توازن اللون الأبيض - كيفية ضبط توازن اللون الأبيض في التصوير الفوتوغرافي

تم آخر تحديث في 10 مارس 2022 by بيتر وود


توازن اللون الأبيض هو جزء من الكاميرات الرقمية. سيستخدم العديد من المصورين إعدادات توازن اللون الأبيض لإزالة الأضواء غير الواقعية. يمكنك الحصول على عدة إعدادات مسبقة على كل كاميرا DSLR لتصحيح توازن اللون الأبيض قبل التصوير. على الرغم من أنها مجرد جزء صغير من التصوير الفوتوغرافي الرقمي ، إلا أنه يمكنك استخدام كاميرا توازن اللون الأبيض لخلق جو مختلف مع نفس المشهد. تعد إعدادات توازن اللون الأبيض طريقة لضبط ألوان الإضاءة. يمكنك تعيين DSLR مسبقًا ، أو يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل توازن اللون الأبيض على Android أو iPhone للعمل عليه.

ضبط توازن اللون الأبيض في التصوير الفوتوغرافي

الجزء 1: تعريف توازن اللون الأبيض

توازن اللون الأبيض (WB) في التصوير الفوتوغرافي الرقمي هو تعديل شدة اللون. وهي تتكون أساسًا من عناصر هي الأحمر والأزرق والأخضر. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكنك أن تجد أن الصور قد تحولت إلى اللون البرتقالي أو الأزرق ، وهذه هي الطريقة التي يعمل بها توازن اللون الأبيض. غالبًا ما يتم ربط درجة حرارة اللون برمز توازن اللون الأبيض. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على صور جذابة عن الحفلات ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ضبط درجة حرارة ألوان أعلى باستخدام إعدادات توازن اللون الأبيض النسبية. يمكن أيضًا اعتبار ضبط توازن اللون الأبيض بمثابة تحقيق توازن اللون.

تحتوي جميع كاميرات DSLR الجديدة على إعدادات توازن اللون الأبيض. الأكثر شيوعًا هو توازن اللون الأبيض التلقائي (AWB). تم ضبط AWB مسبقًا ، بحيث يمكن للكاميرات التقاط الأضواء المحيطة أثناء الالتقاط. يعد استخدام AWB خيارًا حكيمًا لتجنب التقاط ألوان غريبة لمعظم الهواة. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك أيضًا إعدادات مسبقة أخرى لتوازن اللون الأبيض يجب أن تعرفها. إذا لم تتمكن من التعامل مع خوارزمية توازن اللون الأبيض الدقيقة ، يمكنك إعادة تعيين توازن اللون الأبيض في Photoshop. يمكنك أيضًا اللجوء إلى محرري توازن اللون الأبيض الآخرين عبر الإنترنت أو دون الاتصال بالإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من إعداد موازنة اللون الأبيض الذي استخدمه الآخرون ، فيمكنك استخدام ملف عارض EXIF لمعرفة ذلك.

توازن اللون الأبيض

الجزء 2: كيفية ضبط توازن اللون الأبيض أثناء عملية التصوير

كما تعلم ، يتم استخدام توازن اللون الأبيض التلقائي بشكل متكرر للمبتدئين في DSLRs. لكي تكون مصورًا محترفًا ، يجب أن تكون على دراية بجميع أوضاع توازن اللون الأبيض بدلاً من ذلك.

توازن اللون الأبيض في ضوء النهار هو وضع إضافة أضواء ساطعة إلى الصور الأصلية. إنه ليس عامل توازن اللون الأبيض لأنه قد تحصل على صور عادية بدون تأثير كبير على توازن اللون الأبيض.

توازن اللون الأبيض التنغستن هو وضع توازن اللون الأبيض للتصوير الداخلي. عندما تحتاج إلى تبريد الأضواء من المصابيح ، يمكنك تجربة وضع توازن اللون الأبيض لإعداد توازن اللون الأبيض من التنجستن.

توازن اللون الأبيض الفلوري هو عكس التنجستن. إذا كانت صورك ذات ألوان باردة ، فيمكنك استخدام التعرض لتوازن اللون الأبيض الفلوريسنت لتسخين الأشياء.

توازن اللون الأبيض الغائم في منتصف النهار و Tungsten.

توازن اللون الأبيض الفلاش هو وضع WB الذي يستهدف الموقف مع Speedlight.

كلفن وايت بالانس هي ميزة إضافية للمستخدمين لضبط درجة حرارة اللون ، وعادة ما يتم دمجها مع تأثيرات توازن اللون الأبيض.

توازن اللون الأبيض الإعداد يعمل مثل اسمه. درجة اللون أغمق قليلاً من ضوء الشمس المباشر.

إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على الحصول على تعديل مرضي لتوازن اللون الأبيض ، فيمكنك تعيين إعداد يدوي للحصول على الإعداد المثالي. على الرغم من أن الاسم المحدد لميزان اللون الأبيض DSLR قد يكون مختلفًا قليلاً ، يمكنك الحصول على وظيفة مماثلة من الفقرة أعلاه.

علاوة على ذلك ، تستخدم العديد من الكاميرات الرقمية RAW كتنسيق الصورة الافتراضي. إنها فكرة حكيمة لأن RAW يمكنه حماية بيانات الصورة بأكملها على الرغم من ضبط وضع WB. إذا قمت بضبط وضع موازنة اللون الأبيض الخاطئ ، فلا يزال بإمكانك استعادة الصور الأصلية. ومع ذلك ، لا تدعم ملفات JPEG المصورين في الحصول على البيانات الأولية. لذلك ، لا يزال RAW هو تنسيق الصورة الأعلى في DSLRs ، تمامًا مثل ملفات TIFF في تحرير الصور.

إعداد توازن اللون الأبيض

الجزء 3: أفضل طريقة لضبط توازن اللون الأبيض بعد التأثيرات

ماذا تفعل إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن توازن اللون الأبيض للصور الملتقطة؟ قد تجد الصور في ملفات JPEG و RAW. هل يوجد محرر توازن اللون الأبيض لضبط المعلمات؟ WidsMob Retoucher هو الحل النهائي لتعيين المعلمات المختلفة للحصول على النتيجة المرجوة لصورك.

1. ضبط التشبع والتباين والسطوع وتوازن اللون الأبيض والصبغة للصور.

2. تحسين تجانس البشرة وتبييض البشرة للصور الشخصية.

3. تقليل ضوضاء النصوع / التلون و حدة الصور.

4. تأثيرات LOMO لضبط عتامة اللون ، التظليلو عين السمكة.

5. محاكاة أفلام متقدمة مع 28 ملفًا جانبيًا للكاميرا وحبيبات أفلام.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: استيراد الصور إلى محرر توازن اللون الأبيض. انقر على استيراد زر لإضافة الصور إلى البرنامج. وهو يدعم ملفات RAW وصور JPEG. يمكنك أيضًا سحب الصور وإسقاطها في البرنامج مباشرةً. انقر على التالى خيار للمتابعة.

استيراد الصور

الخطوة2: انقر على ADJUSTMENT خيار لضبط إعدادات توازن اللون الأبيض (درجة الحرارة) بالإضافة إلى إعدادات أخرى ، مثل التشبع والتباين والسطوع والصبغة. قم بتشغيل ملف قبل بعد الوضع لمقارنة التأثير واختيار التأثير المطلوب.

ضبط درجة الحرارة

الخطوة3: للحصول على أفضل نتيجة لتوازن اللون الأبيض ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من محاكاة الفيلم بدلاً من ذلك. اختر ال فيلم الخيار وحدد ملف تعريف الكاميرا وأوضاع الألوان وحبيبات الفيلم والمعلمات الأخرى للحصول على أفضل نتيجة.

توازن اللون الأبيض Filmpack

الخطوة4: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق حفظ خيار لحفظ الصورة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق مشاركة خيار تحميل الصور على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي باستخدام محرر توازن اللون الأبيض.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

تأثير توازن اللون الأبيض هو معلمة متقدمة لـ تحسين الصورة الوضوح والجاذبية. يمكنك الحصول على إعداد موازنة اللون الأبيض مع الإعدادات المسبقة أو ضبطه يدويًا. هذا يعتمد على حاجتك. يختلف وضع تطبيق WB أيضًا عن بعضها البعض. الاختيار البسيط هو رمز WB الدافئ. ولهذه الأشياء المميزة ، قد يكون الجو البارد أكثر ملاءمة. يعد ضبط موازين اللون الأبيض على الكاميرات الرقمية أمرًا سهلاً للغاية باستخدام WidsMob Retoucher. يمكنك الحصول على رمز معين على DSLR للنقر عليه ، لا مزيد من العمليات الأخرى. في الختام ، أنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التدرب مع دليل مقدمة موازنة اللون الأبيض هذه. إنها أفضل طريقة للتعامل مع مهارات توازن اللون الأبيض.

White Balance Banner
 

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Sale Promotion

White Balance – How to Adjust White Balance in Photography


White balance is the common part of digital cameras, many photographers will use white balance settings to remove unrealistic lights. You can get several presets on every DSLR to use white balance correction before shooting. Though it is just a small part in digital photography, you can use the white balance camera to create different atmosphere with the same scene. Actually, white balance settings are the way to adjust light colors. You can set in DSLR in ahead, or you can also choose to download white balance on Android or iPhone to operate on it.

White Balance Banner



Part 1: The definition of White Balance

White balance (WB) in digital photography is adjustment of color intensities. The mainly consist elements are red, blue and green. Sometimes you can find that photos have turned orange or blue, which the way white balance works. Color temperature often being linked with white balance code. If you want to get attractive photos about parties, you need to set higher color temperature with the relative white balance settings. The white balance adjustment can also be regarded as color balance achievement.

All new DSLR have white balance settings, the most popular one is Auto white balance (AWB). AWB is the preset, which cameras can catch ambient lights during capturing. For most amateurs, using AWB is the nice choice to avoid capturing in strange colors. Moreover, there are also other white balance presets you should know. If you cannot handle the accurate white balance algorithm, you can reset white balance on Photoshop too. You can also turn to other white balance editors online or offline. In addition, if you are not sure which white balance setting others had used, you can use an EXIF viewer to figure out.

White Balance


Part 2: How to Adjust White Balance during shooting process

As you just know, Auto White Balance is the frequently used for beginners of DSLRs. In order to be a professional photographer, you should be familiar with all the white balance modes instead.

Daylight White Balance is the mode to add bright lights to original photos. It is not the basic White Balance factor, because you may get normal pictures without much White Balance effect.

Tungsten White Balance is the white balance mode for indoor shooting. When you need to cool down the lights from bulbs, you can try the mode of Tungsten white balance setting.

Fluorescent White Balance is just the opposite of Tungsten. If you thought your photos are cooler, you can use Fluorescent white balance exposure to warm things up.

Cloudy White Balance is the middle of Daylight and Tungsten.

Flash White Balance is the WB mode aims for situation with Speedlight.

Kelvin White Balance is add on feature for users to adjust color temperature, usually combines with white balance effects.

Shade White Balance setting works like its name, the degree of color is a little darker than direct sunlight.

If you still cannot get satisfied white balance adjustment, you can set manual setting to get the perfect one. Though the specific name of white balance DSLR may be slightly different, you can get the similar function from the above paragraph.

Moreover, may digital cameras use RAW as default image format. It is a wise idea. Because RAW can protect whole image data even though you set WB mode. If you set wrong white balance mode, you can still recover the original photographs, however, JPEG files do not support photographers to get metadata. Therefore, RAW is still the top one image format in DSLRs, just like TIFF files in photo editing.

White Balance Setting


Part 3: Best method to adjust White Balance as after effects

What should you do if you are not satisfied with the white balance of the taken photos? You might find the photographs in both JPEG and RAW files. Is there a white balance editor to adjust the parameters? WidsMob Retoucher is the ultimate solution to adjust the different parameters to get a desired result for your photos.

1. Adjust saturation, contrast, brightness, white balance and tint for photos.

2. Optimize skin smoothing and skin whitening for portrait images.

3. Reduce the luminance/chrominance noise and sharpness of pictures.

4. LOMO effects to adjust the color opacity, vignetting and fisheye.

5. Advanced film simulations with 28 camera profiles and film grains.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

Step 1: Import photographs into the white balance editor. Click the “Import” button to add the photos into the program. It supports both the RAW files and JPEG photos. You can also drag-n-drop the photos into the program directly. Click the “Next” option to continue.

Import Photo

Step 2: Click the “ADJUSTMENT” option to adjust the white balance settings (temperature) as well as others, such as saturation, contrast, brightness and tint. Turn on the “Before/After” mode to compare the effect and choose the desired one with ease.

Adjust Temperature

Step 3: In order to get the best result of the image white balance, you can also take advantage of the film simulation instead. Just choose the “FILMPACK” option and select the camera profile, color modes and film grain and other parameters to get the best result.

Filmpack White Balance

Step 4: After that you can click the “Save” option to save the picture to your computer. You can also click the “Share” option to upload the photos to social media sites directly with the white balance editor.


Conclusion

White balance effect is an advanced parameter to enhance photo clarity and attraction. You can accurate white balance setting with presets or set manually, it depends on your need. The situation to apply WB also different from each other, the normal choice is warm WB code. And for those characteristic objects, cooler atmosphere may be more suitable. Setting white balances on digital cameras are very easy with WidsMob Retoucher. You can get the certain icon on DSLR to tap, no more other operations. In conclusion, you need to practice more, with the guide of this white balance introduction, which is the best way to handle white balance skills.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version


Rate This Post

(13 votes, average: 4.85 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.

Leave a Reply

Blog