جيلاتي الشاشة المسجل

مراجعة مسجل شاشة Icecream - كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول

Is جيلاتي الشاشة المسجل مسجل فيديو جدير بالاهتمام؟ عندما تريد تسجيل شاشة جهاز Windows / Mac الخاص بك ، فقد تجد Icecream Screen Recorder كبرنامج مجاني يسجل أي منطقة من شاشتك أو يحفظها كلقطة شاشة. ما هي القيود المفروضة على مسجل الشاشة؟ كيف تستفيد استفادة كاملة من البرنامج؟ إنها مراجعة نهائية لـ Icecream Screen Recorder ، حيث يمكنك معرفة التفاصيل حول البرنامج قبل اتخاذ قرار نهائي.

جيلاتي الشاشة المسجل


الجزء 1: مراجعة موجزة لمسجل شاشة Icecream

كتطبيق مجاني لتسجيل الشاشة ، يمكّنك Icecream Screen Recorder من التقاط أي منطقة من شاشتك لإنتاج لقطة شاشة ثابتة أو تسجيل فيديو. يمكنك تسجيل ندوات عبر الإنترنت ولعب وتعليمات فيديو ومكالمات فيديو والمزيد. ما الميزات التي يجب أن تكون خاصة بمسجل الشاشة؟ هل هناك قيود على التطبيق؟

ما الذي يمكن أن يفعله مسجل الشاشة Icecream؟

1. سجل أي جزء من شاشتك كملف فيديو أو التقط لقطات شاشة.

2. التقاط شاشة الكمبيوتر ، أي نافذة أو منطقة معينة من الشاشة.

3. ارسم أشكالًا مختلفة باستخدام وظيفة الرسم أثناء التسجيل.

4. سجل وجهك وأضفه إلى تسجيل الشاشة عبر كاميرا الويب.

5. قم بالتكبير لعرض تفاصيل تسجيل الشاشة أثناء الالتقاط.

6. تسليط الضوء على حركات الماوس والنقرات داخل ملفات التسجيل.

7. أضف علامة مائية إلى تسجيل الشاشة لمشاركتها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

8. تقليم وإزالة الأجزاء الزائدة وتحرير التسجيل بسهولة.

واجهة Icecream Screen Recorder

مراجعة موجزة لمسجل شاشة Icecream

عندما تريد استخدام Icecream Screen Recorder ، يجب أن تعرف قيود مسجل الفيديو. يوفر الإصدار المجاني تسجيلًا تجريبيًا لمدة 5 دقائق فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تسجيل صوت النظام لا يعمل دائمًا مع البرنامج.

الايجابيات:

1. سجل نشاطك بالكامل على جهاز الكمبيوتر / جهاز Mac دون فقد أي شيء.

2. اعمل بسلاسة ولا تقاطع نشاطك أثناء التسجيل.

3. تقليم وتحرير ومشاركة ملفات التسجيل على لوحة القيادة ببساطة.

4. يسمح لك بالتقاط أي شيء وأي منطقة على شاشتك.

سلبيات:

1. يحتوي الإصدار المجاني على قيود كثيرة جدًا ، مثل العلامة المائية و 5 دقائق كحد أقصى.

2. جودة الصوت ليست سلسة في بعض الأحيان.

3. أدوات تحرير الفيديو محدودة.

4. يقوم بإخراج تسجيل الفيديو في WebM فقط إذا لم تقم بشراء قسط.

تطبيق Icecream Screen Recorder

الجزء 2: كيفية تسجيل الشاشة باستخدام Icecream Screen Recorder

نظرًا لأن الإصدار المجاني من Icecream Screen Recorder به قيود كثيرة جدًا ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول استخدام البرنامج مع إصدار Pro باعتباره العملية التالية.

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل Icecream Screen Recorder على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وهناك ميزتان رئيسيتان ، "التقاط الفيديو" و "لقطة الشاشة". من أجل إنشاء لقطة شاشة ثابتة ، يمكنك اختيار خيار "لقطة شاشة" ، وإلا يمكنك اختيار خيار "التقاط الفيديو" لتسجيل شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

إطلاق Icecream Screen Recorder

الخطوة 2: إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل الإعدادات وتغيير الخيارات المخصصة ، فانقر فوق قائمة "الإعدادات" على الشاشة الرئيسية. يمكنك اختيار تنسيقات الصور والفيديو المطلوبة ، واستخدام مفاتيح الاختصار وتعديل إعدادات النظام لملفات التسجيل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وفقًا لذلك.

إعدادات Icecream Screen Recorder

الخطوة 3: بمجرد ظهور نافذة "تسجيل الفيديو" ، اضبط منطقة التسجيل عن طريق سحب نقاط التحكم. اضبط نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع لتسجيل الشاشة ، واضبط مستوى الصوت. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل كاميرا الويب وحجم الصوت والميكروفون حسب حاجتك.

مسجل شاشة Icecream

الخطوة 4: بعد ضبط المعلمات ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "Rec" لبدء تسجيل شاشتك. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام أداة "الرسم" على النافذة داخل Icecream Screen Recorder لإضافة شكل ونص وحتى الكتابة على الجدران في التسجيل.

معاينة مسجل الشاشة Icecream

الخطوة 5: عند الانتهاء من التسجيل ، انقر فوق رمز "إيقاف" لنقل الفيديو إلى لوحة القيادة. هنا يمكنك قص التسجيل أو حفظه أو مشاركته بسرعة. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة ملفات التسجيل على YouTube و Vimeo ومواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى.

الجزء 3: أفضل بديل لمسجل شاشة Icecream لنظام Win / Mac

هل يوجد بديل لـ Icecream Screen Recorder لتسجيل الشاشة والتقاط الصوت بجودة عالية ، خاصة عندما تحتاج إلى تسجيل صوت نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ WidsMob التقاط هو مسجل شاشة متعدد الاستخدامات لتسجيل الفيديو والتقاط الصوت والتقاط لقطات. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي على بعض الخيارات المخصصة المتقدمة وأدوات التحرير.

1. سجل جميع الأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة والتقط الأجزاء المطلوبة من الشاشة.

2. التقاط الملفات الصوتية من الكمبيوتر ، بما في ذلك نظام الصوت والميكروفون.

3. توفير خيارات مخصصة واسعة النطاق وميزات تحرير متعددة للسجلات.

4. التحكم في تسجيل الشاشة باستخدام مفاتيح الاختصار والإعدادات القابلة للتخصيص.

تنزيل إصدار Mac

كيفية تسجيل الشاشة باستخدام بديل Icecream Screen Recorder

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت بديل Icecream Screen Recorder ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق خيار Capture Screen وتخصيص المنطقة التي تريد تسجيلها. بالطبع ، يمكنك النقر مباشرة على نافذة النقل لالتقاط النافذة.

التقاط المنطقة الثابتة

الخطوة 2: لتسجيل الملفات المطلوبة ، يمكنك النقر فوق خيار مسجل الصوت ، والذي يمكنك اختيار تسجيل صوت النظام أو الميكروفون أو حتى كلاهما على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة مقاطع الفيديو من كاميرا الويب إلى التسجيل.

تخصيص الالتقاط

الخطوة 3: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تخصيص ملفات الإخراج ، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى قائمة "WidsMob Capture" واختيار خيار "التفضيلات" لتعديل معدل الإطارات ومعدل البت ومعدل العينة والنقر بالماوس ومعلمات التسجيل والمزيد وفقًا لـ احتياجك.

تسجيل الالتقاط

الخطوة 4: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "REC" لتسجيل الأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة كمسجل شاشة Icecream. يمكنك أيضًا من إضافة بعض التعليقات التوضيحية والرسم في التسجيل. يمكنك أيضًا تعديل اللون والشكل والمزيد.

خذ لقطة شاشة

الخطوة 5: عند النقر فوق الزر "إيقاف" ، يمكنك حفظ تسجيل الفيديو بالتنسيق المطلوب. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك قص الفيديو أو مشاركته على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مباشرة.

تنزيل إصدار Mac

خلاصة

عندما تريد معرفة المزيد عن Icecream Screen Recorder ، يمكنك العثور على تفاصيل حول البرنامج ، مثل كيفية تسجيل الشاشة والمراجعات وحتى الميزات. ولكن هناك الكثير من القيود ، مثل التسجيل الصوتي ، والحد من 5 دقائق ، وإضافة علامة مائية والمزيد. يعد WidsMob Capture دائمًا بديلاً رائعًا لـ Icecream Screen Recorder يمكنك أخذه في الاعتبار.


مدونة

When you want to learn more about the Icecream screen recorder, you can learn everything about the review and how-to from the article.

Icecream Screen Recorder Review – Everything You Need to Know About

Last Updated on August 23, 2021 by Jane Joe


Is Icecream Screen Recorder a worthwhile video recorder? When you want to record the screen of your Windows or Mac, you might find an Icecream Screen Recorder. It is a free one that records any area of your screen or saves it as a screenshot. What should be the limitations of the screen recorder? How to take full advantage of the program? It is an ultimate review of Icecream Screen Recorder, in which you can learn the details about the program before a final decision.

Icecream Screen Recorder Review

Part 1: A Brief Review of Icecream Screen Recorder

As a free screen recording application, Icecream Screen Recorder enables you to capture any area of your screen to produce a still screenshot or a video recording. You can record online webinars, gameplay, video tutorial, video calls, and more. What should be the features of the screen recorder? Is there any limitation for the app?

What Icecream Screen Recorder Can Do?

1. Record any part of your screen as a video file or take screenshots.

2. Capture a computer screen, any window, or a specific area of the screen.

3. Draw different shapes with the drawing function while recording.

4. Record your face and add it to your screen recording via webcam.

5. Zoom in to view details of the screen recording while capturing.

6. Highlight mouse movements and clicks within the recording files.

7. Add a watermark to your screen recording for sharing on social media.

8. Trim and remove redundant parts and further edit the recording.

Icecream Screen Recorder Interface

The Brief Review of Icecream Screen Recorder

When you want to use the Icecream Screen Recorder, you should know the limitations of the video recorder. The free version only provides a 5-minute demo recording. Moreover, the system sound recording is not always working with the program.

Pros:

1. Record your whole activity on your PC/Mac without missing anything.

2. Work smoothly and do not interrupt your activity while recording.

3. Trim, edit and share the recording files on the dashboard.

4. It allows you to capture anything and any area on your screen.

Cons:

1. The free version has too many restrictions, such as a watermark and 5 minutes limit.

2. The audio quality is not smooth sometimes.

3. The video editing tools are limited.

4. It only outputs video recording in WebM if you do not purchase the premium.

Icecream Screen Recorder App

Part 2: How to Record Screen with Icecream Screen Recorder

Since Icecream Screen Recorder free version has too many limitations, you can learn more about the usage of the program with the Pro version as the following process.

Step 1: Launch the Icecream Screen Recorder on your computer. And there are two main features, Capture Video and Screenshot. Make a still screenshot and choose the Screenshot option. Or you can select the Capture Video option to record the screen of your computer.

Icecream Screen Recorder Launch

Step 2: If you want to tweak the settings and change the custom options, click the Settings menu on the main screen. You can choose the desired photo and video formats, use the hotkeys and tweak the system settings for the recording files on your computer accordingly.

Icecream Screen Recorder Settings

Step 3: Once the Record Video window pops up, adjust the recording area by dragging the control points. Set the aspect ratio of the screen recording, and adjust the volume. Moreover, you can turn on the Webcam, Volume, and Microphone based on your need.

Icecream Screen Recorder Recording

Step 4: After settings the parameters, you can click the Rec button to start recording your screen. You can also use the Draw tool on the window within the Icecream Screen Recorder to add shape, text, and even Graffiti to the recording.

Icecream Screen Recorder Preview

Step 5: When you finish recording, click the Stop icon to take the video to the dashboard. Here you can trim, save or share the recording quickly. Of course, you can also share the recording files to YouTube, Vimeo, and other social media websites.

Part 3: Best Icecream Screen Recorder Alternative for Windows and Mac

Is there an alternative for Icecream Screen Recorder to record screen and capture audio with high quality? Especially when you need to record the system audio of your computer? WidsMob Capture is a versatile screen recorder to record video, capture audio, and take snapshots. Moreover, it has some advanced custom options and editing tools.

1. Record all onscreen activities and capture the desired parts of the screen.

2. Capture audio files from a computer, including system sound and microphone.

3. Provide extensive custom options and multiple editing features for records.

4. Control the screen recording with customizable hotkeys and settings.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Record Screen with Icecream Screen Recorder Alternative

Step 1: Download and install the Icecream Screen Recorder alternative, launch the program on your computer. After that, you can click the Capture Screen option and custom the region you want to record. Of course, you can directly click the moving window to capture the window.

Fixed Region Capture

Step 2: To record the desired files, you can click the Audio Recorder option, which you can choose the record the System audio, Microphone, or even both of them on your computer. Moreover, you can also add the videos from the webcam into the recording.

Customize Capture

Step 3: If you need to customize the output files, you can go to the WidsMob Capture menu and choose the Preferences option to tweak the Frame Rate, Bitrate, Sample Rate, Mouse click, Recording parameters, and more others according to your need.

Recording Capture

Step 4: After that, you can click the REC button to record the onscreen activities as the Icecream Screen Recorder. It also enables you to add some annotations and drawing into the recording. You can also tweak the color, shape, and more others.

Take Screenshot Capture

Step 5: When you click the Stop button, you can save the recording video into the desired format. After that, you can trim the video or share them with social media websites directly.

Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

When you want to learn more about Icecream Screen Recorder, you can find the details about the program, such as how to make a screen recording, the reviews, and even the features. But there are many restrictions, such as the audio recording, 5 minutes limitation, add a watermark and more. WidsMob Capture is always a good Icecream Screen Recorder alternative you can take into consideration.