كيفية فتح ملفات PDF وماذا تفعل لإصلاح عدم فتح ملفات PDF خطأ

آخر تحديث في 7 أكتوبر 2022 by تينا كلارك


كواحد من أكثر تنسيقات الملفات استخدامًا ، ليس من الصعب فتح ملفات PDF على أجهزة مختلفة. ولكن لماذا لا تستطيع فتح ملف PDF الخاص بك عندما تكون قد قمت بتثبيت نظام تشغيل جديد؟ ماذا يجب أن تكون المشكلة؟ ما إذا كان قارئ PDF لا يعمل بشكل صحيح أو يفتقر إلى قارئات PDF لتصفح ملفات PDF. توفر لك المقالة البرامج الأكثر استخدامًا لـ فتح مستندات PDF على أجهزة مختلفة واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها إذا لم تتمكن من عرض ملفات PDF.

كيفية فتح ملفات PDF

الجزء 1: كيفية فتح ملفات PDF على أنظمة Windows و Mac و Android

الطريقة الأولى: افتح PDF على Windows أو Mac أو Android عبر PDFelement

PDFelement هو قارئ PDF متعدد الاستخدامات ومتعدد الاستخدامات لتحرير ملفات PDF وفتحها على أجهزة Windows و Mac و Android و iOS. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استيراد الملفات من التخزين السحابي بما في ذلك Dropbox أو Google Drive أو OneDrive أو Box أو عبر النقل اللاسلكي عبر Wi-Fi. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تضمينه مع التخزين السحابي لحفظ ملفات PDF على الأجهزة الأخرى.

1. افتح ملفات PDF لإجراء تغييرات على صورك أو نصوصك أو صفحاتك.

2. قم بتمييز النص أو تسطيره أو يتوسطه خط لإبراز المحتوى المطلوب.

3. التعرف على النصوص والصور وتحريرها باستخدام تقنية OCR المتقدمة.

4. توفير ميزات التحرير للجمع ، والنقل ، و حذف ملفات PDF.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخيار 1: بمجرد تثبيت PDFelement ، يمكنك ببساطة سحب الملف المطلوب وإفلاته في نافذة الواجهة لفتح ملف PDF على نظامي Windows و Mac.

اسحب لفتح PDFElement

الخيار 2: افتح ملفات PDF الأخيرة على الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة أو انقر فوق الملف المفتوح زر لتحديد ملف PDF لفتحه. كما أنه يمكّنك من تصفح ملفات PDF متعددة.

افتح ملف PDF للتحويل PDFElement

الخيار 3: هناك أيضًا طريقة أصلية لفتح ملفات PDF في Windows. انقر على قم بتقديم الخيار في شريط الأدوات العلوي وحدد ملف ساعات العمل زر. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد ملف PDF لفتحه.

افتح ملف PDF باستخدام ملف فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الطريقة الثانية: افتح ملف PDF على أنظمة أساسية مختلفة عبر Adobe Reader DC

برنامج Adobe Reader DC هو أحد أكثر برامج قراءة ملفات PDF استخدامًا للأجهزة المختلفة ، بما في ذلك Windows و Mac و Android و iOS. توفر لك هذه الأداة متعددة الاستخدامات مجموعة من الوظائف ، بما في ذلك التحويل والتحرير والتعليقات التوضيحية والمزيد.

الخطوة1: لفتح ملفات PDF في Adobe Reader DC ، انتقل إلى ملف مستكشف وانتقل إلى المجلد حيث يوجد ملف PDF الخاص بك. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق ملف PDF واختر الخيار فتح باستخدام.

الخطوة2: اختر ال برنامج Adobe Reader DC الخيار إذا كان مدرجًا. خلاف ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق اختر تطبيقا آخر الخيار وحدد Adobe Reader لفتح ملف PDF.

افتح ملف PDF في Acrobat

الجزء 2: كيفية فتح ملفات PDF على Kindle والأجهزة الأخرى

الطريقة الثالثة: كيفية نقل وفتح ملفات PDF على Kindle بسهولة

عندما تحتاج إلى فتح ملفات PDF على Kindle ، مثل الكتب الإلكترونية أو الملفات الشخصية أو مستندات العمل ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى إضافة ملفات PDF إلى Kindle للقراءة. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى نقل ملفات PDF عبر اتصال USB بين جهاز Kindle الخاص بك وجهاز آخر أو إرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، فإليك العملية التفصيلية التي يجب أن تعرفها.

ميزة طباعة PDFFactory

الخطوة1: قم بتوصيل Kindle بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عبر كابل USB الأصلي. بمجرد توصيل الجهازين بنجاح ، يمكنك العثور على محرك الأقراص الذي يظهر في My Computer على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة2: انتقل إلى وثائق مجلد. انسخ ملفات PDF المطلوبة التي تريد فتحها في Kindle. قم بلصقها في المجلد ، والذي سينقلها أيضًا إلى Kindle وفقًا لذلك.

الخطوة3: عند نقل ملف PDF ، يمكنك الضغط على مستندات التطبيق من الصفحة الرئيسية. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الضغط عليه لفتح ملف PDF على Kindle وقراءة المستند.

انقل ملفات PDF إلى Kindle

الطريقة الرابعة: كيفية فتح ملفات PDF عبر الإنترنت باستخدام Docfly

دوك فلاي هو عارض PDF عبر الإنترنت ، والذي يوفر خيارًا آخر لفتح ملفات PDF عبر الإنترنت دون تنزيل أي برنامج. ما عليك سوى استخدام الإنترنت لعرض ملف PDF ، والذي يسمح لك أيضًا بتكبير ملفات PDF لقراءة ملفات PDF عن كثب وإجراء أي تغييرات ضرورية. لكنه يسمح لك فقط بتنزيل 3 ملفات في شهر واحد.

الخطوة1: انتقل إلى Docfly باستخدام أي متصفح ويب ، يمكنك ببساطة سحب ملف PDF المطلوب إلى عارض PDF عبر الإنترنت ، أو ببساطة انقر فوق انقر فوق تحميل PDF زر لاستيراد ملفات PDF.

الخطوة2: عندما يتم استيراد ملفات PDF ، يمكنك تحديد المربع الموجود على يسار اسم الملف الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق ملف عرض PDF زر ، والذي سيطلق عارض PDF.

عارض Docfly PDF

الجزء 3: كيفية إصلاح خطأ عدم فتح ملفات PDF

PDF لا يفتح؟ ماذا تفعل إذا لم تتمكن من فتح ملفات PDF؟ إذا لم تتمكن من عرض ملفات PDF باستخدام البرنامج أعلاه ، فهل هناك طريقة لإصلاح المشكلة ذات الصلة؟ ما عليك سوى استخدام استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها التالية لمعرفة ما إذا كان يعمل على النحو التالي.

الطريقة الأولى: قم بتثبيت قارئ PDF آخر

إذا لم تتمكن من فتح ملف PDF على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، مثل Adobe Reader ، فيمكنك استخدام عارض PDF عبر الإنترنت لمعرفة ما إذا كان يعمل أم لا. عندما يتعذر على كلا البرنامجين فتح الملفات ، يجب إعادة تنزيل ملف PDF أو إصلاح الملف لفتح ملف PDF مرة أخرى.

الطريقة 2: تعطيل الوضع المحمي

عندما تكون ملفات PDF محمية بكلمة مرور ، يجب عليك إما إدخال كلمة المرور الصحيحة لفتح ملف PDF أو فك تشفير الملف المحمي. تأكد من أن لديك نسخة أخرى من ملف PDF عندما تحتاج إلى إزالة كلمة المرور المنسية من ملف PDF.

الطريقة الثالثة: إصلاح ملف PDF

ماذا يجب أن تفعل في حالة تلف ملف PDF؟ بالطبع ، يمكنك أن تطلب من الآخرين إعادة إرسال الملف ، أو استرداد ملف PDF من الكمبيوتر ، أو حتى إنشاء ملف جديد من البداية. من الصعب العثور على بعض أدوات إصلاح PDF الاحترافية لإصلاح الملف التالف.

وفي الختام

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في فتح ملف PDF على أجهزتك ، فإليك عارضات PDF القابلة للتطبيق التي يمكنك اختيارها لأنظمة تشغيل مختلفة. PDFelement هو الملف المطلوب لأنظمة Windows و Mac و Android و iOS. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار Adobe Reader و DocFly وحتى Kindle Fire لقراءة ملف PDF بسهولة. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك بعض النصائح المفيدة إذا لم تتمكن من فتح ملف PDF مباشرة على جهازك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

How to Open PDF Files and What Should You Do to Fix PDF Files Not Opening Error

Last Updated on October 7, 2022 by Tina Clark


As one of the most frequently used file formats, it is not difficult to open PDF files on different devices. But why cannot open your PDF file when you have installed a new operating system? What should be the problem? Whether the PDF reader is not working properly or lack PDF readers to browse PDF files. The article provides you with the most frequently used programs to open PDF documents on different devices and troubleshoot if you cannot view the PDF files.

How to Open PDF Files

Part 1: How to Open PDF Files on Windows, Mac, and Android

Method 1: Open PDF on Windows, Mac or Android via PDFelement

PDFelement is the all-in-one and versatile PDF reader to edit and open PDF files on Windows, Mac, Android, and iOS devices. Moreover, you can import files from cloud storage including Dropbox, Google Drive, OneDrive, Box, or via Wi-Fi wireless transfer. Moreover, it embeds with Cloud storage to save the PDF files on other devices.

1. Open PDF files to make changes to your images, texts, or pages.

2. Highlight, underline, or strikethrough text to highlight desired content.

3. Recognize and edit text and images with advanced OCR technology.

4. Provide editing features to combine, move, and delete PDF files.

Win Download Mac Download

Option 1: Once you have installed PDFelement, you can simply drag and drop the desired file into the interface window to open a PDF file on your Windows and Mac.

Drag to Open PDFElement

Option 2: Open the recent PDF files on the right side of the screen or click the Open File button to select a PDF file to open. It also enables you to browse multiple PDF files.

Open PDF for Conversion PDFElement

Option 3: There is also an original method of opening PDF files in Windows. Click the File option in the top toolbar and select the Open button. Then, you can select a PDF file to open.

Open PDF with File Win Download Mac Download

Method 2: Open PDF on Different Platforms via Adobe Reader DC

Adobe Reader DC is one of the most frequently used PDF readers for different devices, including Windows, Mac, Android, and iOS. This versatile tool provides you with a battery of functions, including converting, editing, annotation, and more.

Step 1: To open PDF files in Adobe Reader DC, go to File Explorer and go to the folder where your PDF file is located. Right-click the PDF file and choose the Open with option.

Step 2: Choose the Adobe Reader DC option if it is listed. Otherwise, you can click on the Choose another app option and select Adobe Reader to open the PDF file.

Open PDF in Acrobat

Part 2: How to Open PDF Files on Kindle and Other Devices

Method 3: How to Transfer and Open PDF files on Kindle Easily

When you need to open PDF files on Kindle, such as eBooks, personal files, or business documents, you just need to add the PDFs to Kindle for reading. Whether you need to transfer the PDF files via USB connection between your Kindle and other device or send them via Email, here is the detailed process you should know.

PDFFactory Print Feature

Step 1: Connect the Kindle to your computer via the original USB cable. Once you have successfully connected the two devices, you can find the drive showing up in My Computer on your PC.

Step 2: Go to the documents folder. Copy the desired PDF files you want to open in Kindle. Past them to the folder, which will also transfer them to your Kindle accordingly.

Step 3: When you transfer the PDF file, you can press the Docs app from the home page. After that, you can press it to open the PDF on Kindle and read the document.

Transfer PDF to Kindle

Method 4: How to Open PDF Files Online with Docfly

Docfly is an online PDF viewer, which provides another option for opening PDF files online without downloading any software. Just use the Internet to view the PDF, which also allows you to zoom in on PDFs to read the PDF files more closely and make any necessary changes. But it only allows you to download 3 files in one month.

Step 1: Go to Docfly with any web browser, you can simply drag the desired PDF file onto the online PDF viewer, or simply click the Click the Upload PDF button to import the PDF files.

Step 2: When the PDF files are imported, you can check the box to the left of your file name. After that, you can click on the View PDF button, which will launch the PDF viewer.

Docfly PDF Viewer

Part 3: How to Fix PDF Files Not Opening Error

PDF won’t open? What should you do if you cannot open PDF files? If you cannot view the PDFs with the above program, is there a method to fix the related problem? Just use the following troubleshooting to find whether it works as below.

Method 1: Install another PDF Reader

If you cannot open a PDF file on your computer, such as Adobe Reader, you can use the online PDF viewer to find out whether it works. When both programs cannot open the files, you should re-download the PDF or repair the file to open the PDF file again.

Method 2: Disable Protected Mode

When the PDF files are password-protected, you should either enter the correct password to open the PDF file or decrypt the protected file. Make sure you have another copy of the PDF when you need to remove the forgotten password from the PDF.

Method 3: Repair the PDF File

What should you do if the PDF is damaged? Of course, you can ask others to resend the file, retrieve the PDF from the computer, or even make a new one from scratch. It is difficult to find some professional PDF repair tools to repair the damaged file.

Conclusion

If you have trouble opening a PDF on your devices, here are the workable PDF viewers you can choose for different operating systems. PDFelement is the desired one for Windows, Mac, Android, and iOS. Of course, you can also choose Adobe Reader, DocFly, and even Kindle Fire to read the PDF easily. Moreover, there are some useful tips if you cannot open the PDF directly on your device.

Win Download Mac Download