3 طرق عملية لدمج ملفات JPEG متعددة في ملف PDF واحد على جهاز Mac

آخر تحديث في 2 نوفمبر 2022 by تينا كلارك


من الصعب عرض سلسلة من ملفات JPEG معًا ، سواء كنت تستخدم الصور على iPhone أو المعاينة على Mac. دمج جميع ملفات JPEG في ملف PDF واحد على نظام Mac طريقة ملائمة لجعل الصور المتعددة أكثر قابلية للعرض والبحث. توفر Apple طريقتين بسيطتين ومضمنتين لدمج العديد من ملفات JPEG في ملف PDF مجانًا. ولكن عندما تحتاج إلى إنشاء بعض ملفات PDF القابلة للتحرير والبحث من الصور ، يمكنك العثور على محرر PDF احترافي لمساعدتك في المقالة.

ادمج ملفات JPEG في ملف PDF واحد

الجزء 1: كيفية دمج اثنين من ملفات JPEG في ملف PDF واحد على نظام Mac عبر المعاينة

إذا كنت ترغب في دمج ملفي JPEG في ملف PDF واحد على جهاز Mac ، فإن ملف أرسال التطبيق يمكن أن يجعل ذلك ممكنًا. إنه عارض ومحرر الصور وملفات PDF المدمجين ، والذي يمكّنك من دمج الصور في ملف PDF واحد مع السحب والإفلات مباشرة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر ميزات التحرير الأساسية للتدوير و اقلب الصور مسبقًا ، خاصة بالنسبة للصور الممسوحة ضوئيًا.

الخطوة1: قم أولاً بتشغيل تطبيق Preview على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، ثم افتح ملفات JPEG التي قمت بحفظها. لاختيار جميع صور JPG ، ما عليك سوى الضغط على ملف تغير مفتاح عند تحديدها. اسحب الصور وأفلتها في تطبيق Preview ومن هناك ستتمكن من الحصول على الصور التي تحتاجها.

استيراد JPEG للمعاينة

الخطوة2: لفتح مربع الطباعة ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى قم بتقديم القائمة لاختيار طباعة اختيار. قم بإعداد تفضيلات الطباعة ، مثل الاتجاه وحجم الورق والمزيد. اختر ال PDF الخيار الموجود في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية وانقر فوق احفظ .

معاينة معلمة قرص PDF

الخطوة3: هناك نافذة منبثقة جديدة ، حيث يمكنك إدخال اسم ملف PDF والموضوع والكلمات الرئيسية قبل الحفظ. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق خيارات الأمان زر لإدخال كلمة المرور لتحويل ملفات JPEG متعددة إلى ملف PDF محمي.

تحويل معاينة JPG المتعددة

الجزء 2: طريقة سريعة لدمج ملفات JPEG متعددة في ملف PDF واحد على نظام Mac

إلى جانب المعاينة ، توفر Apple طريقة بسيطة أخرى لدمج ملفات JPEG متعددة في ملف PDF واحد على macOS Monterey 12 أو أعلى. ما عليك سوى تحديد الصور المطلوبة التي تريد تركيبها. سيقوم Finder بعمل كل شيء من أجلك بنقرة واحدة. ولكن هناك قيودًا كبيرة ، لا يمكنك إدارة ملفات PDF أو تحرير ملف PDF بدون برنامج آخر.

الخطوة1: انقر على مكتشف التطبيق من قفص الاتهام وانتقل إلى المجلد الوجهة الذي قمت بحفظ ملفات PDF ، مثل سطح المكتب. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد ملفات JPEG التي تريد دمجها. من الأفضل حفظ جميع الملفات في مجلد مسبقًا.

الخطوة2: حيث مكتشف لا يوفر ميزات الإدارة. يجب عليك تحديد JPEG وفقًا للترتيب المطلوب. إنه مناسب لدمج JPEG بنفس الاتجاه والحجم ، وإلا يجب عليك استخدام Preview لإعادة ترتيب الصفحات.

الخطوة3: انقر مع الضغط على مفتاح التحكم على الملفات المختارة. انقر على إنشاء قوات الدفاع الشعبي الخيار من إجراءات سريعة خيار دمج ملفات JPEG متعددة في ملف PDF واحد على جهاز MacBook الخاص بك. سيحفظ ملف PDF باسم مشابه للملف الأول الذي حددته تلقائيًا.

عمل سريع مع الباحث

الجزء 3: الطريقة المثلى لدمج ملفات JPEG في ملف PDF واحد على نظام Mac

عندما تحتاج إلى استخراج النصوص من ملفات JPEG الممسوحة ضوئيًا ، قم بتحرير ملفات PDF ، وإضافة التعليقات التوضيحية / العلامة المائية ، وتطبيق المزيد من الميزات المتقدمة على ملفات PDF على جهاز MacBook الخاص بك ، PDFelement هي طريقة متعددة الاستخدامات وفعالة للدمج و تحويل ملفات JPEG إلى ملف PDF واحد. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا استكشاف ميزات الإدارة لإدراج صورة أخرى ، وضبط ترتيب الصفحات ، وإزالة غير المرغوب فيها.

1. قم بإنشاء ملف PDF قابل للتحرير والبحث من عدة ملفات JPEG / JPG.

2. علق وتحويل وتحرير وأداء OCR باستخدام محول JPEG إلى PDF.

3. توفير ميزة الإدارة لتقسيم ملفات PDF ودمجها واقتصاصها وتحريرها.

4. تحويل الصور و Word و Excel و PowerPoint وغيرها إلى ملفات PDF.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: بمجرد تثبيت PDFelement ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز MacBook الخاص بك. افتح ملفات PDF التي ترغب في دمجها. ستجد أيقونات في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة. حرك المؤشر إلى ملف أداة الجزء. اختر ال دمج ملف PDF الخيار من القائمة المنسدلة.

تحويل ملفات PDF من JPEG PDFElement

الخطوة2: في ال دمج ملف PDF نافذة ، يمكنك سحب وإسقاط ملفات JPEG أو JPG التي تريد دمجها. عندما تحتاج إلى دمج ملفات JPEG في ملف PDF واحد ، تأكد من التحقق من ملف ادمج ملفات PDF في ملف PDF واحد الخيار وضبط المعلمات المختلفة مسبقًا.

ادمج ملفات JPEG في PDFElement

الخطوة3: انقر على قم بالمشاركة زر لبدء دمج ملفات JPEG متعددة في PDF. يمكنك اختيار المجلد الوجهة لملف PDF الناتج. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام محرر PDF لإضافة التعليقات التوضيحية وتنفيذ خوارزميات OCR وتحرير ملف PDF على جهاز Mac الخاص بك بسهولة.

معلمة القرص لدمج PDFElement

ملاحظة: عندما تقوم بدمج الصور الممسوحة ضوئيًا ، يمكنك إزالة الصفحات المكررة ، وإدراج الصفحات المفقودة ، وحتى استخراج النصوص من ملف PDF بسهولة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

الجمع بين الصور مثل الصور الممسوحة ضوئيًا مع الطرق الفعالة والقابلة للتطبيق التي يتم مشاركتها لإنشاء ملف PDF واحد في أي وقت من الأوقات. يمكنك إما استخدام تطبيق Preview أو خيار Finder لإنشاء ملف PDF واحد من ملفات JPEG ببضع نقرات. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في دمج ملفات JPEG متعددة في ملف PDF واحد باستخدام محرر PDF احترافي ، فيمكن أن يعمل برنامج PDFelement معك بسهولة وسيعطي نتائج مذهلة في جميع الأوقات.

3 Workable Methods to Combine Multiple JPEGs to a Single PDF on Mac

Last Updated on November 2, 2022 by Tina Clark


It is difficult to view a series of JPEGs together, whether you are using the Photos on iPhone or the Preview on Mac. Combining all JPEGs into one PDF on Mac is a convenient way to make multiple images more viewable and searchable. Apple provides 2 simple and built-in methods to merge multiple JPEGs to a PDF for free. But when you need to make some editable and searchable PDFs from the photos, you can find a professional PDF editor to help you out with the article.

Combine JPEGs to a Single PDF

Part 1: How to Combine Two JPEGs into One PDF on Mac via Preview

If you wish to combine two JPEGs into one PDF file on a Mac, the Preview app can make it possible. It is the built-in photo and PDF viewer and editor, which enable you to merge photos into a single PDF with dragging-and-dropping directly. Moreover, it provides the basic editing features to rotate and flip the photos beforehand, especially for the scanned images.

Step 1: Launch first the Preview app on your Mac then open the JPEG files you have saved. To choose all the JPG images, simply press the Shift key when you select them. Drag and drop the images to the Preview app and from there you will be able to get the images you need.

Import JPEG to Preview

Step 2: To open the printing box, you can go to the File menu to choose the Print option. Set up the printing preference, such as the orientation, paper size, and more. Choose the PDF option located at the lower-left corner and click the Save as PDF button.

Tweak PDF Parameter Preview

Step 3: There is a new pop-up window, in which you can enter the name of the PDF file, subject, and keywords before saving. Moreover, you can click the Security Options button to enter the password to convert multiple JPEGs into a protected PDF file.

Convert Multiple JPG Preview

Part 2: Quick Way to Combine Multiple JPEGs to a Single PDF on Mac

Besides Preview, Apple provides another simple method to combine multiple JPEGs into one PDF on macOS Monterey 12 or above. You only need to select the desired photos you want to stitch. Finder will do everything for you within one click. But there is a major restriction, you cannot manage the PDF files or further edit the PDF file without another program.

Step 1: Click the Finder app from the Dock and go to the destination folder you have saved the PDF files, such as your desktop. After that, you can select the desired JPEGs you want to combine. You’d better save all the files into a folder beforehand.

Step 2: Since Finder does not provide the managing features. You have to select the JPEG according to the desired order. It is suitable for merging the JPEG with the same orientation and size, or else, you should use Preview to re-arrange the pages.

Step 3: Control-click the chosen files. Click the Create PDF option from the Quick Actions option to combine multiple JPEGs into one PDF file on your MacBook. It will save a PDF with a name similar to the first file you selected automatically.

Quick Action with Finder

Part 3: The Ultimate Way to Combine JPEGs to One PDF on Mac

When you need to extract the texts from the scanned JPEGs, edit the PDF files, add annotations/watermark, and apply more advanced features to the PDFs on your MacBook, PDFelement is versatile and effective method to merge and convert JPEGs to a single PDF. Moreover, you can also explore the management features to insert another photo, adjust the order of the pages, and remove the unwanted ones.

1. Make an editable and searchable PDF from multiple JPEG/JPG files.

2. Annotate, convert, edit, and perform OCR with JPEG to PDF converter.

3. Provide the manage feature to split, combine, crop, and edit the PDFs.

4. Convert images, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and others to PDF files.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Once you have installed PDFelement, you can launch the program on your MacBook. Open the PDF files you wish to combine. You will find icons on the top section of the page. Hover the cursor to the Tool section. Choose the Combine PDF option from the drop-down list.

Convert PDF from JPEG PDFElement

Step 2: In the Combine PDF window, you can drag and drop the JPEGs or JPGs you want to merge. When you need to combine JPEGs into one PDF, make sure to check the Combine PDF files into a single PDF option and adjust the different parameters beforehand.

Combine JPEGs to PDF PDFElement

Step 3: Click the Apply button to start merging multiple JPEG files to PDF. You can choose the destination folder for the output PDF. Of course, you can also use the PDF editor to add annotations, perform the OCR algorithms, and edit the PDF on your Mac easily.

Tweak Parameter for Combine PDFElement

Note: When you are combining the scanned images, you can remove the duplicated pages, insert the lost pages, and even extract the texts from the PDF easily.

Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

Combining images such as scanned images with the effective and workable methods shared to create a single PDF file in no time. You can either use the Preview app or the Finder option to make a single PDF from the JPEG files within a few clicks. But if you wish to combine multiple JPEGs into one PDF using a professional PDF editor then PDFelement can work with you with ease and will give amazing results at all times.