أفضل 5 عمليات دمج لملفات PDF لدمج ملفات PDF في ملف واحد [يتضمن Adobe Acrobat]

تم التحديث الأخير في 28 سبتمبر 2022 by تينا كلارك


هل يجب عليك اختيار Adobe Acrobat لدمج عدة ملفات PDF في ملف واحد؟ بصفتك محرر PDF احترافيًا ، يمكنك دائمًا استكشاف الميزات المطلوبة لتلميع ملفات PDF ، بما في ذلك دمج المستندات في ملف PDF. ولكن عليك الاشتراك في الخدمة والتخزين السحابي للاستفادة من الوظائف الكاملة. فيما يلي أفضل 4 بدائل لـ ادمج صفحات PDF في صفحة واحدة من المقال.

ادمج ملفات PDF في ملف واحد

الجزء 1: الطريقة متعددة الاستخدامات لدمج ملفات PDF في ملف PDF واحد

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بديل Adobe Acrobat بنفس الوظائف أو أكثر ، PDFelement هي المنافسة التي يجب ألا تفوتها. يوفر تحكمًا كاملاً في صفحات PDF ، حيث يمكنك ضبط ترتيب الصفحات وحذف الصفحات غير المرغوب فيها وإدراج ملفات جديدة. إلى جانب دمج صفحات PDF في ملف PDF واحد ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة الصور و Word و Excel و HTML وغيرها وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

1. ادمج صفحات من صفحات وصور وملفات Office مختلفة في ملف PDF.

2. حدد نطاق صفحة PDF ، وأدخل الصفحات الجديدة ، واحذف الصفحات غير المرغوب فيها.

3. إدارة ودمج صفحات PDF مع الصور المصغرة لملف PDF.

4. توفير ميزات تحرير متعددة للتوقيع والتعليق و ملفات PDF ذات العلامة المائية.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: بمجرد تثبيت PDFelement ، يمكنك النقر فوق ملف دمج ملف PDF زر للانتقال إلى مجلد محلي لاستيراد ملفات PDF. يمكّنك من استيراد ملفات PDF متعددة ، بالإضافة إلى ملفات أخرى لدمج تنسيقات متعددة في ملف PDF المطلوب.

حدد دمج PDF PDFElement

الخطوة2: بعد إضافة جميع مستنداتك ، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار صفحات PDF المطلوبة يدويًا لدمجها. يمكنك النقر فوق إنشاء كتالوج جديد من المرجعية خانة الاختيار. إنها طريقة لدمج عدة ملفات PDF في ملف PDF واحد.

ادمج PDF في PDFElement واحد

الخطوة3: لدمج صفحات PDF مختلفة ، يمكنك النقر فوق صورة مصغرة رمز وحدد الملفات المتعددة في المجلد المحلي الخاص بك. اسحب ملفات PDF إلى ملف صورة مصغرة ، احذف الصفحات غير المرغوب فيها ، وحدد الصفحات المطلوبة لدمجها في ملف PDF وفقًا لذلك.

دمج صفحات PDF في PDFElement واحد

الخطوة4: علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا دمج الصور وملفات Office الأخرى دون تحويل. انقر على مجلد الإخراج لتحديد مجلد وجهة لحفظ ملف PDF المدمج. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك ببساطة النقر فوق ملف قم بالمشاركة زر لبدء عملية الدمج.

احفظ Word في PDFElement فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: كيفية دمج مستندات PDF مع Adobe Acrobat

أدوبي أكروبات هو الأكثر استخدامًا PDF محرر لدمج ملفات PDF الموجودة في ملف واحد. فقط استخدم ملف دمج الملفات ميزة لفحص المستندات والصفحات وإعادة ترتيبها قبل الجمع. أنت حر في حذف أي صفحات ونقل الصفحات الفردية. سيقوم بتجميع الصفحات من كل ملف من الملفات المتعددة في مستند PDF واحد مستمر.

الخطوة1: بمجرد تثبيت Adobe Acrobat ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج واختيار قائمة الأدوات. حدد ملف دمج الملفات زر وانقر على اذهب الى زر لاستيراد ملفات PDF المطلوبة ، بالإضافة إلى تنسيقات الملفات الأخرى التي تريد دمجها.

ملاحظة: يمكّنك من إضافة مجلد ملف ، وصفحة ويب ، وملف مفتوح ، وحتى ملف من الحافظة ، أو صفحة ممسوحة ضوئيًا في صورة / PDF ، أو بريد إلكتروني ، أو حتى ملف مدمج مسبقًا لدمجها كملف PDF.

الخطوة2: في ال صورة مصغرة عرض ، يمكنك وضع الملف أو الصفحة عن طريق سحبها وإفلاتها. أثناء السحب ، يشير الشريط الأزرق إلى الموضع الحالي بين الصفحات أو المستندات. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كانت الصفحات متطابقة ، فما عليك سوى النقر بالماوس فوق الصفحة ثم النقر فوق زوم ظفري.

الخطوة3: حدد إعدادات التحويل المناسبة في ملف العلاج صندوق المحادثة. انقر على دمج زر عندما تكون من خلال تنظيم صفحات PDF. يعرض مربع حوار الحالة حالة تحويل الملفات. يتم تشغيل بعض البرامج المصدر وإغلاقها تلقائيًا.

ادمج PDF Adobe Reader

الجزء 3: 3 أدوات دمج PDF عبر الإنترنت لدمج صفحات PDF في صفحة واحدة

إذا كنت تحتاج فقط إلى استخدام الميزة الأساسية لدمج صفحات PDF في صفحة واحدة ، فيجب أن تكون أدوات دمج PDF عبر الإنترنت كافية. فيما يلي 3 طرق عبر الإنترنت لدمج ملفات PDF مجانًا بدون Adobe Acrobat.

كيفية دمج صفحات PDF مع SmallPDF

SmallPDF هو برنامج دمج ملفات PDF عبر الإنترنت سهل الاستخدام يمكّنك من دمج ملفات PDF متعددة في ملف PDF واحد ببضع نقرات فقط. ليس من الضروري التسجيل من أجل الاستفادة من هذه الخدمة عبر الإنترنت. ولكنه يمكّنك فقط من العمل على ملف واحد مجانًا يوميًا.

الخطوة1: انتقل إلى دمج قوات الدفاع الشعبي أداة على SmallPDF. ما عليك سوى ربط ملفين أو أكثر من ملفات PDF عن طريق سحبها وإفلاتها في أداة دمج ملفات PDF عبر الإنترنت أو النقر فوق اختر الملفات .

الخطوة2: اضبط ترتيب صفحات PDF أو الملفات الأخرى. بمجرد أن تكون جاهزًا ، يمكنك تحديد ملف دمج قوات الدفاع الشعبي زر لدمجها في ملف PDF واحد وفقًا لذلك.

الخطوة3: بعد اكتمال عملية الدمج ، يمكنك ببساطة النقر فوق تحميل خيار لحفظ ملف PDF المدمج على محرك الأقراص المحلي أو تحميله على الخدمة السحابية.

Smallpdf

كيفية دمج صفحات PDF عبر Soda PDF

الصودا قوات الدفاع الشعبي هو خيار آخر عبر الإنترنت لدمج العديد من ملفات PDF أو ملفات الصور في ملف PDF واحد بدون برامج إضافية. يمكّنك من الحفاظ على حجم واتجاه جميع الصفحات داخل الملفات الأصلية. لديها قيود على حجم الملف وخوارزمية التعرف الضوئي على الحروف.

الخطوة1: اختر ملف PDF المطلوب من خدمة التخزين السحابي أو من الملفات المحلية عن طريق تحديد ملف اختر الملفات أو يمكنك ببساطة سحب وإفلات ملفات PDF مباشرة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة2: أعد ترتيب ملفات PDF قمت بتحميله. قبل أو بعد دمج ملفي PDF أو أكثر ، استخدم أداة Split لإزالة أي صفحات داخل مستنداتك الأصلية.

الخطوة3: بمجرد دمج ملفات PDF ، يمكنك عرض ملف PDF المدمج في متصفح الويب الخاص بك ، أو إرساله مباشرة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني ، أو حتى حفظ الملف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو خدمة سحابية.

الصودا قوات الدفاع الشعبي

كيفية دمج صفحة PDF مع محول PDF

عندما تحتاج إلى دمج ملفين أو أكثر من ملفات PDF مجانًا ، قوات الدفاع الشعبي محول هو أفضل رهان مع برنامج دمج PDF مجاني. يمكّنك من تحديد ملفات PDF من الروابط والخدمات السحابية وسطح المكتب. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر أدوات مفيدة لزيادة الإنتاجية.

الخطوة1: انتقل إلى برنامج دمج ملفات PDF عبر الإنترنت وانقر فوق اختر ملف PDF زر لتحديد ملفات PDF التي تريد دمجها. يمكّنك من دمج ملفات PDF من الخدمات السحابية في مستند واحد.

الخطوة2: سيقوم تلقائيًا بدمج ملفات PDF التي تم تحميلها. عندما تحتاج إلى دمج تنسيقات الملفات الأخرى ، يمكنك تحويلها إلى PDF مسبقًا. بالطبع ، يمكنك تقسيم أو حذف ملف PDF.

الخطوة3: بمجرد دمج ملف PDF في ملف واحد ، يمكنك حفظ ملف PDF المدمج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عن طريق تنزيله. سيتم حذف ملفات PDF التي تم تحميلها تلقائيًا من الخادم.

دمج PDF عبر الإنترنت

في الختام

يمكن أن يكون تتبع كميات هائلة من الورق مهمة صعبة تستهلك الكثير من الوقت والطاقة. يمكنك تحسين تنظيم المستند بسرعة بالإضافة إلى إنتاجيتك من خلال دمج ملفات PDF متعددة في ملف واحد ثم ضبط ترتيب الصفحة حسب الضرورة. للحصول على عملية دمج PDF أكثر ملاءمة ، يمكنك الحصول على PDFelement ، لذا تحقق من ذلك وكن أكثر إنتاجية.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

5 Best PDF Mergers to Combine PDF Files into One [Adobe Acrobat Included]

Last Updated on September 28, 2022 by Tina Clark


Should you choose Adobe Acrobat to combine multiple PDF files into one? As a professional PDF editor, you can always explore the desired features to polish the PDF files, including merging documents into a PDF. But you have to subscribe to the service and the Cloud storage to take advantage of the full functionalities. Here are the 4 best alternatives to combine PDF pages into one from the article.

Combine PDF Files into One

Part 1: The Versatile Method to Combine PDF Files into One PDF

If you need an Adobe Acrobat alternative with the same functions or more, PDFelement is the competitive one you should not miss. It provides full control over the PDF pages, which you can adjust the order of the pages, delete the unwanted ones, and insert new files. Besides merging pages of PDF into one PDF, you can also add images, Word, Excel, HTML, and others according to your requirement.

1. Combine pages from different pages, images, and Office files into a PDF.

2. Range the PDF page, insert the new pages, and delete unwanted ones.

3. Manage and combine the PDF pages with the thumbnails of the PDF file.

4. Provide multiple editing features to sign, annotate, and watermark PDFs.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Once you have installed PDFelement, you can click the Combine PDF button to navigate to a local folder to import PDF files. It enables you to import multiple PDFs, as well as other files to combine multiple formats into the desired PDF.

Select Combine PDF PDFElement

Step 2: After adding all of your documents, you can simply manually choose the desired PDF pages to merge. You can click the Generate new catalog from bookmark checkbox. It is a method to combine several PDF files into a single PDF.

Combine PDF into One PDFElement

Step 3: To merge different PDF pages, you can click the Thumbnail icon and select the multiple files in your local folder. Drag the PDFs into the Thumbnail pane, delete the unwanted pages, and select the desired pages to merge into a PDF file accordingly.

Merge Pages of PDF into One PDFElement

Step 4: Moreover, you can also combine images and other Office files without conversion. Click the Output folder to select a destination folder to save the combined PDF. After that, you can simply click the Apply button to begin the combining process.

Save Word to PDF PDFElement Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: How to Merge PDF Documents with Adobe Acrobat

Adobe Acrobat is the most frequently used PDF editor to combine existing PDFs into one. Just use the Merge Files feature to examine and rearrange the documents and pages before a combination. You are free to delete any pages and move individual pages. It will compile the pages from each of the several files into one continuous PDF document.

Step 1: Once you have installed Adobe Acrobat, you can launch the program and choose the Tools menu. Select the Combine Files button and click the Open button to import the desired PDF files, as well as the other file formats you want to combine.

Note: It enables you to add a file folder, a web page, an open file, and even the file from the clipboard, scanned page in image/PDF, an email, or even a previously merged file to combine as a PDF.

Step 2: In the Thumbnail view, you can position the file or page by dragging and dropping it. As you drag, a blue bar indicates the current position between pages or documents. Moreover, if the pages are identical, just mouse over the page and then click the Zoom thumbnail.

Step 3: Specify the appropriate conversion settings in the Options dialog box. Click the Combine button when you are through organizing the PDF pages. A status dialog box displays the conversion status of the files. Some source programs automatically launch and close.

Combine PDF Adobe Reader

Part 3: 3 Online PDF Joiners to Combine PDF Pages into One

If you just need to use the basic feature to combine PDF pages into one, the online PDF joiners should be enough. Here are 3 online methods to combine PDFs for free without Adobe Acrobat.

How to Combine PDF Pages with SmallPDF

SmallPDF is an easy-to-use online PDF merger that enables you to combine multiple PDF files into a single PDF with just a few clicks. It is not necessary to register in order to make use of this online service. But it only enables you to work on 1 file for free a day.

Step 1: Go to the Merge PDF tool on the SmallPDF. Simply bind two or more PDF files by dragging and dropping them into the online PDF joiner or click the Choose Files button.

Step 2: Adjust the order of the PDF pages or the other files. Once you are ready, you can select the Merge PDF button to combine them into a single PDF file accordingly.

Step 3: After the combination process is completed, you can simply click the Download option to save the combined PDF to your local drive or upload it to the cloud service.

Smallpdf

How to Merge PDF Pages via Soda PDF

Soda PDF is another online choice to combine many PDF files or image files into a single PDF without extra software. It enables you to maintain the size and orientation of all the pages within the original files. It has limitations for the file size and OCR algorithm.

Step 1: Choose the desired PDF file from a cloud storage service or from your local files by selecting the Choose Files button, or you can simply drag-and-drop the PDFs straight from your computer.

Step 2: Rearrange the order of the PDF files you have uploaded. Before or after merging two PDFs or more, use the Split tool to remove any pages within your original documents.

Step 3: Once the PDFs have been merged, you can view the combined PDF in your web browser, send it directly to your email, or even save the file to your computer or a cloud service.

Soda PDF

How to Combine PDF Page with PDF Converter

When you need to combine two or more PDF files for free, PDF Converter is your best bet with a free PDF merger. It enables you to select the PDF files from links, cloud services, and your desktop. Moreover, it provides helpful tools for increasing productivity.

Step 1: Go to the online PDF joiner and click the Choose PDF file button to select the PDF files that you want to combine. It enables you to merge PDFs from cloud services into a single document.

Step 2: It will automatically combine the uploaded PDF files. When you need to combine the other file formats, you can convert them into PDF beforehand. Of course, you can split or delete the PDF file.

Step 3: Once you have combined the PDF into a single file, you can save the merged PDF on your computer by downloading it. The uploaded PDF files will be deleted automatically from the server.

Online PDF Merger

Conclusion

Keeping track of massive amounts of paper can be a difficult task that consumes a lot of time and energy. You can quickly improve the organization of your document as well as your productivity by combining multiple PDFs into a single one and then adjusting the page order as necessary. For a more convenient merging PDF process, you can have the PDFelement, so check it out and be more productive.

Win Download Mac Download