ما هو ملف RAF الخاص بكاميرا Fujifilm وكيفية فتح ملفات RAF على جهاز الكمبيوتر / جهاز Mac

آخر تحديث في 25 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


ملف RAF، أو Fujifilm RAW ، هو تنسيق صورة RAW تستخدمه كاميرات Fujifilm الرقمية. لالتقاط صور بجودة عالية ، يمكنك اختيار تنسيق RAF بدلاً من ذلك. ما هي فوائد ملفات RAW لكاميرا Fujifilm؟ كيف تفتح الصور في نظام Windows أو Mac الخاص بك؟ هل يجب عليك تحويل RAF إلى JPEG؟ إنه الدليل النهائي حول ملف RAF الذي يجب أن تعرفه من المقالة.

كيفية فتح ملفات RAF

الجزء 1: ما هو ملف RAF لكاميرا Fujifilm

ملف RAF هو ملف تنسيق راو من كاميرا Fujifilm التي يمكنها تخزين بيانات الصور غير المعالجة الواردة من مصفوفة مستشعر الكاميرا ، وهي صورة سلبية رقمية. يكون مفيدًا عندما تحتاج إلى مزيد من تحرير الصور باستخدام Lightroom أو محترف آخر المحررين الصورة.

يمكن لمعظم كاميرات Fuji الرقمية المتطورة حفظ الصور بتنسيقات ARF و JPG ، مثل Fujifilm X-T1 و Fujifilm X-Pro 1 و Fujifilm X100T وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تريد إنتاج صور عالية الجودة أو تحرير الصور لاحقًا ، فأنت ' d استخدام تنسيق ملف RAF بشكل أفضل ، والذي يدمج جميع المعلومات الشاملة داخل ملف EXIF metadata.

تخزن ملفات RAF جميع المعلومات من مستشعر الكاميرا ، بما في ذلك مقدار الضوء وقيم الإضاءة وإعدادات الكاميرا وما إلى ذلك. النطاق الديناميكي وعمق اللون وقدرة التحرير بعد الالتقاط تجعله الخيار الأفضل في معظم الحالات.

ملف RAF

ملف RAF لمراجعة كاميرا فوجي فيلم

الايجابيات:

1. تتعامل ملفات RAF مع عملية التحويل لأنها تمثل ما اكتشفه المستشعر بنفس الطريقة التي ترى بها العين البشرية الأشياء والضوء والألوان.

2. إنها تستخدم ضغط بدون فقد ، والذي يوفر أفضل جودة للصورة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تحليل المعلمات أو تعديل المعلمات المطلوبة وفقًا لذلك.

3. قم بتحرير وتحسين صور RAF باستخدام توازن اللون الأبيض ورقم F والمزيد باستخدام احترافي محررات صور RAW، مثل Adobe Lightroom و Photoshop.

سلبيات:

1. تستغرق قراءة وكتابة الملفات من بطاقة الذاكرة وإليها وقتًا طويلاً.

2. لا يمكن فتحه كصورة قياسية ويتطلب عملية إضافية.

3. حجم الملف أكبر من JPG. ويأخذ مساحة كبيرة.

كاميرا فوجي فيلم RAF

لماذا لا يمكن استيراد أو تحرير ملفات ARF

منذ ترميز ملفات ARF ، الافتراضي متصفحات الصور على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac لا يمكن فتح ملفات ARF. إنه لأمر مؤسف أن برامج قليلة فقط يمكنها فتح ملفات RAF ، مثل Corel PaintShop Pro X9 و Adobe Photoshop و Adobe Lightroom و ACDSee و Fuji Hyper-Utility Software.

عند تلف ملفات صور RAF ، لا يمكنك عرض الملفات. فيما يلي عدة أسباب يمكن أن تؤدي إلى المشكلة. فقط لديك شيك آخر على النحو التالي.

1. ملفات RAF تالفة بسبب تعطل محرر الصور الخاص بك.

2. إذا قمت بتحرير ملفات RAF في الإصدارات السابقة من CorelDraw ، فلم يعد من الممكن الوصول إليها.

3. في بعض الأحيان ، يكون نظام الملفات على بطاقة الذاكرة الخاصة بك فاشلاً. وقد تتعطل ملفات RAF الخاصة بك.

الجزء 2: كيفية تحويل وفتح ملفات RAF

ما هو الخيار المناسب لعرض ملفات RAF أو تحريرها أو إدارتها أو تحويلها؟ إذا كنت لا تريد تحرير صور RAF باستخدام Adobe Lightroom أو Photoshop ، فيمكنك الاختيار WidsMob عارض برو. إنه عارض RAF مطلوب لمعالجة صور RAW وتحريرها وتطبيق مرشحات خاصة وتحويل الدفعة RAF إلى ملفات JPEG.

1. افتح ملفات صور RAF و JPEG وملفات الفيديو من Fujifilm بدون برامج ترميز إضافية.

2. توفير أوضاع عرض متعددة ، مثل عرض الشرائح ، EXIF ​​، الصورة المصغرة ، إلخ.

3. تحويل دفعة وتغيير حجم وإعادة تسمية ملفات صور RAF دون فقدان الجودة.

4. استخدم تسريع الأجهزة لتصفح صورة RAF بسرعة عالية.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية فتح وتحويل ملفات RAF

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل RAF viewer بعد تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك النقر فوق قم بتقديم القائمة واختيار اذهب الى خيار لتحميل ملفات RAF من بطاقة SD الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا سحب ملفات RAF وإفلاتها في البرنامج مباشرةً.

الخطوة2: انتقل إلى المكتبة الوضع وانقر فوق أكثر رمز لإنشاء ألبوم جديد. وأضف جميع ملفات RAF إلى الألبوم. ثم ستظهر جميع الصور كصور مصغرة على اللوحة الرئيسية. يمكنك ضبط حجم الصورة المصغرة باستخدام شريط التمرير في الأسفل.

ملاحظة: انقر مشاهدة واختيار الترتيب حسب اختيار. يمكنك ترتيب صورك حسب الاسم أو التاريخ. بشكل افتراضي ، يمكن لمشاهد RAF القيام بذلك تنظيم صورك باستخدام البيانات الوصفية تلقائيًا.

عرض الوسائط بواسطة Folder Viewer Pro

الخطوة3: للوصول إلى وضع ملء الشاشة ، يمكنك تحديد ملف أدخل ملء الشاشة الخيار من مشاهدة قائمة. يمكّنك من اختيار الصور المفضلة في مجلد أو حذف الصور غير المرغوب فيها أو تصفية تأثيرات الصور أو حتى إدارة صور RAF.

عرض ملء الشاشة

الخطوة4: بمجرد تحديد ملف تظهر المعلومات الخيار ، ستظهر معلومات EXIF ​​للصورة. يمكن أن يأخذك خيار عرض الشرائح إلى وضع عرض الشرائح ، والذي سيبدأ تشغيل ملفات RAF داخل ألبوم واحد واحدًا تلو الآخر تلقائيًا.

مشاهدة وضع عرض الشرائح عارض برو

الخطوة5: يمكنك التوجه إلى تعديل الخيار واختيار دفعة الخيار في وضع ملء الشاشة. حدد ملف تحويل دفعة واحدة خيار تحويل ملفات RAF إلى JPEG ، TIFF, BMP، أو تنسيقات أخرى. انقر فوق وقم بتوسيع القائمة المنسدلة بجوار شكل، وحدد تنسيق الصورة المفضل لديك.

تحويل دفعة على عارض

الخطوة6: اضغط على أيقونة المجلد وقم بتعيين مجلد معين لحفظ الصور الناتجة. يتيح لك خيار الجودة تحديد جودة الصورة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لبدء معالجة ملفات RAF على الفور. سيتم تحويل RAF إلى JPEG وفقًا لذلك.

في الختام

فقط تعرف على المزيد حول ماهية ملف RAF وفوائده وعيوبه وكيفية فتحه وتحويله. إذا كانت لديك كاميرا Fujifilm ، فيمكنك أيضًا التقاط صور بتنسيق RAF ، وهو تنسيق RAW تم تطويره بواسطة Fujifilm. WidsMob Viewer Pro هو رفيق كاميرا Fujifilm المطلوب لعرض ملفات RAF وتحريرها وإدارتها.

When you have some RAF files from the Fujifilm camera, how to open the RAF photos on Windows or Mac? Can you convert RAF to JPEG for editing?

What is RAF File of Fujifilm Camera and How to Open RAF Files on PC/Mac

Last Updated on November 25, 2021 by Peter Wood


RAF file, or Fujifilm RAW, is a RAW image format used by the Fujifilm digital cameras. To take shots with high quality, you might choose the RAF format instead. What should be the benefits for the RAW files of the Fujifilm camera? How to open photos within your Windows or Mac? Should you convert the RAF to JPEG? It is the ultimate guide about the RAF file you should know about from the article.

How to Open RAF Files

Part 1: What is a RAF File for Fujifilm Camera

RAF file is the RAW format of Fujifilm camera that can store unprocessed image data received from a camera’s sensor matrix, a digital negative. It is useful when you need to further edit the photos with Lightroom or other professional photo editors.

Most high-end Fuji digital cameras can save photos in ARF and JPG formats, such as Fujifilm X-T1, Fujifilm X-Pro 1, Fujifilm X100T, etc. If you want to produce high-quality photos or edit images later, you’d better use the RAF file format, which embeds all extensive information within the EXIF metadata.

The RAF files store all information from the camera sensor, including the amount of light, luminance values, camera settings, etc. The dynamic range, color depth, and post-capture editing ability make it the best choice in most cases.

RAF File

RAF File of Fujifilm Camera Review

Pros:

1. RAF files handle the conversion process since they represent what the sensor has detected in much the same way as the human eye sees things, light, and colors.

2. It uses lossless compression, which provides the best image quality. Moreover, you can also analyze the parameters or tweak the desired one accordingly.

3. Edit and optimize the RAF photos with the white balance, F-number, and more with professional RAW image editors, such as Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop.

Cons:

1. It takes a long time to read and write files from or to a memory card.

2. Cannot be opened as a standard image and requires an additional process.

3. The file size is pretty bigger than JPG. And it takes a lot of space.

FujiFilm Camera RAF

Why Cannot Import or Edit ARF Files

Since the codec of ARF files, the default photo browsers on Windows and Mac cannot open ARF files. It is a pity that only a few programs can open RAF files, such as Corel PaintShop Pro X9, Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Lightroom, ACDSee, and Fuji Hyper-Utility Software.

When the RAF image files corrupt, you cannot view the files. Here are several reasons that can lead to the problem. Just have another check as below.

1. RAF files corrupt due to your photo editor crashing.

2. If you edit RAF files in the earlier versions of CorelDraw, they are no longer accessible.

3. Sometimes, the file system on your memory card is a failure. And your RAF files may crash.

Part 2: How to Convert and Open RAF Files

What would be an affordable option to view, edit, manage or convert the RAF files? If you do not want to edit the RAF photos with Adobe Lightroom or Photoshop, you can choose WidsMob Viewer Pro. It is a desired RAF viewer to process RAW images, edit, apply special filters, and batch converts the RAF to JPEG files.

1. Open RAF image, JPEG, and video files of Fujifilm without extra codecs.

2. Provide multiple viewing modes, such as slideshow, EXIF, thumbnail, etc.

3. Batch convert, resize and rename the RAF image files without quality loss.

4. Utilize hardware acceleration to browse the RAF image at a fast speed.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Open and Convert RAF Files

Step 1: Launch RAF viewer after you install the program on your computer. You can click the File menu and choose the Open option to load the RAF files from your SD card. You can also drag and drop the RAF files into the program directly.

Step 2: Go to the Library mode and click the Plus icon to create a new album. And add all RAF files into the album. Then all images will show up as thumbnails on the main panel. You can adjust the thumbnail size with the slider at the bottom.

Note: Click View and choose the Sort by option. You can arrange your photos by Name or Date. By default, the RAF viewer can organize your images using metadata automatically.

View Media by Folder Viewer Pro

Step 3: To access the full-screen mode, you can select the Enter Full Screen option from the View menu. It enables you to choose the favorite photos into a folder, delete the unwanted ones, filter the photo effects or even manage the RAF photos.

Full Screen View

Step 4: Once you select the Show Info option, the EXIF information of the image will show up. The Slideshow option can take you into the slideshow mode, which the RAF files within one album will start playing one by one automatically.

View Slideshow Mode Viewer Pro

Step 5: You can head to the Edit option and choose the Batch option in the full-screen mode. Select the Batch Convert option to convert RAF files into JPEG, TIFF, BMP, or other formats. Click and expand the drop-down list next to Format, and select your favorite image format.

Batch Convert on Viewer

Step 6: Hit the Folder icon and set a specific folder to save the output images. The Quality option allows you to decide the image quality. After that, you can click the Convert button to start processing the RAF files immediately. It will convert RAF to JPEG accordingly.

Conclusion

Just learn more about what the RAF file is and the benefits and drawbacks, and how to open and convert RAF. If you have a Fujifilm camera, you can also capture photos in RAF format, a RAW format developed by Fujifilm. WidsMob Viewer Pro is a desired Fujifilm camera companion to view, edit and manage the RAF files.