ Magnum Photos - Panos Pictures

الجزء 3. كيفية لمس الصور مثل المصورين ماغنوم

إذا بدأت في التقاط الصور وحاولت أن تجعل صورك الفوتوغرافية مثل مصوري Magnum ، يمكنك تحرير صورك WidsMob Retoucher. سواء كان ملف JPEG أو تنسيق راو، صورة أو منظر طبيعي ، تقليل الضوضاء أو تطبيق تأثيرات ، WidsMob Retoucher هو الحل المناسب لك. يجب أن يكون محرر صور متعدد الاستخدامات لتنقيح الصور بطريقة ممتازة وجعل صورك تبدو احترافية.

  • تخفيض ضوضاء التلون / ضوضاء الإنارة وتحسين جودة الصور باستخدام حدة.
  • ممتاز حزم الفيلم بأساليب مختلفة لإعادة اكتشاف سحر فيلم تمثيلي بمئات التأثيرات.
  • حلول سريعة ل إزالة التجاعيد, بشرة ناعمة وتحسين النقص في صور السيلفي.
  • التظليل, فيش, تعديل اللون والمزيد من الأدوات الصغيرة لتحسين الصورة في صورة مثالية.
  • دعم أكثر من 50 تنسيق RAW بالإضافة إلى تنسيق JPEG.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1. قم بتثبيت البرنامج وانقر فوق اذهب الى زر لتحميل الصور في البرنامج. أو يمكنك سحب وإسقاط صور متعددة في البرنامج لتجميلها في عملية مجمعة.

استيراد الصور على WidsMob Retoucher

الخطوة2. سواء أكنت بحاجة إلى ضبط معلمات الألوان ، أو تجميل الصور ، أو تقليل ضوضاء الصور ، أو التطبيق على نقوش الصورة النصفية ، أو إضافة تأثيرات الفيلم التناظرية ، يمكنك اختيار تأثيرات الصورة المطلوبة بسهولة.

تنميق صورة على WidsMob Retoucher

الخطوة3. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الجمع بين العديد من التأثيرات للحصول على نتيجة مرضية بسهولة. ثم يمكنك النقر فوق مشاركة زر لتصدير الصور عالية الجودة إلى Instagram مباشرة.

ضبط اللون باستخدام WidsMob Retoucher

يمكن أن يتعامل حل اللمس النهائي للصور مع الطلبات المختلفة للصور. ما عليك سوى إضافة الصور إلى البرنامج والجمع بين تأثيرات الصور المختلفة والحصول على نتيجة مرضية في غضون نقرات قليلة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، يتم استخدام الصور في التقارير الإخبارية أكثر فأكثر. تشارك العديد من وكالات ومنظمات التصوير الفوتوغرافي في تطوير التصوير الفوتوغرافي. في هذا المقال ، قدمنا ​​وكالة الصور الشهيرة Magnum Photos. يدعم المصورين المحترفين لتوسيع حياتهم المهنية. بالطبع ، Magnum Photos ليس الخيار الوحيد لتحسين مهارات التصوير الفوتوغرافي. حددنا وشاركنا أفضل 5 منظمات للتصوير الفوتوغرافي تقدم مسابقات التصوير والتعليم والمشاريع. يمكن للجميع تعلم شيء ما من هذه المنظمات ، بغض النظر عن كونك محترفًا أو هاويًا. أو تريد أن تجعل صورك تبدو احترافية ، فإن WidsMob Retoucher سيكون أفضل رفيق لك.

Magnum Photos and Top 5 Similar Websites to Print Photos Introduction and Review in 2021

Last Updated on November 15, 2021 by Peter Wood


Reportage photo is a specific photography category. A photographer often searches for stories and takes photos on his or her own, especially professionals. But they need a community to learn frontier thought or share their works. Magnum Photos is such a community that allows photographers to learn fresh news in the photography world and share their masterworks. For many people, photography agency is still full of mystery. Therefore, we are going to introduce Magnum Photos in detail. You can learn what Magnum Photos is and what services it offers in this article. If you are a photographer or want to be a photographer, you will find it is helpful.

Magnum Photos Gallery and Print

Part 1. Magnum Photos Introduction and Review

Magnum Photos is an international photographic cooperative owned by all photographer members. All photographers could apply to be a member of this photo agency, although the membership system is rather strict. Magnum Photos photographers meet once a year in New York, Paris, or London. They will review and vote on new members. The approved applicant will become a nominee member. Two years later, an approved applicant could apply for associate membership. Two more years later, an associate could apply for full member. And once the application succeeded, the photographer is a member of Magnum Photos for life. But as ordinary people, we can learn many from the Magnum Photos website.

1. Newsroom shows audience plentiful of stories told by photography.

2. You can learn how to take an art photo in the Arts & Culture column.

3. The Theory & Practice page displays the frontier photography theories and practices.

4. Magnum Photos also organizes photography competitions and finances photography projects.

5. If you need fine prints or photography books, you can get what you want on its website.

Magnum Photos is a professional photography community, which displays frontier photography skills in professional ways. Advanced photographers may find it helpful. However, it is not suitable for hobbyists and beginners. And when people could discover fine photo products, like posters and books, the prices are high. Plus, Magnum Photos is a photography agency, so the photos concentrate on serious social issues.

Magnum Photos

Part 2. Websites Similar to Magnum Photos

1. Website Similar to Magnum Photos - VII Photo Agency

Similar to Magnum Photos, VII Photo Agency is a famous international photography agency as well. During the war in Afghanistan, VII Photo Agency established its reputation for news coverage.

1. You can browse the latest reportage photography on its website.

2. Besides photo stories, this photo agency also displays cultural photos online.

3. It finances several projects for both professionals and amateurs, such as European Workshops Series.

4. VII Photo Agency publishes several independent reportage films on its website.

Compared to Magnum Photos, VII Photo Agency is younger. So, you can see some relaxed stories on the latter’s website. Moreover, VII Photo Agency offers several workshops targeting both professionals and amateurs.

Website Similar to Magnum Photos - VII Photo Agency

2. Website Similar to Magnum Photos - World Press Photo

Unlike Magnum Photos, World Press Photo is an independent non-profit organization founded in 1955. It holds a press photography contest every year and organizes a separate one for photojournalists. The objective of the organization is to stimulate developments in photojournalism.

1. On its website, you can learn from the rewarded masters.

2. World Press Photo makes books with winning works and sells them online.

3. Photographers could browse the good photo stories and learn from practices.

4. World Press Photo also provides opportunities for photography education for professionals and freelancers.

World Press Photo is the most famous photography organization around the world. People that want to be a photojournalist could get academy education from this organization. And amateur photographers could learn master reportage photos on its website.

Website Similar to Magnum Photos - World Press Photo

3. Website Similar to Magnum Photos - One Eyeland

One Eyeland is not a photography agency but a photographer community that allows photographers to showcase their masters. Magnum Photos has a strict membership system, while One Eyeland opens the door to all photographers. On its website, you can get all you want.

1. Photographers could join this photography community online.

2. The website displays the latest photography news by date.

3. You can post your work on the website and take part in the contest.

4. Audiences could browse the photo gallery or purchase find photo prints online.

5. One Eyeland allows photographers to sell their works on the website.

Compared to Magnum Photos, One Eyeland covers more photographers. No matter professionals or hobbyists will find this photography community helpful. The contest is totally transparent and ranked by internet users online. Moreover, photographers could find various types of photos, including reportage photos and more.

Website Similar to Magnum Photos - One Eyeland

4. Website Similar to Magnum Photos - NOOR photo

NOOR photo or NOOR images is a professional photography agency similar to Magnum Photos. This agency is famous for producing independent visual reports. The objective of NOOR is to stimulate positive social change, such as human rights and other global issues.

1. Photographers could read social stories with photos on its website.

2. It has a blog for photographers to discuss and share frontier thoughts and creativities.

3. If you want to buy a book or fine photo prints from photojournalists, you can go to NOOR online shop.

4. NOOR has several long-term and short-term projects that photographers could join.

Both Magnum Photos and NOOR are international photography agencies, but their focuses are different. The former concentrates on social issues, while NOOR cares more about global social issues, such as global warming, the refugee issue, and more.

Website Similar to Magnum Photos - NOOR photo

5. Website Similar to Magnum Photos - Panos Pictures

Panos Pictures is another photo agency founded in 1986. It engages in telling stories with photography and video for media and NGOs. Now hundreds of photographers are affiliated with Panos Pictures.

1. Panos Pictures displays the latest photo news on its website.

2. Photographers could learn how to tell a story using photos from Panos Pictures.

3. It has a dedicated column for photographers to showcase their masters and their stories.

Although Panos Pictures is a good photo agency, its website is not as good as Magnum Photos. Some page is still blank, such as Shop. And while it has long-term documentary projects, you cannot find any information about them on its website.

Website Similar to Magnum Photos - Panos Pictures

Part 3. How to Touch Up Photos Like Magnum Photographers

If you start to take photos and try to make your photography like Magnum photographers, you can edit your images WidsMob Retoucher. Whether it is a JPEG file or RAW format, a portrait or a landscape, reduce noise or apply effects, WidsMob Retoucher is the right solution for you. It should be a versatile photo editor to retouch photos in an excellent method and make your photos look professional.

  • Reduce Chrominance noise/Luminance noise and enhance the quality of images with Sharpness.
  • Excellent Film packs with different styles to rediscover the magic of analog film with hundreds of effects.
  • Quick solutions to remove wrinkle, soft skin and optimize the imperfection for selfie photos.
  • Vignetting, fisheye, color adjustment and more small tools to touch up an image into a perfect one.
  • Support more than 50 RAW formats as well as JPEG format.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1. Install the program and click the Open button to load the photos into the program. Or you can drag-n-drop multiple images into the program to beautify in a batch process.

Import Photo on WidsMob Retoucher

Step 2. Whether you need to adjust the color parameters, beautify the portraits, reduce the noises of images, apply to vignette, or add analog film effects, you can choose the desired photo effects with ease.

Retouch Portrait on WidsMob Retoucher

Step 3. Moreover, you can combine several effects to get a satisfactory result with ease. Then you can click the Share button to export photos of high quality to Instagram directly.

Color Adjustment with WidsMob Retoucher

The ultimate photo touching-up solution can handle different requests for images. Just add the photos to the program and combine different photo effects and get a satisfactory result within few clicks.

Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

As technology developing, photos are used in news reports more and more. Various photography agencies and organizations engage in photography development. In this article, we have introduced the famous photo agency, Magnum Photos. It supports professional photographers to expand their careers. Of course, Magnum Photos is not the only choice to improve photography skills. We identified and share the top 5 photography organizations that offer photography contests, education, and projects. Everyone could learn something from these organizations, no matter you are a professional or a hobbyist. Or you want to make your photos look professional, WidsMob Retoucher would be your best companion.