طباعة PDF الأمامي والخلفي - كيفية استخدام الطباعة على الوجهين والعثور على أفضل طابعة PDF

آخر تحديث في 19 أكتوبر 2022 by تينا كلارك


هل تحتاج إلى طباعة الوجه الأمامي والخلفي لملفات PDF الخاصة بك ، مثل الكتيب؟ تُعرف أيضًا باسم الطباعة المزدوجة أو الطباعة على الوجهين. عادة ، يمكنك إعداد تفضيلات الطباعة داخل الطابعة الخاصة بك إلى طباعة ملفات PDF على الوجهين وفقاً لذلك. هل هناك طريقة بديلة للحصول على ميزة مماثلة باستخدام محرر PDF على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac؟ فقط ابحث عن الجواب من المقال.

طباعة أمامي وخلفي PDF

الجزء 1: كيفية إعداد الطباعة المجمعة على الوجهين لطباعة PDF على الوجهين

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، الطباعة على الوجهين دفعة واحدة هو تفضيل الطباعة لطابعتك ، حيث يمكنك طباعة كتبهم بتنسيق PDF. اذهب إلى خصائص الطابعة قائمة الطابعة الخاصة بك لطباعة ملفات PDF الأمامية والخلفية وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

الخطوة1: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على ملف Windows وحدد ملف لوحة التحكم زر. انقر على الأجهزة والطابعات الخيار من الأجهزة والصوت زر لتحديد موقع الطابعة. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق اسم المنتج الخاص بك وحدد ملف خصائص الطابعة الخيار.

خصائص الطابعة

الخطوة2: انتقل إلى صفحة الإعداد علامة التبويب لتمكين الطباعة على الوجهين اختيار. نظرًا لأنظمة التشغيل والطابعات المختلفة ، يمكنك تشغيل اطبع يدويًا على كلا الجانبين الخيار أو اطبع على الجهتين خيار لطباعة ملفات PDF على الوجهين وفقًا لذلك.

قم بتمكين الطابعة ذات الوجهين

الخطوة3: لطباعة ملف PDF بالجانب الخلفي ، يمكنك اختيار تنسيق اقلب الحافة الطويلة خيار لطباعة PDF مثل كتاب من اليسار أو اليمين ، أو اقلب الحافة القصيرة خيار لطباعة الصفحات للتقليب مثل المفكرة. ما عليك سوى اختيار الوضع المطلوب لطابعتك.

الخطوة4: بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد الهامش وضبط خيارات الطباعة المختلفة لطباعة ملف PDF على الوجهين. بمجرد الانتهاء من العملية ، تحتاج إلى النقر فوق OK زر ثم انقر فوق طباعة اختيار. سيقوم بطباعة ملفات PDF كما هو مطلوب.

طابعة تخطيط الصفحة

ملاحظات: للوصول إلى إعدادات طباعة ملف PDF الأمامي والخلفي ، يمكنك ببساطة الانتقال إلى تطبيق Word أو تطبيق Excel لإعداد خصائص الطابعة بنفس العملية.

الجزء 2: 2 من أفضل طابعات PDF لطباعة PDF الأمامي والخلفي على Windows / Mac

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا لم تتمكن من تحديد خيار الطباعة على الوجهين داخل طابعتك؟ هل هناك خيار بديل لطباعة ملف PDF الأمامي والخلفي بسهولة؟ فيما يلي طريقتان فعالتان لطباعة ملفات PDF على الوجهين عبر طابعة PDF افتراضية.

كيفية طباعة ملف PDF على الوجهين من خلال برنامج PDFelement

PDFelement لديها طابعة افتراضية ممتازة للتحكم في خصائص الطباعة ، بما في ذلك طباعة PDF على الوجهين. يمكنك ضبط إعدادات الطباعة وحجم الصفحة ونطاق الصفحة والاتجاه ومحتوى الطباعة وخيار الطباعة ووضع الطباعة مباشرةً داخل البرنامج مباشرةً. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا العديد من ميزات التحرير وأدوات التعليقات التوضيحية وخيارات التوقيع.

1. قم بإعداد تفضيلات الطباعة المرغوبة للطباعة على الوجهين مباشرة.

2. اطبع ملف PDF على الوجهين مع الملاحظات والتعليقات التوضيحية والكتيبات والمزيد.

3. قم بتوفير معاينة فورية لمستند PDF قبل طباعة ملفات PDF.

4. إضافة التعليقات التوضيحية والعلامة المائية والتوقيع والصور والنصوص وغيرها بسهولة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: بمجرد تثبيت PDFelement ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر على الملفات المفتوحة لتحديد ملف PDF الذي ترغب في طباعته. بالطبع ، يمكنك ببساطة سحب وإفلات ملف PDF الذي تريد طباعته في البرنامج مباشرة.

افتح ملف PDF للتحويل PDFElement

الخطوة2: انقر على قم بتقديم الزر واختيار طباعة اختيار. حدد ملف الوجه المزدوج الوجه على حافة طويلة الخيار أو الوجه المزدوج الوجه على حافة طويلة الخيار من إعدادات الطباعة لإعداد الطباعة على الوجهين لملف PDF على الوجهين.

PDF على الوجهين طباعة PDFElement

الخطوة3: فيما يلي المزيد من الإعدادات بناءً على احتياجات المطبوعات الخاصة بك. اذهب إلى طباعة الخيار من قم بتقديم قائمة. يمكنك ضبط خيار الطباعة ومحتوى الطباعة والمزيد. بمجرد إعداد المعلمات المطلوبة ، يمكنك النقر فوق طباعة زر للحصول على ملف PDF على الوجهين.

ضبط إعدادات الطباعة PDFElement فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية طباعة ملف PDF على الوجهين عبر برنامج Adobe Reader

كيفية طباعة ملف PDF أمامي وخلفي على نظام Mac

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل Adobe Reader على جهاز MacBook الخاص بك وانقر فوق قم بتقديم القائمة لاختيار طباعة اختيار. انقر على طابعة زر في الجزء السفلي من مربع حوار الطباعة.

الخطوة2: انقر فوق السهم الموجود بجوار قائمة الطابعة المنبثقة لتوسيع إعدادات الطابعة. إذا كان لديك إعداد مسبق لطباعة PDF على الوجهين ، فيمكنك تحديده من قائمة الإعدادات المسبقة مباشرةً.

الخطوة3: اختر تصميم خيار من القائمة. اختر خيار ربط من ملف ذو وجهين قائمة منبثقة. انقر على طباعة ثم قم بتأكيد العملية باستخدام ملف OK .

Adobe Print Option لنظام التشغيل Mac

كيفية طباعة ملف PDF أمامي وخلفي على نظام Windows

الخطوة1: انتقل إلى Adobe Reader واختر ملف طباعة الخيار من قم بتقديم قائمة. سيوجهك إلى طباعة لإعداد خصائص الطباعة لملفات PDF وفقًا لذلك.

الخطوة2: انقر على تصميم للبحث عن أشكال مختلفة للطباعة ، بما في ذلك ترتيب الصفحة والطباعة على كلا الجانبين ووضع الاتجاه والمزيد من الإعدادات الأخرى قبل طباعة PDF على الوجهين.

الخطوة3: اختر خيارًا من ملف اطبع على الجهتين الجزء. قم بإجراء تحديد من جزء الطباعة على الوجهين ، مثل ملف طباعة على الوجهين. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق OK زر للتأكيد.

إعدادات التخطيط لبرنامج Adobe فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 3: الأسئلة الشائعة حول كيفية طباعة PDF على الوجهين

1هل الطباعة المزدوجة هي نفس الطباعة على الوجهين؟
نعم. يشار أيضًا إلى الطباعة على الوجهين باسم الطباعة المزدوجة. إنه المصطلح المستخدم عندما يتعلق الأمر بطباعة الجزء الأمامي والخلفي من ورق PDF. يمكنك إجراء ذلك بكفاءة تلقائيًا أو القيام بذلك يدويًا إذا كنت ترغب في قلب صفحات ملفات PDF الخاصة بك.
2هل يجب أن أقوم بتثبيت وحدة الطباعة على الوجهين لطباعة PDF على الوجهين؟
انتقل إلى برنامج Hardware and Sound وانقر فوق الزر View Devices and Printer. اختر الطابعة المطلوبة وحدد خيار خصائص الطابعة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كانت وحدة الطباعة على الوجهين التلقائية لطباعة PDF على الوجهين متاحة أم لا.
3هل من الممكن طباعة ملف PDF على الوجهين باستخدام جهاز iPhone الخاص بي؟
نعم. افتح الملف أو المستند أو الصورة أو البريد الإلكتروني الذي ترغب في طباعته وحدد الزر "مشاركة". اضغط على خيار الطباعة وحدد طابعة. حدد خيار الطباعة على الوجهين ، ثم زر الطباعة للتأكيد. تمكنك من طباعة الجزء الأمامي والخلفي من ملف PDF بسهولة.

وفي الختام

تعلم كيفية طباعة PDF على الوجهين أمر لا بد منه إذا كنت ترغب في طباعة كتابك. هناك خيارات ومتغيرات تجدها مفيدة حقًا في كيفية طباعة ملفات PDF الأمامية والخلفية. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول أفضل الطرق واختيار الطريقة المطلوبة وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

Print Front and Back PDF – How to Use the Duplex Printing and Find the Best PDF Printer

Last Updated on October 19, 2022 by Tina Clark


Do you need to print the front and back of your PDF files, such as the booklet? It is also known as Duplex Printing or Double-Sided Printing. Usually, you can set up the printing preferences within your Printer to print double-sided PDFs accordingly. Is there an alternative way to have a similar feature with a PDF editor on Windows and Mac? Just find the answer from the article.

Print Front and Back PDF

Part 1: How to Set Up Duplex Batch Printing to Print Double-Sided PDF

Just as mentioned above, Duplex Batch Printing is a printing preference of your printer, which you can print out their books in PDF format. Go to the Printer Properties menu of your printer to print the front and back PDF files according to your requirement.

Step 1: Right-click on the Windows icon and select the Control Panel button. Click the Devices and Printers option from the Hardware and Sound button to locate the printer. Right-click your product name and select the Printer Properties option.

Printer Properties

Step 2: Go to the Page Setup tab to enable the Duplex Printing option. Due to the different operating systems and printers, you can turn on the Manually print on both sides option or the Print on both sides option to print double-sided PDFs accordingly.

Enable Double Sided Printer

Step 3: To print the PDF with the backside, you can choose the Flip on the long edge option to print PDF like a book from left or right, or the Flip on the short edge option to print pages for flipping like a notepad. Just choose the desired mode for your printer.

Step 4: Of course, you can also specify the margin and adjust the different print options to print the double-sided PDF. Once you have finished the process, you need to click the OK button and then click the Print option. It will print the PDF files as required.

Page Layout Printer

Note: To access the settings for printing the front and back PDF, you can simply go to the Word app or the Excel app to set up the Printer Properties with the same process.

Part 2: 2 Best PDF Printers to Print Front and Back PDF on Windows/Mac

What should you do if you cannot locate the option for Double-Sided Printing within your Printer? Is there an alternative choice to print the front and back PDF easily? Here are 2 efficient methods to print double-sided PDFs via a virtual PDF printer.

How to Print a Double-Sided PDF through PDFelement

PDFelement has an excellent virtual printer to take control over the printing properties, including double-sided PDF printing. You can directly adjust the print settings, page size, page range, orientation, print content, print option, and the print mode directly within the program. Moreover, it also provides multiple editing features, annotation tools, and signature options.

1. Set up the desired printing preferences for double-sided printing directly.

2. Print double-sided PDF with notes, annotations, booklets, and more.

3. Provide an instant preview of the PDF document before printing the PDFs.

4. Add annotation, watermark, signature, images, texts, and others easily.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Once you have installed PDFelement, you can launch the program on your computer. Click the Open files button to select the PDF you wish to print. Of course, you can simply drag-n-drop the PDF you want to print into the program directly.

Open PDF for Conversion PDFElement

Step 2: Click the File button and choose the Print option. Select the Double-sides-Flip on long edge option or the Double-sides-Flip on long edge option from the Print Settings section to set up the Duplex Printing for the double-sided PDF.

Double Sided PDF Printing PDFElement

Step 3: Here are more settings based on your printout needs. Go to the Print option from the File menu. You can adjust the Print option, Print Content, and more. Once you have set up the desired parameters, you can click the Print button to get the double-sided PDF.

Adjust Print Settings PDFElement Win Download Mac Download

How to Print a Double-Sided PDF via Adobe Reader

How to Print a Front and Back PDF on Mac

Step 1: Launch Adobe Reader on your MacBook and click on the File menu to choose the Print option. Click the Printer button at the bottom of the Print box dialog.

Step 2: Click the arrow located next to the Printer pop-up menu to expand the settings for the Printer. If you have a preset for double-sided PDF printing, you can select it from the Presets menu directly.

Step 3: Select the Layout option from the menu. Choose a binding option from the Two-Sided pop-up menu. Click the Print button then confirm the process with the OK button.

Adobe Print Option for Mac

How to Print a Front and Back PDF on Windows

Step 1: Go to Adobe Reader and choose the Print option from the File menu. It will direct you to the Print window to set up the print properties of the PDF files accordingly.

Step 2: Click the Layout tab to find variations for printing, including the page order, print on both sides mode, orientation, and more other settings before a double-sided PDF printing.

Step 3: Choose an option from the Print on Both Sides section. Make a selection from the Print On Both Sides pane, such as the 2-Sided Print. After that, you can click the OK button to confirm.

Layout Settings for Adobe Win Download Mac Download

Part 3: FAQs about How to Print Double-Sided PDF

1Is duplex printing the same as double-sided printing?
Yes. Double-Sided Printing is also referred to as Duplex Printing. It is the term used when it comes to printing the front and back of the PDF paper. You can efficiently perform this automatically or do it manually if you wish to flip the pages of your PDF files.
2Should I install a duplex unit for double-sided PDF printing?
Go to the Hardware and Sound program and click the View Devices and Printer button. Choose the desired printer and select the Printer Properties option. After that, you can find whether the Automatic Duplexing Unit for printing the double-sided PDF is available.
3Is it possible to print a double-sided PDF with my iPhone?
Yes. Open the file, document, image, or email you wish to print and select the Share button. Press the Print option and select a printer. Select the double-sided printing option, then the Print button to confirm. It enables you to print the front and back of PDF easily.

Conclusion

Learning how to print double-sided PDF is a must specify if you wish to print your book. There are options and variations, which you find truly useful on how to print front and back PDF files. Just learn more details about the best methods and choose the desired one according to your requirements.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested