كيفية حفظ ملفات PNG متعددة في ملف PDF؟ فيما يلي النصائح والحيل

تم التحديث الأخير في 22 سبتمبر 2022 by تينا كلارك


إذا كان لديك بعض الصور عالية الجودة في PNG لكتيب ، فكيف يمكنك تحويل ملفات PNG متعددة إلى PDF؟ فهو لا يحول الصور إلى PDF فحسب ، بل يدمجها أيضًا في ملف PDF واحد. علاوة على ذلك ، قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى التعرف على نصوص ملف PDF المستند إلى الصور باستخدام ميزات التعرف الضوئي على الحروف. ما هي أفضل محولات PNG إلى PDF؟ فقط تعرف على المزيد حول الطرق الثلاث المستخدمة بشكل متكرر للحصول على ملفات PDF المثلى من المقالة.

كيفية حفظ ملفات PNG متعددة في ملف PDF

الجزء 1: طريقة سهلة لتحويل ملفات PNG متعددة إلى PDF

PDFelement هو محول PNG إلى PDF متعدد الاستخدامات ، والذي يحول أنواعًا مختلفة من الصور إلى ملف PDF. عندما تحتاج إلى إنشاء كتيب في ملف PDF ، يمكنك تنظيم ملف PDF مع التذييلات ، ودمج عدة ملفات PNG إلى PDF ، واستخدام ميزة التعرف الضوئي على الحروف للتعرف على الملفات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تطبيق ميزات إضافية على ملفات PDF ، مثل التشفير والتعليق التوضيحي والمزيد.

1. ادمج PNG و JPEG وملفات الصور الأخرى في ملف PDF واحد بنقرات.

2. أضف نمط رقم الصفحة والتذييل والعنوان ورقم bate إلى ملفات PDF.

3. نفذ خوارزمية OCR لاستخراج النصوص من ملفات PDF القائمة على الصور.

4. تنظيم ملفات PDF ، مثل الانقسام والدمج والقص والإنشاء وغيرها.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل PDFelement على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعد التثبيت. اختر ال دمج ملف PDF زر لدمج ملفات PNG متعددة في ملف PDF واحد. فهو لا يدمج ملفات PNG في ملف PDF واحد فحسب ، بل يمكّنك أيضًا من إضافة تنسيقات ملفات JPEG و Excel و Word وتنسيقات ملفات أخرى.

حدد دمج PDF PDFElement

الخطوة2: للوصول إلى دليل الملفات ، انقر فوق اختر ملف لتحديد ملفات PNG التي ترغب في دمجها. اضغط على اذهب الى زر لتحميل PNGs. يمكنك ضبط ترتيب الصفحات أو إضافة رقم الصفحة كتذييل لملف PDF المدمج.

أضف رقم الصفحة كتذييل PDFElement

الخطوة3: علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك إجراء المزيد من التعديلات على ملفات PDF. تحت تصفح الزر ، يمكنك النقر فوق المجلد الإخراج وحدد مجلد الإخراج. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق قم بالمشاركة زر لبدء دمج ملفات PNG متعددة في ملف PDF واحد.

دمج الصورة في PDFElement فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: كيفية حفظ PNG إلى PDF عبر طابعة

عندما تحتاج إلى حفظ عدة ملفات PNG في ملف PDF دون مزيد من التحرير ، ميكروسوفت طباعة إلى بدف هي ميزة ممتازة. إنها طابعة PDF افتراضية لنظام التشغيل Windows 10/11 ، والتي تمكنك من تحويل ملفات PNG إلى ملف PDF واحد مباشرة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إرسال ملف PDF المدمج بالبريد الإلكتروني أو تحميله إلى الخدمة السحابية أو طباعة نسخة ورقية.

الخطوة1: افتح مجلد ملفات PNG بامتداد ملف مستكشف نافذة او شباك. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الصورة واختر ملف طباعة خيار لنظام التشغيل Windows 10. إذا كنت تستخدم Windows 11 ، فانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق ملف PNG لاختيار طباعة الخيار من عرض المزيد من الخيارات الخيار.

ملف استكشاف طباعة

الخطوة2: اختر ال ميكروسوفت طباعة إلى بدف الخيار من طابعة العمود في الصورة المطبوعة نافذة او شباك. يمكنك أيضا اختيار المطلوب حجم الورق و الجودة من القائمة المنسدلة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد الصورة التي تظهر في ملف PDF.

ميزات Microsoft Print to PDF

الخطوة3: حدد عدد الصفحات التي ترغب في تحويلها من خلال ملف نسخ من كل الخيار الموجود في الجزء السفلي من طباعة الصور نافذة او شباك. قم بتمكين ملف طابق حجم الصورة مع الاطار الخيار إذا كنت ترغب في جعل صورك تناسب ملف PDF. انقر على طباعة زر لتحويل PNGs إلى PDF.

طابق حجم الصورة مع الاطار

الجزء 3: كيفية تحويل ملفات PNG إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت

هل هناك طريقة سهلة لدمج ملفات PNG متعددة في ملف PDF؟ الصودا قوات الدفاع الشعبي هي مجموعة أدوات PDF أخرى مستخدمة بشكل متكرر على الإنترنت دمج ملفات متعددة في ملف PDF. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد صور PNG لتحويلها إلى PDF من خدمة التخزين السحابي مثل Google Drive أو Dropbox. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار أوضاع الجمع المختلفة.

الخطوة1: اذهب إلى Soda PDF عبر الإنترنت واختر ملف تحويل إلى PDF الخيار ، والذي يمكّنك من دمج ملفات JPEG و PNG و Word وملفات أخرى متعددة في ملف PDF واحد عبر الإنترنت. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد ملفات PNG من Google Drive أو Dropbox أو الجهاز.

الخطوة2: انقر على اختر ملف زر لدمج ملفات PNGs. فقط انقر فوق ملف تحميل الملف زر لحفظ ملف PDF. عندما تحتاج إلى إجراء بعض التعديلات ، مثل الاتجاه ، ودمج الأوضاع ، وحتى تحرير ملف PDF ، يمكنك النقر فوق معاينة الملف الرابط.

الخطوة3: بمجرد تغيير ملفات PNG إلى ملف PDF واحد ، يمكنك النقر فوق تحميل زر لحفظ الملف ، أو اختر ملف طباعة زر لطباعة نسخة رقمية. أما بالنسبة لخصائص التحرير المتقدمة ، فيجب عليك الاشتراك في الخدمة مسبقًا.

Soda PNG إلى PDF

الجزء 4: أفضل النصائح والحيل لتحويل PNG إلى PDF

1ما هي الميزة المضمنة لتحويل PNG إلى PDF على نظام Mac؟
معاينة. اختر جميع ملفات PNG وافتحها باستخدام معاينة على ماك. تأكد من أن جميع ملفات PNG موجودة في نفس معاينة Windows. حدد جميع ملفات PNG مرة أخرى ، وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن عليها وحدد ملف تصدير باسم خيار لدمج PNGs في ملف PDF واحد.
2هل يجب علي اختيار محول PNG إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت؟
إذا كان لديك بعض ملفات PNG البسيطة ، فإن مجموعة أدوات PDF عبر الإنترنت تعد خيارًا جيدًا. لكن الأمر يستغرق وقتًا عند تحميل ملفات PNG كبيرة الحجم وتحويلها ، وينبغي أن تكون المخاطر المحتملة لتسرب المعلومات والضغط هي نقص محولات PDF عبر الإنترنت.
3كيفية تحويل ملفات PNG والنصوص إلى PDF؟
بدلاً من تحويل ملفات PNG والنصوص إلى ملف PDF ، ما عليك سوى إنشاء ملف PDF جديد بالصور وإضافة النصوص. اختر منشئ PDF الذي يتيح لك إنشاء ملف PDF من البداية. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إدراج صورة PNG في ملف PDF بالجودة الأصلية.

في الختام

فيما يلي 3 طرق مستخدمة بشكل متكرر لتغيير ملفات PNG متعددة إلى PDF. إذا كنت تحتاج فقط إلى الحصول على ملف PDF يحتوي على صور PNG ، فيمكن لكل من الطريقة عبر الإنترنت و Microsoft Print to PDF تحقيق الهدف. ولكن عندما تحتاج إلى إجراء بعض التعديلات أو إنشاء ملف PDF بصور PNG من البداية ، يجب أن يكون PDFelement هو الخيار الأمثل.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

How to Save Multiple PNGs to a PDF? Here are the Tips and Tricks

Last Updated on September 22, 2022 by Tina Clark


If you have some high quality images in PNG for a booklet, how to convert multiple PNGs to a PDF? It not only converts images to PDF but also merges them into a single PDF. Moreover, you might also need to recognize texts of the image-based PDF with OCR features. What are the best PNG to PDF converters? Just learn more about the 3 frequently used methods to get the optimal PDF files from the article.

How to Save Multiple PNGs to a PDF

Part 1: Easy Method to Convert Multiple PNGs to a PDF

PDFelement is a versatile PNG to PDF converter, which convert different types of images to PDF file. When you need to make a booklet in PDF, you can organize the PDF with footers, combine multiple PNGs to PDF, and use the OCR feature to recognize the files. Moreover, you can apply additional features to the PDFs, such as encryption, annotation, and more.

1. Combine PNG, JPEG, and other image files into a single PDF in clicks.

2. Add page number style, footer & header, and bate number to PDFs.

3. Perform OCR algorithm to extract texts from image-based PDF files.

4. Organize the PDFs, such as split, merge, crop, create, and others.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Launch PDFelement on your computer after installation. Choose the Combine PDF button to merge multiple PNGs into a single PDF. It not only merges PNGs into a single PDF but also enables you to add JPEG, Excel, Word, and other file formats.

Select Combine PDF PDFElement

Step 2: To access the file directory, click the Choose File button to select the PNG files you wish to combine. Press the Open button to upload the PNGs. You can adjust the order of the pages or add the page number as the footer for the combined PDF.

Add Page Number as Footer PDFElement

Step 3: Moreover, you can make more adjustments to the PDF files. Under the Browse button, you can click the Output Folder and select the output folder. After that, click the Apply button to start combining multiple PNGs into one PDF.

Merge Image to PDF PDFElement Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: How to Save PNG to PDF via a Printer

When you need to save several PNGs to a PDF file without further editing, Microsoft Print to PDF is an excellent feature. It is a virtual PDF printer for Windows 10/11, which enables you to turn the PNG files into a single PDF directly. After that, you can email the combined PDF, upload it to the cloud service, or print a physical copy.

Step 1: Open the folder PNG files with a File Explorer window. Right-click the image and choose the Print option for Windows 10. If you are using Windows 11, right-click the PNG file to choose the Print option from the Show More Options option.

File Explore Print

Step 2: Choose the Microsoft Print to PDF option from the Printer column in the Print Picture window. You can choose also the desired Paper Size and Quality from the drop-down menu. Moreover, you can determine the image that appears in the PDF.

Microsoft Print to PDF Features

Step 3: Select the number of pages you wish to convert through the Copies of Each option, which is at the bottom of the Print Pictures window. Enable the Fit Picture to Frame option if you wish to make your images fit the PDF. Click the Print button to convert PNGs to a PDF.

Fit Picture to Frame

Part 3: How to Convert PNGs to PDF Online

Is there an easy method to combine multiple PNGs into a PDF? Soda PDF is another frequently used online PDF toolkit to merge multiple files into a PDF. Moreover, you can also select your PNG images to convert to PDF from a cloud storage service like Google Drive or Dropbox. Moreover, you can also choose the different combining modes.

Step 1: Go to Soda PDF online and choose the Convert to PDF option, which enables you to combine multiple JPEG, PNG, Word, and other files into a single PDF online. Moreover, you can also select the PNGs from your Google Drive, Dropbox, or device.

Step 2: Click the Choose File button to combine the PNGs files. Just click the DOWNLOAD FILE button to save the PDF. When you need to make some adjustments, such as the orientation, combining modes, and even edit the PDF file, you can click the PREVIEW FILE link.

Step 3: Once you have changed the PNGs to a single PDF file, you can click the Download button to save the file, or choose the Print button to print a digital copy. As for the advanced editing features, you have to subscribe to the service beforehand.

Soda PNG to PDF

Part 4: Best Tips and Tricks to Convert PNG to PDF

1What is the built-in feature to convert PNG to PDF on Mac?
Preview. Choose all the PNGs and open them with Preview on Mac. Make sure all the PNGs are in the same Preview Windows. Select all the PNG files again, right-click them and select the Export As option to combine PNGs to a single PDF file.
2Should I choose the online PNG to PDF converter?
If you have some simple PNG files, the online PDF toolkit is a nice option. But it takes time when upload and convert large PNG files, the potential risk of information leakage, and compression should be the shortage of online PDF converters.
3How to convert PNGs and texts to PDF?
Instead of converting PNGs and texts to a PDF, you only need to create a new PDF with images and add the texts. Choose a PDF creator that enables you to make a PDF from scratch. After that, you can insert the PNG image into the PDF with the original quality.

Conclusion

Here are 3 frequently used methods to change multiple PNGs to a PDF. If you just need to get a PDF file with the PNG images, both the online method and Microsoft Print to PDF can achieve the goal. But when you need to make some adjustments or create a PDF with PNG images from scratch, PDFelement should be the optimal choice.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested